Trade fair land project has not been mentioned 1 year ago
They know all the ground works done and are hundred percent sure that come December, they will win because the ec is strongly behind them and the security institutions are backing them up… this election has been determined already by rigging and the opposition can’t do anything about it, they have tried it in 2020 and succeeded and they know citizens don’t have the heart to play the nonsense…
Ghananom 1 year ago
No they will not, she is trying to bring in the Muslims with that comment after faking themselves in churches. It will not work. They know they are toasted after 2024. The EC can't prevent it either.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Hey Samira shut the fvck up, you bitchy witchy bimbo!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA TE SO SAAA!!!!
Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president henc ... read full comment
BAWUMIA TE SO SAAA!!!!
Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks. The same way they did to Akuffo Addo, thereby making him eventual President. Some of them even said Nana Addo is cursed and can never be president. Their false prophets came in with all manner of fake prophesies. Nana Addo's victory margin was unprecedented. Looking at the way the NDC is making Bawumia the eventual President, I prophesy that Bawumia's victory will be more than Nana Addo. Why not attack the president when there is hardship in the country, but the VP. When John Mahama was VP, nobody attacked him for hardships, even though it wasn't any good then. Whilst he went about stealing when he was asked to procure a plane.
DotCom 1 year ago
There is no reason to vote for Bawumia. He has done nothing for the country to deserve the highest post. He is involved in illegal galamsey, he lies continuously and he is part of a team of NPP members who have brought Ghana close to socioeconomic disaster never experienced in Ghana before. Ghana, do not vote for Bawumia, he wants to cover the crimes of this administration. Vote them out and investigate their activities.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Man 1 year ago
The useless guy is at it again... Very stupid guy
an observer 1 year ago
is that all you can say at all times? be wise a bit because some of you, you follow your stomach direction. that's why you always spew that garbage from that your rotten thing you call your mouth. bawuliar can never be the president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana even if the EC try anything untoward this time they will smell pepper. Aboaa ba sheegye nyaa.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Bawumia will be the first Moslem president in Ghana, says his wife.
Well, wishful thinking isn't a crime in Ghana.
Ghananom 1 year ago
Not about wishful thinking but the comment is divisive and creates religious tension. Imagine Alan says Ghanaians will vote for a Christian. The whole media will press his neck especially the NPP media.
I see that she's appealing to a major voting bloc in the country, namely, "Northerners." Against the backdrop of the devastating trail of broken campaign promises, suffocating hardships, and hopelessness wrought by their incompetence, it is wishful thinking nonetheless to describe her husband as the potential first Muslim president
Atiah!!! 1 year ago
Pls there is a difference between northerners and moslems.
Alba 1 year ago
Exactly!!!!
Exactly!!!!
Fraudsters 1 year ago
Samira we are in 2024. Jandam is DEAD and Bawuliar knows. He's already fumbling - err err err. He he he he Haa Haa.
an observer 1 year ago
who is a msolem? are you sure bawuliar is a moslem? be very careful else I will seriously descend on you, you cow. bawuliar is a moslem on Friday and a christian on Saturdays and Sundays because he is confused. he should come clear with his religious denomination.
an observer 1 year ago
who is a moslem?
It is a variant of "muslim."
KWASEA WOMAN YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND ARE NOT MUSLIMS. UTS HARAM TO SAY THAT 1 year ago
YOU WEAR MAYAAFI WHEN IS ELECTION TIME TO DECEIVE MUSLIMS TO THINK YOU ARE MUSLIM BUT DRESS NAKED WHEN IS NOT ELECTION TIME. YOUR HUSBAND NOW GOES TO CHURCH TELLING MUSLIMS TO SAY IN THE NAME OF JESUS. YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO PRAY IN MOSQUES OR FAST BUT CONTINUE TO FOOL. ITS HARAM TO SAY THAT. 8 MUSLIMS KILLED BUT YOUR LYING HUSBAND SAID NOTHING. FOOLS
GHANA 1 year ago
GOOD BUT NOT 2025 WITH NPP- MAYBE AFTER MAHAMA :
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Just listen to this comfort woman for GIMPA dons. Who will vote for a lying jihadist and a failed economist? After collapsing the economy, he said he is Mr. Digital. Next year, he will see his smoothness level in Nsawam prison for stealing sala rice and involvement in the PDS scandal. Akuffo Addo is putting this criminal to implement the agyapadie doctrine. Bawumia for president? Tofiakwa.
