GOD BLESS YOU: MASSA- THE WANT THE GOVERNMENT TO LOOK GOOD BY FORCE
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
LIKEY 1 year ago
NPP TRYING EVERYTHING THE CAN USE EVEN LIES AND FAKE PROMISES TO CONVINCE GHANAIANS: IT WILL NOT WORK THIS TIME:
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
Ei ei! See ndc talking about propaganda, me yem koraa ahye me! Ndc government as a party was and is the only political party with a propaganda secretary, a position reserved foe liars. Thompson of ASEPA NGO what is his job in ndc? Top propaganda designer.
POP 1 year ago
WE WILL SHOW NPP THAT WE ARE MORE INTELLIGENT THAN THEM: THE SHOULD STICK TO PROGANDAS AND WILL STICK TO OUR VOTES COME NOVEMBER 2024
PEOPLE MOUTH 1 year ago
GHANA IS WILL SHOW NPP THAT -LIES HAVE SHORT LEGS IN NEVEMBER 2024 - MARK MY WORDS: ALL THESE LIES PROGANDA WILL NOT WORK FOR NPP THIS TIME: GHANA HAVE BEEN WISER NOW THAN BEFORE AND ARE JUST WAITING FOR NEVEMBER 2024: NPP WILL BE HISTORY IN GOVERMENT: ALLOW THEM TO BE KIDDING AROUND AND THINKING THEY ARE INTELLIGENT THAN GHANAIANS: WHEN THE OPEN THEIR MOUTH ONLY LIES LIES LIES PROPAGANDA:
Paa 1 year ago
AWWWWW AWURADE! WHICH PARTY IN GHANA DOES PROPAGANDA MORE THAN NDC? THAT MP MUST SHUT HIS MOUTH UP
Koku power 1 year ago
Leave them deadgoat desendants
Paa Mills 1 year ago
Your Unserious Presidential candidate in the person of John Mahama said that NDC as a political party must resort always to lies and deceit to win the heart of Ghanaian voters . That rotten egg Mp is also not serious as an MP . Very useless character as an NDC MP
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. ghjytu56
Ei ei! See ndc talking about propaganda, me yem koraa ahye me! Ndc government as a party was and is the only political party with a propaganda secretary, a position reserved foe liars. Thompson of ASEPA NGO what is his job ...
GHANA IS WILL SHOW NPP THAT -LIES HAVE SHORT LEGS IN NEVEMBER 2024 - MARK MY WORDS: ALL THESE LIES PROGANDA WILL NOT WORK FOR NPP THIS TIME: GHANA HAVE BEEN WISER NOW THAN BEFORE AND ARE JUST WAITING FOR NEVEMBER 2024: NPP WI ...
Your Unserious Presidential candidate in the person of John Mahama said that NDC as a political party must resort always to lies and deceit to win the heart of Ghanaian voters . That rotten egg Mp is also not serious as an MP ...