TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7ujyjhy
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The useless, corrupt and incompetent one only wants to reset his Dubai bank accounts. He is so desperate for power that he keeps promising different audiences with new hollow scams.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
When your phone or laptop crashes do you upgrade it or reset it? Ghana's economy and social fabric has completely crashed and therefore needs to be reset.
Fellow Ghanaians, fellow December decider of the destiny of Ghana, vo ... read full comment
When your phone or laptop crashes do you upgrade it or reset it? Ghana's economy and social fabric has completely crashed and therefore needs to be reset.
Fellow Ghanaians, fellow December decider of the destiny of Ghana, vote wisely for John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder to reset Ghana back to its original factory default settings.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE
Can a fraudulent person who has hurt you b4 walk to you and ask that let's reset our life? Will you accept accept such a request ?
@ FRANKIE
Can a fraudulent person who has hurt you b4 walk to you and ask that let's reset our life? Will you accept accept such a request ?
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
Can you say current NPP has not hurt Ghanaians more than NDC? How much is the dollar today? How much is cement today? How much is Kenley today? How.many people are able to afford hospital cost today irrespective of the so call NIHS? How can Ghana economy be compared with 2016? Look at our water bodies. How many were.lile it today? Frank talk sense wai
Prof Gyau 1 year ago
Where do we reset the Country to? What is the restoration point?
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Only Togolese trokosi Ayigbes rnd their Northern masters regard Mahama as a nation builder. The overwhelming majority of Ghanaians have demonstrated twice through kokromotie power that they do not share the view of trokosis and Northerners...when they threw the messiah of Togolese trokosi Ayigbes under the bus.
ME 1 year ago
Mahama is just CLUELESS, period!
Queen 1 year ago
In fact if I hear a Ga supporting these greedy guys I feel pity for them. How can I sit on Ur land for these Akyem Mafias sell all important lands to their cronies. Instead of thinking of how to reclaim Ur land, u are there spewing nonsense. Even ur Achimota forest have been willed to children and wives. Look at how Accra is smelling. A govt that promised to make ur town the cleaners city in Africa 180 days in office. Where did u find some of the sanitation money. Think and stop fooling. U guys fool too much
Doe 1 year ago
The country needs resetting because your useless government has destroyed the economy.
Donatus 1 year ago
Yes, we reset to correct your mess, we don't upgrade mess.
Antwi 1 year ago
And so what? Kuffour campaigned for change in 2000
K.B 1 year ago
So you want us to go forward with this useless economy you are not serious.
Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 year ago
Too much idiots in npp, you can even get the head and tail of what he's talking about. Nonsense
Grandpa 1 year ago
Mr MCE if a country is going down the wrong road it doesn't need motivation (upgrade) to speed up, it need education to turn around that's (Reset)
Asantehene 1 year ago
NPP lacks human resource, if this country is doing so well under you then not only Ghana needs resetting your brain as well needs resetting. Bulluuuu
godfather 1 year ago
Are you serious?
Ray 1 year ago
Debts piling up. Yet nothing to show!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
No matter what I say about Mahama, I love him as a person. He is a good and, kind person, but I still prefer Bawumia as the next president of Ghana.
Isaac 1 year ago
We need the reset now because of the past seven years of mismanagement
Tryme 1 year ago
With your useless governance , you are asking the nation builder questions.
Kofi Oppong 1 year ago
Npp knows no shame. The most incompetent and corrupt government in Ghana's history is still boasting?
Yaw Owusu 1 year ago
Former president, John Dramani Mahama is a curse to development and economic growth. He will continue waste Ghana's resources on young girls and heavy drinks. Former president, John Dramani Mahama totally lucks ideas for the 21st century. This time round Former president, John Dramani Mahama will steal with hands, mouth and legs if he is given any chance to the presidency. Former president, John Dramani Mahama lucks intelligent ideas and things will be worse than 2016 when he was in power.
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjhguyu
Frankiedonatusjudasarefools 1 year ago
Ghanaweb should correct the mistake in the last sentences. Mahama is not the Vice president
Jay 1 year ago
The records are there for all to judge. Do we deal with a serial liar or an infrastructural king. It's a choice between someone that told us that they can sort out the economy and yet took as to economic ruins, someone that said the money is here and all we need is to toll the road to improve our network and took the tolls away and left us in infrastructural deficit. I'm dismayed and somewhat intrigued how people can't see the clear signs of this deception. Let's just pray for Ghana
KBM t 1 year ago
Do you still believe that Ghanaians will vote back a stupid person to ascend the presidency.? Ofui Mahama is a disgrace to mankind and belongs to history.Write all you want,spew all the baggage, Mahama is a loser . Which discerning Ghanaian will vote for Mahama, apart from NDC coconut heads?
