Not in its current form which has been a monumental failure.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
MAHAMA’S ATTACKS ON F/SHS……..
1) I WILL REVERSE F/SHS—27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH. EDUCATION SYSTEM— 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.
3) NANA ADDO’S F/SHS POLICY IS SAK ... read full comment
3) NANA ADDO’S F/SHS POLICY IS SAKAWA— 29/11/2012
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN ORGANIZED 43 ADVERTS AGAINST IT AND MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ..... "FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!! ..... "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!!
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Dr When the Fundamentals are Weak ‘ You are Still Talking after the FAILED MEDIA ENCOUNTER where you paid 20,000 and 10,000 to Journalists so that they should not be Asking Questions about the ECONOMY. Give us More DATA, PERCENTAGES, AND FRACTIONS. That’s what Ghanaians Take to the Market. People can’t buy Food , The Economy is Collapsed Talk About Those Ones.
Kojos 1 year ago
Yes. They need to protect it. The dead goat will cancel it.
Kay 1 year ago
Still taking abt free SHS.....masa u no get message, go hide urself somewhere.....
Sir 1 year ago
Are you part of this policy formulation? Hmmmmm. Bawumia, you're funny.
Kofi 1 year ago
Akobam E-Levy. Akobam FSHS. Useless NPP
Agnes 1 year ago
Free SHS is in the constitution and so all governments will continue with it. Infact NDC will in addition give free Tuition to first year university students
Aba 1 year ago
What has Buwumia done to sustain free SHS. How many additional schools have you build to address the triple track system and growing youthful population.
A fraction of the looted money could have delt with these changes. NP ... read full comment
What has Buwumia done to sustain free SHS. How many additional schools have you build to address the triple track system and growing youthful population.
A fraction of the looted money could have delt with these changes. NPP is the greatest threat to Free SHS and NDC.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Ghana's resources end up in somebody's family, it is better to channel them to Free SHS because we all win.
Ray 1 year ago
I don't think the FSHS which instead of the students, benefited supports & members of this administration will influence the voting pattern in this year's election.
In fact all their slogan so-called initiatives had their me ... read full comment
I don't think the FSHS which instead of the students, benefited supports & members of this administration will influence the voting pattern in this year's election.
In fact all their slogan so-called initiatives had their members in the fore-front to make money.
Liar Bawumia has Failed; Gerrout 1 year ago
Useless Liar Bawumia.
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 5677535
GOOD CITIZEN 1 year ago
We've had enough of the free SHS campaign. Everybody has embraced it. It seems Bawumia has nothing more to say. FSHS was 2016 campaign message, we are in 2024 and you are still talking about it. Please talk about inflation, depreciation of the cedi, high cost of living, national debt, galamsey, etc. These are topical issues we need to have conversation on and not FSHS which only need to be reviewed to make it solid.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
3) NANA ADDO’S F/SHS POLICY IS SAK ...
Dr When the Fundamentals are Weak ‘ You are Still Talking after the FAILED MEDIA ENCOUNTER where you paid 20,000 and 10,000 to Journalists so that they should not be Asking Questions about the ECONOMY. Give us More DATA, P ...
A fraction of the looted money could have delt with these changes. NP ...
In fact all their slogan so-called initiatives had their me ...
Useless Liar Bawumia.
We've had enough of the free SHS campaign. Everybody has embraced it. It seems Bawumia has nothing more to say. FSHS was 2016 campaign message, we are in 2024 and you are still talking about it. Please talk about inflation, ...