Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kojo 1 year ago
NPP TRANSFERRED VOTERS FROM ONE CONSTITUENCY TO THE OTHER BUT STILL HAVE THE NAMES OF TRANSFERRED VOTERS IN THEIR OLD REGISTER. THIS IS TO ALLOW ILLEGAL THUMBPRINTING OF BALLOTS ON BEHALF OF SUCH NAMES IN FAVOUR OF NPP. NDC MUST SIT UP
24 hr Economy working. 1 year ago
What is the essence of the exhibition of the voters register? This is done so that correction might be done. Whatever mistakes you have identified this shortest possible time (within 24hrs) might have been planned long before. I doubt the credibility because NDC is not fast and accurate in Data collection. Total propaganda
DotCom 1 year ago
You and your NPP idiots will plunge the country into serious crisis if they don’t back down from their determination to steal the elections. The people of this country who have become poorer since the NPP took power will stand up this time against those criminals who have infiltrated our government and political systems. They will pay dearly if any attempt is made to circumvent our laws. Every Ghanaian who loves his country must stand up against any attempt to flout our rights.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
This EC bitch is joking! Christians believe that Jesus the Christ died to cleanse and save them from their sins. Moslems also believe that you're Martyred if you die in defence of your belief or principle. Some of us are also prepared to die to liberate our dear country from the snare of the fowler. We shall prove to them that the power of the people is mightier than the people in power.
I think this group of people criminals in power are grossly underestimating the hunger and anger of the people.
DR BENJAMIN ANWAR IBRAHIM 1 year ago
Mumbi Seraki, why are you alive now? If it's worthwhile dying, kill yourself through the prescribed method so others can have their peace. If the purpose of your existence has been to teach others how to commit suicide, we shall wait to see how you and your family will end. Evil idiot !!
Afrakoma 1 year ago
EC will plunge this country into war! Mark my words. Because we will not accept criminal group, NPP to imposed themselves on us again! Never!!
Kwenor 1 year ago
Madness
Madness
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Jean MENSAH ‘ d assem be ba’ . Bryn Acheampong’s by all means Possible. Christian Council Stop Watching Animals Planet and Speak Out on the Issue, Instead of Condemning Asiedu Nketia for not Sign The Peace Deal. Talk about Justice and Peace Shall Prevail.
Why are you afraid of 50k voters across the whole country? After December 7th just subtract 50k from NPPs total votes in the Volta Region and still Bawumia will win. You people make a mountain out of an anthill. Always trying to create chaos'..
Pelicles 1 year ago
Tweakai, NDC, they are running from their own shadow. Omane Boama should understand in plain language that his drifter's party is going into the election with a heavy defeat which is obvious.
All these baseless accusations ... read full comment
Tweakai, NDC, they are running from their own shadow. Omane Boama should understand in plain language that his drifter's party is going into the election with a heavy defeat which is obvious.
All these baseless accusations against the EC is a ploy tarnish the image of the EC.
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
You’re a born idiot a typically STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIER TO FUNCTION KWASIA MPANYIN BA BE THERE AND BE TALKING SILLY ON THE 7of December you will see your smoothness level GBEE Bi AKELE BUULU BUULU KWASHIA BI
Nii Kojo Akafrang 1 year ago
Red herring just preparing the foot soldiers minds to prepare for foolishness. The register was displayed to correct it so what is the big deal with 50,000 when you lost by 1,000,000 and 500,000 in 2016, 2020 respectively.
Apraku 1 year ago
CRY MOTHER NDC !!!
Leave those losers , they will always find a scapegoat to cover their weaknesses. That's why the EC has asked voters to check and verify so that inconsistencies could be cleared off the voters register.Cry ... read full comment
CRY MOTHER NDC !!!
Leave those losers , they will always find a scapegoat to cover their weaknesses. That's why the EC has asked voters to check and verify so that inconsistencies could be cleared off the voters register.Cry mother NDC , as if it's the only party in Ghana.They will lose this elections.
King 1 year ago
Propaganda. Why don't you publish the 50k names. Nonsense.
Mahama is insulting you after doing nothing for your region by comparing what he termed as FAKE LIES, USELESS and INCOMPETENT manifesto of the NPP to your traditional food "AKPLE and FETRIDETSI", Ooh Voltarians! Sorry.