Ghananom 1 year ago
Subtle Religious politics by people we don't know where they stand by religion. Facts: No one will mind you. After 2024, your political career is done. Your husband will be replaced in the NPP party.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Oh so you know? I'm surprised Bawuliar is not aware of plans to kick him out so the true believers of the UP tradition can take over the party and rebrand NPP which he and Jack Toronto have destroyed. If only this unrepentant liar knew what is falling from the sky, he would have worn iron helmet! Ego do am like Cine; or better still horror movie.
Gaga 1 year ago
So that u can parade urself with 100k designer bags ? SMH
Rio 1 year ago
After messing with the economy. Scratch yourself and laugh
Maame Yaa 1 year ago
Hahahaha scratching herself and laughing. This will never happen not because he is a Muslim but because he is not fit
Adia Nimo 1 year ago
Do you think when you mention Muslim then we vote for you, Allah himself is waiting for you and your husband for the lies that you been telling Ghanaian's, you think you people have secured Christian's votes so you are coming to work on us the Muslims too we are waiting for you.
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
You again?. Is Bawumia no longer the ECONOMIC WIZKID ? Don't try the religious game because ithe election is about the level of HARDSHIP AND HUNGER under his watch. It is about the SUFFERING OF GHANAINS. How much is the DOLLAR to cedi today? Not this time go and chop the loots.
sadstateofaffairs 1 year ago
Apuu. Unless you steal like the last election, but good luck on that one
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE HUSBAND IS A SERIAL LIAR WHILE THE WIFE IS A RELIGIOUS HALLUCINATING SLEEP-WALKER.
While your steering wheel dancing clown husband Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia continues spitting out lies and bribing journalists, you sit ... read full comment
THE HUSBAND IS A SERIAL LIAR WHILE THE WIFE IS A RELIGIOUS HALLUCINATING SLEEP-WALKER.
While your steering wheel dancing clown husband Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia continues spitting out lies and bribing journalists, you sit there hallucinating about religious nonsense. Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is a monumental failure and Ghanaians will not waste their votes on him. Who in their right mind will want to waste their bet on an incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia?
Moshe 1 year ago
Samira, would stop the religious politics? It's an insult doing that because Christians are more than Muslims. If that is your message then your husband cannot win the election, because Christians will not entertain such a joke or mockery. Okay!
Committed suicide Big Akwes woman 1 year ago
Your husband and the NPP government are all thiefs and Ghanaians don't need a Muslem president
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
@ trade fair land project or whatever . In life positivism and confidence are wheels that propel success. If u dont know or even have them, please u do now. That is what tSamira has and is using. It's Allah that install kiings and if it's His will 2 install Bawumia, u or any other person cannot stop it.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Why then have an election if you believe it's Allah who installs kings? Nazi bastard Hitler was head of Germany; did Allah install him too? The election is set to pick a President, not a king. The voters of Ghana will decide who the next President of Ghana will be, not some religious bullshit.
The Voice 1 year ago
You guys and gals in the NPP fraternity (full of self seeking occultic freemasons) … we dare you to cling to power that is obviously no longer yours!
Bawumia can never be president 1 year ago
So that you this arrogant and rude Fulani woman becomes the First Lady of Ghana? It will never happen. Ensi da ! Apuu
Bango 1 year ago
I hope she didn't say that?
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
A muslim president in mother Ghana?.Over our dead bodies.
Aisha 1 year ago
Abusuafuo, this woman will travel to anywhere in the country and impose her caprices on the choice of hotels they choose for her. She is capable of commanding people to change her hotel to a more luxury and expensive ones…even her lifestyle should tell you.
Mentioning Muslim leader means religious tension…pls mind your words and learn from Mama Rebecca Akuffo A. Look your husband has been there for the past 8 years. Look go thé some of the Gh villages and see how you have messed up with the economy ???Mind your utterances and learn.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
GhanaWeb will elect but not swear in. Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Look at this Fulani bith. Unless Ghanaians are fools and for that matter insane.
