MAHAMA IS MORE SENSIBLE THAN THE WHOLE NPP COMBINED..... NPP IS FULL OF GYIMIFUO LIKE NANA TRUMU ADDO,, BAWULIAR AND NAPO THE BIG NOSE
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
@ Field Marshal, are you referring to that womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat who is known internationally as the Government Official 1? The king of all fraudsters, John Dariga Mahama.
Kwame 1 year ago
@ Steve Kaye. Why do you always have to announce that you are just coming from the sewers ?
GHA 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs in CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs in CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
bugbaba 1 year ago
you will die a painful death.you are cursed
Even the rejected Akufo at both party level and national level became president 1 year ago
Even Akufo Addo who was rejected by his party (2000) and didn't even get 50% (2008) to lead his party but for Alan cash, and he together with Bawumia were rejected by Ghanaians twice (2008 and 2012) eventually became president and vice.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Such utter gibberish, I wonder what you'll call Akufo Addo and Bawumia.
KK 1 year ago
YES WE WANT HIM BACK AGAIN: GHANA IS GOING ISREAL MODEL: VOTE OUT -VOTE IN ALL BECAUSE OF EXPERIENCE IS BETTER THAN TRY ME
bugbaba 1 year ago
one of them is dead goat and another is a hanged dog . it comes from their own mouths ,asem sebe ,so be careful of our language.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION AND SCAMS OPERATED BY CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS USELESS STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA. THIS INCOMPETENT JULOR HOUSE GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT LAVISHED AKUFO-ADDO'S SIDE-CHICK SERWAA BRONI WITH GHANA'S MONEY, AND SHE ENDED UP DUMPING THAT SCAMMING BEGGAR PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO.
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a thieving serial liar and corrupt clown now bribing EC workers and journalists with loads of looted cash. Useless Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is a monumental failure and a worthless piece of shit who only knows how to spit out lies.
KK 1 year ago
ISREAL NEVER WANTED BENJAMIN NATENJAHU SEVERAL TIMES - THE VOTED HIM OUT SEVERAL TIMES AND VOTED HIM IN SEVERAL TIMES: IS GHANA BETTER THAN ISREAL???
ANOLD 1 year ago
Because if we have Mahama you will be out of job ,aboa ba like you.
Ojah 1 year ago
@FIELD MARSHALL. Please don't waste your time on these stupid NP-PIGS thinking and talking like elementary school debaters. They know not, but know not that they know not.
POP 1 year ago
IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO NEVER CHANGE HIS MIND- WE MADE MISTAKE AND VOTED MAHAMA OUT - NOW WE REALISE OUR MISTAKE AND NOW WANT HIM BACK: IT IS CRIME TO CHANGE YOUR DECISION?
Doe 1 year ago
Since the independence of this country which government has borrowed money more than your family and friends government? Your government is the biggest scam this country ever had. You have borrowed so much but little to show. Indeed this is the most useless government Ghana ever had.
Nana 1 year ago
Little to show ampa. Those who have eyes let them see
Pelicles 1 year ago
@Doe, have you asked yourself why Mahama could not pay teachers being the best president ever? Have you asked yourself why under Mahama, doctors were owed eleven months before getting paid?
Under Mahama as the best preside ... read full comment
@Doe, have you asked yourself why Mahama could not pay teachers being the best president ever? Have you asked yourself why under Mahama, doctors were owed eleven months before getting paid?
Under Mahama as the best president ever, NHIS was not operating because there was a debt of 1.2billion cedis owed to service providers, and why should something like that happen under a good president?
Your Mahama signed a power agreement that forces Ghana to make a yearly payment of $500million, and NPP has been making the payment since 2017 to a tune of $4billion, make sense?
NPP is making these payments, and have you ever asked yourself how they come up money to do that? You don't care, right? Remember that without Ghana, there is no NDC or NPP so, Ghana first.
There is no sensible president who will leave debts like what Mahama did for any incoming government to pay. Mahama is a born fool who should not be given the chance to lead goats to graze let alone leading humans.
Joe 1 year ago
@ Pelicles. If borrowing to pay workers is good governance, then I think Wontumi and Abronye can be President of Ghana. Tell what is working in Ghana right now. Lets all meet here after December to continue the discussion
Pelicles 1 year ago
Joe, why Mahama did not pay workers? Does it make sense to make such reference as to borrowing to pay workers? If a government does not pay workers, Joe, does it make sense to you while the same Mahama gave $7million to Tracy Boakye which I think make sense to you. I doubt if you understand what you wrote.
If Mahama cannot pay workers, why is he proposing an economy that will run 24/7? Joe, without Ghana, there is no NPP or NDC, okay?
