Mr. Franklin, you yourself what have you done we can remember you for in ghana? All what you do is propagating the agenda of your party Ndc. You have turned your so called Imani ghana into Ndc mouth piece. Give us a break. Some of us know you, Prof. Gyampo, Martin Kpebu and the rest. You can deceive some of the people at a time but not all at all times. A word to the wise is enough
They 1 year ago
Do you pay your taxes to Franklin Cujoe? What a warped question to ask?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nima Kimbu 1 year ago
The truth hurts, no be so? William Kweku Akuffo Addo is the most useless Ghanaian president ever, closely followed by his father and Busia .
Osofo 1 year ago
Your Mahama is a celebrated liar and scammer. A notorious and deceitful person in history, a confident trickster, the most incomparable corrupt Ghanaian president in history, the super bribe taker, the acclaimed contact prices inflator and seasoned nation wrecker. Your record as President is stinking. Airbus Official One. You are against the Free SHS policy but satanically claim you introduced and implemented it. You scammed Ghanaians with a NHIS One Time Premium. Ghanaians remember your Brazil World Cup scandal. Gyeeda. SADA. Isofoton. XTS Korea. Burkina Nkonfem. You initiated and paid
NDC parliamentarians double salaries. You wickedly shut down Tema Oil Refinery to allow NDC cohorts to form Oil Marketing Companies to import oil with executive scamming for them to set their exorbitant prices without government control. You dubiously gifted the Nyinahini Bauxite deposits to your brother. You corruptly sold Tema Harbour to your France cronies for 35 years to charge exorbitant duties at the port to burden Ghanaians with high cost of goods and services only to turn round and blame NPP government. The Saglemi building project scam. The overpriced Aircraft Embrayer cost. Creator of Dumsor. Bus branding. MASLOC Stealings. Inflated Circle interchange contract price. Over bloated contract pricing. Ford Expedition bribery. Slay queens consumer. Creator of artificial judgement debts designed, spearheaded and managed by Okudjeto Ablakwa. Empty buses as Ambulances. Mahama Ghanaians are more discerning and remember them so keep quiet
Ike ike 1 year ago
And yet your so called elite president couldn’t put him behind the bar right? . Keep on dreaming and your lies. U think we are In 2016.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Nima Kombi:
GHANAIANS SHOULD JOIN MY CAMPAIGN TO HAVE IMANI DEFUNDED BECAUSE F. CUDJOE HAS TURNED THE ORGANIZATION INTO PRO NDC PUBLICITY ORGANIZATION!
Do you know why Franklin Cudzoe coined his comments as if he ... read full comment
@ Nima Kombi:
GHANAIANS SHOULD JOIN MY CAMPAIGN TO HAVE IMANI DEFUNDED BECAUSE F. CUDJOE HAS TURNED THE ORGANIZATION INTO PRO NDC PUBLICITY ORGANIZATION!
Do you know why Franklin Cudzoe coined his comments as if he was praising Dr. Bawumia’s proposal to slash the number of ministers his government will appoint? It’s becoming quite clear that “the shifting jaw” Franklin Cudjoe and his IMANI organization have themselves to NDC publicity outfit. He keeps making weird statements by claiming that Mahama’s NDC government handled Ghana’s economy better than the Akufo-Addo administration.
He made one of those unsubstantiated claims just one day after a credible organization called IPG ( Institute For Progressive Governance posted the results of their meticulously sourced study that suggested that the NPP under Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia has grown Ghana’s economy much higher and stronger than that John Mahama who drove our country’s economy into a depression era like recession, even at the time the entire global economy was on sound footing— vis a vis what befell the second term of the Akufo-Addo administration in terms of the economic meltdown that reeled through the entire global community, due to the remnants of the COVID-19 pandemic; coupled with the Russian invasion of Ukraine, a war many historians have described as the biggest invasion of a Sovereign nation since the Second World War.
