Take him to court - Majority Women’s Caucus of Parliament urges Lydia Alhassan to sue John Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (56)

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

KWASIASEM..... BCOS IT'S DUMELO HE SHOULD BE JAILED..... MOABORDAM PAAAAAA!!! JOHN DUMELO IS WINNING AYAWASO WEST WUOGON IN DECEMBER...... NPP IS FULL OF NON-THINKERS...

• MAWULI 1 year ago

WHEN ARE WE GOING TO BE SURE THAT ALL THE NDC PARTY MEMBERS AND THEIR SENSELESS LEADERS ARE ALL PROPER HUMAN BEINGS LIKE SOME OF US OR ANIMALS?

• NPP SHAME 1 year ago

Mawuli,so you think NPP is sensible with 1 dollar to 16 or more GHC? Is NPP sensible to turn our river bodies into pito like colour? is NPP sensible to borrow up to our neck? Is NPP sensible to destroy building because of Cat ...

• ME 1 year ago

Sue that moron

• Wizy 1 year ago

@Quran is toilet paper..listen kindly get ur brain examined ok! U idiot who have no sense.

• ME 1 year ago

You spit on your own mama's grave.

• Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago

This is below the belt. Dumelo should apologize to the lady or face the consequences at the law Court. We want serious minded people in Parliament not loose talkers. Dumelo looks too gengle than this statement from him. Polit ...

He has apologised

• Emmanuel Tengey 1 year ago

Taking him to court will not stop him from becoming the next Member of Parliament for Ayawaso West Wuogon.
    John Dumelo all the way.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

TENGEY WOY3 GYIMIFUO PAAA. LYDIA WILL SUE HIM. DUMELO TOOK 2 CARS AND WAS GOING TO REPAINT THEM WHEN HE HE WAS CAUGHT. THAT BOY IS A CRIMINAL. HOW CAN HE MAKE SUCH EVIL ALLEGATIONS AGAINST A HARD WORKING WOMAN LIKE LYDIA ALHA ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

Who doesn't know that LYDIA was involved in the death of her husband? They killed their husbands to pave way for them to get some sympathy votes. Lydia Alhassan hands blood in her hands.

• snd 1 year ago

But you Npp have been acusing Mahama of killing Mills. You see how hypocritic you are?

• Qwesietu: 1 year ago

@snd Mr Mills didn't die a natural death, he was clubbed to death by Mahama because of the airbus deal investigation.
    The late president's blood is crying for justice, and that justice will come through humiliation in the co ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

She can't do foko...in fact when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad

• SURVIVAL 1 year ago

Has John Mahama taken anyone to court for accusing him of the death of Attah Mills?

• Joe Mens 1 year ago

JM was a former president. Dumelo is not.

• Joe Mens 1 year ago

Dumelo is doomed.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

You and your fckin Nppig party is doom... Try it and see and HELL will break loose.... Dumelo has apologised.... What else do you want?? Even Kojo Oporn Nkrumah refused to apologise but he is walking free.... Naniama!!

• SILAS 1 year ago

Dumelo quest to represent his constituency has really fallen into the water! He's shot himself in the foot like they say

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

John Dumelo is 100 percent right.
    Any Arrogant Idiot can go to court.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power piriod.

• Kee 1 year ago

Only villagers and educated illiterates will support this stupid statement from this concert man. No wonder this Hon Lady is more educated and intelligent than him. Tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuuu

• Maylee 1 year ago

Another baby has also grown sharp teeth. Who killed Pres Mills( May he Rest In Peace).
    It’s time we drum into his ears to respect women.

• Evans 1 year ago

@Maylee, we are tired of this your NPP hypocrisy; did the NPP care so much about Pres Mills when he was alive,liars and pretenders.

• Nonsense 1 year ago

See these fools. What allegations haven’t you peolle made against JM regarding Prof Mills’ passing?

• Critical 1 year ago

Dey ram just call Abronye to come and handle thief and comedian dumelo

• System 1 year ago

Oh how madam are you not tired court today and court tomorrow. Can money or damages clean the dirt? Well mean Ghanaians have chastised him and he has apologized, that should be the end l guess.

