Bawumia has been talking about Credit Score,Gold for Oil Expansion, Electric buses,Solar Power etc unlike Mahama talking about Okada legalisation, legalisation of Galamsey etc why bring in Toilets and Bathrooms?Such. An Idiotic party Chairman.
Pavarotti 1 year ago
Bawumia is a scam, just like Akuffo Addo, Cheddar and Kennedy Agyapong. As for my big brother Alan, he's a spent force.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
As August winds down today, find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #SkillsForSuccess
This must stop 1 year ago
Why should government be providing toilets for communities. Where in the world is a government providing toilets to communities to fucking go and shit them. Communities have to build their own toilets with proceeds from the MP common fund and taxes from MMDAS. Members of the community should also contribute their might, yes this has to be done.
How can government be providing the community wants. Why should government provide communities with bore holes. How much is a mechanized bore whole. The MP common fund can provide more than 50 bore holes. Ghanaians are so lazy such that they even govt to feed them. This nonsense.
Pavarotti 1 year ago
Paa Mills 1 year ago
There he goes again Asiedu Nketisiah unwarranted comments .Why is that NDC and their leadership possessed with the satanic spirit of CANNOT be done mindset. FREE SHS is a scam by the same NDC leadership . It appears the NDC are becoming an impossibilities political party in Ghana, WHY???? Very shameful leadership of NDC
THE TRUTH 1 year ago
When their opponents start describing their flagbearer as an Alcoholic they get offensive. Why would a whole Chairman of a political party be saying such a thing?Has Asiedu Nketia also been abusing Alcohol?
This must stop 1 year ago
Why should government be providing toilets for communities. Where in the world is a government providing toilets to communities to fucking go and shit them. Communities have to build their own toilets with proceeds from the MP common fund and taxes from MMDAS. Members of the community should also contribute their might, yes this has to be done.
How can government be providing the community wants. Why should government provide communities with bore holes. How much is a mechanized bore whole. The MP common fund can provide more than 50 bore holes. Ghanaians are so lazy such that they even govt to feed them. This nonsense.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketia, did Mahama deliver on all his promises? Perhaps Mahama was a 419 president. Bawumia has delivered more as a VP than Mahama did as a VP. Judgment belongs to the people, and the judgment day is this December 7th.
Xé 1 year ago
Ofui!
Ofui!
Opuni 1 year ago
What about one time premium for NHIS promised by JDM. The biggest scam of all time
No Nonsense 1 year ago
THE PRINCIPLE IS, "PROMISE THEM BUT DON'T FULFIL THE PROMISE", AND THEY WILL VOTE FOR YOU. IT WORKED FOR NPP IN THE LAST TWO ELECTIONS.
TO BREAK THE EIGHT, AGAIN, APPLY THE PRINCIPLE IS, "PROMISE THEM BUT DO NOT FULFIL YOU ... read full comment
THE PRINCIPLE IS, "PROMISE THEM BUT DON'T FULFIL THE PROMISE", AND THEY WILL VOTE FOR YOU. IT WORKED FOR NPP IN THE LAST TWO ELECTIONS.
TO BREAK THE EIGHT, AGAIN, APPLY THE PRINCIPLE IS, "PROMISE THEM BUT DO NOT FULFIL YOUR PROMISE" AND GHANAIANS, AS I KNOW THEM, WILL FEEL OBLIGED TO VOTE FOR YOU. THAT IS HOW YOU CAN WIN THEIR VOTES.
SO I WILL NOT BE SURPRISED IF BAWUMIA PROMISES TO GIVE EVERY FAMILY IN GHANA A SHEEP AND A GOAT PLUS A BAG OF RICE TO CELEBRATE XMAS, AND GHANAIANS WILL WHOEHEARTEDLY VOTE FOR HIM.
GHANAIANS WILL NOT SIT DOWN FOR A SECOND AND ASK, "WAIT A MINUTE, HOW WILL THIS PROMISE BE POSSIBLE?" THEY WILL GIVE HIM THEIR SACRED VOTES.
SO HERE WE ARE, WHAT A PITY!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 65tygff
BISA 1 year ago
OLD MAN MOSQUITO WHAT IS YOU BEEF?
KINGDUS 1 year ago
The National Chairman NDC never got. He can't use simple calculator to convince the court with figures. DMB mentioned the number of toilets NPP has provided during the campaign launch. Do you contest the figures or they were never provided? Tell how many your JDM provided.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Was Mahama nkonfem 419,
JM 1 year ago
just now
He who teaches is a teacher…ryt?
He who sings is a singer…that’s also true
Then he who drinks is a complete drunkard
John is a drunkard…simplicita
just now
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Economy manager Bawumia is an illiterate educated villager and big liar and scammer, he said he will arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP is also a scam. Every liar is a criminal and every criminal is a liar.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Bawumia has been talking about Credit Score,Gold for Oil Expansion, Electric buses,Solar Power etc unlike Mahama talking about Okada legalisation, legalisation of Galamsey etc why bring in Toilets and Bathrooms?Such. An Idiot ...
As August winds down today, find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting ...
Why should government be providing toilets for communities. Where in the world is a government providing toilets to communities to fucking go and shit them. Communities have to build their own toilets with proceeds from the M ...
There he goes again Asiedu Nketisiah unwarranted comments .Why is that NDC and their leadership possessed with the satanic spirit of CANNOT be done mindset. FREE SHS is a scam by the same NDC leadership . It appears the NDC ...
Why should government be providing toilets for communities. Where in the world is a government providing toilets to communities to fucking go and shit them. Communities have to build their own toilets with proceeds from the M ...
Asiedu Nketia, did Mahama deliver on all his promises? Perhaps Mahama was a 419 president. Bawumia has delivered more as a VP than Mahama did as a VP. Judgment belongs to the people, and the judgment day is this December 7th ...
Ofui!
TO BREAK THE EIGHT, AGAIN, APPLY THE PRINCIPLE IS, "PROMISE THEM BUT DO NOT FULFIL YOU ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 65tygf ...
The National Chairman NDC never got. He can't use simple calculator to convince the court with figures. DMB mentioned the number of toilets NPP has provided during the campaign launch. Do you contest the figures or they were ...
Was Mahama nkonfem 419,
just now