Akufo-Addo-Bawumia NPP govt is a Ponzi scheme Ghanaians have seen – Seth Terkper

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Ofui President 1 year ago

Akufo Addo nnipa foo saa no. Nanim sɛɛ anopa anopa bintuo.

• Qwesietu: Re ofui president 1 year ago

I am sure your all the rooms in your family houses are filled with billions cedis after insulting the president of the land, God is watching .

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

If FSHS is a Ponzi scheme, we are all for it. If a solvent NHIA is a Ponzi scheme, we are all for it. The buga buga leadership are all gyimii saa.

• Ofui President 1 year ago

Kwasia God is watching who. It is only you who will recognize this chimpanzee as a president

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Many NDC followers were not satisfied with Seth Terkper's performance when he was our Finance Minister.His text book approach to solving problems failed him.As Bawumia is saying not all Economic problems have solutions in the ...

• At least full salaries are paid 1 year ago

You were paying workers 3months areas for 5years of work. Your mismanagement leaving debts owed to contractors, power producers, school feeding, debts to NHIA all contributed to the mess. Why are you desperate to come back to ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Only a little over 600,p00 out of 35 million plus of Ghanaians Ghanaians are on government payroll. So don't bring yourself here.

• Seth Terkper could not pay even the few 1 year ago

The current payroll is bigger than what Terpker had yet People worked for 5 years only to be paid months arears. Not all of us have short memories.

• Nii 1 year ago

Stupid unintelligent Seth Terkper sat down and folded his arms allowing Corrupt John Mahama to sign all those wicked and over-invoiced IPP Contracts.He failed to recognise that they were PONZI CONTRACTS.

• KKwadaso 1 year ago

SethTerkper, politics is so cheap.You as finance minister did a lot of horrible stuff.Jakpa says you are liar.The chop box ambulance scandal- You are a very bad fellow and worst person according to Jakpa. Under your watch cam ...

• Koo 1 year ago

A very dangerous Ponzi scheme that has ruined generations of dignity

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Sage 1 year ago

Stupid ugly idiot, who was taxing machetes, kayayei and condoms.
    You gave Thief Mahama the chance to steal billions.
    You will be investigated in 2025.
    Stupid Krobo fool.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Seth Terkper as finance minister could not make budget for purchasing chalks for schools and Mahama and Seth TerkPer NDC administration were not ponzi scheme but Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia NPP which provides chalks to schools ...

• Yaw Kwab 1 year ago

Seth T. So you didn't see any meaningful development by this govt in your constituency? Not even any good road. Not even an ambulance which your people only brought "trotro" at that high cost to dupe the nation. You are a fin ...