Mahama did not mock stammerers. Lol If Bawumia that can speak tatatata fast like machine gun begins to stammer then you know he was lying. It is common psychological and forensic knowledge. Lmao Whoever wrote this article is either NPP or ignorant
Ofori 1 year ago
Bawumia bombed that press meeting, did not sound presidential kraaa. Wei tweaaa
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
YSL 1 year ago
It's as if some persons eats feaces in Ghana, I don't know what Gabby or Bagbin might have said, but I clearly know what Mahama said and what he implied, if you hear a person who speaks like a Machine gun, all of sudden begins to stammer when asked a question, it means the one is about to lie or is lying, this simply only means, a pretentious stammerer is the liar and not an actual stammerer.Ghana paa, people will twist everything either ignorantly or deliberately.
Sarpong Jnr 1 year ago
Exactly, they want to divert Bawumia's mess. Man called Nana a murderer sef lol. If he is suffering from cognitive issues, then they can check him medically to see whether he is fit or drop out like Joe Biden, but we know he was lying.
STAMERING IS NOT ILLNESS BUT A LEARN BEHAVIOUR. ONLY GHANA FOOLS WILL NOT UNDERSTAND 1 year ago
STAMERING IS NOT DISEASES BUT A LEARN BEGAVIOUR. NO ONE BORN A STAMERER. STEVE HARVEY WAS ONE WHO LEARNT FROM CHILDHOOD BUT STOPPED IT AT TEENAGE YEARS. CHECK THE VIDEO ON YOUTUBE.
Citizen 1 year ago
He wasn't only stammering oo. Bawumia was not making sense. Like why should he do everything today, what will he do tomorrow? Calling Addo D murderer and coke addict. Biden was dropped for both stammering and similar stuff. We need leaders of sound mind per our constitution. If it is not medical then he was lying and dumb
Nyatefetor 1 year ago
@GhYouth, thank you. We Ghanaians can draw the line between what is populism and reality. We have heard this expression and lived with this expression from time immemorial. Just for political correctness we box everything to find problem with every speech. Journalism is down to the dogs in this country. Now they would really have a problem that dogs have been offended.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
As August winds down today, find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!jjuifs #afriyul
Asanteniba 1 year ago
Mahatma and NDC some quick reminder to you not all Ghanaians have short memories we still remember how you ruled Ghana with mediocrity and incompetence.
Ofori 1 year ago
THINGS NPP DESTROYED: PBC, COCOBOD, TOR, BANKS, WATER BODIES, LANDS, COURTS (CATHEDRAL), LA HOSPITAL, TRADE FAIR, CURRENCY, RETIREES PENSIONS (NOW PICKETING), BIC, GLOVO, NIVEA...
Ofori 1 year ago
THINGS NPP WASTED GHANAIAN MONIES (BILLIONS OF DOLLARS) ON AND FAILED (ONE DISTRICT ONE DAM, PLANTING FOR FOOD, ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, NABCO, TREE PLANTING, GALAMSEY FIGHT, E-LEVY, CATHEDRAL, LA HOSPITAL, BANKS COLLAPSE..
Asanteniba 1 year ago
Mahama and NDC some quick reminder to you not all Ghanaians have short memories we still remember how you ruled Ghana with mediocrity and incompetence.
Nana 1 year ago
We know GHANAWEB is OWNED by NPP now! Since when did JDM mock stammers?
Abusua 1 year ago
Bawumia is not a natural stammerer. But he stammers when he is lying. When Bawumia is lying, he pretends to be a stammerer.
I stammer when having sex! 1 year ago
Does it mean i fake it?
Oware 1 year ago
What does stammering have with sex? You have a problem. NPP has lost the elections already. That press was Bawumia's last. He will even be replaced. You saw NAPO was sleeping to intentionally embarrass Bawumia as boring. They will kick him out quick
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
Dddd ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
Dddddas
Fod 1 year ago
Ghanaweb this is NOT bread and butter issue. This is NOT putting food on our tables, be minded.
