Agbeinaaaa NPP has won the election Cool Chop. Ga/Ashanti combination this is beautiful.Our Opponents will be panicking by the time they hear this news.In NPP we don't pretend but we act we are not TRIBALISTIC.
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
See the woman face. She make so sad like her man no give am some since them marry. The woman should have seen the writing on the wall after her arranged husband tried to teach gay to our children. From her face she is not getting any from gaypo
Sethoo 1 year ago
@ Ghana Stinks
Your comment shows that your Mum and the girls in your family are all ugly and illiterates.No Ashanti royal would marry from your home even if you're an Ashanti. The Barnor family are well educated and their w ... read full comment
@ Ghana Stinks
Your comment shows that your Mum and the girls in your family are all ugly and illiterates.No Ashanti royal would marry from your home even if you're an Ashanti. The Barnor family are well educated and their women top class.
APEX 1 year ago
NGOs in CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
05 ... read full comment
NGOs in CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Ooh Naa Jama, oshwie ihiashie! You actually got married to Napo, that uncouth, disrespectful and arrogant f@ggot who tried to smuggle CSE (comprehensive Sexuality Education) into the syllabus of Ghanaian school kids? Oh no! I'm so disappointed in you!
ST Ghfuo: knighted thief 1 year ago
This woman has bushy nyash but nice brain. Napo? My pitbull Bruno won't even lick napo. Heh napo your mouf like bushy nyash
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
Napo gyimifuo. I.agine what he says about Ga people when no one is watching....if this guy has the nerve to speak uncouth against Dr. NKRUMAH CAN YOU IMAGINE NAPO YOUR MOUF LIKE ROTTEN TOTOBI YOU HEAR
Kofi 1 year ago
See people like this. Smh
Babangida Casagrande 1 year ago
I’m shocked sef Napo wife be ga, such a beautiful lady will marry that mumu
Salvador Allende 1 year ago
Oooòo.... Naa Jama Ganyobi mobrowáa...!!!!!!! How on earth could you allow greed, poverty and desperation to lead you into marrying that SHAMELESS & UNCOUTH NPP HOMOSEXUAL?? How can you exchange your sexual and emotional satisfaction with dirty stolen money...????? What exactly did that animal tell you before you agreed to cover NAPO as a clean human being deservingof a woman?? Can't you see his scruffiness...???? And can't you see why it took him just months to a crucial national election for that MANHYIA TRUMU-TRUMU GUY to say he's getting married? Your case is a very sad one indeed, and if I were a Ganyobi, I will move my Elders to ostracize you and banish you from setting foot on any Ga coastal soil. You have really defiled yourself with that RUDE and ill-bred nincompoop called Napo Prempeh. May the gods of Gbese and Sakumo express their anger towards you. Tswá... amani-aba! Yiaoo......hahahahaha.............
ALIKOTO DANKOTE 1 year ago
Napo dey lick her nyash with her togberr choffi looking lips thats why. tweaaa Napo this arrogant dross your face like kumasi kvip cleaner. This woman sef oshwei ohiaa ashi kportorr.
Chiwaatta 1 year ago
When the marriage pictures of that filthy Manhyia homosexual was splashed on the various media portals, I asked myself which pitiable and low-thinking woman had offered herself to be used by Napo Prempeh as a camouflage. Little did I know the woman would be someone belonging to one of the easiest and most pliable ethnicities in Ghana. Tweeaaaaaaaa......
Nimaku 1 year ago
Madam Rent-a-Wife aka Mrs. Napo. I laugh enter jubilee house.
Nii 1 year ago
U dey jealous commot there. NAPO's wife sabe book pass JDM she dey speak Blefuoo pass Madam Lordina
jesus 1 year ago
Like ibi 'Blefuoo' we dey take run govt, Akufo Addo go bi champion. Yu ful pass WATER YAM!
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
@jesus, the WATER YAM, is it the pink type, or the white type???
Hahaha, I laugh saaaa!!!!