NPP IS SHAME AMPA 1 year ago
@ Pelicles, because JDM did not borrow to the neck and even NPP with the borrowing, NPP is still owing contractors, school feeding programs are not paid, NBCO are not paid, Nurses and other trainees are at home without jobs so what are you saying. The pot calls the kettle black ampa. Nana flew expensive chartered flight with Amma broni so what are you saying about JDM 7million?
Kk 1 year ago
Wee toffee Is no good
Kay 1 year ago
You be there and be saying nonsense things..u hv no idea what awaits u guys....
Pelicles 1 year ago
What awaits who? On this site, an economist had suggested that the Mahama administration short-term loans are causing untold hardship on Ghana, NDC goons are throwing jabs without understanding the input of the economist's message.
Short-term loans mature early which forces the government in power to make payment of the loans the previous government took. As a good government, the best option is to seek long-term loans as a way to have enough room to operate. That is what NPP government had done which Mahama thinks he can come and muddy the waters again.
Mahama is a born fool who shouldn't be given the chance to lead goats to graze let alone leading humans.
Remember that at times, long-term loans are forgiven if the lenders see that the government is performing better. Think, okay?
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Pelicles, you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia who takes that idiot from Danquah institute as an economist? It's almost 8yrs now and your evil, corrupt and incompetent government is still blaming someone for its abysmal performance. Kwasia boy
The Voice 1 year ago
Un-researched ‘facts’. This blind and blinded spite of JDM shall backfire in many faces and they’ll lower their heads in utter shame. It’s only a matter of time. Sooner than many believe. MARK THESE WORDS! If you like, note today’s date.
Joe 1 year ago
Of course Ghana didn't want him because of your lies which have been exposed now
Anane 1 year ago
Massa, be steady with your sharp mouth there oo. If only you knew what is coming to you and your driver mate failed economist in December, you would be wearing a metal helmet by now. Just shut up and gerrout!
FTT 1 year ago
Dumsor is his track record
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
NPP Communicators shd be very careful of John Mahama and his team's insults.Any attempt to respond to them will derail Bawumia's inroads he is making which seems to working so well for him. Mahama seems to have lost focus and any attempt to respond to his provocation will suit him .
Kojos 1 year ago
You made my day. Who is on his right mind will vote that drunkard back to power to do what in 4 yrs. The world will not wait for ghana.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Kojois your foolish parents will vote for him. Nkwasifo) bi ba
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHJTYUY
Kojos 1 year ago
You made my day again. No sensible person will vote this dead goat back to power for what purpose.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama is opportunistic and his presidency came about because Attah Mills died in office. He was the VP, therefore the presidency fell on his lap.
NPP IS SHAME AMPA 1 year ago
Mame Abena, I think you love JDM if you are a lady and if you are man, you envy him because he is tall and handsome than hmmmm both.He is clever than both, he is smarter than hmmm both, you know what I mean both lol
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
He was never wanted because of your grand deception and political chicanery. Thankfully the cork cannot be submerged in water forever. The truth is finally floating on the surface. He is squeaky clean having subjected himself to high profile investigative processes. I pray your mother serpent of ALL corruptions and his thieving gang of Alibaba and the forty thieves, ironically spearheaded by no other gender than the WOMAN THIEF Cecilia Dapaah; have the testicular fortitude to do same when the tables turn. You guys go run away and leave your dross behind. Your days are numbered!!
Brian Aboabi Ba Acheampong 1 year ago
And your chimpanzee Akuffo Addo,,is,was a President Ghana never needed,,,a chimpanzee performing cunnilingus,in an aeroplane hired for millions of thousands in cedis,,,,,
This chimpanzee carried himself as a human rights pho ... read full comment
And your chimpanzee Akuffo Addo,,is,was a President Ghana never needed,,,a chimpanzee performing cunnilingus,in an aeroplane hired for millions of thousands in cedis,,,,,
This chimpanzee carried himself as a human rights phony lawyer,,,but ordered 8 Ghanaian butchered in 2020 election,,,fa sɔɔ hɔ
Enock 1 year ago
kwasia, gyimi, see face….. your stomach is doing the talking not your senses…. foolish breed…
Prof USA - tell that man to keep quiet 1 year ago
But he got over 6m votes in the last election(s)
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Another clown doing the old political tricks NPP is well known for. This time around, it will shock you guys what is under the sleeves of Ghanaians. Shameful people who lied to the people to gain power only to abuse it. 1 dollar to 16 cedis. The incompetent Mahama gave us 1 dollar 4 cedis. NPP you are dumb. Do the maths
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
A Corrupt Politician is a LIAR
Dead Goat
Nyinahin Bauxite Gangster
Airbus Gangster
A Corrupt Womanizer is an Alcoholic
Government Official 1
Never Again John Kwame Dramani Mahama
Dead Goat
Airbus Gangster
Government Official 1
Bango 1 year ago
Lies lies! Akufo Adoo and Bawimia ae scams! Only borrow borrow borrow! The future is bleak! So much borrowing and less done!
