Is it not a fact you got a V8 from government official 1? Can you proof that Lydia killed her husband? Does it mean you also killed your mother for power? Boot for boot indeed.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
The bloody widow is a dangerous character.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
After killing Mills to retain power NDC think everyone is like them
idontpronounce 1 year ago
JOHN DUMELO ACTUALLY BELONGS IN THE NPP. HE HAS THE NPP BEHAVIOR IN HIM PAAA. VICTORIA HAMMAH TOO. THE NDC SHOULD CANCEL THESE TWO INDIVIDUALS IF THEY WANT ANY CREDIBILITY
idontpronounce 1 year ago
PEOPLE STEAL STATE ASSETS. BUT THE EXTENT TO WHICH JOHN DUMELO WENT SO HE WILL NOT RETURN THE CARS IS UNPRECEDENTED. THE NDC SHOULD THROW HIM IN SOME DARK ROOM SOMEWHERE AND LET PEOPLE FORGET ABOUT HIM.
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
@v8 domelo. Gov official 1 never gave an V8 to John Domelo. Are you foolish? Would you give a v8 to someone who is rumoured to have shagged your wife. It was Mrs Gov official 1 who gave john dom the v8. As for the dirty tactics John Dom was talking about, these politicians are that nasty. They kill each other all the time. As for wives killing husbands, even children kill their parents to take over property. So you don't accuse anyone without evidence but a wife killing a husband is no news
ORION 1 year ago
NGOs in CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
05 ... read full comment
NGOs in CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_•*
Opoku-Ware 1 year ago
Lol
Lol
BAKAYOKO 1 year ago
That MURDEROUS & BLOODY WIDOW, together with those NPP vagabonds can punch, but they cannot take a jab...????? Dumelo, punch them harder... nobody has right over insults. Is it not thise same NPP animals who keep saying Mahama killed Atta-Mills?? So, what is different here, NPP BLOODY HYPOCRITES...?????
BAKAYOKO 1 year ago
I say___ That MURDEROUS & BLOODY WIDOW, together with those bunch of NPP vagabonds can punch, but cannot take a jab...????? Hey, Dumelo! punch them harder... nobody has the right over insults. Is it not those same NPP animals who keep saying that Mahama killed Atta-Mills?? So, what is different here, NPP BLOODY HYPOCRITES...?????
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
.....lol, can you and your fellow npp pigs proof that President Mahama killed late Prof Mills? Fools in suits.
WITH MPS LIKE THIS CLOWN, DUMELO WHAT HOPE DOES GHANA HAVE? 1 year ago
With clowns like this Dumelo what hope or future does Ghana have? His understanding of an MP is that of a person driving in a V8 and being called "honorable" by folk on the streets.
He needs to tape over that hole in his h ... read full comment
With clowns like this Dumelo what hope or future does Ghana have? His understanding of an MP is that of a person driving in a V8 and being called "honorable" by folk on the streets.
He needs to tape over that hole in his head that has been spewing out nonsense.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
If they aren't told the truth, they'll keep killing husbands for power. It must stop
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
How then will you call Kennedy Agyapong, Abroye,Wontumi and Bawumia. They have said more than this.
Kwame 1 year ago
The statements of Solomon Amoako and yourself are nothing better than of a crass people. After Dumelo apologised, you still went ahead and use these unprintable words. Your so called dwarf president whose height is taller than his brain made worse statements against others and you made no comments. This is a crass personality you are displaying. Stop it early before the disgrace begins to unfold.
Johnny 1 year ago
Thank God it's East Legon they won't accept such a character to lead them.
JJ OKOCHA 1 year ago
If they can accept a murderer as an MP, then they can accept anything.
BAKAYOKO 1 year ago
@Johnny kwasia! I am repeating to your hearing: your MURDEROUS & BLOODY WIDOW, together with all you bunch of NPP vagabonds can punch, but you cannot take a jab...????? Massa Dumelo! Abeg, punch them harder... nobody has the right over insults. Is it not those same NPP animals who keep saying that Mahama killed Atta-Mills?? So, what is different here, NPP BLOODY HYPOCRITES...?????
Amina 1 year ago
By the way this woman looks like a smooth killer oo.. Seeing face..