Can one imagine a Fulani first lady of Ghana Tweeaaaa.
Look at this Fulani bith. Unless Ghanaians are fools and for that matter insane.
The Truth 1 year ago
ODWAN SAMIRA. Ghanians are not going to vote on the basis of religion and tribalism in this 2024 elections. They will vote for any one who will make policies to mitigate the hardship your Akufo Addo and Bawumia has put Ghanaians in.
Bobby 1 year ago
In your dreams. So that your brothers will continue pulling down people's properties right.
James Bassop 1 year ago
GOD forbid. We don’t need you and your husband ooo tooom
Joe Dansoman 1 year ago
Ghana will swear in a true Muslim in the future but not a liar like Bawumia who religious faith is very questionable and muted on very evil agendas set against the Muslims communities and the likes of killing Muslims in a Zongos, fasting in Ramadan in schools and wearing hijabs to work or school and he sees nothing wrong about those things and he called himself a Muslim because of votes.
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Madam Fulani from zoo Nigeria Samira, the fact that your husband Bawumia is fake Muslim does not mean he is going to get all Muslim votes..I don’t think all Muslims in Ghana are just dumb to vote for Bawumia just because he is a Muslim..I was talking to a Muslim guy just yesterday and I was shocked the fact that he gave me about bawuliar..if this guy is reading my message, he will know that it’s me..He said Bawumia is a fake Muslim who doesn’t go to the mosque to pray..he said real Muslim women don’t apply make up on their face, but Samira Bawumia has make up all over his face every single day..he said Bawumia drinks alcohol and eats pork aswell..The educated Muslims know that Bawumia is a fake Muslim who is just using the Muslim name to just get votes..The guy gave me a a lot of facts about Bawumia that I was shocked..He even said Bawumia went to church and claim he was called Timothy..which no proper Muslim will ever do..Bawumia is just a confused human being
Kee 1 year ago
Where is Madam Lordina? Just asking, no offense.
Ada 1 year ago
Lordina respects herself. She understands that if her husband is going to win, it will be fair and square and not through divisiness and unnessary tribal and religious campaigning.
Mahama will rather lose than rule over a di ... read full comment
Lordina respects herself. She understands that if her husband is going to win, it will be fair and square and not through divisiness and unnessary tribal and religious campaigning.
Mahama will rather lose than rule over a divided country. Shame on Samira. Red Card.
Joey 1 year ago
Samira and DMB are fake Moslems. They married as Christians. There is nothing about them that showed they are Moslems. When it is elections, then Samira will start wearing hijab.
Kee 1 year ago
I’ve so far read about 35 foolish and stupid comments from some NDC footsoldiers who secretly do confirm Samira’s point. Alhaji Dr Bawumiah will win and of course he’s a Muslim. Enemies will sleep early on Dec 7th
Fraudsters 1 year ago
Will win for the where? This is 2024 Jandam is Dead and Bawuliar knows. He's already fumbling - err err err. Your Bawuliar is NOT a presidential material. Now we know he is not intelligent.
an observer 1 year ago
Hey shut that thing you call your mouth up. your foolishness is above everything. alhaji timothy bawuliar would never be president of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. Are you sure he is a moslem? then you are blind idiot. who in his right senses does not know this aplankey to be a christian in disguise?
Borrowmian the greatest lier in Ghana 1 year ago
Are you a Ghanaian it will never happens in Ghana foolish Fulani terrorist get lost criminals shameless
Donatus 1 year ago
Forgetty, we are not after history. Do we eat history?
Serwa broni 1 year ago
You fulani ashawo want to be first lady, tufiakwa, God forbid
Hospital 1 year ago
Samira, you are day dreaming. That will never happen in Jesus’ name. Thieves are Liars Dave no second chances. Ghana needs different direction. The hardships are too much. It’s over. Enough of your lies
KAI KAI KWA 1 year ago
YES, THIS IS THE LAST NPP GOV'T TO WIM POWER. 7 DECEMBER IS COMMUNAL LABOUR .SAMIRA IS TICLE HERSELF
Zargon 1 year ago
You people still don’t understand the grave injustice you have done to Ghana by looting..you should all be in jail.. and as long as GOD exist this will be realised.. you people will have no peace. Opuni although not in jail has suffered for the past 7yrs. He should as well be in jail or dead
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
You wish girl !!!!
