You are foolish queen mother. Why don't you advise Otumfoɔ to stop interfering in Bono affairs. Hypocrite.
Kofi 1 year ago
Domaahene is as stupid as John mahama.
The Senior Psychologist 1 year ago
Who is more stupid than Akufo Addo nnipa foo saa no. Akoa kankan wei abɛdi president in Ghana. Tweaaa.
Kay 1 year ago
Sick in the head like the drunkard
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128#~#~
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Despite anything, I respect Asantehene, so please, Dormaahene, kindly stop and promote peace. Ghana needs peace and progress. Thanks!
Let everyone stay in his territory to stop the devil from division and destruction that never yield value in society but wasteful history
Power must solve problems and should not promote self-respect. Chiefs must develop their communities to prove their dignity. That is the most important respect, not conflicts. Please, Otumfo whom I respect a lot! Ignore anything that provokes you and allow anyone else to own any small land or territories that will not affect your territory that much! Mostly, money and power become the roots of most conflicts that destroy society, so let's all be mindful of those.
The Soothsayer to Samira. 1 year ago
Smelly mouth like your denture president
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
One who the gods want kill, they first make him arrogant and a fool. Koo badu trumu hands blood on his hands by killing his mother and sacrificing his brother Abi kotoo to appease the dormaa gods! But he is still not free. He will disgrace and embarrass himself bitterly to make everyone knows how foolish he is. Example Dumasua people now know that badu trumu talks from his anus. Techiman hene warned him as he also confirmed his wife warned him of his foolish talk. When its coming its doing! Everyone will know he is a fool except his idiots sycophants. Mahama is smart he has seen he can use him like a donkey to do his bidding.
Kwabena Asante 1 year ago
Capacitor you think with your anus , you say things you can’t prove . This foolish write up you just posted none of your brain cells works right ?
XYZ 1 year ago
Na Mahama gyimi gyimi yi Koraa adi president, na Nana Addo na otumi ndi anaa?
XYZ , your post shows how stupid you and your entire village community are. Instead of fighting for development you are here displaying your foolishness to the whole world that a pig is even sensible than you . Who is more foolish than yourself? I pity the penis your dad’s sperms came out from a condom could have prevent this
Athena- US 1 year ago
@ Kofi, go for your medication.
Star from the North 1 year ago
Your asantehene is a political chief which is contrary to the constitution of Ghana. You could have done us a favor by mentioning the problems that he has help solved for Ghana. We want peace in Ghana so we will urge all of you to tread cautiously for what you say or do. Your advice to him could be described as an indirect attack because most of the things you said were irrelevant. You can simply say Dormaahene should stay in his lane and further remind him that asantehene is his senior brother therefore he should give him that respect.
Where Asantehene is a political chief or not , both should hold these parties to create jobs for the youth . Asantehene is only powerful because of NPP , we all know that but we have given politicians so much power that’s why you see small boys here typing nonsense. All the time tribes are fighting among themselves here . If Otumfuo was developing Kumasi most of his subjects wouldn’t be running to Accra and out of the country. Same for all the traditional chiefs
@kofi , your brain cells didn’t join you when you were born . Some of you are just wasted spermicides living on this surface of the earth . Instead of her to advise both sides you are here displaying your tribal hatred and stupidity. May God forgive you and all those who open their mouths to insults prominent people just because of stupid politics
Ofori 1 year ago
All Asantes please vote massively against NDC because John kwasia mahama support the gay kwasia Aboa Agyemewaa badu the domaadikro.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
If you’re a Bono and you vote for this NPP , then I pity you .
This is the message Bonos should push and tell your voting relatives and friends in Bono.
Sadly, Bonos ignorantly , will line up on Dec 7 and vote for their ... read full comment
This is the message Bonos should push and tell your voting relatives and friends in Bono.
Sadly, Bonos ignorantly , will line up on Dec 7 and vote for their enemy , the Npp. You will live to regret, if the Npp wins and Napo the "Manhyia Dehyie" becomes the vice President and head of the police council.
As for Bawumia he will be a remote control for Otumfuo.
GhanaWeb is ANTI BONO
Athena- US 1 year ago
Another mental patient @ Ofori.
#SaveBonoLands from Otumfour 1 year ago
I urge Bonos to vote against NPP because NPP was formed in Manhyia with no Bono Interest. The santehene claiming lands in Bono should be headache of this overused woman
K!! 1 year ago
Why has all this? Gone were the days, when u re in a bus & sees an elderly person standing in a bus, you as a youth , u get up for him or her to sit.This is our culture, what has gone wronged with some of our youth- insulting a man who could be your father , not that alone , men who are on the sit & occupied the hightest sit in this country.lf u don't agreed to certain decisions of theirs criticise constructively but personal attack is a No go area pls.Thanks
selfmade GIVE EM some SMOKE 1 year ago
Are u living in a ll hole dude?
Dormaahene was born in 1966 which means he is 58 years this year and for 58 years old man who happens to be a judge and omanhene always fooling on social media and giving props to youth who insults our elders such as JONAS, OHENE DAVID etc will receive the same treatments from his critics!
If a 58 years old man can sit in public and give props to people like ohene David and twene Jonas, then, that man is mentally sick and u expect any youth to repent such a character?
Some of u, I don’t really understand u tho!
And Koo badu cannot stop because he’s always looking for attention negatively and those negativities ll eventually consumed him!
He’s a stupid clown and u should be bold to tell him to stop his foolishness!
He’s a judge and he can say that, he isn’t going to respect the verdicts of the court?
He should pray that, all his crazy incitement doesn’t materialized into reality because he ll be the first one fingers will be pointed at!
Wo maame tw333 1 year ago
The other day you said Dormaahene has been a judge for 50 years. Today you’re saying he’s 58 years. Aren’t you dumb ?
Joe Frazier 1 year ago
Kwasiapanyin, he’s 58 years and not 58 years as a judge
U piece of RAT shit!!
Clear off, u smelling piece of wet SOCKS
U piece of RAT shit!!
selfmade GIVE em smoke 1 year ago
Thank u joe Frazier lmaoo
Keep replying yourself. Ofuii, you think we don't know your foolish writings? You said, The Dormaahene had been a judge for 50 years without any promotion. Now you're changing your mouth. I've been monitoring you. You're so dishonest... Now you're Joe Frazer, ese wo ara
U being monitoring me? Waaa look at this piece of ANCIENT BAHA lmaooo
Bastie de3 WOGYIMI papa
Lmaooo
Bastie de3 WOGYIMI papa
Lmaooo
@ ofori , John made your father fucked your anus right ? You are the reason why people think foolishly about ashantes . I should vote for NPP be because I’m an Asante ? Which kind of madness is that ? We read manifestos and decide which party will help us .
Kwaku 1 year ago
You can only insult thru the Internet if she could get access to you in her Palace you would get 24 lashes at you back.
Athena- US 1 year ago
TWEAAAAA, TWEAAAAA, palace indeed @ Kwaku. She should stop bleaching. She looks terrible.
But her bleaching face looks better than your wife lmaooo
Haha
Haha
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
The youth likes to pound trumu. Lgbtq is part of ghanaian culture and values....
Onipa 1 year ago
Please Asantes vote massively against NDC. Because all it supporters back domaahene because he is one of them. Including John gyimiifour mahama. Gay Agyemang badu kwasia mpanin. Envy and hatred is killing the mad man Agyewaa badu.
Ghana Nyame 1 year ago
Do not play the tribal bigotry card here. intermarriages in Ghana nowadays defeat your diabolical suggestions for Asantes and Bonos in our country now, ape age person.
I don’t give a shit about ndc or npp but I LL URGE ALL ASHANTIS to vote against KOO BADU NDC!
We ll see and we ll show u guys that, WE HAVE POWER AND INFLUENCE in Ghana!
I hate me that, am urging ASHANTIS to vote for ... read full comment
I don’t give a shit about ndc or npp but I LL URGE ALL ASHANTIS to vote against KOO BADU NDC!
I hate me that, am urging ASHANTIS to vote for npp as I don’t like the nana addo too because he was part of the mess we found ourselves but I ll urge all ASHANTIS to vote for NPP
Agyapadie 1 year ago
Kwasia S3 selfmade. Aboa what's self Made. What have you achieved in your life except preaching and supporting tribal conflict. All proper Bonos will vote Npp out because of Santehene. Mark it on the wall. If you know what's going on.
I haven’t accomplished anything but I have accomplished one thing which is doing FaceTime calls with your wife!
Ofui bi ba!
The one who’s doing and preaching tribal war is your hero KOO BADU who has made its his ... read full comment
I haven’t accomplished anything but I have accomplished one thing which is doing FaceTime calls with your wife!
Ofui bi ba!
The one who’s doing and preaching tribal war is your hero KOO BADU who has made its his mandate to incite Bonos against Ashanti’s!
I don’t care if bonos all vote for ndc, who gives a !!
What I hate is to see that man being used by filthy politicians to do their biddings because of jealous!