• Emily 1 year ago

John Mahama will not build national cathedral

• Felicia 1 year ago

The day I saw Lydia Alhassan wearing Wellington boots I knew that this woman is Ashawo sharing syphilis

• Gee 1 year ago

They’ve found their voices, where were they when wontumi insulted Nana hane Opoku Agyemang. Nyatwum will kill you people. What’s good for the goose is also good for the gander. Mmoaaaa

• Joeman 1 year ago

If that's the case, then JM will take the whole NPpigs party to court too. After accusing him of killing Atta Mills. Fooooooooooooooooolish Nppigs

• John Tettegah 1 year ago

Childish, immature and arrogant John Dumelo.

• Kwam 1 year ago

Tweaaaa is this the first you ladies have heard politicians calling each other a murderer since coming into force of the 1992 constitution of Ghana? We can list many many times politicians from both the NPP and NDC have said ...

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

NDC is full of nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo led by odwanfunu mahama kwasia mpanin kromfoo techiamoah gyimiifoo nkoaa NDCFOO

• Opoku 1 year ago

When Kennedy Agyeapon insulted madam Charlotte osei that president mahama was his girlfriend where were u .shame

• Joe Bee 1 year ago

That car-thief, John Dumelo needs to be taught a lesson. Lydia should sue that idiot.

• DR BENJAMIN ANWAR IBRAHIM 1 year ago

So Patricia is playing politics or fighting for women in general? When Maxwell Kofi Jumah told her she prostituted with appointing authority to get that far in politics ( Kumasi Mayor + Ministerial), did she go to court? Is ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

This is double standard!When people were saying that JM killed Attah Mills,they were silent.Kennedy Agyapong also alleged on NPP political platform that Charlotte Osei traded sex for EC chair.None of them threatened to take h ...

• Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago

The days of old are coming to an end…. You can sue him…. The Kennedy, wontumi, otiko, Ursula, should be made aware or forwarned

• AD 1 year ago

Then she should take the whole minority MPs to court because the started the bloody widow tag, and leave Dumelo alone

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

Boflot is big. Clitoris is very small . BUT I prefer clitoris.

• Kofi safo 1 year ago

This NDC boys will never reason.

• Kow 1 year ago

That V8 thief dumelo

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

Foolish women caucus, if it goes againsy women p3 go to court go to court did Mahama take the npp n your carrotone pastor Owusu Bempah yo court?

• Sam T 1 year ago

He has already rendered an apology ..sue again for what !

• Ofui President 1 year ago

Take him to the New Provisional NPP courts. Akufo Addo nnipa foo saa no. Nanim sɛɛ anopa bintuo.

• The Truth 1 year ago

This people are reckless in their analysis. How can a court determine the truth in spiritual matters. They should rather consult Okomfo. Pat. so if it is true, how is it a defamation? This is not physical killing, John Dumelo

• Truth 1 year ago

Am surprised people are supporting this stupid and useless comment made by John Dumelo! No wonder the country is in this direction all in the name of nkwasia partisan politics

• Small Talk 1 year ago

You NPP guys don't think ohh herhh it's true people who were helping you have left u ampa shallow minds

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

BUT JOHN DUMELO SAID THE TRUTH.

• Hypocrisy at its peak ! 1 year ago

Hypocrisy and double standards are the reasons why this country is not developing.
    Did these women in majority hear what Wontumi said "That Prof Jane's face looks like a witch"
    I do condemn Dumelo's comment but we should en ...

• Ray 1 year ago

Just recently, a regional chairman of the NPP called Prof. Opoku Agyeman as a witch. No one called on that regional chairman to apologize. Is it the case that some are more human than others? Do unto to others what you wan ...

So how did her husband dead. Through natural or unnatural cause.

• Chero 1 year ago

It's inferiority complex that is killing women and not the name calling. If these names calling are what deters women from participating in politics, then Mahama's political career should be dead by now. Till date, people sti ...

• Sakasaka 1 year ago

I thought,it was said Dumelo rather killed his mother and he rebuttered with what he said.
    Do not provoke to be confronted oh, hmmmmm