Fiifi 1 year ago
JJ Rawlings said the NPP can never be underestimated. The nature of who they are and where they come from is something they’re happy with and they’ll be there for very long time. Let us not mimic their behavior. NPP is a party full of murderers and wicked people.
Fiifi 1 year ago
The npp killed JB Danqua, Ahmed Suale, 8 people who died in 2020 elections and so many more
Gaius Cacius 1 year ago
Eeeeih John Dumelu politics is bringing the monster and the villager in you. Dont you know the Bible says if you fight a widow God will fight against you? Go and read Ex 22: 22-24, Deut. 10: 17-18. The accusation of Stealing the V8 is a fact and you returned the car. You did not go to court. To prove your innocency. This is a fact. Your parents did not give you training of home grown wisdom, virtues and values that you dont speak a lie against a widow. I was one of your fans but I think since you join NDC openly you fast loosing your intergrity and values.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!ghhfs #afri
WIVES KILLING THEIR HUSBANDS FOR INHERITANCE IS A OPEN SECRET. GHANAIANS HATE THE TRUTH! 1 year ago
IN GHANA AND OTHER PARTS OF AFRICA, IT'S AN OPEN SECRET THAT MANY WIVES KILL THEIR HISBANDS BY "REMOTE CONTROL", "SLOW POISON", ETC TO INHERIT THEIR HUSBAND'S PROPERTIES, A NEW BOYFRIEND, AND FOR MANY OTHER DIABOLICAL REASONS.
GHANAIANS HATE THE TRUTH, AND THAT'S WHY THE TYPICAL GHANAIAN IS DUMB, NAIVE, AND MYOPIC..
MANY WIVES OR GORLFRIENDS KILL THEIR MEN, AND IT'S PARTICULARLY COMMON IN SUB-SAHARA AFRICA.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
No surprise there. Dumelo is a trokosi after all.
Ofui President 1 year ago
Bintuo is even better than Akufo Addo. Such a chimp eating human food.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
His own uncle Efo Jato Rawlings killed to get power to rule Ghana.No wonder his nephews John Dumelo and Ablakwa Okudjeto are using Insults propaganda and lies to also become MPs.This is an Ewe Syndrome.
BAWUMIA - YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
A few days ago, I heard that gyimigyimi, bulubulu, kwasia-kwasia, jocular, disgusting & abominable "LYING MACHINE" called Bawumia saying that Ghana needs an upgrade and not a "reset" as The Great John Mahama has indicated. Foolish Walewale Donkey...!!!!!! You are currently lying in the INTENSIVE CARE UNIT (ICU) with your “jonkulized” economy, but you are foolishly, forcefully, and stupidly refusing to accept this open fact! Gyimifuor kwasiampanin concert man!! Ghana urgently needs a FULL RESET with the total damage you have caused this nation before you can think about any senseless upgrade. Crazy mutum banza like you… are you talking about upgrading your UNPRECEDENTED BANKRUPTCY or your SECRET MONEY PRINTINGS at the Bank of Ghana...?????
Serwa Akoto 1 year ago
What if these two nice personalities where MPs from the regions they originally came from?Volta and Northern regions.They will bring attention and investments to their hometowns. The Ga people can stand as MPs in Accra and also benefit from V8.Everybody want to be in the Greater Accra region.
Observer 1 year ago
That's certainly below the belt but what do you expect when someone is also accused of killing Atta Mills. And what if NPP is not spinning this only for sympathy
Ruthan 1 year ago
That is a genuine accusation bcoz someone was bound for prison for bribery in Airbus transaction. That would have terminated his political career that he's now enjoying and even wants to lead us.
Amina 1 year ago
When your own Party Faithful appointmented Special Prosecuter Says Mahama is Innocent in that Airbus case, you idiot of a fool are still walking around with your smelly anus talking foolishly.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Her behaviours suggests that, ofui if your dead husband was not yet buried and you going up and campaigning what do you want us to say? Such is strange to Ghanaian culture, learn from John kumas wife, even her she was accused for only interviews. Ghanaians are gradually becoming people of death conscience especially those of you attacking John . You can anything because of money. Your spouses should watch you well.