Clear off punk
Obeng Ansah 1 year ago
So you want to use Npp to terrorise we the Bono people right? OK we hear! From Now am going to campingn against Npp because of Santehene. As long as Santehene is alive Bono cannot have peace. Take your Foolish Npp party because I can watch Bono people die while asantes enjoy at our expense. Politics is for development not suppression. Take your Party, we take our land.foolish asantes
Who gives a shit about your ndc or npp tweaa
I DONT VOTE and never ll vote daaaa!
Am a wiser motherfucker!
Btw read this dude
ASHANTI REGION
“The population of the Ashanti Region of Ghana in 2021 was 5,4 ... read full comment
Am a wiser motherfucker!
Btw read this dude
ASHANTI REGION
“The population of the Ashanti Region of Ghana in 2021 was 5,440,463. The Ashanti Region is the most populated region in Ghana, and is located in the southern part of the country. It covers 10.2% of Ghana's total land area”
BONO REGION
“ The projected population of the Bono Region of Ghana in 2023 is 1,275,539. The Bono Region is one of 16 administrative regions in Ghana and was created from the former Brong Ahafo Region. The region's capital is Sunyani”
Compare the two and make your own estimations!
No astute politician ll choose BONO over ASHANTI region daaaa!!
The whole bono can vote for ndc and just 2 million voted from Ashanti will neutralizes all bono votes lmaooo
Again, Bono isn’t homogenous as there are BANDA, MOI, NAFANA etc and koo badu cannot influence anyone there!
THERE ARE MORE ASHANTI TOWNS IN BONO than Bono itself
Who cares who u campaign for, I don’t care dude
The stats are there for u to see
So upon all this , how many jobs are in the region? So people get access to quality health services? Better schools? Good roads ? Clean water to drink ? These are what our towns need my bro
Am a wiser motherfucker!
Btw read this dude
ASHANTI REGION
“The population of the Ashanti Region of Ghana in 2021 was 5,4 ... read full comment
Am a wiser motherfucker!
Btw read this dude
ASHANTI REGION
“The population of the Ashanti Region of Ghana in 2021 was 5,440,463. The Ashanti Region is the most populated region in Ghana, and is located in the southern part of the country. It covers 10.2% of Ghana's total land area”
BONO REGION
“ The projected population of the Bono Region of Ghana in 2023 is 1,275,539. The Bono Region is one of 16 administrative regions in Ghana and was created from the former Brong Ahafo Region. The region's capital is Sunyani”
Compare the two and make your own estimations!
No astute politician ll choose BONO over ASHANTI region daaaa!!
The whole bono can vote for ndc and just 2 million voted from Ashanti will neutralizes all bono votes lmaooo
Again, Bono isn’t homogenous as there are BANDA, MOI, NAFANA etc and koo badu cannot influence anyone there!
THERE ARE MORE ASHANTI TOWNS IN BONO than Bono itself
Who cares who u campaign for, I don’t care dude
The stats are there for u to see
Osikani 1 year ago
You're really a fool. Do you suggest everyone living in Asante region is as Asante. Asante region is a metropolis and therefore a mixture of tribes and travellers so what's your point.
selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago
Kwasiatoliwaa, who said that ofui!
Wogyimi papa!
Volta region is called ndc worldcup fie a reason
U stupid moron
Wogyimi papa!
U stupid moron
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
Foolish obeng ansah, which government brought airport to Bono region? Which government has given ashphalt to all the towns Bono? In the days of ndc dormaa was the dustiest district in BA. Now badu trumu sees ashphalt in dormaa in his door step so he claims dormaa is a clean town. Are students from dormaa exempted from the free SHS? Mmo ne hene badu trumu nyinaa ye agyimmifuo!
@onipa , go and say it to his that he is a gay . Your whole clan who is as successful as the Dormaahene or is Ghana for only the people in Kumasi? Madness is the name of the clan you come from . Whiles whites are thinking about the next 50 years you are here supporting foolishness.
John 1 year ago
You are very stupid and a big fool.Do you know who owns the Bono land?do you know what is western Asante?illiterate fool.go and find out who owns the Bono enclave.if not Kwame Nkrumah,idiots like you won’t be saying this.
John , another Asante illiterate. Western Asante was a British Colonial province and word.
Zimbabwe was also known as Rhodesia. Named after British expeditionist Cecil Rhodes.
Can the descendants of Rhodes claim Zimba ... read full comment
John , another Asante illiterate. Western Asante was a British Colonial province and word.
Zimbabwe was also known as Rhodesia. Named after British expeditionist Cecil Rhodes.
Can the descendants of Rhodes claim Zimbabwe today? Asantefuo agyimi papa papa no wonder
Kwasia, British colonial province, your stupid ass!
Rhodes is the same as Zimbabwe u dumb ass
Just as Ghana is the same as GOLD COAST Wei
Akoa y3 yarfooo lol
Read this yarefoooo
“ The short version; Rho ... read full comment
Akoa y3 yarfooo lol
Read this yarefoooo
“ The short version; Rhodesia was a colonial name, a tribute to the great colonizer Cecil John Rhodes ;
and upon independence the country was renamed to Zimbabwe. Zimbabwe symbolizes all the virtues which the people in the country stand for”
U such undiluted retard lol
The name Rhodesia was its colonial name and was changed to ZIMBABWE after independence
Rhodesia has nothing to do with the the land belonging to Rhodesia! Lmaooo
U such a confused bum!
Wei tweaaaa
Ojah 1 year ago
You are so right, I don't think she is a smart queen mother. We all want to see peace and sanity prevail. However, by coming out like this and openly criticizing one party, she has eliminated herself from any mediation process. She will never get the attention of the Dormaahene!
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
At this AI age who boast with human skulls, bastie? Not even the lowest animal kingdom. Had Otumfuo wanted to boast with human skulls he could have spread them from Accra to Ouagadougou with European skulls, Americans skulls not even your mumu dormaa heads. Ofui learn sense.
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
Stop tainting the image of Bono people by aligning your self with them, dormaa is not from Bono but Akwamu, now refugees on Wamfie land..In the Akan circles the dormaa people were known as Abro fuo. Very treacherous and wicked people so they were kicked out any place they settled. They were the only Akan group who were moving like fulani herds men from kingdoms to kingdoms, because of their wickedness always stabbing their host in the back.The true Bonos are the Techiman people with their sacred town called Bono Manso just Asantes and Asante Manso. The early Europeans couldnt differentiate the abrofuo and the Bono so they wrote it Brong people which later became Brong Ahafo region and now Bono region. The true Bonos are Techiman, dormaa people were ABRO FUO.
WAMFIE MANSEN 1 year ago
DORMAAHENE MUST TAKE HIS PEOPLE BACK TO WHERE EVER THEY CAME FROM MANSEN MAN , WE NEED OUR LAND. WE AGONA PEOPLE NOT ADUANA AND A LAND LORD CANNOT BE A SERVANT.
Killer 1 year ago
Put them in a boxing ring
Ama 1 year ago
Why go out and fight with someone who is feeling inferior?
Winston 1 year ago
There's galamsey going on in agogo and she's concerned about this. Asantehene slaves lol
And we ll let your ANUS EATING father carrying all the TOILET PANS in all the villages in Kumasi
Fred 1 year ago
Are villages in Kumasi? Village fool.
Ofori 1 year ago
Domaahene the gay man, killed his own mother because of chieftaincy. The fool John mahama is fucking Domaahene ass. Domaahene is stupid. It pains him Asantehene is bigger than him.
Kwakuo President 1 year ago
Some of the Asantefo are humans with chimpanzee brain ampa.
But chimpanzee brain is better than the BRAIN of your forefathers who shit, eat and reason like ARABIAN DONKEYS lmaooo
Compare chimpanzee to DONKEYS and u ll see how the former is smarter than DONKEYS
Ashanti’s have ... read full comment
But chimpanzee brain is better than the BRAIN of your forefathers who shit, eat and reason like ARABIAN DONKEYS lmaooo
Compare chimpanzee to DONKEYS and u ll see how the former is smarter than DONKEYS
Ashanti’s have chimpanzee brain whiles your ancestors have DONKEY brains no wonder we made your ancestors to CARRY our SHITTS IN TOILET PANS all over Kumasi and in our villages too lmaooo
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Hahahaha. You selfmade and kwakuo should be lashed for your funny comments. Ah ah ah ah ah.
Joe Frazier 1 year ago
Hahahaha ….
Hahahaha ….
You are here too. Joe Frazer, Emevevi is the same as that dude Selfmade. Dishonest guy
Now am ewvevi lmaooo
Wo animu JOBLEEEE s3 PONKO trumu lol
Am not like u, u deranged HOODRAT who uses different account to write here!