Gh8 1 year ago
And what is the big deal if we have 50000 dead peoples name on the voter register? From now till Dec 7th do they know the number of people who will die and cannot vote? And NDC as a party know very well that it's not simple taking names of dead people out of the register? So from 2020 and we have only 50000 dead people and you this is strange? Oh NDC
Kofi Annan 1 year ago
In a day do you know how many people die. Because of this the Voters Register can never be 100% accurate.......
Kofi 1 year ago
so 50000 died in the past one month right?
THEY WANT DR. ATO FORSON OUT 1 year ago
It’s a well calculated strategy. Where the gap is small, transfer more votes. Everybody is watching silently. Do you think voters will agree to the their illegal transfers?
Integrity Counts! People have sold their consc ... read full comment
It’s a well calculated strategy. Where the gap is small, transfer more votes. Everybody is watching silently. Do you think voters will agree to the their illegal transfers?
Integrity Counts! People have sold their conscience..
Anasco 1 year ago
We're sitting on a time bomb because you made us hungry and you're now forcing yourself on us
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
NDC pls wake up ooo this is not talk talk make wild because we the majority of Ghanaians are counting on you and if you fails to address this thievery we will spare you we know very well the nppigs are going into opposition and nothing can save them except this mother fucker Ashawo Jean mensah who is burnt of doing anything silly to save this useless fools from losing the coming elections we know and we will not sit for them to twist our hands again we will fight till the last person drops.
Isn’t it a shame to discover all this anomalies in this stupid EC NDC wake up ooo wake up and we will follow suit no mother fuckers this time round be bold and let’s sack this stupid senseless useless evil incarnates from the seat
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Yaw WONTUMI you and which majority? The majority of Ghanaian voters are not brainless to vote for Mahama and the Ndc. They are like three-year old baby always complaining about everything but without tangible reason. The Ndc should have to know that always being in front of the camera complaining about everything is going to draw back voters from the party?
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. gfhtytr5
Kgb 1 year ago
Why all this stupid and false information and accusations. I am neither NPP or NDC, let us start reasoning. The voters list is not being updated every 24hours. You can be among the deceased tomorrow, I hope your wife will to EC to have your name taken off the voters list.
FTT 1 year ago
You know you have lost the elections already please allow EC to work
SK 1 year ago
Woow. That means a lot of people are dying in Ghana ooo. 50 000 you mean
kotik3si3 hene 1 year ago
loosers...ahh the thing kraa them no vote..but u have accepted defeat in all angle
Babs 1 year ago
Death to palestine
Aba 1 year ago
This NPP idiot again.
Kobby 1 year ago
These are bogus claims from the most confused group in the country!
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Eeeeeiiiii so the NDC has the list of all the dead people in Ghana. Hmmmmm Mortuary attendants
Gh 1 year ago
The NDC must not seat loose and allow the electoral commission to dictate for us.If they are refusing to do the right thing, the NDC should let the international community be aware as well as drag the electoral commission to Ecowas court, I do believe the supreme court of Ghana, pack with the NPP party members.
Kofi Agyei 1 year ago
Losers always complain, NDC knows that they are going to lose so they started complaining about EC handling of the register voter, NDC propaganda machine is working, tell Ghanaians what you want to do if elected to power.
#SaveBonoLands from Otumfour 1 year ago
Those who lack critical analysis of issues; these are two registers where those dead people are documented by EC but have still found their way into the new register. Secondly, The new register have names that were not on the old register. The next issue is people who did not transfer their votes have been transferred according to the old new register and those who allegedly transferred their votes through others call proxies have no documentary proof of their identity. Also, there are people whose names are in different polling stations other the one in the old register. In fact the list goes on and these list wer given under limited time other the specified period of 3wks and 3months to election. Here, we are considering close to 42,000 polling stations. Because of power see the blockheads who can't analyse this simple thing. No wonder Npp read but lack comprehension and reading and comprehension are two different skillset.
Opoku 1 year ago
Me I have said it countless time that I will shoot and kill Jean Mensah and face the law. I will definitely meet her by 6th December. I don't mind killing her and killing myself.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Errare humanum est (to err is human)...hence the voter exhibition process to enable us to correct any errors. Why is the EDC creating the impression that such mistakes are deliberately made by the EC? If the want to see a ghost, they will see one.