Kayayo 1 year ago
What an Id 10 T - I was really thinking of voting for this guy to become an MP. With such stupidity, he better stay in the farm. I feel sorry for anyone working under him. Shame on you John Dumelo. Even if you do apologise, you’re not going to win massa. In this country, any popular person whether ashawo or fraudster think they can become an MP or President. Jokers!!
FUNDAMENTALS 1 year ago
Hippocrates or Ghanaians? When he’s been accused it’s normal but when he goes on that same tangent it’s bad
Ato 1 year ago
Look that at fool. Did your father kill your mother? Politics have been thrown to the dogs in Ghana.
BOOMERANG 1 year ago
MY BROTHER, THIS ONE THEE.BELOW THE BELT
Kilogram 1 year ago
And yet, such are the heroes in/of/for the NDC!!! Uncouth, violent and empty-headed!!!
Afriyie 1 year ago
Oh this is really below the belt, Oh, Is that the most appropriate reply you can come up with when people refer to you as V8? Why are you acting so immature? Can you confirm if you were indeed provided with a V8 that you attempted to give a different branding to? How can an individual eager to advocate for a wealthy constituency with very responsible people speak like this? You are already defeated before the election commences due to your careless statement. You lack the qualities needed to lead. Having a childish attitude will prevent you from becoming an MP in Ayawaso West Wougon Constituency.
Ked 1 year ago
John Dumelio is on point. Whether you like it or not there is only one truth and that is " bloody widow kill her husband" period
Albert Kessel 1 year ago
Dear Mr. John.
This is an unmitigated disappointment on your part.
You have been quiet brilliant in your campaign untill now.
As a leader, you must learn to control your emotions.
Dear Mr. John.
General 1 year ago
This your so called celebrates a lot of them are criminals and greedy This guy upon all his acting which was looking as a good job was giving a free gift of a V8 car from the poor in society tax money
And those of them who h ... read full comment
This your so called celebrates a lot of them are criminals and greedy This guy upon all his acting which was looking as a good job was giving a free gift of a V8 car from the poor in society tax money
And those of them who have declare for N.D.C. have made a statement to that of Mahama giving them cars Mercy Asiadu and Akofa I can remember and the university girls, girls who were giving free cars
To he who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MOHAMMED (SAW) and ISLAM 1 year ago
May ALLAH'S wrath & curse follow him where ever he is and be crashed into pieces in attempt to cross any next road preferably by Bola car and the in-depth hell fire should be his permanent abode
Life 1 year ago
Aameen bro don't worry he will get his results sooner or later for always insulting the Messager of Allah
Ada 1 year ago
That guy is an NPP idiot trying to turn Moslems against others, that is their last strall. Religion politics. Their only hope is that Moslems will unquestionably vote for Bawumia because he is a fake Muslim and Asates will sheepishly vote NPP.
Bango 1 year ago
This is nothing new! Even in parliament the minority allegedly said it.
SK 1 year ago
MR Dumelo, to me you are just wasting your time and resources trying to win this seat. I am not an NPP or either an NDC but to me you have damaged your political career already with this V8 issue. It seems those executives in the Ayawaso can’t see through because you standing trying to be elected is like given your opponents one seat already. You can only win at NDC’s stronghold but not where it is 50/50 .
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
Did you steal the V8 or not? And did you attempt changing the color and re-spraying it or not? You and John Mahama are thieves and i can imagine NDC in power with the two of you at the stealing spree again. Ghana is best without you and John Mahama.
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
I agree fully with John Dumelo.
That woman is a bloody woman.
Adanko 1 year ago
Oooh NDC you have made the wrong choice . Dumelo has no capacity to be an MP. Insulting a widow . Shame on you . Did you use your mother for power?
Odewale 1 year ago
John Dumelo has rather killed his mother for political power
kweku 1 year ago
they think they can bully and go scot free continue John she killed his husband for power
Jay 1 year ago
She killed his husband ampa. Kwasia line sei
Wasteman 1 year ago
SHAMELESS V8 THIEF…IF YOU LOSE THE ELECTION REMEMBER THIS YOUR UTTERANCE MAY BE THE REASON
AAA+ 1 year ago
Who even told Ghanaians there's single wise person in the party called NDC, no single wise person in that party.
The group is led by dumb leaders as well as bounch of followers, they seek position to create, loot and only ... read full comment
Who even told Ghanaians there's single wise person in the party called NDC, no single wise person in that party.
