NDC to recruit 25,000 security personnel to ensure success of 24-hour economy - Peter Toobu

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Tweaaaaa apuuutor, to provide security for a kalewele seller?

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

The 24-hour economy policy is THE game changer. It will revolutionise the economy and catapult Ghana to a middle income status country in less than a generation. Let's all embrace it.

THE IMPORT SUBSTITUTION POLICY
    TIME O ...

• iS MAHAMA THE REAL OPTION? 1 year ago

The legendary Azuma Nelson once told his opponent that he will win no matter what even if the fight is conducted on his parents bedroom with his father the referee and his mother and siblings the judges. Recruit whatever even ...

• gbehie 1 year ago

orangutan frankie attempting to solve calculus. you still dey gaze am? or you squeeze your face like an old man ein anus, dazed?

• gblovi 1 year ago

Asserting that strategies like import substitution and mechanized farming alone will ensure the success of Ghana’s 24-hour economy overlooks the necessity of a holistic, forward-thinking approach. Dr. Bawumia’s policy per ...

• ME 1 year ago

Dead on arrival. These ndc apparatchiks are just aimless and clueless. They don't even understand what they are talking about.

• Osofo 1 year ago

Not only that but security for farmers who will work for 24 hours on their farms and Pudong lions farms

• Sam 1 year ago

Only a stupid fool is gonna believe in this your stupid lie. Where in the world is this your nonsense policy found? Where in the world do banks, vehicle license issuing authorities, passport offices, night clubs operate 24/7? ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Historic and an unprecedented election loss await NDC. John Mahama and his drifter's party are clutching on their last straw because Ghanaians are going to show him the exit from our political arena.

A wind of change is bl ...

• NDC people lack common sense 1 year ago

Bring something more meaningful and stop this 24hours of foolishness. Honestly, NDC can win the 2024 elections if they came up with solidly relatable solutions. Free advice: 1. Come with a policy as to how to increase food pr ...

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

Another mumu

• Kwadwo Ahene 1 year ago

NDC is a joke. We live in country where 60% of the work force are in agriculture production and you want to operate 24 hours economy

• Attorney General should appeal at the Supreme Court 1 year ago

Hahahaha, 50,000 new security recruits to protect the entire country day and night, and every company operating night-shift? In NDC members wildest dreams, we will have 3 shifts of Parliament with 3 Speakers, 3 shifts of mi ...

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Stop the CONCERT. NDC manifesto ato nsuom

• Agbenyo 1 year ago

Recruiting 25000 police to protect the lions, the wakye seller, nkuko nketenkeye and discotec

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Stolen money part was to bribe delegates to vote for Mahama and the rest to pay for security.This time not tea and biscuits.Ghanaians are not fools to vote for party that eat all the meat and come for the bone.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Don't these NDC guys know that they're infuriating Ghanaians with this 24-hour joke? The nation is facing daunting challenges that require progressive and futuristic interventions and ideas to confront them instead of this 24 ...

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago

Has the NDC costed the additional 25,000 security men (and women) to the national budget?
    Has the NDC costed the transport needed for the 25 officers? Where are the offices for the additional 25,000? The uniforms? Would the ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

Foolish party...no wonder they always win in deprived areas

• Abena 1 year ago

All of you are idiots just like your mahama

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. HJKJKH

• James 1 year ago

It's a scam

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

Nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo defence Committee NDC gyimiifoo nkoaa tweeea kai NDCFOO akromfoo Agyimiifoo foolish people led by ofui mahama kromfoo techiamoah gyimiifoo kwasia mpanin.

• SARPONG 1 year ago

Do they really have any educated person in Ndc. What is this Toobu guy talking about recruiting 25,000 Security personnel to ensure the successful implementation of the Ndc 24 hours economy policy.

What are these security ...

• Dr. 1 year ago

This fine police man also joined the confused people.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Herrh Toobu, are you there? Think and come and tell us how you and your John Mahama are going to ensure that demand for the goods and service’s produced by your 24hr foolishness will increase to keep the businesses in opera ...