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
The STREET IS TOO HOT FOR THIS NONSENSE. BOYS ABR€ , EVEN ALLAH WILL NOT ALLOW US TO CONTINUE SUFFERING UNDER THIS RELIGIOUS PROSTITUTE.. WHILE WE ARE SUFFERING YOUR HUSBAND STOOD ALOOF SAYING WHAT ? IS HE NOT THE 2ND GENTLEMAN OF THE LAND? GIVE US SOME BREAK
Pat 1 year ago
I thought this woman got sense?
Nana K 1 year ago
God forbid
God forbid
King 1 year ago
No shame at all, look at this shameless woman she thinks governance is all about putting on makeup and lying
Prince 1 year ago
So u think Ghanaians are so dump to vote for ur foolish idiot bawumia for what ,it will never happen in this country
King 1 year ago
Now your husband is not an economic Wizkid anymore, kwasiaaa like that
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Zrdfrff
Nihoa 1 year ago
Another slay queen! Ghana is urgently for truthful and competent leader and not christian or Muslim leader. Wise up
Oboy Santana 1 year ago
@FRANKIE
Foolish talk.
@FRANKIE
Foolish talk.
Jay 1 year ago
Timothy Bawuliar will never be president of Ghana. I mean this man lies more than Pinocchio. Please spare us the incompetence of a liar and dancing fool who can tell us a dam is completed then say they will start it when he comes. Saying cape coast will get a port when the president doesn’t know anything about it. How stupid does this secondly whose entire family have been given appointments and juicy contracts think we are? The elections will be won by honesty, sincerity, forthrightness, competence and truth and there’s only one option JDM. The Muslim is discerning enough to make up their own mind no amount of stocking that sentiment will work Second Lady money grabber Samira.
Bush people 1 year ago
We reject that bad omen in Jesus name. It shall not come to pass in our lives. No evil man shall rule over us. Not because of his religion but he's a liar, and incompetent by all standards and Ghanaians don't deserve his leadership. He can be a family head.
Fati 1 year ago
Samira you are not intelligent at all . Was there the need to add Muslim to it . You get some Christians angry when you do that
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Insha Allah!, Samira's solemn wishes and prayers for her shrewd husband shall surely come to pass. The name Bawumia has now become a magic wand, which instantly attaches to any good and open-minded citizen, as the election date fast approaches.
an observer 1 year ago
my friend you are in fool's paradise. no right thinking/discerning Ghanaian will vote for this myopic minded lying divisive vindictive deceitful and corrupt person like bawuliar.
Ghana Man 1 year ago
Would you keep quiet... imbecile
Cuntiki 1 year ago
Stupid bitch.
Yooo 1 year ago
Then we will face the wrath of the God of Israel. Ghana is a Christian country. and Muslim should not be allowed to lead us astray. Never again.
Thug lord 1 year ago
Jesus will never allow that...mark my words...no Muslim will govern this country....voting for ndc come December 7th
Asantehene 1 year ago
God of Israel forbids, it will not come to pass not because he is a Muslim but because he has nothing to offer, he is just a stooge being used by agyapadie cabal to seal their deal. If on God is a living God and He is watching over Ghana NPP will do everything possible to win the election but they will lose overwhelmingly in the name of Jesus. Amen!!!!!!!!!
Kwadwo 1 year ago
So that you can continue to buy $200000 worth of hand bags, that will be in your dreams. Thieves in government
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia is the president-in-waiting. God called him and for almost 8 years has prepared him for the office of the Presidency of Ghana. He has served Ghana well and he is about to be rewarded. Bawumia's character trait is that of service with humility. God loves humility and He hates proud hearts. Those who say that Bawumia is not experienced must think again because he is not proud, to council with Kufour, Nana Addo, or even Mahama.
Alba 1 year ago
Was this statement necessary????Ahh this woman!!!!
