IF NDC CONTINUE TO
FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!! NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLE ... read full comment
IF NDC CONTINUE TO
FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!! NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLES IN GHANA. NDC SAID NANA CAN'T BUILD KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. NOW, LIKE THE FREE SHS, SOME NDC CRAZY FOOLS WANTS SOME CREDIT HERE!! FOOLS!! NATION WRECKERSII!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!!!!!
*Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
Pan African 1 year ago
John, have you seen your smoothness level. It's really a shame.
That is your life 1 year ago
Some time past you did insult your members that they are illiterates and that your party needs intellectuals in the party. What intellectual are you YOURSELF. You are a stupid fool. Do you know acting was or still is for people do not have strong academic background or failures in life. Who in the movie industry is an intellectual. You are not but a fool.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_~~•
Kofi Kwatsi 1 year ago
Very very bad comment and it is good that you apologized. You are not known for this types of rude and silly comments. Or do you think you were on the acting stage when you made them? Not good enough.
Dom 1 year ago
So guys, when you watched and listened to the video, did you hear Dumelo make reference to the fact that the supporters were referring him to his mother's dead? Pls John, be careful!
Citizen8 1 year ago
John, please work on your emotional maturity. It can make or unmake you.
Yaw 1 year ago
Thats your character it was an after thought sometimes past you insulted your own party people that they are illiterates and the party needs intellectuals to be in the party
Silas 1 year ago
Tolerance and humility is the hallmark of a good politician! How does one allow utterances from others you don’t know make u say despicable things about a woman whose lost her husband and is still quietly grieving
System 1 year ago
John, John, Johnnn! How many times did l call you? Be warned, don't EVER in your life attack a widow. God Almighty abhor that.
Secondly you should know that she's your elder Sister and the children your Nephew and Nieces. ... read full comment
John, John, Johnnn! How many times did l call you? Be warned, don't EVER in your life attack a widow. God Almighty abhor that.
Secondly you should know that she's your elder Sister and the children your Nephew and Nieces. In fact we like the two of you and at right time you will win. Don't be vitriolic towards her in any form because that will sent you and will be difficult for you to win.
Ghanaians know who they want to lead them.
I suggest to you that get some respected Elderly people to accompany you to her house at dawn to apologize to her. It's important Prov. 3 vrs 1-4. Psalm 78 vrs 1-3.
This should be done on the quiet.
All the best.
All the best
Critical 1 year ago
Dey ram should never entertain dumelo I. Her house for he is cursed like Judas let him send his curse to the grave for he can never be an mp
Mozu 1 year ago
Is it not a fact that you stole state vehicles even when you were not a member of the government? That act alone should disqualify you from standing for parliament because you can do more than that when you are there.
Spintex 1 year ago
You see your life, you guys were making plenty allegations without proof. Now that he threw one bullet you are all over the place condemning him.
Yaw 1 year ago
Looking to be mp does not give you chance to speak any how. You are a thieves who stole v8. You don't deserve to go to parliament. You will always loose.
PAA PAA ANKUMA 1 year ago
Dumelo the Togo Guy has been a fool from day one, John Dumelo is a Criminal and a very stupid man,
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
It is unfortunate but the NDC is confused. Bawumia has the NDC scrambling for cover, they are disarrayed. Bawumia's song is "What a Mighty God We Serve". Next Mahama is talking to Bawumia, the words will not be "You have never been President".
Adom 1 year ago
Foolish boy. Do you have values at all?
FTT 1 year ago
Resign now as PC
Oprege 1 year ago
This gyiimi gyimii too
NDC enjoys chaos and they are so Desperate! 1 year ago
NDC doesn't care about Ghana. They care about their positions. Otherwise, why would they ever think of bringing back JDM, to insult Ghanaians that we have no alternative person suitable to be president of Ghana? bringing back JDM is selfishness on the part of NDC. This same applies to Dumelo's quest to insult a woman.
Backyard 1 year ago
Thats what they have , after JM their party will collapse...they believe in corruption and lies
ZUZA 1 year ago
What values do you have apart from your readiness to steal from the good people of this country?
Kofi Annan 1 year ago
John you must work on your emotions
Backyard 1 year ago
You are also following the same pattern of this old politics, attacking a widow because of politics and power...your days are numbered man...no wonder this Old leadership take the youth for granted..
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. uyiouio78
Sycamore 1 year ago
John Dumelo do not apologize for anything next time,it's a set-up by the npp dominated media to malign you and your party. It's a strategy,I watched the video and heard them refer to you as V8 thief,did they apologize for that? Why should you apologize to these hardened criminals parading themselves as politicians?
Truth 1 year ago
Gyae gyimie no
We don't say that no matter the provocation. If you had message you won't be saying those nonsense. Today any idiots want to become a politician Cos of thievery. Most politicians are lazy in this country
Thi ... read full comment
Gyae gyimie no
We don't say that no matter the provocation. If you had message you won't be saying those nonsense. Today any idiots want to become a politician Cos of thievery. Most politicians are lazy in this country
This goes up the lot of the two parties
Essel Mensah 1 year ago
John, you goofed big time. I would have agree with you a bit if Lydia had attacked you. Her supporters attacked you so you should have left it for your supporters to attack Hon Lydia.