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
That's what Akufo-Addo did. The plan was to marry Ga women, pretending they love them, then when they come to power, then they'll start the stealing of the Ga lands. Gàs, beware !!!.
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
Ga and Ayigbe girls are beautiful and very intelligent,I implore Akan boys to marry them you will produce good children. We shouldn't allow their men to marry them bcoz they will produce BAD children like Fiifi Kwettey, Ablakwa Okudjeto,Nii Lante Vanderpuije etc.
Afriyie 1 year ago
I didn't know Napo's wife is a Ga, nice one, this will bring more vote from that side, at least her family will vote for her to be 2nd lady and future 1st lady.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Chaiiiiiiiiii. Dead on arrival hahaha hahaha hahaha.
Johnny 1 year ago
Jealousy Go Shame. The Dangerous Tribalism Traps NDC set for NPP from 1992 to 2000 have caught all the legs of Evil NDC leaders.NDC Tribalism campaign to win votes from minority tribes is not working.
Munafiki Bawumia is a disgrace to Islam 1 year ago
This rat shit soup eaters take Gas's for fools, is nanaakyempazee's wife not a Ga, yet what do we see, is he not the one spearheading the looting of Ga lands and selling to his cronies. Naa can have her anus forked alone by her gay fix husband Napo, who cares
THE TRUTH 1 year ago
Soon those Useless and foolish Ga and Ayigbe boys will not get any proper girl from their tribes to marry.The girls from these tribes have a different taste and choice.Why shd they marry unintelligent Alcoholic pataapaa husbands?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info 777777
Odjame 1 year ago
Nonsense , is akuffo addo's wife not a GA-Adamgme ? Fool
Nii Noi 1 year ago
A Ga woman’s odds of a successful lifetime is by getting married to an Ashanti man — Fact !
Andropov 1 year ago
Your kind is the current first lady and what has she done for her kind. First lady mpo we no see top, watin second lady go do. Titus Glover don't play the tribal card. It will backfire as the GA ADANGBE people are beyond that
Ama 1 year ago
@ Andropov
Our former 1st Lady Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings who stole state's resources to form NDC is currently being treated like a DOOR MAT by NDC. Not surprised a Foolish Soldier like you don't understand the relevance ... read full comment
@ Andropov
Our former 1st Lady Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings who stole state's resources to form NDC is currently being treated like a DOOR MAT by NDC. Not surprised a Foolish Soldier like you don't understand the relevance of a 1st Lady.
To he who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MOHAMMED (SAW) and ISLAM 1 year ago
May God's wrath & curses befall the one who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MUHAMMAD (SAW) and ISLAM where ever he is and be crashed into pieces preferably by Bola car in the next attempt to use any road and the in-depth hell fire be his permanent abode Aamin
Silly silly silly 1 year ago
Does your curse not make you worse than that idiot?
Why give him osygen by responding to him this way?
Abeg ignore am. Also show some tolerance like the Christians do
Chop pussy 1 year ago
Fine woman why did you give your puzzy to that idiot Asante bush man
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Marriage by convenience WEI
JM 1 year ago
just now
He who teaches is a teacher…ryt?
He who sings is a singer…that’s also true
Then he who drinks is a complete drunkard
John is a drunkard…simplicita
just now
Chairman Wontumi 1 year ago
He who kills his first wife is a callous murderer...ryt? He who steals people's law certificates is a stealer... that's also true. Then he who smokes wee from the young age of 16 is a "congenital ganja man". Akuffo Addo is a complete Serwah Broni ashawo man... simplicita
Demion 1 year ago
Mtcheew. Cos 90
Napo bulu buulu 1 year ago
My dear ga sister i pity you why do you marry this loose talker
Killer 1 year ago
This girl Paa ah , go visit napo at the hospital and stop this nonsense
Adedenkpo-Warrior 1 year ago
Blame your parents if you are not born Asante,
Ojah 1 year ago
THAT IS THE HERB WE WILL USE TO SMOKE HER HUSBAND, COME ELECTION TIME!
