Read Comments Comments (41)

• Vida 1 year ago

I will vote for Mahama and nobody can do me anything

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet
    mohammed

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

You are a Togolese trokosi Ayigbe. Who cares who you vote for?

• Predictable oye onye 1 year ago

Mahama needs brain evaluation. His attitude is far from normal. Amasaman to Shumh an industrial hub? Pure madness.

• Joe 1 year ago

Wajimi o !! I weep for your parents

• MAHAMA, DO YOU HAVE LAND AT AMASAMAN? 1 year ago

There is no land left at Amasaman, so on what land is he talking about? Someone who has been a president before talking like someone who has not been a president before! If you believe him, you will believe anything.

• Osei Tutu 1 year ago

Aah, John Mahama paa ne gyimii de3. Why was the City of Tema built by Dr. Kwame Nkrumah? We have cities like Kumasi, Takoradi and Tamale that are dire in need of industrial hubs and you're talking about Amasaman and Suhum.

• Peace man 1 year ago

Give us a break you will loose drastically again wait and see

• Sam The Sage 1 year ago

Oh oh oh MAHAMA !!! You are indeed vision less man. You see that NPP has constructed good road network out there so you will build industrial hub there, right?
    NDC party doesn't have any good ideas to rule, thanks to Akufo ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Do not trust Mahama, he is corrupt. A corrupt person is also a liar.

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Oh Braa John? Must you repeat anything Samuel Gyamfi and his boys tell you whether or not they make sense? John must stop mentioning the 24 hour economy again in public because it's too embarrassing

• Mubi 1 year ago

Mahama has no message. It's clear he doesn't know what he is doing.

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Eeeeeiiiii King Promise nono

• Abdul 1 year ago

Walahi. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia

• God is Good 1 year ago

Ths man is losing his mind. What is wrong with him. Akuffo Addo and Bawumia are already doing that, that is the reason why they have constructed multi travel lanes from Amasaman to Nsawam

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gfhtr5

• Eric 1 year ago

Mahama is vision less,bereft of developmental ideas,he represents retrogression,primitivism and archaic…I guess he now sees things are going on well,including massive quality road network and infrastructure…!We will not a ...

• Edward 1 year ago

Nineteenth century campaign strategy. I don't think it can sway electorates for votes. Today's voter eyes open waaa. Find some villagers to tell them this

• James 1 year ago

Why didn't you do that when you got the opportunity? You are also promising cos you are desperate for power.

• Osofo 1 year ago

Oh Mahama, Mahama, Mahama. What has befell you. You are a celebrated liar and scammer. A notorious and deceitful person in history, a confident trickster, the most incomparable corrupt Ghanaian president in history, the super ...

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

A Corrupt Politician is a LIAR
    Airbus Gangster
    Confidence Trickster
    Government Official 1
    A Corrupt Womanizer is an Alcoholic
    The most Corrupt Politician in the history of Ghana
    Never Again John Kwame Dramani Maha ...

• Jame 1 year ago

U forget to mention akomfem hahaha

• Osofo 1 year ago

Akonfem is state above. Enjoying akonfem with beer at night clubs is Mahama’s development policy under the 24 hour economy if God forbid he wins election in the next century

• XYZ 1 year ago

Why is this dudu worrying the good people of Ghnan with this slogan. Is 24 hour economy a policy? A policy John 5 million Airbus Mahama himself can not explain. Some one says welders and those who need more energy for their m ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

HOW MANY FACTORIES DID MAHAMA BUILD FROM 2009 — 2017? WHAT A BRAGGING FELLOW!

That’s exactly the proverbial ragamuffin who promises to cloth people , though he walks around naked himself, you’re right “ my friend ...

• Kwame Pee 1 year ago

This is what we called a visionary leader. Industrial areas should be spread across the country to create jobs everywhere to decongest Accra and Tema. Building Industrial area between Suhum and Koforidua will be a step in a ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Name a single job created under Mahama's government? Remember he told Ghanaians that he is not a magician to conjure any job for any Ghanaian so what is he talking about industrial hub? Can you show us where Mahama built the ...

Seeoo! I want to set up my factory at a specific location for comparative advantage reason but the history major political leader says these positive externalities and strategic location and comparative advantage don’t matt ...

• Ashantis 1 year ago

If in did Airbus is the only label you have on mahama then he is Saint, there is no comparing. Between the mahama and akufo addo in coruption. Look at the level of moniess that either has been stolen or mismaneged, covid 19 ...

• CAPACITOR. 1 year ago

Mills&mahama came to meet works on Kumasi to Accra for 3 years as vice and 5 years as president he couldn't complete that project. How can he use just 4 years to finish all these huge promises? It may be mahama has short or l ...

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Ananses3m

• Pluto's Allegory Of The Cave 1 year ago

Talk is cheap My dearest Dead Goat!

• Kojos 1 year ago

Who cares. Only people with low iq belief this Joker.

• Opoku 1 year ago

A very good idea there are a lot of land in suhum area which need to develop into industrial hub .Thanks Mr incoming president

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Why not saying Tamale or Bolga John Mahama will never rule Ghana again

• Nana Kyei 1 year ago

When you were president what did you do there to kick start that process.Tell us your record when it comes to setting up industrial hubs

• Eric 1 year ago

Ghana's number 1 problem is talking! Conman of the millennium Jon Mahma

• Esem pii 1 year ago

“Amasaman to Suhum to become an industrial hub – Mahama!” Jajajajaja…. I believe with the empty (24hr economy) huh?

• Kwasi 1 year ago

What is actually wrong with Ghanaian leaders? Amasaman to Suhum to become an industrial hub! Really! Our leaders myopic view of opening the entire country for industrialization is amazing. Everything must be centered in a par ...

• Oil producer and not own/operate an oil/petrol refinery 1 year ago

The promises are wild ooo. Very wild

• CITIZEN 1 year ago

What's your agenda for Central and Western Regions?