Please next time, check your emotions.
John, you goofed big time. I would have agree with you a bit if Lydia had attacked you. Her supporters attacked you so you should have left it for your supporters to attack Hon Lydia.
Nii Naa 1 year ago
Dumelo you are a very foolish boy. Your brain like your dick. Can I also say you killed your mother for political juju? Kwaseya!!!
joe 1 year ago
some of this guys in this ndc has a dubios characters theives and bribe taken in the international stage. their founders killed innocent people just for accusation without a fair trail,some them have stollen cars and still walking freee seeking for power on top of their criminality jakpas and woyomies are getting what their founders denied others. this john is a car thief it on public records. if you think she killed her husband report her otherwise keep quite after all you hav stollen v8 , nationaldubios criminals leading by a bribe taker.
JDM 1 year ago
you are just an idiot! if her supporters were attacking you do same to the supporters and not the lady sitting her somewhere
Ojah 1 year ago
Oh shut up John, the thoughts precede the words! It might have been a reply to whatever she might have said about the death of your mother and you told her what you equally think of her. Don't come back telling us about your 'values'. We don't care!
Efo Ganyo 1 year ago
Get your facts right the only person who commented on John's mother's was his own friend and fellow NDC member who he had decieved with a promise to contest in Volta region. His outburst of bloody widow was because the crowd was chanting V8, V8 referring to the new government vehicles given to him in 2016. Don't confuse yourself with your own lies
Kow 1 year ago
V8 Thief
V8 Thief
SAKINNA 1 year ago
John great you realised When you are wrong you extend the Olive leaf to the injured.
Good to know you have proven to be more of a gentleman than those peeved ego stricken bad mouthing sharp teethed youngsters.
You made my d ... read full comment
John great you realised When you are wrong you extend the Olive leaf to the injured.
Good to know you have proven to be more of a gentleman than those peeved ego stricken bad mouthing sharp teethed youngsters.
You made my day
Edem Tamakloe 1 year ago
John V8 Dumelo has finally found his voice and confidence and has been speaking publicly and very loudly for just one week yet he has already won the "most foolish and recklessly dishonest and foul mouthed politician of the decade". It's shocking and appallingly disgraceful. For someone born of responsible parents, to attend Achimota secondary school, learn to speak good English to say so many foolish things and still hope to be elected in a constituency full of enlightened people, is a miracle in itself. He has disqualified. Thanks to social media, now that we know his true level of intelligence and logical reasoning. This is someone who wants to be a DCE, Minister or President, one day. God forbid. Master of Ceremonies (MC) at rally koraa he is not worth it.
Edem Tamakloe 1 year ago
Illogical reasoning. So thisBloody widow campaigner go appologise tire. Married man living with his own wife can return home everyday after disgracing her to find her still waiting for more?
Abena 1 year ago
Dumelo you a stupid idiot. Is it not true that you stole 2 v8 one for yourself and one for your stupid girl friend
Josh Bruno 1 year ago
When the gods want to kill you they first make you mad. John Dumelo has destroyed his chances of becoming MP for Ayawaso West Wagon in 2025 and beyond. He should try his luck in a different constituency. He's soiled his reputation in constituency where learned people abound. They will always remember that he's DISRESPECTFUL and a LIAR.
IF NDC CONTINUE TO
FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!! NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLE ...
*Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC ne ...
Some time past you did insult your members that they are illiterates and that your party needs intellectuals in the party. What intellectual are you YOURSELF. You are a stupid fool. Do you know acting was or still is for peo ...
Secondly you should know that she's your elder Sister and the children your Nephew and Nieces. ...
It is unfortunate but the NDC is confused. Bawumia has the NDC scrambling for cover, they are disarrayed. Bawumia's song is "What a Mighty God We Serve". Next Mahama is talking to Bawumia, the words will not be "You have neve ...
Resign now as PC
This gyiimi gyimii too
NDC doesn't care about Ghana. They care about their positions. Otherwise, why would they ever think of bringing back JDM, to insult Ghanaians that we have no alternative person suitable to be president of Ghana? bringing back ...
John Dumelo do not apologize for anything next time,it's a set-up by the npp dominated media to malign you and your party. It's a strategy,I watched the video and heard them refer to you as V8 thief,did they apologize for tha ...
Gyae gyimie no
Thi ...
some of this guys in this ndc has a dubios characters theives and bribe taken in the international stage. their founders killed innocent people just for accusation without a fair trail,some them have stollen cars and still wa ...
Oh shut up John, the thoughts precede the words! It might have been a reply to whatever she might have said about the death of your mother and you told her what you equally think of her. Don't come back telling us about your ...
Get your facts right the only person who commented on John's mother's was his own friend and fellow NDC member who he had decieved with a promise to contest in Volta region. His outburst of bloody widow was because the crowd ...
V8 Thief
You made my d ...
John V8 Dumelo has finally found his voice and confidence and has been speaking publicly and very loudly for just one week yet he has already won the "most foolish and recklessly dishonest and foul mouthed politician of the d ...
When the gods want to kill you they first make you mad. John Dumelo has destroyed his chances of becoming MP for Ayawaso West Wagon in 2025 and beyond. He should try his luck in a different constituency. He's soiled his reput ...