You didn't act well - Nana Akomea tells Ablakwa over his clash with Oppong Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (49)

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

GAY MAN AKOMEA. I WANT TO INSPECT YOUR ANUS

• Asanteniba 1 year ago

Good, pump some wisdom into his dem skull... At the end what was intended to be achieved has been diversified to your incessant attacks on personalities. Why not probe matters, intentions and rising issues instead of the atta ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

I'm not biased. That's why I'm Oye Onye (He's Good, He's Bad) Kwasi Kwasi Atta. Truth is sacred.

The fact that hot or dirty water can quench fire does not necessarily mean that the water must be boiled or muddied before a ...

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NANA TRUMU AKOMEA,, IF YOUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS HAVE BEEN SLEEPING IN TENTS UNDER MERCY OF MOSQUITOS FOR ONE YEAR,, WILL YOU BE HAPPY?? TELL ME NANA AKOMEA,, WILL YOU BE HAPPY??? THIS NPPIGS ARE TOO BIASED AND NEPOTISTIC

• Ogyatanaa 1 year ago

Akomea, you comments are out of place. Sometime back, you were advising Son of Man, to sort things out with the NPP first before coming public. I applaud Ablakwa for not heeding your request.
    You were cheering Kweku Baak ...

• Wontumi (London) 1 year ago

@Ogyatanaa, please leave that Akomea man to dabble in his mischief. Because that is the way he's been all this years, in his political life. He undoubtedly hate the Ndc and especially the humble JDM. That Oppong Nkrumah has ...

• XYZ 1 year ago

Point of correction, the word Papano was not originated by Oppong Nkrumah but a word a slay queen used in describing John 5 million Airbus Mahama. Anyway, is only a fool who would not agree with Nana Akomea. That arrogant Abl ...

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

As August winds down today, find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting ...

• One nation 1 year ago

Well said. I like Mr Ablakwa but I think that he should acted differently. Mr Ablakwa u are still my man

• criminals 1 year ago

You have no right my friend, you and your cohorts mismanaged and looted this country to the bone. How dare you now come and try to reset the equation like everything is dandy. Shut up. Opposition you go you criminals

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Take it easy fellow Ghanaian. Nobody's going into opposition come January 7, 2025. And that fact gets me worried for people like you - just wondering how you're going to handle that fact. Perhaps, it'll be prudent for you to ...

Nonsense. You and your NPP bullies expect the targets of your bullying to sit and remain silent while you pour it all over their heads. When your victims fight back, you come out speaking nonsense. Akomea, you and that Ghana ...

• Peeved 1 year ago

Ranting like a dog infested with rabbies - be sensible or you don’t understand what Akomea is saying?

• damn data a funny 1 year ago

Thanks for the laugh

SCREW YOU, AKOMEA AND THAT SSNIT ASSETS LOOTING AGRIC MINISTER. AND SCREW YOUR PARENTS WHO JUST HAPEN TO BE STRAY DOGS, YOU STINKING STUPID MADA FAKA. YOU THINK YOU'RE NPP BULLIESM, BUT YOU'RE ALL COWARDS. BASTARD, TELL TYOUR ...

AKOMEA IS AN IGNORANT TROTRO MINISTER WHO JUST HAPPENS TO BE AS CLUELESS AS HIS NPP STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN FLAGBEARER APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA.

What sense do you your NPP thieving nation-wreckers have? You're just a ...

NPP thieving scumbag, your ashawo mother's private parts are infested with maggots.

• Adwoa Tsetseba 1 year ago

This Nana Akomea will not sit down at STC to load passengers. He is always hovering around radio and TV stations and talking shit among panelists. His hair is full of hair dye. Foolish man

• damn dats funny 1 year ago

Thanks for the laugh my brethren

• Opege 1 year ago

Ablakwa has never acted well ! This baby with sharp teeth thinks because of his considerable command over English , he can take control over discussions and steer it which ever way he wants and met his match with Oppong Nkrum ...

• Kay 1 year ago

This Ablakwa will be the biggest loser if our current democracy shd collapse.May be benevolent ppl like Ibrahim Mahama whose source of wealth is not known will come to his aid.With ZERO WORK EXPERIENCE and this attitude who w ...