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Under Akufo Addo Npp , Pensioners are dying because they can’t get their Pensions. Which Government will Ever do that to Deny Hardworking People their Hard Earned Money? Vote for Bawumia is Voting for Akufo Addo 3rd Term. More Taxes, More Borrowing Nothing to Show, Always Talking About Data and Percentages.
Bango 1 year ago
Opposite oo
Opposite oo
Adinan 1 year ago
KWAKU Gazet can you mention any month pensioners were not paid ?
Am still waiting
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That useless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia and his clueless foot-in-the-mouth clowning mate Napo are circus clowns and Ghana voters will evict them from Julor House come December 7.
Ray 1 year ago
Idiots
Idiots
Kk 1 year ago
Alfred Ababio kumi were you born 9 months? Stop disturbing your family members
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Stupid fool... you need relevance from your pay masters...kwasia ,your entire generation ll worship JM...God punish you...aboa
Truth 1 year ago
Oh copycat. But he has been a Prez before? How many x did akuffo addo tried?
Java 1 year ago
NPP DONT BR FOOLISH. YOU THINK YOU ARE THE ONLY SENSIBLE PEOPLE IN THIS CONTRY. LOOK AT YR ABYSMAL PERFORMANCE. LOOK YOU SHOULD NOT OPEN YOUR MOUTH AT ANY CONVIENIENT RADIUS AND UTTER A WORD. THINK THROUGH BEGORE SPEAKING
Nana 1 year ago
Kwasiato even yr empty brain Akuffo Addo and his lier Bawumia koraa u cherish him .
The sense Mahama gets if we combine the whole npp u will never get 1 bit
Kwasiato even yr empty brain Akuffo Addo and his lier Bawumia koraa u cherish him .
TEACH IN CANADA
Even Akufo Addo who was rejected by his party (2000) and didn't even get 50% (2008) to lead his party but for Alan cash, and he together with Bawumia were rejected by Ghanaians twice (2008 and 2012) eventually became presiden ...
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION AND SCAMS OPERATED BY CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS USELESS STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA. THIS INCOMPETENT JULOR HOUSE GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT LAVISHED AKUFO-AD ...
Since the independence of this country which government has borrowed money more than your family and friends government? Your government is the biggest scam this country ever had. You have borrowed so much but little to show. ...
Under Mahama as the best preside ...
Joe, why Mahama did not pay workers? Does it make sense to make such reference as to borrowing to pay workers? If a government does not pay workers, Joe, does it make sense to you while the same Mahama gave $7million to Tracy ...
@ Pelicles, because JDM did not borrow to the neck and even NPP with the borrowing, NPP is still owing contractors, school feeding programs are not paid, NBCO are not paid, Nurses and other trainees are at home without jobs s ...
Wee toffee Is no good
What awaits who? On this site, an economist had suggested that the Mahama administration short-term loans are causing untold hardship on Ghana, NDC goons are throwing jabs without understanding the input of the economist's me ...
Pelicles, you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia who takes that idiot from Danquah institute as an economist? It's almost 8yrs now and your evil, corrupt and incompetent government is still blaming someone for ...
Un-researched ‘facts’. This blind and blinded spite of JDM shall backfire in many faces and they’ll lower their heads in utter shame. It’s only a matter of time. Sooner than many believe. MARK THESE WORDS! If you like ...
NPP Communicators shd be very careful of John Mahama and his team's insults.Any attempt to respond to them will derail Bawumia's inroads he is making which seems to working so well for him. Mahama seems to have lost focus and ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHJTYU ...
He was never wanted because of your grand deception and political chicanery. Thankfully the cork cannot be submerged in water forever. The truth is finally floating on the surface. He is squeaky clean having subjected himself ...
This chimpanzee carried himself as a human rights pho ...
Another clown doing the old political tricks NPP is well known for. This time around, it will shock you guys what is under the sleeves of Ghanaians. Shameful people who lied to the people to gain power only to abuse it. 1 dol ...
Dead Goat
Airbus Gangster
Government Official 1
Under Akufo Addo Npp , Pensioners are dying because they can’t get their Pensions. Which Government will Ever do that to Deny Hardworking People their Hard Earned Money? Vote for Bawumia is Voting for Akufo Addo 3rd Term. ...
Opposite oo
Am still waiting
Idiots