Ag 1 year ago
This foolish woman
Jkmee 1 year ago
This lady should stop it. Your husband has collapsed the country no reward for him to protect his Akyem masters
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Who? This liar. Samira, JANDAM is dead oooooo. 2016 you woo us with your smooth talks not knowing you have nothing for us. Dollar to Cedi is what will inform my decision to vote. Shameless woman.
Ada 1 year ago
Samira stop this. Ghana is a very peaceful country. Religion has no place in our politics. Don't invite Jihadist here. Look at what is happening in Nigeria and Bfaso. Please, Please this is unnecessary. Dwell on your husbands merits not his religion.
Today's Zongo people have brains.
Agnes 1 year ago
Please eight years is enough to seek accountability. We need NPP to account for their role.
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. kjljklu
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Akaaiiiii
Akaaiiiii
ABU,USA 1 year ago
PROSTITUTE,KEEP DREAMING...MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT 2025
Gborlahn 1 year ago
"Muslim President" Hihihihihih.
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
We want a competent President not a religious bigot. We are not voting on religious matters but wisdom and competence
Stop using religion as a yardstick to the Presidency
We want a competent President not a religious bigot. We are not voting on religious matters but wisdom and competence
Naa 1 year ago
He can be a first Muslim pres,but not this election and the next. Just look around, the nation is crying for change.
Jim 1 year ago
We have muslim countries with muslim leaders and we know how they have performed. Was it not in the muslim countries that we had the so-called "Arab Spring"? So what makes you think Bawumia being a muslim would bring about a better change in Ghana? Does it mean as a muslim vice president, he did not pray five times a day for the past eight years to make the NPP do the right thing? Lady, don't join the likes of Atta Kyea and the Wontumis who speak from their stomach with bull and preserve your dignity.
KING SOLOMON- 1 year ago
CHRISTIANS SHOULD VOTE FOR MAHAMA AND MOSLEMS SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA
KING DAVID-DANSOMAN 1 year ago
FOOLISH WOMAN,GHANA IS A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY NOT A MOSLEM COUNTRY
ASAASE WIASE 1 year ago
U think if u see the crowd that means u win the election, check 2008 at kasoa and take lean something
They know all the ground works done and are hundred percent sure that come December, they will win because the ec is strongly behind them and the security institutions are backing them up… this election has been determined ...
BAWUMIA TE SO SAAA!!!!
Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president henc ...
There is no reason to vote for Bawumia. He has done nothing for the country to deserve the highest post. He is involved in illegal galamsey, he lies continuously and he is part of a team of NPP members who have brought Ghana ...
is that all you can say at all times? be wise a bit because some of you, you follow your stomach direction. that's why you always spew that garbage from that your rotten thing you call your mouth. bawuliar can never be the pr ...
I see that she's appealing to a major voting bloc in the country, namely, "Northerners." Against the backdrop of the devastating trail of broken campaign promises, suffocating hardships, and hopelessness wrought by their inco ...
Exactly!!!!
who is a msolem? are you sure bawuliar is a moslem? be very careful else I will seriously descend on you, you cow. bawuliar is a moslem on Friday and a christian on Saturdays and Sundays because he is confused. he should come ...
who is a moslem?
YOU WEAR MAYAAFI WHEN IS ELECTION TIME TO DECEIVE MUSLIMS TO THINK YOU ARE MUSLIM BUT DRESS NAKED WHEN IS NOT ELECTION TIME. YOUR HUSBAND NOW GOES TO CHURCH TELLING MUSLIMS TO SAY IN THE NAME OF JESUS. YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND D ...
Just listen to this comfort woman for GIMPA dons. Who will vote for a lying jihadist and a failed economist? After collapsing the economy, he said he is Mr. Digital. Next year, he will see his smoothness level in Nsawam pris ...
Oh so you know? I'm surprised Bawuliar is not aware of plans to kick him out so the true believers of the UP tradition can take over the party and rebrand NPP which he and Jack Toronto have destroyed. If only this unrepentant ...
Do you think when you mention Muslim then we vote for you, Allah himself is waiting for you and your husband for the lies that you been telling Ghanaian's, you think you people have secured Christian's votes so you are coming ...
