State Capture: It is tragic for BoG officials to be named among politicians – Joe Jackson

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Saige 1 year ago

Yes it is tragic but it's the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago

TRAGICALLY GHANA IS WITNESSING THE MOST BLATANT AND SELFISH THEFT OF STATE PROPERTIES UNDER THIS NPP GOVT. MOST SO CALLED SENIOR CITIZENS ARE MUTE BECAUSE THEY HAVE ALSO BENEFITED IN THE PAST OR ARE COMPLICIT ONE WAY OR THE O ...

• CAPACITOR. 1 year ago

We want to see the list of the buyers of over 1000 factories and companies sold by ndc to their party members, relatives and friends.

• Ada 1 year ago

What kind of equalization is that.
    Ghanaians expected and had very high hopes that NPP would resolve those past inequities metered to us my a military Government. But what did we see. They did nothing and rather stole more. ...

• Yaa Mansa 1 year ago

Is Ghana so ****hole that the president is given unrestricted powers to even sell state lands to his family, friends and political allies? Don't blame the constitution, rather blame the people who use it for evil.

• AKOMEA GOEBBELS 1 year ago

Yaa Mansa, the constitution allows that. Blame the constitution and nothing else wae....

Of course, it would have helped if we had leaders of integrity.
    But NADAA would sell Gyankromah if no one was looking.....to get mon ...

• 3dem 1 year ago

Which provision in the constitution gives the president the power to sell lands? Blaming the constitution for the crime of a person

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

This is why we must fight for the 2nd Ghana independence. A vote for Dr BAWUMIA is to continue the execution of the AGYAPADEƐ which will give more powers to the AKYEM SAKAWA BOYS.
    Let's fight to save Ghana from those who ha ...

• CAPACITOR. 1 year ago

Never ndc again , Ghana is not going back it is moving forward! Forward! Forward to developed country with Dr Bawumia as the driver no fears.

• Koku 1 year ago

Not very good at all.

• Hmmmm BOG Governors too??? 1 year ago

This is just despicable. I am shocked.

• GH8 1 year ago

Hmmmm asem o. Ghanaians and greediness.

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

I have nothing to ask the Ga people. If they can't even afford these lands themselves, yet, monkeys from the forest with black black faces can come, hijack their heritage, and insult them as fools who shit on the beaches, the ...

• Skippy 1 year ago

They are ALL npp appointees .

• Yaw 1 year ago

Extent the state capture to 1996!
    Frafraha and Oyarifa lands!

• Kojo 1 year ago

I don’t understand. If state lands can be sold, what the hell is wrong in selling to some Ghanaians, and why single out BoG officials as beneficiaries? Should the lands be sold to extra terrestrials? What can of skin-pain i ...

• Joe 1 year ago

You won’t understand because you’re a fooool. Simple as that so so just keep quite, ok

• Ada 1 year ago

If they were sold at competitive prices and through due process- at least it would be better.
    But this is not just state capture it is state robbery.
    Yet some unpatriotic Ghanaians support this kind of inequity.
    Somethings ...