FIRE 1 year ago
When you reset you don't go back. What you do is, you stop, pondered, and craft the best way forward. How do you upgrade something that has been destroyed. Listen to NPP slogan: BREAK THE EIGHT. It can also be inferred that their 8 year rule is going to be broken. I don't ķnow who came up with that shallow slogan?
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Reset because things have happened under this Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government, never seen before in the history of the 4th Republic. What is DDEP? What is E-Levy, Borla tax, Covid tax, 54% inflation, 104% debt to GDP ratio, junk status sovereign rating, inability to source cocoa, state sponsored galamsey threatening our environment and ban from EU etc. A look at these unprecedented phenomena calls for a reset. Simplicita!!!
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
* Cocoa syndicated loan
Adwoa Tsetseba 1 year ago
An MCE? Hahahahaha. They are the most stupid among the lot. Who listens to an MCE? A political appointment. Thieves are even appointed by useless people. I don't respect an MCE. They are animals to me
Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago
It is only fools like thise in the NDC that will talk of ressetting the economy. Most of the NDC supporters are educated illiterates.
They have brains but they can't think.
They are so useless that they have not been abl ... read full comment
It is only fools like thise in the NDC that will talk of ressetting the economy. Most of the NDC supporters are educated illiterates.
They are so useless that they have not been able to come out with a single social intervention or policy to alleviate the plight of Ghanaians.
All Mahama and his NDC are good at is inflating the cost of projects to enrich themselves.
They should get this straight into their empty heads.
GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS TO BRING THEM BACK TO STEAL FROM US.
Stop the propaganda 1 year ago
What JDM is saying that you guys have messed up so he will reset and refresh it,please stop the propaganda meanings into it,you the npp packaged nana addo that he is the best ghana can get only for him to be the worst in the 4th republic,why is the npp still saying they have done well,look at the prices of food,you have failed and going into opposition.
ThiefDrunkard3Y3Zu3Y3Azaa 1 year ago
Thief Drunkard Dumsor DeadGoat mahama ,Ghanaians are wiser now.No more short memory. It's all forward march.Backwards never.
Julor Pathological Liar 3Y3 ZU 3Y3 Azaa Barawo AttaAyi Dumsor mahama stop the greediness and give ... read full comment
Thief Drunkard Dumsor DeadGoat mahama ,Ghanaians are wiser now.No more short memory. It's all forward march.Backwards never.
Julor Pathological Liar 3Y3 ZU 3Y3 Azaa Barawo AttaAyi Dumsor mahama stop the greediness and give way to our in coming President,His Excellency
Dr. M. Bawumiah.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Fellow Ghanaians, fellow December decider of the destiny of Ghana, vo ...
@ FRANKIE
Can you say current NPP has not hurt Ghanaians more than NDC? How much is the dollar today? How much is cement today? How much is Kenley today? How.many people are able to afford hospital cost today irrespective of the so cal ...
Only Togolese trokosi Ayigbes rnd their Northern masters regard Mahama as a nation builder. The overwhelming majority of Ghanaians have demonstrated twice through kokromotie power that they do not share the view of trokosis a ...
In fact if I hear a Ga supporting these greedy guys I feel pity for them. How can I sit on Ur land for these Akyem Mafias sell all important lands to their cronies. Instead of thinking of how to reclaim Ur land, u are there s ...
Are you serious?
Former president, John Dramani Mahama is a curse to development and economic growth. He will continue waste Ghana's resources on young girls and heavy drinks. Former president, John Dramani Mahama totally lucks ideas for the ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The records are there for all to judge. Do we deal with a serial liar or an infrastructural king. It's a choice between someone that told us that they can sort out the economy and yet took as to economic ruins, someone that s ...
Do you still believe that Ghanaians will vote back a stupid person to ascend the presidency.? Ofui Mahama is a disgrace to mankind and belongs to history.Write all you want,spew all the baggage, Mahama is a loser . Which disc ...
When you reset you don't go back. What you do is, you stop, pondered, and craft the best way forward. How do you upgrade something that has been destroyed. Listen to NPP slogan: BREAK THE EIGHT. It can also be inferred that t ...
Reset because things have happened under this Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government, never seen before in the history of the 4th Republic. What is DDEP? What is E-Levy, Borla tax, Covid tax, 54% inflation, 104% debt to GDP ratio ...
* Cocoa syndicated loan
They are so useless that they have not been abl ...
What JDM is saying that you guys have messed up so he will reset and refresh it,please stop the propaganda meanings into it,you the npp packaged nana addo that he is the best ghana can get only for him to be the worst in the ...
Julor Pathological Liar 3Y3 ZU 3Y3 Azaa Barawo AttaAyi Dumsor mahama stop the greediness and give ...