You again?. Is Bawumia no longer the ECONOMIC WIZKID ? Don't try the religious game because ithe election is about the level of HARDSHIP AND HUNGER under his watch. It is about the SUFFERING OF GHANAINS. How much is the DOL ...
While your steering wheel dancing clown husband Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia continues spitting out lies and bribing journalists, you sit ...
Samira, would stop the religious politics? It's an insult doing that because Christians are more than Muslims. If that is your message then your husband cannot win the election, because Christians will not entertain such a jo ...
@ trade fair land project or whatever . In life positivism and confidence are wheels that propel success. If u dont know or even have them, please u do now. That is what tSamira has and is using. It's Allah that install k ...
Why then have an election if you believe it's Allah who installs kings? Nazi bastard Hitler was head of Germany; did Allah install him too? The election is set to pick a President, not a king. The voters of Ghana will decide ...
Abusuafuo, this woman will travel to anywhere in the country and impose her caprices on the choice of hotels they choose for her. She is capable of commanding people to change her hotel to a more luxury and expensive ones…e ...
ODWAN SAMIRA. Ghanians are not going to vote on the basis of religion and tribalism in this 2024 elections. They will vote for any one who will make policies to mitigate the hardship your Akufo Addo and Bawumia has put Ghanai ...
Ghana will swear in a true Muslim in the future but not a liar like Bawumia who religious faith is very questionable and muted on very evil agendas set against the Muslims communities and the likes of killing Muslims in a Zon ...
Madam Fulani from zoo Nigeria Samira, the fact that your husband Bawumia is fake Muslim does not mean he is going to get all Muslim votes..I don’t think all Muslims in Ghana are just dumb to vote for Bawumia just because he ...
Mahama will rather lose than rule over a di ...
Hey shut that thing you call your mouth up. your foolishness is above everything. alhaji timothy bawuliar would never be president of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. Are you sure he is a moslem? then you are blind idiot. who in hi ...
You people still don’t understand the grave injustice you have done to Ghana by looting..you should all be in jail.. and as long as GOD exist this will be realised.. you people will have no peace. Opuni although not in jail ...
You wish girl !!!!
The STREET IS TOO HOT FOR THIS NONSENSE. BOYS ABR€ , EVEN ALLAH WILL NOT ALLOW US TO CONTINUE SUFFERING UNDER THIS RELIGIOUS PROSTITUTE.. WHILE WE ARE SUFFERING YOUR HUSBAND STOOD ALOOF SAYING WHAT ? IS HE NOT THE 2ND GENTL ...
God forbid
@FRANKIE
Foolish talk.
Timothy Bawuliar will never be president of Ghana. I mean this man lies more than Pinocchio. Please spare us the incompetence of a liar and dancing fool who can tell us a dam is completed then say they will start it when he c ...
We reject that bad omen in Jesus name. It shall not come to pass in our lives. No evil man shall rule over us. Not because of his religion but he's a liar, and incompetent by all standards and Ghanaians don't deserve his lead ...
Insha Allah!, Samira's solemn wishes and prayers for her shrewd husband shall surely come to pass. The name Bawumia has now become a magic wand, which instantly attaches to any good and open-minded citizen, as the election da ...
Stupid bitch.
God of Israel forbids, it will not come to pass not because he is a Muslim but because he has nothing to offer, he is just a stooge being used by agyapadie cabal to seal their deal. If on God is a living God and He is watchin ...
Dr. Bawumia is the president-in-waiting. God called him and for almost 8 years has prepared him for the office of the Presidency of Ghana. He has served Ghana well and he is about to be rewarded. Bawumia's character trait is ...
This foolish woman
Samira stop this. Ghana is a very peaceful country. Religion has no place in our politics. Don't invite Jihadist here. Look at what is happening in Nigeria and Bfaso. Please, Please this is unnecessary. Dwell on your husbands ...
Akaaiiiii
We have muslim countries with muslim leaders and we know how they have performed. Was it not in the muslim countries that we had the so-called "Arab Spring"? So what makes you think Bawumia being a muslim would bring about a ...
Educate her on who swears in a president