Aww aww aww my ribs, my stomach. I can't stop laughing at the braggart COMEDIEN vice President Dr. PWALUGU Bawumia. 'Mo ma me STEER no' !!!!! ????EXCHANGE RATE Kwasia npanin. And this MOST disgraced and embarrassed vice President is not ashamed and still talking, laughing and dancing on stage ??? Because Dr. PWALUGU Bawumia thinks all Ghanaians are fools who have short memories like the NPP vulnerable sycophants, tribal bigots, buffoons and unpatriotic idiots ???
Brigadex 1 year ago
Lie lie. It's already 17.65 cedis in Accra.
Boboley 1 year ago
Instead of Bawumia to tackle this he has taken over the job of CEOs of government agencies to be announcing digitalization in those companies
Kwameno 1 year ago
Other factors inclnde hording of the currency.
Dede Yoo 1 year ago
My brother what you have just stated the only truth. Such wickedness
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Well, the people hoarding money right now under their beds and lockers are the NPP themselves, so na who cosam?
Ghanaman 1 year ago
This is the big problem for the government now, so they can't stop the currency depreciation oh akuffo Addo, don't make mistake John Mahama will destroy the country
Dede Yoo 1 year ago
You are the most useless human being in Ghana currently
Darko KK 1 year ago
The USD is getting weaker agains other major currencies. The cedis should be getting stronger. Why is the cedi still sweating like a pregnant mosquito...ad3n
Prof. Issifu 1 year ago
What a failure by the NPP. Not fit to contest the December elections anymore! Sad for Ghana.
Aww aww aww my ribs, my stomach. I can't stop laughing at the braggart COMEDIEN vice President Dr. PWALUGU Bawumia. 'Mo ma me STEER no' !!!!! ????EXCHANGE RATE Kwasia npanin. And this MOST disgraced and embarrassed vice Pr ...