Atta Akyea's 'drunkard' comments reckless, childish and regrettable for a politician of his calibre – Analyst

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Edward 1 year ago

What do you expect from a criminal gang of AKYEM MAFIA?

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

The spell on the Akyempanzees is more serious than everyone expected. Karma must hasten slowly, Charlotte Osei

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

Stupid trokosi inward looking Onye oye,just shut up.

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

Karma happens to evil people like those in NDC

• Kmm 1 year ago

When the rigour of Almighty descend on you no native doctor can save u, RIP

• Nii 1 year ago

Among the 23 Presidential Candidates John Dramani Mahama is the most Abusive.When he insults and you give it back to him he feels like committing suicide.

• The impunity will worsen if NPP wins this elections 1 year ago

Npp must not and should not win this election. We will be in a very bad place. I can't believe NPP still believes they stand a chance. This performance has been the worst. No one must win an election after such an abysmal per ...

• Peeved 1 year ago

Brace yourself then for NPP win

• VOTE MAHAMA BECAUSE OF NPP IMPUNITY? 1 year ago

What is your logic here? We should vote against someone because of impunity and hand over to an incompetent person? Na lie, I will choose impunity over incompetence any day.

• Ana 1 year ago

Stupid comment. Npp has been useless! Only ashantes and lunatics would vote for them.

@Ana It's only trokosi aygbe people like you who will vote for the devilish Ndc.

• Solu Baba 1 year ago

Atta Akyea would still be driving a mini cab in London if not for the akyem sakawa mafia government

• Enyo 1 year ago

When bones are mentioned the toothless one takes offence! Atta Akyea was lauding the attributes of his flagbearer, what’s the fuss about? He is in effect saying the nation needs a sober man behind the wheels…why is the ND ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

We do not know who this drunken fellow is , and on this occasion, Ataa, is right no dope or crake heads should lead lead Ghana and that goes to whoever attempts to lead Ghana having siblings with adversary drunk driving histo ...

• Eric 1 year ago

Hahaha good one there. Let me also put it in this way, Old people are always uneasy when dried bones are mentioned in a proverb. The NDC supporters should know that Mahama is not the only drunkard in Ghana.

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

BOTTLE
    Apio has cut Mahama photo.

• Kido 1 year ago

Don't worry, Mahama is a Christian and we will vote for a Christian not a Moslem. Note that Ghana is a predominantly Christian country, and we will not allow a Moslem president to rule us. Vote for Mahama to stop Bawumia from ...

• Atsu 1 year ago

Alan , Cheddar and Kyire abosom are all christians share the votes

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Foolish logic.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Mahama threatened to prosecute and imprison NAPO if he wins power.NAPO also reminded Mahama that death of Prof Mills saved JDM from going to prison.NDC was angry with NAPO for an insult yet they failed to recognise that Maham ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

I prefer an honourable Muslim thousand times to a corrupt Christian drunkard and womaniser to lead this beautiful nation.

• Menipa 1 year ago

Interesting opinion, all the insults in Ghana politics, if someone is not drunkard is your problem. We don't need any analysis from any Analyst on this..

The man is not drunkard! So we cannot say it, why.. If any one is dr ...

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

Really Ghanaian politics has been hijacked by iliterates and fools. How could you be so low level in your campaign message?

• THE TRUTH 1 year ago

IF U CANT TAKE AN INSULT DONT INSULT. John Mahama started the insults at Ashaiman when he insulted Bawumia for stammering when facing the press.Mahama shd know that there are more bad stories about him so if he insults other ...

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

Atta akyea is the most disappointing MP of all time. A most useless guy who couldn't even manage a mere works and housing ministry and got fired by the president, his own cousin. Though a lawyer, his grammar is so poor. He ev ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

@ Osei Mensah Bonsu I suspect you're an Ewe using an Ashanti name.How can ppl like you and John Mahama continue to insult yet when they give you back the same pill you cry all over the place?

• Atsu 1 year ago

If your flag bearer is a drunkard advise him to stop because Ghanaians would not want a drunk to be their president

• Jimbo 1 year ago

Aahh, Mr Nti. I am disappointed in you. Do you need a drunkard father? Anyway that was not what Mr Atta Akyea said. Better go and listen to the tape before you join the frail. Mr Atta Akyea said Dr Bawumiah doesn't drink alco ...