Most of the comments here are from u, u stinking piece of HOMELESS FART haha
Now am ewvevi lmaooo
But Asantehen is Dormaahene’s gay partner. Don’t you know? Royal doggy at Prabon estate every Akwasidae
Dormaahene fucks all the men in your family every night that’s why you are calling him a gay right ? He hired you to kill his mother for him that’s why you know he killed his mother right ? The most senseless person leading your political party is also being ducked by John Mahama right . Otumfuo is stupid right . You are pained because you hate the truth right . Kumasi will continue to be a village if that stupid mentality doesn’t change . With Otumfuo that you all hail you think it’s all his subjects who likes what he do right ? If he is indeed a king he should make sure than most of the resources in Kumasi government makes money from majority of it should be used to create factories to create jobs for the people there . You can be a leader and be enjoying whiles your subjects are suffering . The proper kingdom in the world look at the great things they are doing.
Who’s this stupid witch ? The Dormaahene has every right to set records straight. You can even open your stinky for Kwasia tutu to . We don’t care.
You should rather advise Kwasia tutu to be guided in his useles ... read full comment
Who’s this stupid witch ? The Dormaahene has every right to set records straight. You can even open your stinky for Kwasia tutu to . We don’t care.
You should rather advise Kwasia tutu to be guided in his useless utterances concerning The Bonos , their lands and the Dormaahene .
Hitherto, Ghanaweb has still not published what Asantheen said that warranted the rebuttal from Dormaahene . It’s not an attack, it’s REBUTTAL.
He who demands equity , must come with clean hands. Aaaaa, so you expect the Dormaahene to keep mute when Asantehene called Takyimanhene and Bono Ahenfo ATUTURUASEM , and said BONO LANDS ARE FOR HIM KUMASIHENE .
He also said His uncle elevated the Dormaa stool. Which is factually and historically inaccurate! Mmoa
Kelechi Amara chisom lotana 1 year ago
Kwaku kissi… the land of Nigeria says hi
Sarpong 1 year ago
Hatred and envy is eaten the gay badu up. He wishes to be like OTUMFOUR. Agyemang baduwaa kwasia deity man. NDCFOUR mmoa. NDC is the most unless party with stupid members like the one who talk like goat b33b333b33 domaahene
May the gods of Bono lands kill you.
Asantehene started it and Dormaahene responded. GHANAWEB STOP YOUR BIAS REPORTAGE AGIANST BONO AND DORMAAHENE.
ASANTEHENE SAID , TAKYIMANHENE HAS STOPPED ATITUASEM but the President ... read full comment
Asantehene started it and Dormaahene responded. GHANAWEB STOP YOUR BIAS REPORTAGE AGIANST BONO AND DORMAAHENE.
ASANTEHENE SAID , TAKYIMANHENE HAS STOPPED ATITUASEM but the President of the Bono house (Dormaahene, he was referring to is doing just that)
Do you understand the meaning of that? Do you expect the Dormaahene to sit aloof ?
Hell no ! Who’s Kwasia tutu ?
Asantehene said ALL BONO LANDS BELONGS TO HIM?
Asantehene Said HIS UNCLE KWAME KYERETWIE AKA PREMPEH II, elevated Dormaa stool-
You expect the Dormaahene to keep mute about these historical inaccuracies? Asantes can lie , they’re liars hence Dormaahene has every right to RESPOND.
If you see it as an attack , then so be it !!! LOOK AT THIS RED ZOMI EYE WITCH Queen mother of witches. Tweaaa
Be here and stop writing thrash!
U think u can gaslight anyone in ghana right?
Your FISH SMELLING NANA KOO BADU TINUBU, the diaper wearing, same clothing wearing, the FIRST TRANSGENDER chief in Ghana with TWISTED TONGUE , fake certificates started this whole mess and the RECORDS are there for anyone to see
Dey there Dey play, U DIRTY PRICK!!!
I have already said and am repeating again, that FILTHY,FISH SMELLING koo badu ll end up in HAGUE one day!
Anyone should mark this down!
He thinks, his NDC ll save him but all that it ll take is just one altercation between ASHANTIS and Dormaa and a lot of people ll die!
Do u think, 300 people dying in one tribal clash ll be trial in Ghana? Nope!
300 people dying in Ghana one result in INTERNATIONAL PROBE and there, we ll see if your NDC that he’s working for will save him!!
All his saliva fueled rants and instigation are online and he ll see his smoothness level!
Kwaisatoiwa and u ll accompany him p33333
NNIPA tantan tei s3 wo!
Now Otumfuo started it and dormaaahene came back to reply!
Yall scared now and want to turned things around!
Why are all Ghanaian leaders quiet?
They are all quiet because they know, what t ... read full comment
NNIPA tantan tei s3 wo!
They are all quiet because they know, what the FISH SMELLING. Koo badu has started wldnt end well and they all have dissociated themselves from his rants!
None of them want to go on trial in HAGUE and they have kept their distances
Everyone that’s close or associated with the stupid, FISH SMELLING CUNT has dissociated themselves from him
His own sister who is the DORMAAHEMAA came out and apologized to Otumfuo and Asantes not to pay minds to his stupid brother
Koo badu tinubu, the classless son of bitch last week came out and said himself that during the Meko bono that, his own wife has warned him to stopped the APIO TALKS otherwise she wldnt give him some and that’s ridiculous because KOO BADU behaves like a bitch who hates meat!
Again, NANA TECHIMANHENE in the course of him about to give his speech and this is according to KOO BADU himself reminded him again to THINK BEFORE he opened his twisted tongue!
If your own SISTER, YOUR OWN WIFE and the most PROMINENT CHIEF in BONO has dissociated themselves from his stupid utterances, it speaks volumes to the discerning mind!
Anyone with a developed brain cells can decipher the codes of these warnings that, we don’t want to have anything to do with your APIO INCITEMENTS!!
Only a certified idiot will sit in public and incite one tribe against another under the full glared of JACK DANIELS and this is a good evidence in court that, the instigator was INTOXICATED!
Kwasiapanyin, u trying so hard to gaslight but the eveidnce is there and your stupid, idiot of a village chief will one day found himself facing international court!
I have said it and am repeating it
Sarpong , he fucks Otumfuor everyday that’s why he is a gay right ? NPPfour mmoa mu mmoa . NPP is not a party but a group of tribalistic people who can’t tolerate other people’s view . Which party gave you the democracy you are enjoying now . Wasted sperm . You think every Ashanti is as foolish as you are ? Use your brains
jesus 1 year ago
@Sarpong.I know you to be one of the gay badu's supii at a certain time. No wonder you are behaving like a dejected lover!
Otumfuo is not NPP or NDC 1 year ago
Don't tag otumfuo as an NPP, is not long ago that people accused him of supporting NDC. Must you affiliate everything to politics.
Grow up .
Don't tag otumfuo as an NPP, is not long ago that people accused him of supporting NDC. Must you affiliate everything to politics.
Grow up .
Otumfour is NPP. He said his uncle sattted the party with £400 seed money .
Otumfour personally called Nana Addo to inform him NAPO is vice presidential candidate even before Bawumiah informed Akuffo Addo.
NPP sponsor ... read full comment
Otumfour personally called Nana Addo to inform him NAPO is vice presidential candidate even before Bawumiah informed Akuffo Addo.
NPP sponsored Asantehene’s 25th Anniversary.
Sadly, Bonos ignorantly , will line up on Dec 7 and vote for their enemy , the Npp. You will live to regret, if the Npp wins and Napo the "Manhyia Dehyie" becomes the vice President and head of the police council.
As for Bawumia he will be a remote control for Otumfuo.
Kwasia, when Otumfuo was dancing with JOHN MAHAMA with YEN TIAA OBIARA song, u didn’t say anything right?
Aboafunu
Your mother sucks so much dicks her mouth have gone PLATINUM….
Kwasia, when Otumfuo was dancing with JOHN MAHAMA with YEN TIAA OBIARA song, u didn’t say anything right?
Aboafunu
Onipa 1 year ago
No Asante should vote for NDC because of their support for the mad man Agyemang badu. The murderer who killed his mother because of power. How can a village chief want to compare himself with our GOD Otumfour? Domaahene is mad man
Dormaahene steps on the head of Asantehene Obiri yeboah. That settles the debate.
Dormaahene steps of the head of offinsohene Dwamena Wiafe Akenteng.
Dormaahene steps of the head of Asante-Agonahene Okomfo Yamoah (okat ... read full comment
Dormaahene steps on the head of Asantehene Obiri yeboah. That settles the debate.
Dormaahene steps of the head of Asante-Agonahene Okomfo Yamoah (okatakyie Afrifa’s angel fm’ s ancestor )
Dormaahene steps on the head of Asante Pebosohene Yaw Nwawaah.
The Dormaas killed all these Asante amanhene in a single day and Dormaahene uses their heads as footstools.
The testicles of Obiri Yeboah are held at the Bottom of Suma State Fontomfrom drums.