The group is led by dumb leaders as well as bounch of followers, they seek position to create, loot and only share.
Adom 1 year ago
A foolish boy like him can only win PC position in the NDC. Apart from NDC, no party will have such a fool like Dumelo as PC. As for MP, he should forget.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
You guys say's mahama kill uncle atta idiots
Gamgam 1 year ago
If it's npp, some social media but if it's ndc then they social media, hmm
Paluta 1 year ago
Same people insulting dumelo her were all quite when Soo calles RV. Owusu bempah and NPP accused mahama off killing late prof. mills. Today it turns out uve found your voice when it hit your own.nkwasiafo)
Okoromansa 1 year ago
AND SO THAT IS NDC FOR YOU. THE FACT THAT NDC SHALL CONTINUE TO NURTURE WORTHLESS COMEDIANS, THEY WOULD ALWAYS PRODUCE MORONS LIKE JOH DUMELO. JUST LOOK AT SOME OF THE NDC JOKERS - KWAKU MANU, BUKOM BANKU, KWAME DJOKOTO, MERCY ASIEDU, WAYOSI, OKUKUSEKU, 30/40, OBOOY SIKI, REX OMAR, RANDY ABBEY, SOWAH ODOTEYE, FREDDY PAPPOE, KURT OKRAKU, ASANTE TWUM, AFIA POKUA, CAPTAIN SMART, KWAME A-PLUS, APPPIAH STADIUM, AFRIFA YAMOAH-PONKOH, AND IT TAKES ONLY AN AYIGBE NDC UNCOUTHED POLITICIAN TO PUT UP SUCH A JUNGLE BEHAVIOUR. SHAME ON YOU JOH DUMELO NOW THAT THE LITTLE CREDIBILITY LET FOR YOU IS GONE, FIAFITOR!.
Justins 1 year ago
Ah ghis one dier Dumelo no try.
KOFI tamale 1 year ago
VERY HORRIBLE PERSON. VERY INSENSITIVE.TYPICAL NDC
Salima, Kpandai. 1 year ago
Is the accusation an NDC policy or campaign strategy. I am not surprised. When she lost her husband, Ghanaians saw on national TV how NDC women in Parliament held placards calling her a bloody widow. NDC women did that. This won't win you the Ayawaso seat oo. It is the same thing another idiotic MP Dafiamekpo Rockson accused Baby Jet of deliberately missing the penalty because he is NPP. Desperation has stopped NDC candidates from reasoning.
Esther, East Legon. 1 year ago
And this weezil wants to represent the most educated and elitist constituency in Ghana. How possible. He better go and look for a constituency in the Volta region. This guy connot represent the richest and most educated constituency in Ghana. It is beyond him. His utterances alone is poor.
Brian Aboabi Ba Acheampong 1 year ago
THIS ANIMAL IS WICKED,
IF YOU ATTACK IT,
IT FIGHTS BACK...
...this quotation I learnt from a book by a Frenchman....
Sums Up for me,,,John and Lydia verbal tussle.
THIS ANIMAL IS WICKED,
IF YOU ATTACK IT,
IT FIGHTS BACK...
Mr. QuoDZO 1 year ago
And they are revealing their truest identity and it's so f**king shameful!!!
John is human 1 year ago
It is sad John said this and should never be said to anyone especially if there is nothing to prove. But, do you know what I like about John, he has proven to be human and apologized. That is the kind of people we need to be leaders.
Just some weeks ago, the vice presidential candidates of the NPP said something about the ghost of former president Mills would have attacked President Mahama. No one has responded to it and he is yet to apologize. Such a person and John, who should I go for? You can answer yourself.
Several times NPP members have been attacking Mahama for killing Mills. To all who are crucifying John but silent about what others are saying, ask yourself, are you not a hypocrite?
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
Time for anger management course at the institute of Manka No Yie.
TANs 1 year ago
I can see such rueful behaviour at home and beyond. If voted as MP, hmmm like Parliament will be roust and chaotic. Hmmm coz of POWER NTI. Very pathetic indeed
kbiggy 1 year ago
Ah so this foolish thinks he can go to Parliament with this balderdash behavior? so ndc voted for this idiot to rep. them? asem sebe.