Ghana 1 year ago
Is NPP behind this demand
Catapillar steer 1 year ago
Foolish writeup! How did Manama disrespect stammerers?, Pls stop this nonsense
Kofi 1 year ago
Bawumia disgraced himself potooor like a fool
Don't mind the dog is the economy that bites 1 year ago
Bawumia was stammering on the Truth, meaning he was tellig lies. Mahama meant that. Is difficult to be fluentt when being frugal with the truth. Stutters are different they may be born that way, but when you are known to speak fluently and all of a sudden you stammer, hmmmm
Dan 1 year ago
You are a stupid liar! I listen to JM and this is what he said …any fluent speaker who suddenly begins to stammer is a liar…. Bawuliar remains a LIAR.
Get a life, you fool!
You are a stupid liar! I listen to JM and this is what he said …any fluent speaker who suddenly begins to stammer is a liar…. Bawuliar remains a LIAR.
Get a life, you fool!
Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 year ago
Please blogger don't be pretentious over here. Be clear in your mind that the former president JDM never mocked at the stutters or stammeres .
The circumstances under which he demonstrated stammering was when Dr. Bawumia who ... read full comment
Please blogger don't be pretentious over here. Be clear in your mind that the former president JDM never mocked at the stutters or stammeres .
The circumstances under which he demonstrated stammering was when Dr. Bawumia whom we all know isn't a stammer but the under the circumstances when he was unable to answer a question put to him during his engagement with the media decided to stammer.
BrainBox 1 year ago
English is a problem Mr.writer ,go and learn better English to understand Mahama well
Raymond 1 year ago
This is a very very cheap format to use to gain recognition. Mahama, alias Bole Obama, never mocked any stammerer. NEVER!
Kwame Yeboah 1 year ago
Some stammerers lie a lot. Characters like Omane Boamah make a lot of unsubstantiated statements. Such people are not fit to lead. And surely NDCs fight with the Electoral Commission will come to go nowhere because it is led by a disabled person. Stammerers are known to be lites and unintelligent. They speak stupid lies,
Mahama did not mock stammerers. Lol If Bawumia that can speak tatatata fast like machine gun begins to stammer then you know he was lying. It is common psychological and forensic knowledge. Lmao Whoever wrote this article is ...
It's as if some persons eats feaces in Ghana, I don't know what Gabby or Bagbin might have said, but I clearly know what Mahama said and what he implied, if you hear a person who speaks like a Machine gun, all of sudden begin ...
Exactly, they want to divert Bawumia's mess. Man called Nana a murderer sef lol. If he is suffering from cognitive issues, then they can check him medically to see whether he is fit or drop out like Joe Biden, but we know he ...
He wasn't only stammering oo. Bawumia was not making sense. Like why should he do everything today, what will he do tomorrow? Calling Addo D murderer and coke addict. Biden was dropped for both stammering and similar stuff. W ...
@GhYouth, thank you. We Ghanaians can draw the line between what is populism and reality. We have heard this expression and lived with this expression from time immemorial. Just for political correctness we box everything ...
As August winds down today, find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting ...
Does it mean i fake it?
What does stammering have with sex? You have a problem. NPP has lost the elections already. That press was Bawumia's last. He will even be replaced. You saw NAPO was sleeping to intentionally embarrass Bawumia as boring. They ...
Dddd ...
Bawumia was stammering on the Truth, meaning he was tellig lies. Mahama meant that. Is difficult to be fluentt when being frugal with the truth. Stutters are different they may be born that way, but when you are known to spea ...
Get a life, you fool!
The circumstances under which he demonstrated stammering was when Dr. Bawumia who ...
Some stammerers lie a lot. Characters like Omane Boamah make a lot of unsubstantiated statements. Such people are not fit to lead. And surely NDCs fight with the Electoral Commission will come to go nowhere because it is led ...