Lmaooo
No wonder the planet of the chimps called dormaaa looks like 1896 village lmaooo
Only an idiot ll CLEAN a VILLAGE that’s dusty lmaooo
Hahhaa
Lmaoo
They cleaned the DUST and the next day, the m ... read full comment
Lmaooo
No wonder the planet of the chimps called dormaaa looks like 1896 village lmaooo
Hahhaa
Lmaoo
They cleaned the DUST and the next day, the monkeys ll bring more DUST lmaooo
The koo badu looks like a dirty man because no sane person ll wear the same CLOTHES for three years lmaoo
Agyapadie 1 year ago
NPP is behind this n0nsense going on in this country. No Bono should vote NPP for any useless person to speak against Bonos. If you will come for Npp you should better vote Obianye Obiaa Party
There’s nothing like BONO anywhere in ghana
There are ASHANTIS, banda, moi, nafana, etc
Saying all bonos is an unrealistic statement dude
Agyapadie 1 year ago
Before your asante,Nafana,Mo and the rest there was Bono. Without Bono there's nothing called asante. I thought asantes we peaceful but you've proved me wrong. When NDC was there did you hear this nonsense? not until Npp came to power. Even those Mo, Nafanas are living on Bonoland by virtue of our magnanimity extended to them by our Noble Bono people.
Clear off with your politics
The one who is using tribal politics to win vote is your Bono chief who says that, he ll VACATE his dormaa stool if ndc doesn’t win the election!
It seems there’s something wrong with ... read full comment
The one who is using tribal politics to win vote is your Bono chief who says that, he ll VACATE his dormaa stool if ndc doesn’t win the election!
It seems there’s something wrong with u dude
The one doing dirty, party politics is dormaahene!
Put the weed down punk
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
for your information ,
we the Asantis do not gave a to who is in power.
The Asantikingdom was there before your Administrative Government and no government can bring Asantikingdom down- not NPP nor NDC.
Agyeman Badu the ... read full comment
for your information ,
The Asantikingdom was there before your Administrative Government and no government can bring Asantikingdom down- not NPP nor NDC.
Agyeman Badu the refugee camp leader took advantage of a mistake otumfour made to elevate him. some of us are going to make sure the people of WAM got the justice and status that they deserves .
trust me
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
GHANA IS DESTROYED BECAUSE OF ASANTEHENE. HE IS THE REASON AKUFFO ADDO HAS DONE ABSOLUTELY NOTHING IN ASHANTI. THIS KALABULE CHIEF IS THE REASON EVERY RIVER IN ASHANTI IS DESTROYED. HE IS A WRONG CHIEF AND MUST BE DESTOOLED
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
IF ASHANTIS VOTE NPP AND BRING MOSLEM BAWUMIA TO POWER, BEDIATUO WILL ASK YOUR KING TO CLEAN HIS SHOES. OFORI PANIN AMOATIA OF KIBI WILL RULE YOU IDIOTS
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
Imagine Ndc wins power,Agyeman Badu's foolishness will ascend to a different level.I dont understand why most Ndc supporters are not peace loving people .Never again should we allow these hooligans to rule us.Vote wisely Ghanafour.
Athena- US 1 year ago
Some of you smoke wee to come to write foolishness here @ Ghabay, NY.
You're simply uneducated. Nonsense.
Fred 1 year ago
Shot shot 8 people during 2020 elections?
Athena- US 1 year ago
She must be sniffing some white substance that so-called queen mother. What's the disgrace about calling a spade a spade overbleached queen mother?
TWEAAAAA, as if Dormaahene give a hook.
She must be sniffing some white substance that so-called queen mother. What's the disgrace about calling a spade a spade overbleached queen mother?
Calling a spade a spade?
Dormaahene doesn’t give a HOOK? Lmaoo
Is HOOT and HOOK! Tweaaaa
Lmaooo
Go see this kurasenni who used Libya akwantuo to reached US, hustling his stinking ass in some warehouse, cuttin ... read full comment
Calling a spade a spade?
Lmaooo
Go see this kurasenni who used Libya akwantuo to reached US, hustling his stinking ass in some warehouse, cutting all the boxes like DJANGO ON DRUGS talking trash against this beautiful queen mother! Lmaooo
Put your MAMA here let see, she looks like TIRED BABOON but here u are disrespecting this gorgeous lady lmaooo
NNIPA kwaisa neka nkwasiasem ampa hhaha
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
WHICH COUNTRY HAS KWAAKU DUAH SAVED IN TIMES OF CRISIS? GHANA IS PEACEFUL BECAUSE MAJORITY OF THE CITIZENS MOSTLY THE AKANS DON'T LIKE SHEDDING BLOOD. IT'S A NATURAL THING, PERIOD. WHO IS KWAAKU DUAH TO SAVE GHANA?
Athena- US 1 year ago
He's your son and you think traditionally, you have to use social media to advise your son right?
Keep quiet if you rather have nothing constructive to say. You dare not talk to our chief that. You rather tell your Asantehe ... read full comment
He's your son and you think traditionally, you have to use social media to advise your son right?
Keep quiet if you rather have nothing constructive to say. You dare not talk to our chief that. You rather tell your Asantehene to stop his carelessness in Bono.
Kwasiatoliwaaa, NNIPA GYANGYAN bi ba!
U want her to addressed the DIRTY, filthy and the saliva spitting DONKEY where? In his palace?
U are a deranged dog!
Wo ho kankan s3 ebini! Kwasia
Who loves using social m ... read full comment
U want her to addressed the DIRTY, filthy and the saliva spitting DONKEY where? In his palace?
U are a deranged dog!
Who loves using social media to addressed issues than that, filthy cunt who has wear the same clothes for the last three years? Who?
Some of u are pure thrash and scumbags!
U want the queen mother to do what? Go to his palace and address this STUPID drunkard? This foolish, dick sucking BUM?
U ain’t serious DICKHEAD!!
Who respect this BUM in that half plot?
Only an inferior bred PRICK like u respect what idiot whose own wife have told him to THINK before he opened his stinking, twisted tongue!
U ANUS eater
Agyapadie 1 year ago
The Woman is FOOL mento s3bi. kwasia Baa. Social media Queen mother. Takyiman, kintampo, wenchi, Tanoso, Dormaa, Nkoranzah,Sampa, Sumah,Drobo,Dumasua, and all Bono people are against Santehene and NAPO
Andrew 1 year ago
Did you listen to her speech ?
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
Agyeman Badu's crazy behavior will cost Ndc a lot,trust you me.Let him keep on fooling ,its very good for NPP.
The man is like a MOLESTED CHILD! So shallow and stupid!
If all your close relatives are telling u to stopped the foolish talks and u still doing it because of small social media fame and not considering the implications of your actions, it shows how stupid the man is
This week, WAMFIE people came out to claimed that, they need their LANDS back from Dormaa people because the land that, dormaahene and his people are living on, belongs to them!
We never have this kind of tribal indifferences till the stupid bum came out with his stupid tribal utterances!
Incredible, the WAMFIE people came out to support their claims with a very video KOO BADU TINIBU made when he was going for his cleaning tour!
He said in the video that, the land he stayed on doesn’t belonged to him and his people but rather it belongs to WAMFIE!
Waaaa see, this utterances ll bring some huge fight between the WAMFIE people and dormaaa indigenes who have been on this land for more than 200 years!
If this unkempt, filthy and dirty man has kept his twisted tongue intact, we wldnt have these kind of issues!
There’s a possibility of tribal war or fight between the two because of KOO BADU TINUBU ESTROGEN fueled rants!
He’s a fucking KNUCKLEHEAD no wonder his Ashanti wife have ran away from him!
Paolo 1 year ago
Agyemang is GAY mad man.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ujeje73
Franklin Cudjoe 1 year ago
Good afternoon kojo basia King of Dormaa. Dormaa Jack Daniel.
NEWLIGHT 1 year ago
Government should stop this traditional nonsense. This ceremonial chiefaincy must be scrapped if they will continue to misuse their traditional existence. Shame on chiefs misbehaving.
Why are u talking like chieftaincy is a bad institution!
Your government came to meet chieftaincy and who is a man born of a woman under this sun can scrap chieftaincy in ghana? Who?
Your John Mahama?
Your nana ad ... read full comment
Your government came to meet chieftaincy and who is a man born of a woman under this sun can scrap chieftaincy in ghana? Who?
Your John Mahama?
Your nana addo? Who?
Nobody can scrap chieftaincy!
Reframe your comments and direct your attacks to that DIAPER WEARING punk in that half plot to stop disgracing this noble, traditional institutions!
Koo badu is a disgrace to his family, his kids if he has any and a disgrace to the bench he sits on!
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
@Athena.You ,calling me uneducated?Agyawadjo! .What in this world do you know that I dont know?Dont bring yourself this nice weekend. Peace Out,BITCH.
CHAIRMAN 1 year ago
what is the national HOUSE OF CHIEFS doing about these Dormahene issue
You’re a fool. You expect Dormaahene to keep mute for Kumasihene to distort Dormaahene’s history and denigrate Bonos ? Ad3n koraa na asantwfour agyimi gyimi saa ?
Why don’t you find out what ASANTEHENE SAID RECENTLY ... read full comment
You’re a fool. You expect Dormaahene to keep mute for Kumasihene to distort Dormaahene’s history and denigrate Bonos ? Ad3n koraa na asantwfour agyimi gyimi saa ?
Why don’t you find out what ASANTEHENE SAID RECENTLY , WHICH WARRANTED THE DORMAAHENE TO RESPOND?