Yeboah 1 year ago
Do we not hear everyday that John Mahama killed Pro. Mills for power? Those saying that, are they uncivilized?
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. HGJYUY65
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. ghjtyu767
Pkay.... 1 year ago
See this bottom up approach mumu. How can you talk suck shit. Shame on you gee, you can only belong to the NDC.....
Faze 1 year ago
Politics is for emotionally intelligent people. It's unfortunate that in Ghana, every popular person who is the showbiz or media landscape is presumed to be wise. This are the idiots who want to go to parliament to enact laws for poor Umofia!!
Healing energy 1 year ago
But Dumelo was right. He isn't the only person who knew and said what he said. This woman shed blood to become mp at ayawaso. The whole world knows that fact and she was nicknamed bloody Lydia or bloody widow. Very very evil and she's in evil party.
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
NONSENSE, haven't you IDIOTSseen women killing their husbands? ,NPP IDIOTS and their dirty politics, they think they are the only politicians in Ghana. Fools of the highest level
Afriyie 1 year ago
NDC has lost one constituency even before the election stars, how can you make such lose talk.
Truth 1 year ago
Low blow! You don't do that, focus on ur message and font be swayed by anything. Cos the two of them all hasn't got any messages...
George Frimpong 1 year ago
How can an ewe person be civilised? They are full of evil and criminal minds
Will 1 year ago
Ohh John, why do you continue to fall my hand?
Fd dear 1 year ago
Do you people remember that tagent for Mahama when Mills died. When they talked about yours you are there crying
Living 1 year ago
It's obvious the ndc grooms nkwaseafuo and agyimifuo only insults they know agyimifuo party
All die be die 1 year ago
Bro I support you 100000% they have done it before.that is the trade
All die be die 1 year ago
Dumelo is more productive in helping Ghana than you old dude
You've lost it! Period. Dumelo, this Desperation 1 year ago
This is ungentlemanly and certainly unparliamentary. The desperate attempt to go for boot for boot shows that you are destined to fail.
UNCIVILIZED ARE THE SOCIAL MEDIA USERS 1 year ago
Go Domelo after those UNCIVILIZED NPP SUPPORTERS calling V8, V8....
YOU DO ME...
I DO YOU....
If they are so UNCIVILIZED by accusing you purposefully to tarnish your image without any conc ... read full comment
YOU DO ME...
I DO YOU....
If they are so UNCIVILIZED by accusing you purposefully to tarnish your image without any concrete evidence,... Then WHY SHOULD YOU FOLD YOUR HANDS AND WATCH IDLY...???
GIVE IT BACK TO THEM WHERE IT PAINS THE MOST....
Apparently Domelo has hit the NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD, which is now causing TSUNAMI ( chain reaction ) ON SOCIAL MEDIA.
WELL DONE DOMELO
Blackrisky Run 1 year ago
Hmmmm is really a pity to hear such things from NDC guy. If he knows no history he shut up.
Victor 1 year ago
See concert party man... NDC paaaaa
Towncrier 1 year ago
What possessed you, John? You have done yourself in!
NPP is a killing machine party
@v8 domelo. Gov official 1 never gave an V8 to John Domelo. Are you foolish? Would you give a v8 to someone who is rumoured to have shagged your wife. It was Mrs Gov official 1 who gave john dom the v8. As for the dirty tacti ...
Mobile/WhatsApp
05 ...
Lol
That MURDEROUS & BLOODY WIDOW, together with those NPP vagabonds can punch, but they cannot take a jab...????? Dumelo, punch them harder... nobody has right over insults. Is it not thise same NPP animals who keep saying Maham ...
I say___ That MURDEROUS & BLOODY WIDOW, together with those bunch of NPP vagabonds can punch, but cannot take a jab...????? Hey, Dumelo! punch them harder... nobody has the right over insults. Is it not those same NPP animals ...
He needs to tape over that hole in his h ...
The statements of Solomon Amoako and yourself are nothing better than of a crass people. After Dumelo apologised, you still went ahead and use these unprintable words. Your so called dwarf president whose height is taller tha ...
@Johnny kwasia! I am repeating to your hearing: your MURDEROUS & BLOODY WIDOW, together with all you bunch of NPP vagabonds can punch, but you cannot take a jab...????? Massa Dumelo! Abeg, punch them harder... nobody has the ...