Kay 1 year ago
Using Ghana card as the only requirement would have prevented these errors. But u opposed it. Is time for NDC to become a serious party. The jokes are too much
The 1 year ago
Is the register given to the NDC different from the other parties, why is that they’re the only party complaining?
DR BENJAMIN ANWAR IBRAHIM 1 year ago
At the right time, members of this EC will be crushed. They will be shocked and will suffer for all the consequences of their past actions.
Akufo Addo and some of his associates are terrible beasts.
At the right time, members of this EC will be crushed. They will be shocked and will suffer for all the consequences of their past actions.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
EVEN RAWLINGS, KUTU ACHAMPONG, AFRIFA ARE NO MORE. JEAN MENSA WILL BE SORRY. NOTHING CAN PROTECT HER AFTER RIGGING
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
This Jean Mensa, the jezebel wants to plunge this country into upheavals and chaos before the useless peace council, council of state, House of chiefs Codeo open their dirty mouths. A stitch in time saves nine. Why are these institutions so hypocrite? During Mahama's administration these institutions were needlessly cacophonous, why ?
To he who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MOHAMMED (SAW) and ISLAM 1 year ago
May God's wrath & curses befall the one who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MUHAMMAD (SAW) and ISLAM where ever he is and be crashed into pieces preferably by Bola car in the next attempt to use any road and the in-depth hell fire be his permanent abode Aamin
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Jean Mensah, hope all goes well with you.
kwaku-t 1 year ago
Empty barellels making the most noise all again ... cooking up stories again ....running away from defeat. If you have prove of dead voters go the cemetery to wake them up ...or go to court
Kwame 1 year ago
50000 too flat to be true. Please add some words like "about" "close to" over etc. If not, some will see it as the usual way of politicians creating unnecessary alarms to cause confusion in the country
Toko 1 year ago
Start attacking them now, no mercy for anyone of them. You can target their families, let's destroy the country and rebuild again.
KOFI 1 year ago
What is IPAC for? All parties are to co-opereate with the EC to correct all corrections not to quickly run to the public. The dead in the register are not targeted to one party.
Shinny 1 year ago
Eeeiii Jean Mensa has the heart of a stone. She wants to plunge the country into war. They are trying all thievery ways to rig the election and Ghanaians will not allow NPP to impose themselves on us again. Never again NPP.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Omane Boamah, take your evidence to the court of law. Do that before the election. The NDC has attempted all kinds of schemes and none has worked, because the NPP has outsmarted them.
Nana 1 year ago
You are disappointment to democracy
Look 1 year ago
Even during the limited voter registration, the EC made errors in addition of simple numbers and when they were confronted by the NDC they denied it but later rectified it secretly. The EC must make sure any errors in the voter register is corrected before the election. This is what the peace council must be concerned about, but I know they'll ignore it but turn around to demand 1 million USD for election monitoring. Where are the chiefs and opinion leaders, why are they quite?
Crime scene- 1 year ago
Let's send this matter to court now because no court after elections . Let's take her to court.
Prof 1 year ago
NDC should go and give the electorate a good message and stop this nonsense
Yellow man 1 year ago
Fools what is the noise about if you no they.. are dead just send the proof for deletion. Sorry but ndc have lost this election
Atsu 1 year ago
It is clear NDC is losing 2024 elections after a. Flop manifesto launch and their scam 24hr fell flat they’ve resulted to lies to prepare their supporters for the impending defeat Birth and death registry party
Kwamena 1 year ago
Who crowns a king? GOD. When you force yourself to be king over Gods people you will endure it in their reign. All that is happening is seen by the bearded oldman above. We will win by all means!, what if you dont live to see?
Kwamena 1 year ago
Who crowns a king? GOD. When you force yourself to be king over Gods people you will endure it in their reign. All that is happening is seen by the bearded oldman above. We will win by all means!, what if you dont live to see?
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
NPP and the E C are playing with Fire.
We know their homes ooh. Yooooooooo.
Kee 1 year ago
Has Omane Boamah now graduated from being a medical doctor to doctor of IT.? I laugh saaaa enter the stolen $20million NDC headquarters, apuuuuuuu, tweaaaaaa. Losers at it again.