Mensa k Sarpong 1 year ago
Fake marriage, it's all because of votes. They are are not in love with each other, we all know that.
Ben 1 year ago
This is bekumido aware
ABC 1 year ago
From, the look on their faces, her family members do not seem excited or impressed.
JM 1 year ago
Chairman Wontumi 1 year ago
You need to be informed: He who kills his first wife is a callous murderer...ryt? He who steals people's law certificates is a stealer... that's also true. Then he who smokes wee from the young age of 16 is a "congenital ganja man". Akuffo Addo is a complete Serwah Broni ashawo man... simplicita
WhereIsnoEnglishLauduna 1 year ago
Battle of Beautiful English speaking 1st and 2nd Ladies. Where is Maame Lauduna mahama who is on Ghana's payroll for contributing nothing to the State? .
To you all Sons and Daughters of GA Land this is the time to recl ... read full comment
Battle of Beautiful English speaking 1st and 2nd Ladies. Where is Maame Lauduna mahama who is on Ghana's payroll for contributing nothing to the State? .
To you all Sons and Daughters of GA Land this is the time to reclaim your dignity back. Don't you want your Beautiful Daughter becoming the 2nd Lady and eventually the 1st in future ? Give your model-like pearl and gem daughter the chance to make Ga Land Prosperous Proud and Great again.
Land great and proud again. .
Maame Payin Lauduna is missing in action-no English
no ca⁵mpaign.
KennedyAkatsiEweWoman 1 year ago
What a mix ,Kennedy Agyapong is married to a beautiful EWE woman from Akatsi in the Volta Region. Napo a Medical Doctor from the Ashanti Royal Family is also married to this beautiful Ga Pearl. Wow what a mix , keep it up NPP.
KWAME 1 year ago
REBECCA IS ALSO FROM ACCRA AND SEE WHAT AKUFO-ADDO IS DOING. NAPO CAN GO TO HELL, WE WONT BUY THE BLACK AND WHITE TV THIS TIME.
KennedyAkatsiEweWoman 1 year ago
Rebecca is an Adangbe and a Krobo Woman- check your facts non-reading ndc riff raffs
KWAME 1 year ago
WHATEVER YOU WILL SAY, HER MOTIVE IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL.
MR. JOHN DOMELO IS FINISHED FOR 2024 1 year ago
I am a sympathizer of NDC Party and i was going to vote for Mr. John Domelo as my MP in the coming 2024 elections but learning and seeing the video of what he said to Madam Lydia concerning about the death of her late husband l have changed my mind. What he said to the current MP is very immature. very uncultured and uncivilized. Any man who gets angry too quickly can be controlled by anybody through provocation. Mr. John Domelo has disgraced himself. I with some other ladies will campaign and vote against him and
But we shall still vote prez Mahama. Insults will never help NDC Party to power.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
THIS IS FAKE. THIS IS NOT RALLY GROUNDS. THIS WAS DURING THE CUSTOMARY RITES PERFORMANCE OF THE MARRIAGE. IT WAS IN A ROOM. I DARE ANYONE TO THROW A CHALLENGE!
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
AND NONE OF THEM IS IN NPP COLOURS?. YOU GUYS THINK YOU CAN FOOL EVERYONE
Star from the North 1 year ago
She just wants to get some of the illegal money acquired by Napo for herself and family. It baffles me why some of these ga women like to get married to old men of other tribes they cannot have babies with considering the age between them. Akufo Addo married one with no child but she is comfortable living with him and enjoying filthy money. Thus that means they are resorting to following wealth instead of love? Clearly, the marriage between this woman and napo was like an arranged marriage done in secrecy. I don’t blame her because the country is hard and she must cash in while it’s still rosy. It’s unfortunate she will go to opposition with her fake married husband. Majority of the ga people will reject her and her husband for better governance with Mahama.