• Agya 1 1 year ago

Yeah sir. you are perfectly right ...
    The person was praising his candidate nd said he did not take a achohol period.
    Has not condemned anybody nd not mentioned anybody name.....

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Ben 1 year ago

I don't think he is referring to Mahama. Who fine and kicking. Some are staggering around like the have missed alcohol and something else

• Atsu 1 year ago

Mr analysts you are rather childish Atta Akyea only said people should vote Bawumia because he’s a visionary leader and not drunkard why all these addictions and suggestions. If you know Mahama is alcoholic why allowed him ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

These Akyem Sakawa boys can talk any nonsense and get away with it. Did you remember the last time Prez. Mahama made a joke about the Akyem Sakawa boys? Imbecile Akuffo Addo called the Catholic Bishops Conference and complain ...

• Peeved 1 year ago

Who the cap fit let them wear it.

• NotoriousDrunkardMahama 1 year ago

The Notorious Drunkards Conmen club led by 3Y3 Zu 3Y3 Azaa Dumsor Drunkard DIPSOMANIAC Thief Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaaAyi Pathological liar Cheeky Deadgoat Sick Greedy Desperate mahama is doomed forever because of his d ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Buluu. Did he mention Mahama's name. Drinking has made Mahama look older than Akufo-Addo.

• Mawule 1 year ago

NDC Chairman Asiedu Nkatia said Dr Bawumia is a lier and a fool. Where was this so called analyst? Hypocrisy will destroy Ghana if care is not taken. The whole Vice President some one called him stupid that was okay for some ...

• ALL ALCOHOL USERS 1 year ago

I advice all alcohol patrons to vote wisely. Think deep and vote take alcohol before you go and vote and vote against those who insult your fraternity. Simple and short. I knew a former MP who's family made such a reckless st ...

• Peeved 1 year ago

In Ghana every idiot without any credential ,can himself political analyst.

• MR. JOHN DOMELO IS FINISHED FOR 2024 1 year ago

Where is Analyst Emmanuel Nti living now. Is he living in Ghana or Outside the country. Is he talking about POLITICS OF INSULTS. Has Mr. Nti be listening to NDC Party communicators on Radio and on TV. Has Mr. Nti be watching ...

• Abena 1 year ago

But it is okay to tell Akufo Addo that he killed his wifalso e. to tell a widow she killed her husband. If your mahama is a drunkard tell him to stop drinking that all

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Ataa Akyea is a pedophilic creature....A pedophile by nature....no wonder a failed Akufo Addo sack him from his failed government...

• Amegahoho 1 year ago

WHO DOESN'T KNOW MAHAMA DRINKS? TWEAA

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

There is nothing wrong with what he said. Do we need a drunkard as president? Always remember that every Ghanaian household benefitted from free SHS. What benefit did every household get from NDC?

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

But we just had a weed smoker as president. Did we need that?

• BOOMERANG 1 year ago

Don't my Atta akyea.even wee and laka leaders are in ghana

• Maha 1 year ago

Great man

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Foolish Emmanuel Nti. Any tom , dick and idiot now call themselves Security fucking anaylst. Go back to your bed bug infested cupboard and shut up. Did Atta Kyea mention anybody's name or Is the inclompenet one John Mahama a ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Alex are you yourself a DRUNKARD did he mention anyone once name when did you found your voice to talk NDC people have been insulting Dr Bawumia all this time we did not heard about you but for Atta Kyea you have heard it why ...

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

most of npp MP's like this useless person atta akyea have mental health problems only Ashanti's and week thinking people will follow them animals

• Tenanye 1 year ago

His uncle Akuffo Addo is a murderer, he killed his wife, he killed his friend and married his wife, he killed 8 innocent citizens to rig an election in 2020. But God Almighty should not spare them.

• Paa Mills 1 year ago

In Ghana characters parading themselves as political and security analyst are the biggest problem for the country .NDC will labelled an accomplished banker as a liar but Emmanuel Nti guy will not see anything wrong rather wil ...