GHANAWEB HAS FOR SOME REASON REFUSED TO REPORT WHAT THE ASANTEHENE SAID RECENTLY.
U think Ghanaweb have time for your stupid crap right?
U sick prick!
Wo gyimi papa and is clear that, u suffering from a seriiis complex!
U want Ghanaweb to report on what Otumfuo said and what’s going to change ... read full comment
U sick prick!
U want Ghanaweb to report on what Otumfuo said and what’s going to change if they report?
Man, u such a low minded clown! Wo gyimi papa!!
U think the average Ashanti gives a hoot about Ghanaweb or dormaahene? Tweaa
The average Ashanti is hustling to make ends meet and have no time for that crazy baboon, who wears rhe same clothes for 3 years, unbuttoned and walking like a deranged, molested trumu man Kai!
Look at some of the the Ghanaian chiefs and how they carried themselves in public
Most of them know how to dressed but not KOO BADU TINUBU always wearing the same CLOTHES, the same hat and the same pant!
For the past three years, the man has donned the same filthy clothes and am wondering if this guy is normal man and have a family that cares about him!
Your classmate is a disgrace and as an akan myself, I have never seen such a filthy Akan chief before!
How can u always sweep that dusty village and his own appearance portray him as an unkempt bum
Clear off, u and your classmate are a disgrace to all AKANDOM! Tweaa
Mana 1 year ago
ASANTES will so move away from Ghana. Very soon. Piaww. We are the face of Ghana
Akora 1 year ago
You can't even save yourself
Akora 1 year ago
The Queen mother should go and collect her yams from the hardworking traders and leave the wise Dormaahene alone
Nana Togbe 1 year ago
A queenmother advising her son on national TV? You don’t qualify to be a mother!
Dread 1 year ago
Such a fool. Where are you coming from msdam queen mother,?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Who is this illiterate village woman all her body is breached like baby mouse, is she know what is going on and what that illiterate ugly dark criminal Canadian wanted Ashantis chief is trying to do for bringing confusions to other tribes ? Foolish animals toilet eaters villagers, evils blood vipers.
See this stinking cunt who called himself fanti but actually isn’t an fanti man tweaa!
What a foolish third class baboon who doesn’t even know where he came from claiming fanti lmaooo
Wo ho kankan s3 PONKO EBINI h ... read full comment
See this stinking cunt who called himself fanti but actually isn’t an fanti man tweaa!
What a foolish third class baboon who doesn’t even know where he came from claiming fanti lmaooo
Wo ho kankan s3 PONKO EBINI haha
U can’t even write any proper English lmaooo
Is she know? Lmaooo
And this BLEACHING ARABIAN BABOON can called someone illiterate lmaoo
I swear my house cat can beat u in spelling competition lmaooo
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Agyeman Badu has an evil Agenda, the display of his stupidity is in his DNA.
The only thing that could bring the situation under control is to demote the Dormaa traditional stool .
Asantiman council has every legitimate R ... read full comment
The only thing that could bring the situation under control is to demote the Dormaa traditional stool .
Asantiman council has every legitimate Rights and power to demote every stool HE elevated .
All the traditional stools in the Nucleus Asanti , ASANTI WEST and Asanti north as it was then called belongs to Otumfour- AND THE ASANTIMAN COUNCIL.
Asantiman council must begin the process, by written to the National House of chiefs and the BONO Regional house of chiefs the intention of demoting the Dormaa traditional stool.
if after the Asantiman council has demoted the Dormaa stool and the Government of the day want to elevate him, then we go back to History as to who owns the land of Dormaa .
the elevation of Dormaa is an injustice to the people of -WAM-
Asantiman made the same mistake - between the Drobo, and the Gyapekrom.
i am very glad that Asantiman council has elevated Gyapekrom.
we must do same to the people of -WAM-
how possible that i offered you a refugee status and camps, and you the refugee now take control and ownership of my land ?-
The forefathers of the people of WAM would never ever forgive Asantiman council , if we allow this refugee leader Agyeman Badu to take ownership of the lands and properties that belongs to the people of -WAM-
I pray to his royal Majesty Ameyaw Kumfi to go back to his brother.
Tachiman-Hene is part of Asanti KINGDOM - and he must go back to take his rightful position.
Everybody in the Asanti kingdom must understand that GOLDEN STOOL is the embodiment , symbol and soul of Asantiman.
we are not worshiping Osei Tutu II- He could die and go home but the GOD GIVEN TITLE OTUMFOUR and the Goldenstool shall remain the symbol of unity among the Asantiman.
Biscuit media , KINGs1 media puka Mrante3hene,
and the 2024 YAA Asantewaa of USA I salute your media work .
Otumfour is my king
Jesus is my lord and Saviour
GOD is my Creator
i am proud Asanti
May the gods of Bono kill you
He should be thankful if he’s demoted because this man is looking at some serious jail time in The Hague!
The man has created a monster that ll devoured him eventually including the ASS kisser sumahane!
They are playi ... read full comment
He should be thankful if he’s demoted because this man is looking at some serious jail time in The Hague!
The man has created a monster that ll devoured him eventually including the ASS kisser sumahane!
They are playing with fire and they should pray that, nothing untoward happens between ASHANTIS, Bono and Dormaa!
Because of his own selfish and greedy interests, he has poisoned the minds of some so called BONOS against Ashantis and tho his own wife has cautioned him to stop his foolishness and think before he speaks, he keeps on fooling on social media
What will be a proper evidence against him when they play his own voice in court at HAGUE where he said that, his wife has cautioned him to be mindful of his rants? No evidence beats this!
Why did your own wife cautioned u? What were u doing that your own wife could cautioned u?
His own sister have a video on YouTube where she apologized to all Ashanti’s and said that, we shouldn’t listen to his own brother!
There are a lot of videos of TINUBU KOO BADU on line inciting people one way or another and these videos ll be use against him eventually!
Maybe he doesn’t see the hate he has unleashed because he’s always INTOXICATED whenever he speaks those TRIBAL words!
Something is wrong with that man for real because all his utterances are on social media and he should pray that, people chill like they are doing right now!
If fiapre is saying on someone else land and cannot become a paramount chief, why is he a paramount chief when he’s staying on WAMFIE people land?
Only bloood cunts ll support what this man is doing because there’s a difference between TRADITIONAL BOUNDARIES and GOVERNMENT administered boundaries!
The abusuapanyin of WAMFIE said that, he always go to DENKYIRE because that’s where they came from! They are AGONA! This is what’s called TRADITIONAL BOUNDARIES!
This man ll one day be in international court!
He’s a deranged villager who dwells on meaningless SOCIAL MEDIA RANTS
Kwasiapanyin, Nkurasefoo who can’t get enough of social media!
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Agyeman Badu would die first,-
we shall continue to give details and support to the people of *Wam*
you and Agyeman Badu will regret the very day you start attacking the Golden stool.
Joe Frazier 1 year ago
Bro I as much as I hate what what lol badu is doing, we should wish death for him!
He is still an akan chief and nana dormaahene is still our blood regardless of what he’s doing
He still an akan and our blood and is q ... read full comment
Bro I as much as I hate what what lol badu is doing, we should wish death for him!
He is still an akan chief and nana dormaahene is still our blood regardless of what he’s doing
He still an akan and our blood and is quiet unfortunate that, he has allowed himself to be used by politicians and let hate, jealous and envy to overtake him
I don’t want nothing to happen to him but rather I want him to live long enough to be happy experience the HATE he has sown bears fruit so that, he can experience it at first hand!
I also want him to live longer enough that, his kids and grandchildren ll experience the hate he has sown among Ashantis, Bono and Dormaa!
We shouldn’t wish death on him but rather we should wish good health on him to have a sober reflection of what he’s doing and put a stop to it!!
NANA DORMAAHENE should know that, no matter how high the EAGLES flys it can never reached the STARS and no matter what he do, HE CAN NEVER BE EQUAL TO ASANTEHENE daaa!!
Is just like the president of Ghana can’t be equal to AMERICAN POTUS, the same thing here!
He should be in his lane, repent the stats quo, respect the natural strata and he ll be free!!
All these rants ll stop it he knows that, our world is made up of COMMON SECTIONS and u can only be comfortable if u respect your boundaries
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Agogoman Hemaa, you comand man respect. Aduana people do not behave as Dormaahene. The Twi language says that "Ahwenepa Nkasa". Otumfour is not speaking, only his sub-chiefs come to his rescue. Dormaahene, Please stop it while ahead, because you're disgracing us. Otumfou commands respect not only in Ghana but globally.
Kusi 1 year ago
The journalist is not professional at all.with development of technology every idiot who can speak Twi fluently calls him a journalist. How can one shamelessly peddle this falsehood.where in aburokyire are bono people contributing money to buy arms?. In any serious country this idiot would have been picked up by now
Agyapadie Journalist are the people who 1 year ago
These same journalists are the ones who are creating confusion in this country and brought us this empty democracy. Kejetia Journalists always in the news
Let them save the dollars in the banks 1 year ago
The regions were divided by Nkruma based on several factors to include ethnicity, custom, kingdomship and other relatedness. I remember Mumuni Bawumia our grandfather who said he rather prefer joining our brothers Dagom but not Frafras, Kusaashis and Dagartis who are dog eaters. So if you allow your kingdom to be divided you dont go back for it today. Slavery, aparthied are abolished. Ashanti should cannot not rewrite history.