JJ Rawlings said the NPP can never be underestimated. The nature of who they are and where they come from is something they’re happy with and they’ll be there for very long time. Let us not mimic their behavior. NPP is a ...
Eeeeih John Dumelu politics is bringing the monster and the villager in you. Dont you know the Bible says if you fight a widow God will fight against you? Go and read Ex 22: 22-24, Deut. 10: 17-18. The accusation of Stealing ...
Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blam ...
IN GHANA AND OTHER PARTS OF AFRICA, IT'S AN OPEN SECRET THAT MANY WIVES KILL THEIR HISBANDS BY "REMOTE CONTROL", "SLOW POISON", ETC TO INHERIT THEIR HUSBAND'S PROPERTIES, A NEW BOYFRIEND, AND FOR MANY OTHER DIABOLICAL REAS ...
A few days ago, I heard that gyimigyimi, bulubulu, kwasia-kwasia, jocular, disgusting & abominable "LYING MACHINE" called Bawumia saying that Ghana needs an upgrade and not a "reset" as The Great John Mahama has indicated. Fo ...
What if these two nice personalities where MPs from the regions they originally came from?Volta and Northern regions.They will bring attention and investments to their hometowns. The Ga people can stand as MPs in Accra and al ...
Her behaviours suggests that, ofui if your dead husband was not yet buried and you going up and campaigning what do you want us to say? Such is strange to Ghanaian culture, learn from John kumas wife, even her she was accuse ...
What an Id 10 T - I was really thinking of voting for this guy to become an MP. With such stupidity, he better stay in the farm. I feel sorry for anyone working under him. Shame on you John Dumelo. Even if you do apologise, y ...
Oh this is really below the belt, Oh, Is that the most appropriate reply you can come up with when people refer to you as V8? Why are you acting so immature? Can you confirm if you were indeed provided with a V8 that you atte ...
Dear Mr. John.
And those of them who h ...
That guy is an NPP idiot trying to turn Moslems against others, that is their last strall. Religion politics. Their only hope is that Moslems will unquestionably vote for Bawumia because he is a fake Muslim and Asates will sh ...
MR Dumelo, to me you are just wasting your time and resources trying to win this seat. I am not an NPP or either an NDC but to me you have damaged your political career already with this V8 issue. It seems those executive ...
Did you steal the V8 or not? And did you attempt changing the color and re-spraying it or not? You and John Mahama are thieves and i can imagine NDC in power with the two of you at the stealing spree again. Ghana is best with ...
The group is led by dumb leaders as well as bounch of followers, they seek position to create, loot and only ...
AND SO THAT IS NDC FOR YOU. THE FACT THAT NDC SHALL CONTINUE TO NURTURE WORTHLESS COMEDIANS, THEY WOULD ALWAYS PRODUCE MORONS LIKE JOH DUMELO. JUST LOOK AT SOME OF THE NDC JOKERS - KWAKU MANU, BUKOM BANKU, KWAME DJOKOTO, MERC ...
Is the accusation an NDC policy or campaign strategy. I am not surprised. When she lost her husband, Ghanaians saw on national TV how NDC women in Parliament held placards calling her a bloody widow. NDC women did that. This ...
And this weezil wants to represent the most educated and elitist constituency in Ghana. How possible. He better go and look for a constituency in the Volta region. This guy connot represent the richest and most educated cons ...
THIS ANIMAL IS WICKED,
IF YOU ATTACK IT,
IT FIGHTS BACK...
It is sad John said this and should never be said to anyone especially if there is nothing to prove. But, do you know what I like about John, he has proven to be human and apologized. That is the kind of people we need to be ...
Politics is for emotionally intelligent people. It's unfortunate that in Ghana, every popular person who is the showbiz or media landscape is presumed to be wise. This are the idiots who want to go to parliament to enact laws ...
But Dumelo was right. He isn't the only person who knew and said what he said. This woman shed blood to become mp at ayawaso. The whole world knows that fact and she was nicknamed bloody Lydia or bloody widow. Very very evi ...
YOU DO ME...
I DO YOU....
If they are so UNCIVILIZED by accusing you purposefully to tarnish your image without any conc ...