Star from the North 1 year ago
The npp leaders and party members are all sinful people and that is the fact. They are so wicked and evil that they can do anything to remain relevant in Ghana. They become useless and mere black niggas when they cross the borders of Ghana to other countries. So many good people that associated themselves with this group of people have been rendered useless and evil as well. They have connived with the EC to temper with the voters register. I will not be surprised if the EC have given different information on drives to both ndc and npp respectively. These are groups of people that are hell bound with evil deeds across our country. From the president down to the foot soldiers are evil in their dealings and the supreme God is watching. I hope that the satan that they are worshipping will punish them later.
Owusu-Cobbiah Richard 1 year ago
_FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE_
_Unemployed Youth of Ghana Call for Presidential Support_
We, the unemployed youth of Ghana, who previously engaged in galamsey (illegal mining) for survival, are appealing to President Nana Addo ... read full comment
_FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE_
We, the unemployed youth of Ghana, who previously engaged in galamsey (illegal mining) for survival, are appealing to President Nana Addo for support. Our water bodies, once polluted by galamsey, have been restored thanks to Farmer General Nana Oboadie's intervention.
_Farmer General's Intervention_
Farmer General Nana Oboadie educated and supported us to transition from galamsey to farming, providing us with a sustainable alternative livelihood. However, this year's rains and lack of support have hindered our crops' growth.
_Urgent Call for Support_
We urge the President to provide us with support before the end of next month. Despite attempting to demonstrate at the Jubilee House, Farmer General Nana Oboadie has advised us to remain calm, assuring us that he is engaging with the leadership.
_Deadline for Action_
If we do not receive a response by September 11th, we will be forced to demonstrate at the Jubilee House ourselves. We are determined to avoid returning to galamsey, but we need the President's support to succeed in farming.
Leader
,Obed Owusu-Ansah
026 677 7742
Papa Bekoe 1 year ago
STAMMERER MATTER HARD. Stammerer matter had. He's no better than amum (deaf and dumb).
Cat 1 year ago
Hmmmmm....when ur days are numbered u find it difficult to do the right thing
Akajatayogog 1 year ago
I did not transfer my name then December 7th am coming to vote with my voters ID CARD,then EC OFFICIAL to me my name is not there, Which i did not transfer,that day we will all die there.Allah
Tintempa 1 year ago
The moment the NDC allowed the ec to conduct registration at their offices only but not the polling stations thus place of voting they lost the elections because now the data is at the mercy of the ec they can massage it anyhow its only God that can stop nana
Yakubu 1 year ago
This discovery tells you that the boot for has just started. NDC is not leaving any stone unturn . Correcting the register should be taken seriously.
Quophy common 1 year ago
NDC...NDC...NDC.
WHEN WILL U LEARN??
IF U ALLOW THESE CROOKS TO RIG THE ELECTIONS THIS TIME AROUND,MARK MY WORDS GHANA WILL BE A ONE PARTY STATE AND WILL BE RULED BY THE NPP FOR EVER!!!
EITHER U WAKE UP OR WE STOP WASTING ... read full comment
NDC...NDC...NDC.
WHEN WILL U LEARN??
IF U ALLOW THESE CROOKS TO RIG THE ELECTIONS THIS TIME AROUND,MARK MY WORDS GHANA WILL BE A ONE PARTY STATE AND WILL BE RULED BY THE NPP FOR EVER!!!
EITHER U WAKE UP OR WE STOP WASTING OUR TIME SUPPORTING THE PARTY
AMARIYA 1 year ago
NDC CHAIRMAN, ANY NO SENSE?
The electoral commission wants more transparency, that was why it asked Political Parties to come to the voter-list exhibition. I am sure just like the issue of Ghana card,they made noise but got it. It is not every issue that must be opposed.
FIRE 1 year ago
Take these to appropriate quarters. Please act fast. Don't disappoint us like the previous Director of elections of NDC disappoint us in 2020 elections.
EC WILL CAUSE CIVIL UNREST IN GHANA 1 year ago
The EC is the one to cause DEATHS OF INNOCENT CITIZENS in this coming December elections.
EC still insists their SYSTEMS ARE CREDIBLE, yet apparently, THEY ARE FOOLING ( preparing to rig election ... read full comment
The EC is the one to cause DEATHS OF INNOCENT CITIZENS in this coming December elections.
