People are suffering under this overly arrogant and misguided man who lives like an Arabian king whilst the masses go through hell. And he will charter £18000 an hour luxury Chartered flights. This is an evil oldman, worse than Iddi Amin of Uganda.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
She looks well fed to me. If the corrupt and incompetent one was in power during and post Covid, she would be wearing Rawlings chain. Rent a mourner by the buga buga party. Gyimii saa!
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Drama...Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!jjuifs #afri
MONSIUER 1 year ago
MTCHEEEEWW!
MTCHEEEEWW!
Leroy 1 year ago
These Nkontompo Party People have no integrity, no scruples, no sympathy for Ghanaians, and no love for Ghana. We must vote them out on 07 December 2024 and punish them severely for what they've done to us for the past eight years, WITHOUT FRAR OR FAVOUR.
Mawule 1 year ago
Why black people are like this. Super ungrateful beings on planet. John Mahama time Ghana had almost 4 years domsur. Most of the business collapsed. If nothing all Nana Addo has done something no President in Ghana before by allowing all Senior High School to go to school free.
they say they say 1 year ago
Well Ghana has numerous problems besides fshs so figure
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Togolese trokosi Ayigbes and drama. Most likely this staged event involved a trokosi woman; having taken place at Ashiaman with its large trokosi Ayigbe population.
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
Drama for some bit of John Mahama's Article 71 benefits.Smart woman!!!!!
Joeman 1 year ago
Akans are our biggest problems in Ghana. Nyaaaaaaaatwumfuor nkrasifuor
NO-NTF 1 year ago
Wo y3 gyimifuo paa kwasia bi ba...you will suffer till u die. Can't you talk without tribalism? Kurase ni bi ba...aboa ba
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
This is our land. Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. What will there be Ghana without Akans and the natural resources of Akan lands? All that you parasitic aliens have are your big acid mouths engendered by your legendary inferiority complex. Go home Togolese!!
Cc 1 year ago
Very foolish woman. Was she born when Mahama was president? Gyimii sei aa
Citizen 1 1 year ago
She is one of NDC cycophants.
Atsu 1 year ago
For lack of knowledge my people perish where was this woman when John mahama was president. For nothing at all all workers under Akufo Ado get paid every month, there’s no dumso and plenty of food in the market
Dan 1 year ago
@ Atsu. I was a worker under Mahama and was paid every month. Sometimes as early as 24th day of the month. Stop your foolish NPP lies
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
@ Dan, what about your colleagues who, after working for 3 years, got paid only 3 months wages?
What a plonker.
@ Dan, what about your colleagues who, after working for 3 years, got paid only 3 months wages?
What a plonker.
Foolish woman 1 year ago
This is one of the disgusting thing I have ever seen . Does she think Mahama cares of her . Rolling on the floor for what !
Did she witness the hardship during Mahama’s time . They easily forget. Does she know the essence ... read full comment
This is one of the disgusting thing I have ever seen . Does she think Mahama cares of her . Rolling on the floor for what !
Did she witness the hardship during Mahama’s time . They easily forget. Does she know the essence of FREE SHS ?
Luck of wisdom !!!! Free maternity care !!!!!
Usman Jubril 1 year ago
Who does this more than your stupid NPP women at Kejetia? This is no news
YB 1 year ago
So funny
So funny
Foolish woman 1 year ago
This Former President wanted to build all schools before giving out Free SHS , what was the wisdom in it . Finished building in 2to 4 years, and where will the people be ? At home ?
Dee 1 year ago
Fools keep on fooling mahama himself will be what is wrong with you. Woman think of yourself and you have kids they tell mama you are sick why you do that stupid.
SANTROFIE 1 year ago
STAGED!!!!!!!!!!!
Insani 1 year ago
NDC women are so stupid and primitive. She should have asked for the useless Mahama’s urine to drink. Idiot woman!!!!!
Usman Jubril 1 year ago
Like your stupid NPP market women at Kejetia. Kwasea
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. gfhjytu
NK 1 year ago
The woman doesn't reasson because now ur children enjoying this nothing on her head aboa mahama never ever again
Buga Buga 1 year ago
Reporting to someone who is talking about operating a 24/7 night club? What can he do for the Country in 4yrs?
Even in developed world where 24/7 is been operated closes common pubs
Reporting to someone who is talking about operating a 24/7 night club? What can he do for the Country in 4yrs?
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
Such a stupid senseless comments from a STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIER TO FUNCTION haven’t you seen the SILLY KEJETIA STUPID WOMEN DOING SAME WHAT HAS CHANGED SUCH AN ANIMALS RULING MOTHER GHANA WHEN ITS YOUR NPPIGS FOOLS IS NORMAL BUT WHEN ITS NDC YOU SILLY FOOLS COME ON BOARD TO SOEW GARBAGE JUST LIKE HOW YOUR FAILED LEADERS HAS PLUNGED THE COUNTRY INTO RECESSION USELESS PIGS NPPIGS FOOLS SOLDIERS BECAUSE OF GHC 20 YOU GUYS THINK THATS ALL ANIMALS INCLUDING THAT OF THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION
Wise 1 year ago
Masa masa she is advertising her nyash for customers to patronize and you are here talking about politics. This is soo obvious, I'm sure she had a customer that evening among the politicians who were there if not the official 1 himself.
Tom 1 year ago
Short memory at it work.