While John Mediocre Mahama grew the Ghanaian economy to an anemic level 3.90% average, Akufo-Addo’s average growth, despite the COVID-19 and other factors would be higher than 4.70%— much than that of Mahama’s. So in the face of such obvious chauvinism directed at the Akufo-Addo’s administration in the hands Cudzoe and IMANI.
I have started campaigning earnestly to see that IMANI is defunded by their sponsors, especially those from the International Community. Because as it stands right now the group has deviated from their core tenets as a CSO, and openly doing Mahama and NDC bidding. I SHALL RETURN!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The Stupud Donkey has escaped from the Bew York zoo again!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Why will Ghanaians join a dumb ass thieving liar like you to have their time wasted just as your NPP thieving and incompetent galamsey government has wasted Ghanaians' time? Cudjoe spoke the truth, for it's true that corrupt and incompetent Akufo-Addo is a monumental failure and a thieving liar. Dumb ass Stephen Donkor, go hide somewhere with your severely deprived brain and stop making silly noise about getting any organization defunded.
Kojo 1 year ago
Mr Franklin is not responsible in the collection of our taxes.He never stood for any presidency.
SHAME ON NPPFUO 1 year ago
@ Concern, Mr Flanklin is not a president therefore that is silly question. What did other doo when JDM was in power and NPP were calling JDM incompetent? NPP God has paid you bak with all the lies of from taxation to production of haircut, IMF, Elevy, over borrowing, Cathedral, Hiring and chartering expensive plains because of Ama Broni, 1 dollar to 17 Cedis etic. Mu Anim Aguase NPP Fuo
Factoid 1 year ago
The Worst Ghanaian Presidents Ever.
1. William Kweku Akuffo Addo
2. Kofi Abrefa Busia and Edward Akuffo Addo
3. J A Anltah and A A Afrifa
4. Hilla Limann
5. J A Kufour
4. Hilla Limann
5. J A Kufour
They 1 year ago
Franklin you sumed up the fantastic failure of this government brilliantly! I hope Ghanaian voters will not make the same mistake twice!
Wow 1 year ago
Such a corrupt young man using fake assertions to win dollars and be spending in the name of tink tank..who is.more corrupt than franlin cudjoe ..do you understand monumental failure...just because you went to him for huge contracts and he refused and ysau he is failed..shame on shame franlin whatever
Failed imani, fake tink tank 1 year ago
You are a corrupt young man using fake assertions to win dollars and be spending in the name of tink tank..who is.more corrupt than franlin cudjoe ..do you understand monumental failure...just because you went to him for huge contracts and he refused and ysau he is failed..shame on shame franlin whatever
Ike ike 1 year ago
Can we please get any proof of what Franklyn did? If not stop it
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
What do you mean by a failure? Of all the developments that has gone up in Ghana during his time you call him a failure. Is it because of the currency depreciation. Upon all these are workers not paid,do we have dumsor ,has the NHIS collapsed, there is no food in the country despite few items are in higher prices etc You are ungrateful and you should learn to be grateful
OGyam 1 year ago
@Ralph, for once answer this question, how many megawatts of power has Akufo Addo govt added to the national grid from 2017-2024? You cannot solve dumsor without adding more megawatts to the national grid..
Mahama added o ... read full comment
@Ralph, for once answer this question, how many megawatts of power has Akufo Addo govt added to the national grid from 2017-2024? You cannot solve dumsor without adding more megawatts to the national grid..
Mahama added over 700 megawatts before Akufo Addo came. We want you to tell us in one sentence. How many megawatts has Akufo Addo added? . Very simple, very straight forward question.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Ogyam:
DUMSOR WAS MAHAMA’S OWN SELF INFLICTED CALAMITY, BUT THE GOON MADE GHANAIANS PAID DEARLY WITH OUR LIVES AND RESOURCES!