Sycamore 1 year ago
Mad woman calling herself a queen mother together with a very very stupid pseudo journo asking stupid questions.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Stupid, foolish, senseless, ignorant and primitive woman. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Timede Asante 1 year ago
Good advice
Good advice
John 1 year ago
We love Dormaahene
Please, don't put Dormaa or any part of bono under Asante, because it does not make sense and it creates confusion, division and conflicts. I listened to the concerns of Dormahene too and I think the separation must be clear and accepted to avoid further chieftaincy conflicts. He does not want to be under Asantehene and it makes sense from geopolitical concepts despite any history.
Do u know where BOMAA is in Ghana?
BOMAA is in ahafo region but is under dormaahene?
Do u know that?
There are a lot of towns under that filthy man
Go and check
Do u know that?
Go and check
If u don’t know the history of BOMAA, read this mister
Facts and figures on Bomaa at a glance
“Name: Bomaa (Bomaa)
Region name (Level 2): Tano North
Region name (Level 1): Ahafo
Continent: Africa
Bomaa is located in the region of Ahafo. Ahafo's capital Goaso (Goaso) is approximately 49 km / 31 mi away from Bomaa (as the crow flies).
The distance from Bomaa to Ghana's capital Accra (Accra) is approximately 276 km / 172 mi”
This is BOMAA and is located in AHAFO region and not BONO region!
But they are under DORMAA AHENKRO tho they are found in a different region!
What makes BOMAA which is in AHAFO to be under KOO BADU TINUBU dormaa but FIAPRE cannot be under ASANTEMAN COUNCIL!
This man is pure thrash!
There are about 30 something towns under DORMAA and the way he’s going about his stupid rants, most of them ll rebel too!!
BOMAA under dormaaa is what’s called TRADITIONAL BOUNDARIES!
He want BOMAA people to respect his traditional boundaries but he doesn’t want to do the same
What a stupid, deranged DRUNKER that man is
Ofuii how old is the new Ahafo region? It was created just 3 years ago. Also ataba. They’re were all part of Brong -Ahafo
Nanso wogyimi papa
I know your inherited your DUMB GENES from your father tweaaa
Herrrh I don’t respect u one, bastie! Infact u such a regard for real!
Read this punk
“The Ahafo Region of Ghana was crea ... read full comment
Nanso wogyimi papa
Read this punk
“The Ahafo Region of Ghana was created on February 13, 2019 by Constitutional Instrument 114. The region's capital is Goaso.
The creation of the Ahafo Region was the result of a referendum held on December 27, 2018. Of the 307,108 registered voters, 277,663 participated in the referendum, with 99.68% voting in favor of the new region's creation
The Ahafo Region was created from the Brong Ahafo Region, which was divided into three regions in 2019 as a result of a referendum held in 2018. The other two regions created from the Brong Ahafo Region were Bono and Bono East”
Read u sick bastard!
U dumb ass idiot!
Ahafo region was created from BONO AHAFO doesn’t mean that, it was a new creation! Ahafo was part of BONO AHAFO long time again till there was a referendum was held to divide or separate them!
Again, u trying to proved that, BOMAA was part of BONO before it separation but that doesn’t defeat the fact that, traditional boundaries was respected that’s why BOMAA find itself in AHAFO and should have been part of the ahafo regional house chiefs but the REFERENDUM cldnt changed this old age tradition of respecting TRADITIONAL BOUNDARIES! Kwaisakwa!
If administrative boundaries cld over sway over traditional boundaries, then there shouldn’t have been any way BOMAA will still be under DORMAA!
But because the government even respect TRADITIONAL BOUNDARIES, it cldnt prevent BOMAA from not been part of dormaaa!
U stupid JOE BLACKIE who looks like they poured a BLACK DYE on u with your WEAK BRAIN cells
Wei
Tweaaa
Glasses 1 year ago
Kwaisakwa, stop fooling here and read small!!
READ this PATAKU lmaooo
Political Boundaries of Ghana: Provinces, Districts, or Historical Boundaries.
/ By Keir Chapman / 6th June 2024
“Political boun ... read full comment
READ this PATAKU lmaooo
“Political boundaries in Ghana refer to the demarcation lines that separate different administrative units within the country.
These boundaries are crucial for the governance and administration of the country, as they determine the allocation of resources, representation, and the implementation of policies and laws. Ghana is located in West Africa and is bordered by Côte d’Ivoire to the west, Burkina Faso to the north, Togo to the east, and the Gulf of Guinea to the south.
The country is divided into administrative regions, districts, and local governance areas, each with its own set of boundaries and responsibilities. The political boundaries in Ghana have evolved over time, influenced by historical, cultural, and geographical factors. Understanding these boundaries is essential for comprehending the governance and development of the country.
Ghana’s political boundaries play a significant role in shaping the country’s governance and development. The demarcation of administrative regions, districts, and local governance areas determines the allocation of resources, representation, and the implementation of policies and laws.
These boundaries are essential for effective governance and administration, as they provide a framework for decision-making and resource allocation. Understanding the political boundaries in Ghana is crucial for comprehending the country’s governance structure and the challenges it faces. In this article, we will explore the provinces and administrative regions in Ghana, the historical boundaries of the country, as well as the impact of political boundaries on development and governance.
We will also discuss the challenges and issues with political boundaries in Ghana and the future prospects for their evolution”
Stop making a fool of yourself by asking DUMB and STUPID questions and start to read small!
KWAISKWA
Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago
Agogo manhemaa ashawo ni te se wo. Obaa fo, your bleached face like a pig.
All these are so called leaders in Ghana ? Akaiiii, you didn’t organise the youth to stop galamsey in Ashanti.
You didn’t organise the you ... read full comment
All these are so called leaders in Ghana ? Akaiiii, you didn’t organise the youth to stop galamsey in Ashanti.
You didn’t organise the youth to register their displeasure on unemployment and lack of opportunities.
You didn’t organise the you to demand accountability, from Kwasia tutu, Asantehene using gold royalties and Ntokwiatuo (local taxes) to jet abroad.
Maame fo b3n koraa ni. Wo ho nyan nyan S3 ebini. Hw3 di3 bleaching ay3 wanim.
Wanim anoa s3 prako ntwere
She is gorgeous than your stinking cunt dormaaa mother whose clitoris is different from her black lmaooo
Your dormaaa mother have SUCKED DICKS so much her MOUTH HAVE GONE PLATIUM
Lmaooo
Haha
She is gorgeous than your stinking cunt dormaaa mother whose clitoris is different from her black lmaooo
Lmaooo
Haha
Wo tiri s3 PONKO WOHOA lmaooo
U should use this platform to organize a demonstration so that, the DORMAA hospital that looks like it houses SICK BABOON can be fix lmaooo
Dormaaa is the only village in Ghana where pati ... read full comment
U should use this platform to organize a demonstration so that, the DORMAA hospital that looks like it houses SICK BABOON can be fix lmaooo
Dormaaa is the only village in Ghana where patients have to come out of their beds and defecate around the hospital because koo badu tinubu, the fish smelling trumu man took the hospital donations and spent it on JOHNSON BABE OILS that he uses to OIL HIS TRANSGENDER ass lmaooo
Haha
Look at SUMA AHENKRO lmaooo
It looks like rhe HEADQUARTERS OF ALL GHANAIAN BABOONS and monkeys lmaooo
That village looked disfigured FACE of SUMAHENE lmaoo
Instead of fighting for that PLANET OF THE BABOONS SUMA T ... read full comment
Instead of fighting for that PLANET OF THE BABOONS SUMA TOILET VILLAGE to be develop a little, he is always sitting in some BIG CHINESE MADE stool with his BIG NOSE like DUSTBIN spewing thrash lmaoo
AGOGO is like DUBAI whiles DORMAA and SUMA are like AGOGO TOILET BACKYARD lmaooo
kwasi Colorado 1 year ago
Old lady with a stinking ass. Go to hell. What is Aduana people. There is Aduana clan. You are Aduana and you have chosen to to kiss the ass
U dumb like HORSE FEET lmaoo
Aduana clan is an empty vessel right? Lmaooo
Isn’t Aduana people that make up ADUANA CLAN? Lmaooo
Or baboons make up Aduana clan? Lmaooo
If u have finished your SECOND SHIFT, g ... read full comment
If u have finished your SECOND SHIFT, go and sleep because u looked tired!
U idiota! Kwasia bi ba lmaooo
Nuumo 1 year ago
So called queen mother, is this how a good mother advice his children?
Shame on you. You could have at least discuss with him in private about your concerns or worries.
How dare you talk to him in public like you will ta ... read full comment
Shame on you. You could have at least discuss with him in private about your concerns or worries.
How dare you talk to him in public like you will talk to your 10year old son.
