'Is John Mahama now a magician promising jobs?' - NAPO queries

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Contagious stupidity.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NAPO,, STOP MENTIONING MAHAMA AND NDC.......NAPO,, STOP MENTIONING MAHAMA AND NDC.......NAPO,, STOP MENTIONING MAHAMA AND NDC.......NAPO,, STOP MENTIONING MAHAMA AND NDC.......NAPO,, STOP MENTIONING MAHAMA AND NDC.......NAPO, ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Mayera 1 year ago

Hahahahaha. Napo. Manhyia buuuluuuu. Look at your nose. Like a Kejetia oven. Kwasea man. Hooooooo

• Nana 1 year ago

Napo is such an idiot! He should go and treat his sinuses before coming to ask these kind stupid questions!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

See who is talking. Buzzman and lunatic. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Wele 1 year ago

Ghanaians are full of sh!t

• Akwasi Manso 1 year ago

Twisting the issues will still not win you power. That's not what Mahama said.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Tell us what Mahama said.

• nana addo 1 year ago

look at his korshiorko face... You pe0ple have stolen ghanians tax payers money but look at your face.
    You "jOKUMBE" HAKUNA MATATA

• LEGITIMATE QUESTION FROM NAPO 1 year ago

Mahama's past record is so bad he can be challenged on almost anything that comes out of his mouth. As usual, NDC people are resorting to insults just to deflect the question but everyone remembers clearly when Mahama said he ...

• Kevin 1 year ago

Another fool who doesn't read though they are quick to accuse others of not reading. Where and when did Mahama ever say what you are attributing to him? Liars who don't care about their lies soiling their reputation. Quote Ma ...

• He grow beard dey talk plenty 1 year ago

Napeeezy be that top shatta for NPP no size when talking garbage. You people you create jobs? You no use our tax money to pump useless job stats?

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Stop Attacking Mahama State your Policies. Anyway what Happened to the Osagyefo Barge at EFASU When you were the Minister of Energy? Tell the People what you have done to Stop DUMSOR which you could not Provide Load Shedding ...

• Ella Ansah 1 year ago

John Mahama is thinking about Ghana. He will reset the wrong direction Ghana is going though for the past 7 years. 24 Hrs economy will help Ghanaian economy and many graduates will secure jobs after their national services i ...

• James Bassop 1 year ago

How many magicians have created jobs to the best of your knowledge NAPO?

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Yes, Mahama is now promising jobs because he has to say anything to get attention. The same Mahama who did not establish a single job as president is not promising heaven to Ghanaians.

Yes, he is a politician so, he will s ...

• Ofui President 1 year ago

Gyimii, good policies attract investors to come to the nation to set up businesses. Nppfoɔ ne gyimii. Kenedy Agyapong was right.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Gerrout, you di3 you fool too much.
    Serious minds are expected to help grow the country.

• Abusua 1 year ago

Napo is a thief.

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

• Cezar 1 year ago

Look at this disrespectful, ignorant, sleeping, apio man Massa comot for Der

• Damso 1 year ago

This man thinks elections is only about attacking your opponent. He is very empty and brings nothing to the Bawumia campaign. We, especially those of us in the Ashanti region will show him pepper come December.

• Jb 1 year ago

Has Napo finished his beef with Great Nkrumah? This man will definitely be a driver's mate in the unlikely event that bawuliar becomes president. He will not be making any contribution in governance even as vice, just like ba ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Always twisting what Mahama said to deceive ur gullible party supporters..... twaaaaa...what a character.....

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

For 8 good years which job idiot illiterate educated villager like you and your cocoa farm government has created ? Now you want more years to do what, are you a magician ? Useless animals toilet eaters.

• capt kwame opoku 1 year ago

how do you see yourself.its seem to me that your only target is just trying to comment on anything mahama say.let me sound this into your empty head that both yourself and bawuliar can never be on the same level.if you do not ...