By his incompetence, John Cribo Mahama defaulted on the payment of the Nigerian governmen ... read full comment
@ Ogyam:
DUMSOR WAS MAHAMA’S OWN SELF INFLICTED CALAMITY, BUT THE GOON MADE GHANAIANS PAID DEARLY WITH OUR LIVES AND RESOURCES!
By his incompetence, John Cribo Mahama defaulted on the payment of the Nigerian government crude supply to Ghana. That explains why we went into the dumsor menace. The gas and crude supply that was supposed to feed our thermal plants were cut off by the Nigerians, especially when the incompetent picked a side in the Nigerian politics.
The sad thing is that: instead of the goon sorting out the debt issue with the Nigerians, he chose the Amerideal with the Karpower barge. Now when Akuffo- Addo came and settled debt issues with the Nigerians, and the supplies were restored, we are producing about 40% surplus energy ( electricity). That means we didn’t need the Karpower barge and the AMERIDEAL.
Now that surplus energy alone is costing Ghana $ 5 billion ( GHC 20 Billion) or more in the next 5 years. And that amount alone could’ve constructed about 20% of road networks. But because of Mahama’s incompetence he chose to throw such humongous amounts of away.
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
You were asked a very simple question. Yet look at the long essay you are using to respond to that question? It shows the level of your mental faculty. Fact is TRUTH HURTS AND HURTS A LOT.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Mada faka Stephen Donkor, your mama and daddy are sewer rats. You're the same dumb ass who a while back was singing praises of Asshole Trump who had just insulted Africans and their countries. If you had any sense in your coconut head, you would not be singing praises of a Nazi bastard like Asshole Trump. You're just a shameless NPP thieving liar, stupid Stephen Donkor, and you're just a dumb scumbag like your fellow NPP thieving liar Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe.
Munafiki Bawumia is a disgrace to Islam 1 year ago
What about the biggest mosquitoes breeding pit you have left in the middle of the capital city, is that also part of your mandate, Nanabroni
Kwabena Gyamfi 1 year ago
What are these vanity projects?
Do you call FSHS, roads and hospitals vanity projects?
Y 1 year ago
What have you done for your country. Shame on you.Sick of your negatively . I’m glad we all know better now
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Opinion is free
Twum 1 year ago
Ofui Franklin cudjoe !!! Wholesale blackmailer who couldn't get to the Jubilee house for soli
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
Eiii some Ghanaians needs a brain surgery trust me. Coming here to defend this useless government baffled me big time. Insulting Franklin without asking yourself if he was right or wrong on his points makes me think some people are less Ghanaians because they love their political party more than the country that gave birth to this useless party.
Room of mirrors 1 year ago
Anu kwale mpo, kw3 president k3 ehien ta mor aadun
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 year ago
Franklin, I believe you have come to this conclusion because of insufficient information or of compulsion to satisfy public expectation. The opposition standard verbiage cannot be nilly willy uttered by technocrats who have the wherewithal to correctly measure a regime's performance as I believe you and your organization possess. The typical approach of picking occasional potholes on a tarred road and, thereby, declaring the whole journey disastrous. I want to counter your conclusion by saying that the overall performance of this government is, in the light of COVID and Ukraine, reasonably successful, not a monumental failure.
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Efo Franklin Cudjoe please what's your life achievements. Bring it on board let's discuss.
You are just a political buffoon.
Never Again John Dramani Mahama
Efo Franklin Cudjoe please what's your life achievements. Bring it on board let's discuss.
KKwadaso 1 year ago
Credibility is elusive nowadays.
Wonders shall never end.
People who can’t see and analyze intellectually jump on the useless bandwagon.They would turn around and change their words in a few years to come.We remember what ... read full comment
Wonders shall never end.
People who can’t see and analyze intellectually jump on the useless bandwagon.They would turn around and change their words in a few years to come.We remember what they said about JA Kufuor in desperation for power.Now they turn around to give me praises.Diabolical group of people derailing Ghana’s progress
John 1 year ago
A criminal waste . An unmitigated disaster.