Ghanians indeed have short memories 1 year ago
Hahahaha that was the comment I was looking for. Short memory amongst black people indeed is real.. such a moron useless woman. The husband must surely be an ayigbe ndc supporter hahaha
Emma 1 year ago
Does this work or have a job? What job was she during Mahama’s time and Akuffu Addo came and collapsed it.
Eric 1 year ago
A woman with short memory ampa
Shades 1 year ago
Drama nkooooaaaa!!!.. at least she will get some money from Mahama for her act!
Mark 1 year ago
Jeremiah 17:5, Cursed is the one who puts his trust in man.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Please forgive her because she was not in Ghana between 2009-2016.Her family must go all they can to prevent her from giving birth again.
Kawaadwen 1 year ago
Look at this tugyemi and cantata party. Were you born yesterday for you to gyimi like this
LASISI KONTO 1 year ago
ABSOLUTE MADNESS.
Too sad FSHS didn’t start early. See how illiteracy is destroying people 1 year ago
God bless Akuffo Addo for giving Ghana free education
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
The heavy price we have to pay for falling for the grand deception of this Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government. Better late than never. Lessons well learnt; empty barrels make the most noise. Never trust an IT assistant in Economist's cloak!
Nigerian man 1 year ago
The fact that people are calling this woman dramatic means Akufo Addo is doing a great job. Vote for more
NEWLIGHT 1 year ago
Of course! We don't sell properties anymore to look after our children in secondary school. Ghana education is at the door step of every household. Best policy
Edem John. 1 year ago
I wonder how many times she rolled when her Mahama;s dumsor crippled Ghana economy for more than 4 year.In the unlikely events that Mahama wins GOD forbids she should be ready to rolled more becuase whoever believes that Mahama will do better than Akuffo is either a a compound f....l or MAD.
Mina 1 year ago
There was dumsor but we were able to afford basic needs
Food wasn't overly expensive. Food is extremely expensive now. I prefer affordable food than free shs.
NEWLIGHT 1 year ago
Lol see how fat this movie actress is. No food and yet that fat? Lies
Jimbo 1 year ago
She can roll from Aflao to Axim. Who cares. If majority of Ghanaians think otherwise, her rolling and wailing will not earn her any desirable result. Curse is the person who puts all his/her trust in a human being. What can Mahamah do differently that he couldn't do during his regime? Time will tell.
Citizen8 1 year ago
What's this whole drama about? Cheap.
NEWLIGHT 1 year ago
See how much you've eaten, fat in good times. And you say you're suffering? Ghana paaa... Make a mistake to bring back school fees days and dumsor, an you'll see your smoothness level.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
This is typical madness. When did Ghana became paradise and Nana Addo came to destroy it. Foolish woman. You need to join the cantata group. Concert woman from a concert party ndc.
Emily 1 year ago
Hmm Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering doctors are suffering let's all vote massively for Mahama 2024
Pelicles 1 year ago
And why do you think Mahama is the alternative because under him, those you mentioned were under the same stress so, what would be "NEW" under Mahama?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ghana is sitting on money still Ghanaians are suffering, i will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over. Ugly chimpanzee has fooling my people. If Ghanaians make any mistake again and vote for that foolish mountain goat driver mate that'll be your dead, Bawumia illiterate educated villager Fulanis antichrist lover will take you to Afghanistan.
People are suffering under this overly arrogant and misguided man who lives like an Arabian king whilst the masses go through hell. And he will charter £18000 an hour luxury Chartered flights. This is an evil oldman, worse ...
Drama...Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. D ...
MTCHEEEEWW!
These Nkontompo Party People have no integrity, no scruples, no sympathy for Ghanaians, and no love for Ghana. We must vote them out on 07 December 2024 and punish them severely for what they've done to us for the past eight ...
Why black people are like this. Super ungrateful beings on planet. John Mahama time Ghana had almost 4 years domsur. Most of the business collapsed. If nothing all Nana Addo has done something no President in Ghana before by ...
This is our land. Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. What will there be Ghana without Akans and the natural resources of Akan lands? All that you parasitic aliens have are your big acid mouths engendered by your legendary inferi ...
What a plonker.
Did she witness the hardship during Mahama’s time . They easily forget. Does she know the essence ...
So funny
STAGED!!!!!!!!!!!
Such a stupid senseless comments from a STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIER TO FUNCTION haven’t you seen the SILLY KEJETIA STUPID WOMEN DOING SAME WHAT HAS CHANGED SUCH AN ANIMALS RULING MOTHER GHANA WHEN ITS YOUR NPPIG ...
Masa masa she is advertising her nyash for customers to patronize and you are here talking about politics. This is soo obvious, I'm sure she had a customer that evening among the politicians who were there if not the official ...
Short memory at it work.
ABSOLUTE MADNESS.
The heavy price we have to pay for falling for the grand deception of this Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government. Better late than never. Lessons well learnt; empty barrels make the most noise. Never trust an IT assistant in Eco ...
I wonder how many times she rolled when her Mahama;s dumsor crippled Ghana economy for more than 4 year.In the unlikely events that Mahama wins GOD forbids she should be ready to rolled more becuase whoever believes that Maha ...
She can roll from Aflao to Axim. Who cares. If majority of Ghanaians think otherwise, her rolling and wailing will not earn her any desirable result. Curse is the person who puts all his/her trust in a human being. What can M ...
Ghana is sitting on money still Ghanaians are suffering, i will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over. Ugly chimpanzee has fooling my people. If Ghanaians make any mistake again and vote for th ...