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

Where were u when some NDC members called President Akuffo Addo a wee smoker??? Hypocrite like you!!!

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

You have also called a very season lawyer "Childish " and that one is okay with you. Aboa like that!!

• MyBigMouth 1 year ago

Indeed, we know this has always been a derogatory remark that they make at JM.
    They make such insinuations and throw this at us all the time, on the WA group platform that I belong to.
    Even the President himself, subtly ...

• GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago

WHEN THEY STILL / LOOT NATIONAL RECOURSES, THEY LOOSE THEIR SENSES AND ONLY TRY TO STAY ON POWER TO PROTECT THE LOT. BUT THIS TIME ROUND, GHANAIANS WILL SHOW THEM (NNP) THE EXIT. CHANGE IS COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH.

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

It's obvious he is a drunkard

• Oyibo 1 year ago

You are rather childish! Did he mention any name? Are you a drunkard yourself? Do you want a drunkard as president? Ghanaians are only interested in titles and accolades; you don't analyse whoooo!

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

Where did Atta Akyea mention mahama's name? Who the cap fit let them wear it.

• Queen 1 year ago

Is GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 John Mahama NOT A CORRUPT DRUNKARD???

The so called analyst is fake and not fit for any purpose. Where in Atta Kyea,s speech did he mention a name?He was only accentuating the positives of Dr Bawumiah. What does this even a topic for discussion?He who the cup fit ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

John Mahama y3 sadweam. He swims in a pool of akpeteshie, and that is why he is indecisive. Alcohol is controlling him. Aboafunu

• Taooo 1 year ago

The NPP has reached it width end...no message.. only character assassinations and personal attacks. Nothing left. They hv taken this country so many years backwards...but it is well...God has a plan.

• Edward 1 year ago

Foolish analyst. Did he mention any name? And he calls himself an analyst.

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

If the NDC guys feel ashamed of their flagbearer being a drunkard, then they must advise him to stop drinking. If John is so much addicted that a simple advice won't help, they can enroll him in therapy programs

• Truth 1 year ago

He just stupid !

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago

When NDC started calling Bawumia a liar, l knew NPP will wait till 3 months to elections and start calling Mahama names too.
    U see now!!!!

• Kojos 1 year ago

Only stupid person will condem him. Did he mentioned anybody name

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago

Atta Akyea did not mention anyone name...why?
    It's said that when dry bones are mentioned..the old lady at home suddenly becomes hysteric.

• Flint 1 year ago

As big brains are seeking to solving world's problems, idiots like atta akyea from idiot country like ghana, are riding in obsolete ideas of "drinking, smoking" etc.
    King Tesla who made it possible for idiot atta akyea to ha ...

• ghanaba 1 year ago

YOU ARE A USELESS MAN , FILTHY FELLOW LOKE YOU , YOU TALK AS IF YOU FEED GHANAIANS , 7TH DECEMBER IS AT THE CONNER.

• Farida 1 year ago

But Is he not a drunkard? Ndc think they have right to say anything about Npp but not them LOW THINKERS

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

When NDC leadership and followers labeled president Nana Addo as a wee smoker,what did you cone out to say to Ghanaians?
    Anyway,is the former president not hooked to alcohol?

• Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago

I ALWAYS MAINTAIN MY STAND THAT A DRUNKARD IS FAR BETTER RESPECTED THAN COCAINE AND WEED INHALER/SMOKER

• REALLY. 1 year ago

WHY DO THY BELIEVE THAT Atta AKYEA WAS REFERRING TO MAHAMA. WHY DO NDC PEOPLE FEEL ENTITLED, ARE THY FRUSTRATED, THAT SO CALL ANALYST SHOULD KNOW BETTER THAN TRYING CAUSE CONFUSION.WHAT IS HE APOLOGIZING FOR,HE SHOULD NOT AP ...

• KAJ 1 year ago

This is hypocrisy at its highest level. Can you say that you don't know that they call Bawumia a lier? Is it the first time a manifesto has not been fully implemented? When they call someone a lier it's ok but when a drunk, i ...