Angela 1 year ago
Look at this criminal santo head Old Man. Toilet self is better than him tweaaa
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
Nana Addo greatest mistake in choosing a susu collector our national finance minister. Ken turned out to be another monumental failure too. He's being exposed as very lacking in prudent financial management. Truth is illiterates are equally managing susu collection business so what unique talent has Ken Ofori Atta when it comes to macro and micro economic policies. Even there are some market women who can best Ken ofori tthis susu job. Ken only know how to collect and invest and share little profits and keep the chunks , looking at what he did with Ghana's economy.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Incompetent Akufo-Addo is a monumental failure and nation-wrecker who heads a Do Nothing Administration (DNA). This Julor House DNA boss only knows how to loot, mismanage, divide people and act vindictive towards his political opponents and any parts of Ghana that may not cast their votes for his elephant-riding party of nation-wreckers.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
I personally blame Akans for Akuffo 's presidency
Akuffo Addo is not qualified to be a president
Because of the tribal politics All Akans rallies behind Akuffo Addo and Bawumia
What happened a big disaster for the nation ... read full comment
What happened a big disaster for the nation Ghana
Mr. Franklin, you yourself what have you done we can remember you for in ghana? All what you do is propagating the agenda of your party Ndc. You have turned your so called Imani ghana into Ndc mouth piece. Give us a break. So ...
Your Mahama is a celebrated liar and scammer. A notorious and deceitful person in history, a confident trickster, the most incomparable corrupt Ghanaian president in history, the super bribe taker, the acclaimed contact price ...
@ Nima Kombi:
Do you know why Franklin Cudzoe coined his comments as if he ...
Why will Ghanaians join a dumb ass thieving liar like you to have their time wasted just as your NPP thieving and incompetent galamsey government has wasted Ghanaians' time? Cudjoe spoke the truth, for it's true that corrupt ...
@ Concern, Mr Flanklin is not a president therefore that is silly question. What did other doo when JDM was in power and NPP were calling JDM incompetent? NPP God has paid you bak with all the lies of from taxation to product ...
4. Hilla Limann
5. J A Kufour
Such a corrupt young man using fake assertions to win dollars and be spending in the name of tink tank..who is.more corrupt than franlin cudjoe ..do you understand monumental failure...just because you went to him for huge co ...
You are a corrupt young man using fake assertions to win dollars and be spending in the name of tink tank..who is.more corrupt than franlin cudjoe ..do you understand monumental failure...just because you went to him for huge ...
What do you mean by a failure? Of all the developments that has gone up in Ghana during his time you call him a failure. Is it because of the currency depreciation. Upon all these are workers not paid,do we have dumsor ,has ...
Mahama added o ...
@ Ogyam:
By his incompetence, John Cribo Mahama defaulted on the payment of the Nigerian governmen ...
Mada faka Stephen Donkor, your mama and daddy are sewer rats. You're the same dumb ass who a while back was singing praises of Asshole Trump who had just insulted Africans and their countries. If you had any sense in your coc ...
Opinion is free
Eiii some Ghanaians needs a brain surgery trust me. Coming here to defend this useless government baffled me big time. Insulting Franklin without asking yourself if he was right or wrong on his points makes me think some pe ...
Franklin, I believe you have come to this conclusion because of insufficient information or of compulsion to satisfy public expectation. The opposition standard verbiage cannot be nilly willy uttered by technocrats who have t ...
Wonders shall never end.
People who can’t see and analyze intellectually jump on the useless bandwagon.They would turn around and change their words in a few years to come.We remember what ...
Nana Addo greatest mistake in choosing a susu collector our national finance minister. Ken turned out to be another monumental failure too. He's being exposed as very lacking in prudent financial management. Truth is illitera ...
Incompetent Akufo-Addo is a monumental failure and nation-wrecker who heads a Do Nothing Administration (DNA). This Julor House DNA boss only knows how to loot, mismanage, divide people and act vindictive towards his politica ...
What happened a big disaster for the nation ...