Queen, you have no self respect for the chief. Don't forget that his people are very much proud and happy about him. I don't think he insulted Otumfuo.
Bono came before Ashanti.
People are hungry and here you are talking about golden stool.
Did you know the contribution and sacrifices the Ga chiefs and other tribe chiefs made to the birth of Ghana.???
Your problem is that not all tribes worship your Otumfuo.
Is galamsey not your problem?
Talk about galamsey and the effects on children and pregnant women and stop your disrespectful outpour.
You disrespect somebody's father somebody go insult yours too
And is that how a good father sits his stinking, gay ass on social media and advice his people?
Have u watched the videos of KOO BADU always sitting in public and inciting hate against Ashanti’s?
What do u wrote abo ... read full comment
And is that how a good father sits his stinking, gay ass on social media and advice his people?
Have u watched the videos of KOO BADU always sitting in public and inciting hate against Ashanti’s?
What do u wrote about that?
Or your eyes can only see when is coming from only one direction right?
How many times have YOUR HERO, KOO BADU sat his stinking, phat and TRUMU TRUMU ass in public and mentioned ASHANTI ASHANTI ASHANTI!
U didn’t hear that right?
U stupid idiot!
Who’s dormaahene that nobody can talk to him in public? Who is he?
So u respect this clownish idiot who can sit in public and praised the likes of ohene David and Jonas?
U are a deranged dog who can’t think for shit and we ll insult u and your idol everyday!!
Kwasiapanyin, dormaahenee own wife advised him to think before he speak and he CAME IN PUBLIC and disclosed what his own wife told him in private!
Why should anyone waste time to talk to this STUPID, immature chief who is bent on inciting people against Ashanti’s? Why tell me?
Since dormaahene has chosen to FOOLED ON SOCIAL MEDIA, we ll use the same TOOL TO INSULT HIM AND HIS FAMILY and if u have anything to do, do it let see!
Clear off punk!
If u have any illusions that we ASHANTIS respect that GOOD FOR NOTHING LOOSE CUNT, then something is wrong with u dude
He started this bullshit and we are on it!
To think of it, he is married to AN ASHANTI WOMAN and ... read full comment
If u have any illusions that we ASHANTIS respect that GOOD FOR NOTHING LOOSE CUNT, then something is wrong with u dude
To think of it, he is married to AN ASHANTI WOMAN and he is raising hatred against the very people he married from in!
Only an evil, disgusted piece of shit ll even think about that!
Ghanaians are all stupid hypocrites!
If it wasn’t for Ashanti HATE that most of u harbored, there no way dormaaahene can behaved the way he’s doing!
If it was an Ashanti chief doing what dormaahene is doing, the w ... read full comment
If it wasn’t for Ashanti HATE that most of u harbored, there no way dormaaahene can behaved the way he’s doing!
If it was an Ashanti chief doing what dormaahene is doing, the whole nation will be in UPROAR and condemn that Ashanti chief!
So what happened!
Nkwasiafoo and we will have time for u punks
Nsemsem 1 year ago
To all those asking 'ASHANTIS' to only vote NPP, are you suggesting that the NPP is a tribal Party? Where on earth does someone with a bit of an IQ think like this? Does everyone like fufu?
Joe Frazier 1 year ago
Go and read the comments! It was bastie said that, all bonos should vote against npp
4ools of our Generation 1 year ago
Queenmothers who go and cry before Asantehene.
Boye/California 1 year ago
Dormaahene is just full of Toilet shit myself l can deal with that bastard and give him Showdown more than Kennedy Ayeapong one Bushman
OPK 1 year ago
I wonder why most Bono’s just want to go and be under the Ashantis? Is that where they derive their pride from? Even some of their traditional leaders love to be under the Ashantis
Osikani 1 year ago
No Bono chief in his right senses want to be under a Canadian fraudster. This is very serious
Graceland 1 year ago
Two useless idiots haha
No man 1 year ago
Ghanaweb should talk about issues that bring peace not this shit
Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago
Agogo manhemaa, why don’t you concentrate on bleaching the line in-between your bum cheeks ? And your elbows
Muba 1 year ago
Wise Queen tell him again.
Bomboyie showboy 1 year ago
Many of you guyz with your silly comments, the envy of you guys not having direct access to these chiefs are killing your souls. Inferiority complex stop insult ppl who are better than you
Paa joe 1 year ago
Foolish woman
Wizards field Marshall 1 year ago
This queen monkey is very sick pass her own menstrual dross. She's such a disgrace.
Glasses 1 year ago
But your mama dross stinks pass her tho odwan
Nana yaw 1 year ago
Some of these things need not to be published,you should wake up ooo,what this woman is saying to Dormaahene ,why not advice Otumfuor too,look at you,fear fear woman ,full of hypocrisy
Trained DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 1 year ago
Each type of dampness has its own symptoms and methods of treatment. However, some symptoms are shared between different types of dampness, and therefore must be correctly diagnosed before treatment can begin to BS: standards
CHAT A TRAINED DAMPROOFER
+233(0) 248324619. Gh.
+234(0) 8138278236 Nig
Ato 1 year ago
These ashantis are too tribalism that they will destroy Ghana. The ashantis need to remove their so called king, before he destroy the ashantis for good. As a fanti, if the so called ashanti king brings his foolishness on us, we definitely deal with him and his supporters.
Use that energy to fix FANTIMANMU, u hopeless BUM
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
The monk is an anarchist and he uses people to make name for himself.He has no proper education,no trade, only fake English slang accent and lodge society free mason to appear like boss.He is on personal vendetta, that's why good people must take close objective look at him.He craves worship just like the devil and the fools and dumbs worship him and called him their second god, haha.
Says the cat eater who fights over cat meat with his daughters lmaooo
U stinking piece of WET CARPET lmaooo
Ayigbe nni ADWEEEE lmaooo
Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago
Otumfuo works are comparable to other chiefs please. His works are for Asanteman and not the whole Ghana
Only foolish people who don’t read don’t know this . Every paramount chief works under a jurisdiction when I hear Otumfuor is the king of Ghana from educated people I just say do this people understand what they read at all ?
Where did u hear that Otumfuo is the king of Ghana?
U certified simpleton!!
No Ashanti want Otumfuo be the king of this TOILET PAN called Ghana
Kwaisa kwa, take your shitty Ghana and shovel it in your ass
U certified simpleton!!
JOE GALARDO 1 year ago
Nanahemaa, why don't you first ADVICE asantehene to stay in his TERRITORY? Why is he TRYING TO DIVIDE the bono people with his actions for personal GAINS ?
Koku Ayidoho and Hopson Adoye are political moles 1 year ago
Ghana is heading towards civil war with many chieftancy disputes. It is just waiting for the foolish criminal political parties of NDC and NPP to light up the bomb with their corrupt election antics. Corruption has eroded common sense from every leader making them talk stupidly. Citizens are also following blindly like zombies.
God bless you for the advise ,I blame Ghanaweb for always writing on topics like this
Prince 1 year ago
U see how stupid some Ashanti’s are any body who speaks his or her mind is pro ndc foolish fools.the town is Ashanti have ur finish developing them most villages in Ashanti have no water roads poor condition and u fighting another region pls
Kwasia, if Ashanti have no roads and then your region looks like is the HEADQUARTERS OF ALL GHANAIAN BABOONS and DONKEYS lmaoo
Tell us where u from in Ghana
NNIPA tantan
Kwasia, if Ashanti have no roads and then your region looks like is the HEADQUARTERS OF ALL GHANAIAN BABOONS and DONKEYS lmaoo
NNIPA tantan
Eric Asante 1 year ago
Lol.
That queen-mother should be advised on the dangers of bleaching.
Lol.
Go and look at your wife!! Her cunt is blacker than her anus hahah!!
Kwasia kwa!
Wo tiri s3 TETE ROMAN ADCCMAA lmaoo
Kwasia kwa!
Kimi 1 year ago
Look at this bleached woman scolding Nana.
And look at this wet piece of stinking socks exposing his pea brains for us
U too stupid!
This Queenmother is gorgeous than your wife
U too stupid!
Dave 1 year ago
Queen mother you started on a good note but you ended on a poor note.
Power must solve problems and should not promote self-respect. Chiefs must develop their communities to prove their dignity. That is the most important respect, not conflicts. Please, Otumfo whom I respect a lot! Ignore anyth ...
One who the gods want kill, they first make him arrogant and a fool. Koo badu trumu hands blood on his hands by killing his mother and sacrificing his brother Abi kotoo to appease the dormaa gods! But he is still not free. ...
XYZ , your post shows how stupid you and your entire village community are. Instead of fighting for development you are here displaying your foolishness to the whole world that a pig is even sensible than you . Who is more fo ...
Your asantehene is a political chief which is contrary to the constitution of Ghana. You could have done us a favor by mentioning the problems that he has help solved for Ghana. We want peace in Ghana so we will urge all of y ...
Where Asantehene is a political chief or not , both should hold these parties to create jobs for the youth . Asantehene is only powerful because of NPP , we all know that but we have given politicians so much power that’s ...
