Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
WHY IT IS UNWISE TO ASSIGN A FIXED AGE FOR MARRIAGE 1 year ago
It is extremely unwise to say that A MAN SHOULD BE MARRIED BY THE AGE OF 27YRS. It is very disappointing for someone of Akpaloo's standing and education to make such inelastic statements. Any mature adult knows that in matters of marriage and even career a certain degree of flexibility is prudent and often necessary. But then again there is always the possibility Mr Akpaloo is directing his statements to a very very narrow audience even though he is using a public platform to do so. For example, many years ago I heard a preacher preach about the kind of vocations that he felt young men should aim for. This was at a time when a number of young men were clamouring to catch the attention of his pretty daughters. It was obvious from the way the man returned to this topic again and again that he was using his pulpit to broadcast to potential suitors an important requirement for any man hoping to marry his precious daughters.
IT IS NOT WISE TO MAKE SUCH BROAD SWEEPING STATEMENTS IN MATTERS LIKE THIS .
What about the far more important criterion of CHARACTER for greatly increasing the chance of a stable and happy marriage?
CHARACTER IS IN TURN SHAPED BY OUR VALUES AND BELIEFS which are primarily shaped by our home environment. Invaluable traits such as honesty and integrity, being hard-working ,being disciplined, truthful, generous and compassionate, having respect and consideration for others, having a healthy ambition are traits that bode well for the wellbeing of any marriage.
Good looks, Riches, High social standing while desirable are not primary requirements for a successful or happy marriage but can be regarded as a bonus when they do occur IN ADDITION TO THE VITAL CHARACTER TRAITS LISTED ABOVE.(It is important to remember that many couples start of relatively poor and then true hard-work, frugality and sacrifice and careful planning they gradually over many years build up wealth)
Finally we can only choose well if we ourselves have acquired these traits. All of the great traits can be summed up in one sentence: "GODLINESS" (Obedience and Reverence for the commands of God)
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Tell Napo. Now before he got married. Because he wants to be vice president
His libido is already died that's why he went to Germany to cure himself. Hahaha. He finished
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Marriage has purposes. This is what most people miss. Then later they get into troubles. From experience.
Are you getting married to have children or have a single sex partner or both?
Marriage has purposes. This is what most people miss. Then later they get into troubles. From experience.
NII-BI 1 year ago
For the first time, this man has spoken small sense.
The reason NDC AND JM will be winning. Common sense is locating those without sense now.
GHANA SHALL RIS3 AGAIN.
The reason NDC AND JM will be winning. Common sense is locating those without sense now.
GHANA SHALL RIS3 AGAIN.
Dreams 1 year ago
Yakame arurorgo shut up!!! What do you know???? Gyimigyimi and kwasea like you. Emoglodzo and swine! You fool waaaaaaaa! Asotor!
Wise Man. 1 year ago
If you really want to be free in life as a Man just don't Marry.Enjoy your single life and you will always be happy.
Madotor gborlae! 1 year ago
This guy is a bad market. He is dissing Napo. Aoo poor Napo. I'm surprised, because after all the bribes he took from Jubilee House, thus he and koku anyihodo, he has the effontry to mock Napo the nppigs running mate. This is ridiculous and below belt. What at all has Napo the big nose done to this dirty fool? Just asking
Trained DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 1 year ago
Each type of dampness has its own symptoms and methods of treatment. However, some symptoms are shared between different types of dampness, and therefore must be correctly diagnosed before treatment can begin to BS: standards
CHAT A TRAINED DAMPROOFER
+233(0) 248324619. Gh.
+234(0) 8138278236 Nig
VERY BAAAD COUNSELING 1 year ago
Does every man have what it takes... financially, emotionally, physically, psychologically, etc. to be able to get married at age 27..???
This man thinks we are still in the 90s, 80s, 70s, ... read full comment
Does every man have what it takes... financially, emotionally, physically, psychologically, etc. to be able to get married at age 27..???
This man thinks we are still in the 90s, 80s, 70s, 60s, etc....
This is 21st century,
Helloooooo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Any man serious about his life should not listen to the bullshit crap coming out of Akpaloo's mouth, for he's partly demented and partly confused.
old village chief 1 year ago
GET HIS NUTS CUTOFF BEFORE HE GETS MARRIED!!
Nyogblonyor 1 year ago
That's a total lie.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ighj
Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago
Is that the manifesto we are expecting from the idiots, parading as politicians?
Peter 1 year ago
Nonsensical postulation. He has forgotten that some people such as medical and post graduate students, etc are still at school at the age of 27. I am disheartened when I see this kind of idiots aspiring to lead our beloved nation.
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
STOP WASTING YOUR TIME.NOBODY WILL VOTE FOR U EVEN UR CHOSEN VICE ON UR SLOT WILL VOTE FOR ANOTHER PARTY NOT U. KWASIA NPP MOLE
Childish mindset...kiddy brain
It is extremely unwise to say that A MAN SHOULD BE MARRIED BY THE AGE OF 27YRS. It is very disappointing for someone of Akpaloo's standing and education to make such inelastic statements. Any mature adult knows that in matter ...
GHANA SHALL RIS3 AGAIN.
This guy is a bad market. He is dissing Napo. Aoo poor Napo. I'm surprised, because after all the bribes he took from Jubilee House, thus he and koku anyihodo, he has the effontry to mock Napo the nppigs running mate. T ...
Each type of dampness has its own symptoms and methods of treatment. However, some symptoms are shared between different types of dampness, and therefore must be correctly diagnosed before treatment can begin to BS: standards ...
This man thinks we are still in the 90s, 80s, 70s, ...
That's a total lie.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Nonsensical postulation. He has forgotten that some people such as medical and post graduate students, etc are still at school at the age of 27. I am disheartened when I see this kind of idiots aspiring to lead our beloved na ...
Stupid man