• Mr Babbah 1 year ago

If you had created the needed jobs, Mahama wouldn't be talking at this time. Your failure has made Mahama very relevant. Whether by magic or not what Ghanains need now is jobs , jobs and not how they are created

• Doe 1 year ago

When one does not understand simple facts or logical reasoning it becomes more difficult for them to comprehend what they can take. JM never said that.

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Who even listens to this jerk? Someone Otumfuor even regrets endorsing? And has your boss Bawuliar suddenly found the magic wand to arrest the dollar after 8 years? You are not worth anybody's time. You deserve to be flushed ...

• Shock 1 year ago

This guy's face is really scary. Look at the puffy face, mouth, nose with rotten communication.

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Napo apart from those who need NPP party t shirts to vote for NPP, you are not adding anything to bawumias campaign o, wagyimie too much NPP have regretted choosing the two of you. That is how God works you will continue to d ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago

Such a stupid question. Is that who you say is your presidential hope hopeful, such a FOOL. Tweaaaa

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

"NAPO alias mo Kwame Nkrumah no? Woaa hwe bribibi ne nea orrkyerer"

• Kojos 1 year ago

Ask again. Only fools will vote for him.

• Toko 1 year ago

Idoit, you can only stand for foolish party vice, but not the nation.

• Ndc chair 1 year ago

He is magician.
    He is not drunk or smoking wee

• John 1 year ago

Go and sit down with your seize 9 nose.

• Akufo Addo 1 year ago

Gyimi toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu poisioner Napo has never said any sensible things in his life da. What a foolish idiot Napo is. Ahh no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idio ...

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA IS NAPOS NOSE.HE IS HIV POSITIVE MAN.KWASIA BI BA

• Wages 1 year ago

All of you are getting it wrong. Both Mahama and Bawumin cannot do anything. Apart from corruption, our biggest problem is the irresponsibilities of some Ghanaian men

• Kee 1 year ago

The great man, qualified medical doctor, voted twice the best minister who successfully supervised the FSHS implementation and for almost 4years under his watch NDC isn’t talking about their dreaded word, dumsor.’ Thank y ...

• John 1 year ago

If Otumfo did not train this guy he would have been in the bush with elephants honestly he is brainless. John Kimah spirit is chasing him

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

You dey rush, you rush well well,Napo.

• DumsorDementedThief 1 year ago

Lunatic demented thief corrupt DumsorDeadGoat Pathological Liar Cheeky Dishonest untrustworthy desperate Greedy Selfish Old Wrinkled Boozeman mahama us kleptomaniac a naturally born thief who has become a naturally born o ...

• Yeti sika so 1 year ago

Napo is a disgrace a big fool

• Okofo 1 year ago

NAPO looks very sick. He is constantly loosing weight. Somebody must advise him to go for check up

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

This one too says he wants to be president.
    It seems all your brains are gathered in your nose so thinking has become a problem for you.
    The Useless Liar cannot scam us again.

THAT INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA IS NO MAGICIAN, HE'S JUST A SERIAL LIAR PEDDLING NPP DECEPTIONS AND RECYCLED BROKEN PROMISES.

No, that incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia isn't a magician, but he su ...

• Ked 1 year ago

Napo Napo, how many times did I call you? You are depreciating like Ghana cedi. Depreciating 10 pesewas a day.Hey Napo it's time you give up on this political ambition and take care of your health.

• Solo 1 year ago

Napo , do you want to rule in Nkrumah 's Ghana?
    No chance for you.
    Since getting the Vice presidential slot of your party, you haven't said anything sensible as usual..
    Criminal idiot.
    Because of you, npp will lose the e ...

• Zargon 1 year ago

So I have not heard a single policy from you.. NDC this Mahama that. That is the job given to you.. it’s not your fault

• Gameli C. 1 year ago

You are always out of context, is Mahama a magician?.In any case do magicians provide Jobs. Please this is the first time you've been picked for Veep position tell us what economic policies you're bringing on board and stop a ...

• Tygar 1 year ago

John Mahama is better than you and Bawumia and Akufo Addo put together