GHANA SAY NO TO LGBTQ (pointe finale=FOOLS STOP) 1 year ago
THERE ARE MANY GAYS AND LESBIANS IN PARLIAMENT OF GHANA. LETS WATCHH AND FISH THEM OUT BEFORE THEY SPOIL OUR BELOVED COUNTRY WITH THIS HORRIBLE LIFE STYLE REMEMBER SODOM AND GOMORRAH. WHY IS AKUFFO ADDO STILL SITTING ON THE LGBTQ BILL. NPP TICKET IS PRO Gay and we must not dare vote for these anal fuckers in our govt. lets show them the exit
Tweaa NAPO married this lady for a purpose 1 year ago
The man’s sexuality is sketchy with a lot of moving parts. In African society, a man at the age of NAPO who have no child and no wife till recently should be prepared to answer some questions.
KORTE KESE3 1 year ago
Alma Naa Jama WILL NEVER leave that 10 inches long monster for another woman to jump on it.She is no fool. She can only get that from an Ashanti man.
Jumanji 1 year ago
You mean a homosexual would be happy to settle down with a woman...?????? Are you mad, or you don't know the preference of filthy homosexuals...???????
White 1 year ago
Please which of the wife's, is it the man or the woman,just asking. Truumu Truumu Npp party.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Napo's wife indeed, what blood clot that foplidh woman is already for me, do t fycki g cross Ghana, else blood clot foolish self wont go scort free puta, ots the beginning
Test 2 1 year ago
CONTINUATON OF TAKING OVER GA LANDS
IT WAS AKUFO ADDO AND REBECCA NOW ALL PRIME GA LANDS TAKEN OVER BY AKYEM AND ASHANTIS
NOW HE TOLD NAPO THE SECRET
MARRY GA WOMAN THEN YOU FINISH THE PLAN
TAKING OF GA LANDS AND ITS P ... read full comment
IT WAS AKUFO ADDO AND REBECCA NOW ALL PRIME GA LANDS TAKEN OVER BY AKYEM AND ASHANTIS
TAKING OF GA LANDS AND ITS PEOPLE
NAPO A MAN BEING MARRIED AT AGE 56YRS
ANOTHER TROPHY WIFE
MediocreGhanawebEnglish 1 year ago
Oh Ghanaweb are you truly qualified journalists?Why can't you find a proper English word to describe flowers worn around the neck? Describing the clothes worn by the 2nd Lady in waiting Her Excellency Naa Jama Opoku Prempeh as wearing 'a dress with green herbs leaves' much to be desired.
For your information the single English word to describe the wearing of such floral decoration on her clothes is called GARLAND.
Hero 1 year ago
Collect their monies and let them know that we are not going to allow them to decide for us again.Even they can enskine and instal their wives as " wolomo " who cares?
Alkebulan 1 year ago
She should take her husband to hospital for check up , he really isn't well.
Ked 1 year ago
Rented wife I hear say your husband is depreciating like Ghana cedi.
Jonas 1 year ago
Good to know that Napo's hurriedly married wife is a Ga. My question is what happened to his earlier wife and kids? What again is Napo's view about the continuous looting of Ga lands by the NPP government?
Marriage of Convenience 1 year ago
When did Napo marry this woman?
Vincent 1 year ago
Hahahahaaa
When did this irresponsible arrogant divorce the last one? and which number is this one?
Hahahahaaa
When did this irresponsible arrogant divorce the last one? and which number is this one?
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
NAPO did pay marriage, just like abrokyire nkrataa
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Azaaaaaaa fuo, Rebecca Akufo Addo the wife of the president couldn't help the Ga-Adangbe people let alone the wife of a running mate. Go to Ningo constituency and you will understand what I am saying. Go to Akyem Abuakwa and you will know how Akufo Addo has helped his people. Fake Ga people.
You dey rush,you dey rush well,well madam.Tnx.
See the woman face. She make so sad like her man no give am some since them marry. The woman should have seen the writing on the wall after her arranged husband tried to teach gay to our children. From her face she is not get ...
@ Ghana Stinks
Your comment shows that your Mum and the girls in your family are all ugly and illiterates.No Ashanti royal would marry from your home even if you're an Ashanti. The Barnor family are well educated and their w ...
