Dan Botwe was set up for failure as head of Bawumia's campaign team - Asiedu Nketiah claims

Read Comments Comments (42)

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_**..•

• Kojos 1 year ago

Stupid man. Man people are not stupid to vote for your useless party. See your empty manifesto and leave Dan. We okere love Dan. Go and campaign in your home region.

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

Very sad and sorry for Kwaku. He will not be remembered for bringing Kufuor to office. Kwaku Dan will be remembered for failing to deliver for Liarmia, aka Bawuliar, aka Bawumia, son of Mumuni Bawumia.

• Nee 1 year ago

Your chairman asiedu nketiah was the General secretary when ndc lost twice to NPP..We all saw how disgraceful he was at the Supreme Court. A complete liar is your party NDC chairman.

• Kelly 1 year ago

And who was the GS when Mills won the election 2008 against all odds? Asiedu Nketiah was the GS. Please spare us you stupidity

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Bawumia and Mahama, whose campaign is surging? Dan Botwe, being the head of Bawumia's team is working behind the scenes, and that is what we are seeing.

By the way, why can't Asiedu Nketia take over Mahama's campaign and w ...

• Mensa 1 year ago

Demonic liar,Asiedu Nketia, chairman of the National Demons Congress. Hon Dan Botwe has not resigned.Dan is a serious politician who doesn't run his mouth like the key soap concert party comedian, Asiedu Nketia. Take your di ...

• Ben 1 year ago

Why don't you mind your own business. I don't think you are a spokesperson for Dan. So what is your problem? Are you crying more than the bereaved?

• Batuta 1 year ago

You are a foolish man to be talking about somebody's house when your own is crumbling. In any case who told you Dan Botwe is failing? You are leading a group of empty barrels and instead of looking for new ideas to revive you ...

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Aaaaba is this your campaign message. Tweaa

• Nee 1 year ago

Ask again my dear !!! They have nothing to say except gossiping about NPP.

• Brian K 1 year ago

Is Asiedu Nketia normal?

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Dzi wo fie as3m!

• Ofui President 1 year ago

Bintuo is even better than Akufo Addo nnipa foo saa na.

• Mese Hmm 1 year ago

One wonders how this village palm wine tapper gets the guts to speak on issues. Was this not the guy who, as the general secretary of his party, undermined his party's then National Chairman by claiming it was the chairman's ...

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

This is nonsense

• Jibril 1 year ago

Dib wu fie asem. If he was such a failure wouldn't you rather be happy?

• AB 1 year ago

Dan Botwe is geting older every day,

one of the good guys in NPP.

• Nee 1 year ago

Mind your own damn fucky business. Even you who cannot explain what 24hr stupidity means is a chairman of a party like NDC. We all know you are praying and waiting for Mahama to loose then say I told you so.

• TeeeeY 1 year ago

Mind your business and execute your tasks

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia will always stir controversy where there is none. Instead of focusing on their failed campaign, he is rather trying to divert attention from their failures by spewing lies and rubbish all the time.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia like most NDC is confused and must be left alone.

• FIRE 1 year ago

Asiedu is being truthfully. Some of us from his hometown are aware of the plot.

• Ojah 1 year ago

I like General Mosquito, but how is Dan Botwe being set up for failure in the NPP of concern to him as Chairman of the NDC? Is it a case of cronism over national affairs?

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

That when Npp lose the 2024 elections, they will blame Dan
    Botwey. Day dreaming.NDC and John Mahama coming
    back to do what? You think Ghanaians don’t reason.

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

PADDLE YOUR OWN CANOE.

• Imbe 1 year ago

Speculative rubbish from the primitive palm wine tapper Asiedu Nketia. Did Dan Botwe ever complain about this nonsense? Your useless NDC is collapsed and you should be concerned about that.

• S A 1 year ago

Dan Bptwey himself is aware of what General is talking about.miracle aboagye is contolling everybody including Dan.

• Skab 1 year ago

Useless man with useless talk ..have time to explain your 36hr

• Maylee 1 year ago

Is A. Nketia campaigning for Npp ? This man paaa has no shame. Has he forgotten when he went to court without any proof ? His ndc have been following blindly and suffer forgetfulness

• ....... 1 year ago

That is why he is the NDC Chairman and JDM is still their presidential candidate.NDC don't have the men.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

This obviously is a load of hogwash. Did he not see Dan at the media engagement? The man is still Chairman and a huge part of the campaign. This coming from Asiedu is just to get the people of Okere angry at the NPP. These as ...

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

Asiedu Nkatia...." di wo fie asem " What has this got to do with you? If Dan was demoted, set aside, giving another assignment, etc, what has that got to do with you? Think about " nkoko buo nketenkete " , think about the wa ...

• Edward 1 year ago

Look at somebody. Somebody who resembles insults.... Ah, wonders will never end

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketiah didn't you and your party executives did same to Ofosu Ampofo?Because he couldn't help Mahama to win the elections?

• Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago

Childish behavior, this man never grow wisely

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

• James 1 year ago

Go away!

• Nii 1 year ago

I am sorry but Asiedu Nketiah is the biggest idiot in the whole wide world. Indeed very senseless and foolish!! He can only be the Chairman of NDC.

• Fred 1 year ago

You hate the truth!

• Oboy Santana 1 year ago

Propaganda.
    Not surprising it's coming from a man whose party had a propaganda secretary.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Of course you’re good at conspiracies including “judas iscarioting” your chairman.Remember CPP and where they are now? That is where you’re leading NDC to for it is a party without roots just like CPP.