EC still insists their SYSTEMS ARE CREDIBLE, yet apparently, THEY ARE FOOLING ( preparing to rig elections ) AROUND BEHIND CLOSE DOORS.
Unfortunately, there will be DEATHS OF INNOCENT CITIZENS IN THE UPCOMING ELECTIONS BECAUSE OF EC DELIBERATE SUPPORT TO RIG THE ELECTIONS.
NDC should INDEED, there not sign that GOOD FOR NOTHING PEACE THING and prepare their MEN AND WOMEN TO FIGHT FOR JUSTICE....
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
NPP TRANSFERRED VOTERS FROM ONE CONSTITUENCY TO THE OTHER BUT STILL HAVE THE NAMES OF TRANSFERRED VOTERS IN THEIR OLD REGISTER. THIS IS TO ALLOW ILLEGAL THUMBPRINTING OF BALLOTS ON BEHALF OF SUCH NAMES IN FAVOUR OF NPP. NDC MUST SIT UP.
JEAN MENSA, BOSSMAN ASARE AND OTHER EC COMMISSIONERS AND BRYAN ACHEAMPONG's BY ALL MEANS POSSIBLE , WHEN CHRISTIAN COUNCIL, PEACE COUNCIL, CATHOLIC BISHOPS CONFERENCE, CHIEF IMAM'S OFFICE AND CSOs SHOULD START SPEAKING OUT ON THE ISSUE BEFORE THINGS WILL GET OUT IF HANDS.
INSTEAD OF CONDEMNING ASIEDU NKETIA FOR NOT SIGNING THE DEAL. TALK ABOUT JUSTICE AND PEACE SHALL PREVAIL.
THIS JEAN MENSA, THE JEZEBEL WANTS TO PLUNGE THIS COUNTRY GHANA INTO UPHEAVALS AND CHAOS BEFORE THE PEACE COUNCIL , THE HOUSE OF CHIEFS CODES OPEN THEIR MOUTHS. A TALK IN TIME SAVES MINE. WHY ARE THESE INSTITUTIONS SO HYPOCRITES LIKE THAT? DURING PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA's ADMINISTRATION THESE INSTITUTIONS WERE NEEDLESSLY CACOPHONOUS, WHY HAS CHANGE?
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Jean Mensah the electoral commissioner must not take the path that can set the country ablaze because we all can fall into victims, a word to the wise is enough, so the saying goes and had I known is always too late!
it's True 1 year ago
Eiii, politicians in opposition! Where did you get their death certificates?
Sycamore 1 year ago
This is sickening to say the least on the part of the EC,why all these mechanisation just to satisfy the will and caprisis of a single man and his family and cronies to the detriment of the larger Ghanaian people. This is certainly not a mistake or an oversight, it's pure oiling of the rigging machine and ndc and many responsible people should be concerned.
Truth 1 year ago
So you people believe in the number mentioned? Is part of NDC's political antics. Always following useless and stupid news from NDC camp.
NPP TRANSFERRED VOTERS FROM ONE CONSTITUENCY TO THE OTHER BUT STILL HAVE THE NAMES OF TRANSFERRED VOTERS IN THEIR OLD REGISTER. THIS IS TO ALLOW ILLEGAL THUMBPRINTING OF BALLOTS ON BEHALF OF SUCH NAMES IN FAVOUR OF NPP. NDC M ...
What is the essence of the exhibition of the voters register? This is done so that correction might be done. Whatever mistakes you have identified this shortest possible time (within 24hrs) might have been planned long befor ...
You and your NPP idiots will plunge the country into serious crisis if they don’t back down from their determination to steal the elections. The people of this country who have become poorer since the NPP took power will st ...
This EC bitch is joking! Christians believe that Jesus the Christ died to cleanse and save them from their sins. Moslems also believe that you're Martyred if you die in defence of your belief or principle. Some of us are also ...
Mumbi Seraki, why are you alive now? If it's worthwhile dying, kill yourself through the prescribed method so others can have their peace. If the purpose of your existence has been to teach others how to commit suicide, we sh ...
Madness
Jean MENSAH ‘ d assem be ba’ . Bryn Acheampong’s by all means Possible. Christian Council Stop Watching Animals Planet and Speak Out on the Issue, Instead of Condemning Asiedu Nketia for not Sign The Peace Deal. Talk ...