Mobile/WhatsApp
05 ...
Ooh Naa Jama, oshwie ihiashie! You actually got married to Napo, that uncouth, disrespectful and arrogant f@ggot who tried to smuggle CSE (comprehensive Sexuality Education) into the syllabus of Ghanaian school kids? Oh no! I ...
Oooòo.... Naa Jama Ganyobi mobrowáa...!!!!!!! How on earth could you allow greed, poverty and desperation to lead you into marrying that SHAMELESS & UNCOUTH NPP HOMOSEXUAL?? How can you exchange your sexual and emotional sa ...
When the marriage pictures of that filthy Manhyia homosexual was splashed on the various media portals, I asked myself which pitiable and low-thinking woman had offered herself to be used by Napo Prempeh as a camouflage. Litt ...
Ga and Ayigbe girls are beautiful and very intelligent,I implore Akan boys to marry them you will produce good children. We shouldn't allow their men to marry them bcoz they will produce BAD children like Fiifi Kwettey, Ablak ...
This rat shit soup eaters take Gas's for fools, is nanaakyempazee's wife not a Ga, yet what do we see, is he not the one spearheading the looting of Ga lands and selling to his cronies. Naa can have her anus forked alone by ...
Soon those Useless and foolish Ga and Ayigbe boys will not get any proper girl from their tribes to marry.The girls from these tribes have a different taste and choice.Why shd they marry unintelligent Alcoholic pataapaa husba ...
@ Andropov
Our former 1st Lady Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings who stole state's resources to form NDC is currently being treated like a DOOR MAT by NDC. Not surprised a Foolish Soldier like you don't understand the relevance ...
May God's wrath & curses befall the one who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MUHAMMAD (SAW) and ISLAM where ever he is and be crashed into pieces preferably by Bola car in the next attempt to use any road and the in-depth he ...
just now
He who kills his first wife is a callous murderer...ryt? He who steals people's law certificates is a stealer... that's also true. Then he who smokes wee from the young age of 16 is a "congenital ganja man". Akuffo Addo is a ...
Mtcheew. Cos 90
This is bekumido aware
You need to be informed: He who kills his first wife is a callous murderer...ryt? He who steals people's law certificates is a stealer... that's also true. Then he who smokes wee from the young age of 16 is a "congenital ganj ...
To you all Sons and Daughters of GA Land this is the time to recl ...
What a mix ,Kennedy Agyapong is married to a beautiful EWE woman from Akatsi in the Volta Region. Napo a Medical Doctor from the Ashanti Royal Family is also married to this beautiful Ga Pearl. Wow what a mix , keep it up N ...
I am a sympathizer of NDC Party and i was going to vote for Mr. John Domelo as my MP in the coming 2024 elections but learning and seeing the video of what he said to Madam Lydia concerning about the death of her late husband ...
She just wants to get some of the illegal money acquired by Napo for herself and family. It baffles me why some of these ga women like to get married to old men of other tribes they cannot have babies with considering the age ...
THERE ARE MANY GAYS AND LESBIANS IN PARLIAMENT OF GHANA. LETS WATCHH AND FISH THEM OUT BEFORE THEY SPOIL OUR BELOVED COUNTRY WITH THIS HORRIBLE LIFE STYLE REMEMBER SODOM AND GOMORRAH. WHY IS AKUFFO ADDO STILL SITTING ON THE L ...
TAKING OF GA LANDS AND ITS P ...
Oh Ghanaweb are you truly qualified journalists?Why can't you find a proper English word to describe flowers worn around the neck? Describing the clothes worn by the 2nd Lady in waiting Her Excellency Naa Jama Opoku Prempe ...
Hahahahaaa
Azaaaaaaa fuo, Rebecca Akufo Addo the wife of the president couldn't help the Ga-Adangbe people let alone the wife of a running mate. Go to Ningo constituency and you will understand what I am saying. Go to Akyem Abuakwa and ...