@kofi , your brain cells didn’t join you when you were born . Some of you are just wasted spermicides living on this surface of the earth . Instead of her to advise both sides you are here displaying your tribal hatred and ...
Sadly, Bonos ignorantly , will line up on Dec 7 and vote for their ...
Why has all this? Gone were the days, when u re in a bus & sees an elderly person standing in a bus, you as a youth , u get up for him or her to sit.This is our culture, what has gone wronged with some of our youth- insulti ...
Dormaahene was born in 1966 which means he is 58 years this year and for 58 years old man who happens to be a judge and omanhene always fooling on social media and giving props to youth who ...
U piece of RAT shit!!
Keep replying yourself. Ofuii, you think we don't know your foolish writings? You said, The Dormaahene had been a judge for 50 years without any promotion. Now you're changing your mouth. I've been monitoring you. You're so d ...
Bastie de3 WOGYIMI papa
Lmaooo
@ ofori , John made your father fucked your anus right ? You are the reason why people think foolishly about ashantes . I should vote for NPP be because I’m an Asante ? Which kind of madness is that ? We read manifestos and ...
Haha
Please Asantes vote massively against NDC. Because all it supporters back domaahene because he is one of them. Including John gyimiifour mahama. Gay Agyemang badu kwasia mpanin. Envy and hatred is killing the mad man Agyewa ...
I hate me that, am urging ASHANTIS to vote for ...
Kwasia S3 selfmade. Aboa what's self Made. What have you achieved in your life except preaching and supporting tribal conflict. All proper Bonos will vote Npp out because of Santehene. Mark it on the wall. If you know what's ...
Ofui bi ba!
The one who’s doing and preaching tribal war is your hero KOO BADU who has made its his ...
So you want to use Npp to terrorise we the Bono people right? OK we hear! From Now am going to campingn against Npp because of Santehene. As long as Santehene is alive Bono cannot have peace. Take your Foolish Npp party becau ...
Am a wiser motherfucker!
Btw read this dude
ASHANTI REGION
“The population of the Ashanti Region of Ghana in 2021 was 5,4 ...
Am a wiser motherfucker!
Btw read this dude
ASHANTI REGION
“The population of the Ashanti Region of Ghana in 2021 was 5,4 ...
Wogyimi papa!
U stupid moron
Foolish obeng ansah, which government brought airport to Bono region? Which government has given ashphalt to all the towns Bono? In the days of ndc dormaa was the dustiest district in BA. Now badu trumu sees ashphalt in dorma ...
@onipa , go and say it to his that he is a gay . Your whole clan who is as successful as the Dormaahene or is Ghana for only the people in Kumasi? Madness is the name of the clan you come from . Whiles whites are thinking abo ...
Can the descendants of Rhodes claim Zimba ...
Akoa y3 yarfooo lol
Read this yarefoooo
“ The short version; Rho ...
You are so right, I don't think she is a smart queen mother. We all want to see peace and sanity prevail. However, by coming out like this and openly criticizing one party, she has eliminated herself from any mediation proces ...
At this AI age who boast with human skulls, bastie? Not even the lowest animal kingdom. Had Otumfuo wanted to boast with human skulls he could have spread them from Accra to Ouagadougou with European skulls, Americans skulls ...
Stop tainting the image of Bono people by aligning your self with them, dormaa is not from Bono but Akwamu, now refugees on Wamfie land..In the Akan circles the dormaa people were known as Abro fuo. Very treacherous and wick ...
Ashanti’s have ...
Hahahaha ….
Now am ewvevi lmaooo
Dormaahene fucks all the men in your family every night that’s why you are calling him a gay right ? He hired you to kill his mother for him that’s why you know he killed his mother right ? The most senseless person leadi ...
You should rather advise Kwasia tutu to be guided in his useles ...
ASANTEHENE SAID , TAKYIMANHENE HAS STOPPED ATITUASEM but the President ...
Your FISH SMELLING NANA KOO BADU TINUBU, the diaper wearing, same clothing wearing, the FIRST TRANSGENDER chief in Ghana with TWISTED TONGUE ...
NNIPA tantan tei s3 wo!
They are all quiet because they know, what t ...
Sarpong , he fucks Otumfuor everyday that’s why he is a gay right ? NPPfour mmoa mu mmoa . NPP is not a party but a group of tribalistic people who can’t tolerate other people’s view . Which party gave you the democracy ...
Grow up .
NPP sponsor ...
Aboafunu
No Asante should vote for NDC because of their support for the mad man Agyemang badu. The murderer who killed his mother because of power. How can a village chief want to compare himself with our GOD Otumfour? Domaahene is ...
Dormaahene steps of the head of Asante-Agonahene Okomfo Yamoah (okat ...
Lmaooo
Hahhaa
Lmaoo
They cleaned the DUST and the next day, the m ...
Before your asante,Nafana,Mo and the rest there was Bono. Without Bono there's nothing called asante. I thought asantes we peaceful but you've proved me wrong. When NDC was there did you hear this nonsense? not until Npp came ...
It seems there’s something wrong with ...
for your information ,
Agyeman Badu the ...
Imagine Ndc wins power,Agyeman Badu's foolishness will ascend to a different level.I dont understand why most Ndc supporters are not peace loving people .Never again should we allow these hooligans to rule us.Vote wisely Ghan ...
Calling a spade a spade?
Lmaooo
Go see this kurasenni who used Libya akwantuo to reached US, hustling his stinking ass in some warehouse, cuttin ...
Keep quiet if you rather have nothing constructive to say. You dare not talk to our chief that. You rather tell your Asantehe ...
U are a deranged dog!
Who loves using social m ...
If all your close relatives are telling u to stopped the foolish talks and u still doing it because of small social media fame and not considering the implications o ...
Agyemang is GAY mad man.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ujeje7 ...
Your John Mahama?
Your nana ad ...
Why don’t you find out what ASANTEHENE SAID RECENTLY ...
U sick prick!
U want Ghanaweb to report on what Otumfuo said and what’s going to change ...
Who is this illiterate village woman all her body is breached like baby mouse, is she know what is going on and what that illiterate ugly dark criminal Canadian wanted Ashantis chief is trying to do for bringing confusions to ...
Wo ho kankan s3 PONKO EBINI h ...
Asantiman council has every legitimate R ...
They are playi ...
He still an akan and our blood and is q ...
Agogoman Hemaa, you comand man respect. Aduana people do not behave as Dormaahene. The Twi language says that "Ahwenepa Nkasa". Otumfour is not speaking, only his sub-chiefs come to his rescue. Dormaahene, Please stop it whil ...
The journalist is not professional at all.with development of technology every idiot who can speak Twi fluently calls him a journalist. How can one shamelessly peddle this falsehood.where in aburokyire are bono people contri ...
The regions were divided by Nkruma based on several factors to include ethnicity, custom, kingdomship and other relatedness. I remember Mumuni Bawumia our grandfather who said he rather prefer joining our brothers Dagom but n ...
Good advice
We love Dormaahene
Please, don't put Dormaa or any part of bono under Asante, because it does not make sense and it creates confusion, division and conflicts. I listened to the concerns of Dormahene too and I think the separation must be clear ...
Do u know that?
Go and check
Nanso wogyimi papa
Read this punk
“The Ahafo Region of Ghana was crea ...
READ this PATAKU lmaooo
“Political boun ...
You didn’t organise the you ...
Lmaooo
Haha
Dormaaa is the only village in Ghana where pati ...
Instead of fighting for that PLANET OF THE BABOONS SUMA T ...
If u have finished your SECOND SHIFT, g ...
How dare you talk to him in public like you will ta ...
What do u wrote abo ...
To think of it, he is married to AN ASHANTI WOMAN and ...
If it was an Ashanti chief doing what dormaahene is doing, the w ...
Two useless idiots haha
Foolish woman
Each type of dampness has its own symptoms and methods of treatment. However, some symptoms are shared between different types of dampness, and therefore must be correctly diagnosed before treatment can begin to BS: standards ...
These ashantis are too tribalism that they will destroy Ghana. The ashantis need to remove their so called king, before he destroy the ashantis for good. As a fanti, if the so called ashanti king brings his foolishness on us ...
The monk is an anarchist and he uses people to make name for himself.He has no proper education,no trade, only fake English slang accent and lodge society free mason to appear like boss.He is on personal vendetta, that's why ...
Only foolish people who don’t read don’t know this . Every paramount chief works under a jurisdiction when I hear Otumfuor is the king of Ghana from educated people I just say do this people understand what they read at a ...
U certified simpleton!!
Ghana is heading towards civil war with many chieftancy disputes. It is just waiting for the foolish criminal political parties of NDC and NPP to light up the bomb with their corrupt election antics. Corruption has eroded c ...
U see how stupid some Ashanti’s are any body who speaks his or her mind is pro ndc foolish fools.the town is Ashanti have ur finish developing them most villages in Ashanti have no water roads poor condition and u fighting ...
NNIPA tantan
Lol.
Kwasia kwa!
U too stupid!
In fact asantehene agyimi o