Why are you afraid of 50k voters across the whole country? After December 7th just subtract 50k from NPPs total votes in the Volta Region and still Bawumia will win. You people make a mountain out of an anthill. Always trying ...
All these baseless accusations ...
You’re a born idiot a typically STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIER TO FUNCTION KWASIA MPANYIN BA BE THERE AND BE TALKING SILLY ON THE 7of December you will see your smoothness level GBEE Bi AKELE BUULU BUULU KWASHIA B ...
CRY MOTHER NDC !!!
Leave those losers , they will always find a scapegoat to cover their weaknesses. That's why the EC has asked voters to check and verify so that inconsistencies could be cleared off the voters register.Cry ...
And what is the big deal if we have 50000 dead peoples name on the voter register? From now till Dec 7th do they know the number of people who will die and cannot vote? And NDC as a party know very well that it's not simple t ...
Integrity Counts! People have sold their consc ...
NDC pls wake up ooo this is not talk talk make wild because we the majority of Ghanaians are counting on you and if you fails to address this thievery we will spare you we know very well the nppigs are going into opposition a ...
Yaw WONTUMI you and which majority? The majority of Ghanaian voters are not brainless to vote for Mahama and the Ndc. They are like three-year old baby always complaining about everything but without tangible reason. The Ndc ...
Why all this stupid and false information and accusations. I am neither NPP or NDC, let us start reasoning. The voters list is not being updated every 24hours. You can be among the deceased tomorrow, I hope your wife will to ...
Death to palestine
This NPP idiot again.
The NDC must not seat loose and allow the electoral commission to dictate for us.If they are refusing to do the right thing, the NDC should let the international community be aware as well as drag the electoral commission to ...
Those who lack critical analysis of issues; these are two registers where those dead people are documented by EC but have still found their way into the new register. Secondly, The new register have names that were not on the ...
Errare humanum est (to err is human)...hence the voter exhibition process to enable us to correct any errors. Why is the EDC creating the impression that such mistakes are deliberately made by the EC? If the want to see a gho ...
This Jean Mensa, the jezebel wants to plunge this country into upheavals and chaos before the useless peace council, council of state, House of chiefs Codeo open their dirty mouths. A stitch in time saves nine. Why are thes ...
May God's wrath & curses befall the one who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MUHAMMAD (SAW) and ISLAM where ever he is and be crashed into pieces preferably by Bola car in the next attempt to use any road and the in-depth ...
Even during the limited voter registration, the EC made errors in addition of simple numbers and when they were confronted by the NDC they denied it but later rectified it secretly. The EC must make sure any errors in the vot ...
Who crowns a king? GOD. When you force yourself to be king over Gods people you will endure it in their reign. All that is happening is seen by the bearded oldman above. We will win by all means!, what if you dont live to see ...
The npp leaders and party members are all sinful people and that is the fact. They are so wicked and evil that they can do anything to remain relevant in Ghana. They become useless and mere black niggas when they cross the bo ...
_FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE_
We, the unemployed youth of Ghana, who previously engaged in galamsey (illegal mining) for survival, are appealing to President Nana Addo ...
The moment the NDC allowed the ec to conduct registration at their offices only but not the polling stations thus place of voting they lost the elections because now the data is at the mercy of the ec they can massage it anyh ...
NDC...NDC...NDC.
WHEN WILL U LEARN??
EITHER U WAKE UP OR WE STOP WASTING ...
The electoral commission wants more transparency, that was why it asked Political Parties to come to the voter-list exhibition. I am sure just like the issue of Ghana card,they made noise but g ...
EC still insists their SYSTEMS ARE CREDIBLE, yet apparently, THEY ARE FOOLING ( preparing to rig election ...
NPP TRANSFERRED VOTERS FROM ONE CONSTITUENCY TO THE OTHER BUT STILL HAVE THE NAMES OF TRANSFERRED VOTERS IN THEIR OLD REGISTER. THIS IS TO ALLOW ILLEGAL THUMBPRINTING OF BALLOTS ON BEHALF OF SUCH NAMES IN FAVOUR OF NPP. NDC M ...
This is sickening to say the least on the part of the EC,why all these mechanisation just to satisfy the will and caprisis of a single man and his family and cronies to the detriment of the larger Ghanaian people. This is cer ...