• TOUCHLINE PLAYER 1 year ago

Give him some of your experience.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
    Xcdd ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

WHAT ELSE SHOULD WE EXPECT FROM AKOMEA, THE 'MINISTER' TURNED OFFICE STC BUS DRIVER!

• To he who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MOHAMMED (SAW) and ISLAM 1 year ago

May God's wrath & curses befall the one who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MUHAMMAD (SAW) and ISLAM where ever he is and be crashed into pieces preferably by Bola car in the next attempt to use any road and the in-depth he ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Akomea, shut up there.
    Did you npp evil act well as you were given the chance to govern.
    How dare you talk to our hero Hon. Ablakwa like that.
    God will judge you all one by one for destroying our lives.
    Scammers.
    Ok ...

• Catapillar steer 1 year ago

So Nana Akomeah

• Catapillar steer 1 year ago

So Nana Akomea find Oppong Nkrumah's arrogance before the committee so nice sand acceptable, huh? Tell O. Nkrumah that speaking English blah blah has nothing to do with being wise. He disrespected the committee and the chairm ...

• Kwame marfo 1 year ago

Ablakwa is arrogant and a fool. He always acts before thinking. Look at what he did with the 20 million dollars transfer issue. The money was for Liberia central bank yet you termed it secret transfer. Very shameful

• Ofui President 1 year ago

Oppong Nkrumah is a treacherous guy. He was bashing Mahama of corruption. Now he has a house in Washington DC, a TV station, FM station and beautiful house at East Legon. Who is corrupt here. Nyame bɛtua wo ka.

• Sewfi Wiawso 1 year ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa should have called the Marshall to drag Oppong Nkrumah by his anus from the committee sitting and throw the fool out unto the streets. The idiot thinks it lies in his mouth to challenge Ablakwa

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 year ago

Butty man Akomea we don't expect anything better from you

• Fred 1 year ago

Oppong came there to bluff. Oppong was insincere period.

• Papasi 1 year ago

A filthy stinking mouth gaping teeth Ablakwa would’ve been beaten to death in Congo or Sudan. Such a filthy disgusting EWE AYIGBE TOGOLESE abasing himself? Who born dog? These second class Ghanaians must be kicked out from ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Second class Ghanaians? .... And who are the First class Ghanaians? Ignorance is bliss.

• Kk 1 year ago

Ablakwa is arrogant , he always want to have his way.. Apuu man

• Tommua 1 year ago

How long would it take to build the place for the people and they are asking you to to give account and you are bragging because you are kojo opong nkrumah

• May 1 year ago

It’s obvious NPP is still not remorseful after neglect the VRA Volta river spillage. They will still raise add insult to injury and still expect responses to be civil. Sad part is, they are extending their campaign to Volta ...

• JOHN MAHAMA IS A DRUNKARD 1 year ago

The day the bully got bullied. Okudjeto met his meter.

Corrupt and incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is a thieving liar and a monumental failure. This useless NPP flagbearer claims to a guru economist, but all he has done in the past eight years h ...

• Musa 1 year ago

I have watched the tape. The man did no wrong but just stamped his authority as a chairman.

• Bk man 1 year ago

You have no idea what is going to happen to you criminals when power changed. This is nothing

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Nana Akomea promised empowerment for young girls as stewards with state transport cooperation, "enne yen nner,okabashi bia nni" for give my GA language!

• Koliko 1 year ago

If monies found with Kojo Oppong Nkrumah can complete that project Ghanaian should ask question. Time will tell. Somebody should advice kojo Oppong Nkrumah yoooooooooh!

• Sycamore 1 year ago

At first i thought Nana Akomea was a serious brain

• Ted 1 year ago

The Honorable MP acted well.The minister appeared in the meeting with lies, untruths and arrogance, without sympathy for the displaced people.Mr Akomea I thought you were the old NPP, don't join these people with their lies w ...

• DR BENJAMIN ANWAR IBRAHIM 1 year ago

I think Koko Oppong Nkrumah rather deserves some beating for his arrogance, economical with truth and for his gayism.

Is that not the same guy ( Oppong ) who insulted JM in parliament using an Akan derogatory term? Where w ...

• ghanaba 1 year ago

YOU AKOMEA WHO ACTED WELL STC HAS COLLASED UNDER YOUR WATCH , YOU HAVE YOUR CRONNIES RUNNING THEIR OWN STC ALONG SIDE GOVERMENTS OWN.