This is the policy John Mahama wants to bring promoting Okada and aboboyaa to kill our youth . He also build mortuaries for the zongos to keep more dead bodies
Winston 1 year ago
Driving at night in Ghana is a death wish
EYES AND EARS 1 year ago
Every accident is called "gory" on Ghanaweb. Do you just cut and paste or you just lack vocabulary?
We use memory to drive at night in ghana 1 year ago
We use memory to drive at night in Ghana. No street lights. Other road users use blinding lights. So when you have never used the road, you are in trouble. You won't see anything.
Test 2 1 year ago
HERE COMES THE FOOLS
EVERTHING IS POLITICS
EVEN IF ITS THE DRIVERS FAULT
IT IS MAHAMAHS FAULT
YOU ILLETERATES WILL SUFFER UNDER THE UGLY CORRUPT AGYAPADIE THIEVES
LED BY AKUFO ADDO
HERE COMES THE FOOLS
EVERTHING IS POLITICS
IT IS MAHAMAHS FAULT
LED BY AKUFO ADDO
Bastie 1 year ago
Ghanaians died. Who cares......???
Winston 1 year ago
Npp and NDC fix the damn roads and fix the damn street lights
Yaok 1 year ago
Whether we like it or not, this praghia menace is here to stay, the issue here is total indiscipline , ask yourself why should seven people in their senses board PRAGYIA ? Meanwhile when someone says he will regularize their operations, people play politics with it.
Mensah 1 year ago
You often see lots of these juvinles packed in aboboya riding carelessly in traffic. When they collide with you every one around assumes you are at fault, and can even lynch you. Law enforcement is weak. What a nation we have.
John 1 year ago
WELL SAID.
WELL SAID.
Annie 1 year ago
I witness the same in Teshie a few days ago, there police instead of making arrest, watched on. I drove to the Manet junction police station ti report, only to be told it is normal and there was nothing they can do
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gffytry6
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Praying takes 4 people why should 7 people use it and some idiots are blaming mahama the Pragyia is a business or source of livelihood for most boys in Kumasi sia
John 1 year ago
Those so-called tricycles run on the roads without front or back lights at night. They are not even supposed to be on the highways. You even see them on the Tema Motorway.
Son of sons 1 year ago
7 people in one tricycle? Hmmmm God have mercy
No more MAHALIAR 1 year ago
Triycle, Okada, Mahama camboo must be banned in Ghana. Period. I don't know the person who introduced that stupid primitive form of commercial transport in Ghana.
Stitches 1 year ago
Those guys who ride these tricycles seem to have two lives. The way they fool around ergh. Me I am happy. More of them must die.
XXY 1 year ago
Write the correct statement than repeating your statement too much
Oyibo 1 year ago
Our politicians are only interested in our votes, titles and accolades. Surely, none of the dead is a son of a politician. There are no laws in Ghana for the operation of pragya. I recently visited Mampong and between Suame roundabout and Tafo, they ride as if there's no tommorow and the police look. On that road whilst some pragya are overtaking you left and right, others drive in the wrong direction facing oncoming traffic.
Welbeck Kofi 1 year ago
Please check your facts. the tricycle was carrying 8 passengers when the incident occurred around 10:40 pm on the Sunyani/Berekum Highway. Tragically, 6 people lost their lives. The remaining 2 passengers and the driver are currently receiving treatment at the hospital. The driver did not flee; he, along with the passengers, was promptly taken to the hospital.
Musa 1 year ago
So sad but do all these tricycles riders have licenses or even up to 18yrs? If this trend is unregulated by the mtu police we will always have such tragic incidents. The careless nature they ride is unbelievable
HERE COMES THE FOOLS
EVERTHING IS POLITICS
IT IS MAHAMAHS FAULT
LED BY AKUFO ADDO
Whether we like it or not, this praghia menace is here to stay, the issue here is total indiscipline , ask yourself why should seven people in their senses board PRAGYIA ? Meanwhile when someone says he will regularize their ...
You often see lots of these juvinles packed in aboboya riding carelessly in traffic. When they collide with you every one around assumes you are at fault, and can even lynch you. Law enforcement is weak. What a nation we have ...
WELL SAID.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Our politicians are only interested in our votes, titles and accolades. Surely, none of the dead is a son of a politician. There are no laws in Ghana for the operation of pragya. I recently visited Mampong and between Suame r ...
Please check your facts. the tricycle was carrying 8 passengers when the incident occurred around 10:40 pm on the Sunyani/Berekum Highway. Tragically, 6 people lost their lives. The remaining 2 passengers and the driver are c ...