Is this the face of a normal human being? Allotey Jacob's face will make babies cry uncontrollably
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
This is one of the persons giving old age names in Ghana these days. Some Old people in Ghana are becoming senile and devoid of sensible logical reasoning. If you are axed from a party and you continue to behave this way, it goes to prove the people that sacked as being right in their decision.
Nii 1 year ago
# Sly K. Ed
Is it a Crime for an old person to change his mind?Allotey has every right under the sun to have a Choice
Why the Insult don't you have manners or you were bred by your patents.
# Sly K. Ed
Is it a Crime for an old person to change his mind?Allotey has every right under the sun to have a Choice
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
The only similarity is that they're both veeps. Differences. Lying, good CV and track records, inconsistencies, joking and mimicking disgracefully, incompetence, bad Aplanke, etc.
TRUTH 1 year ago
Haa oyowa, they said that manifesto is AI generated.
Uncle Allotey has just confirmed that.
Well, Ghana's policies should be localised, like fish and kenkey not big Marcs and burgers.
ANOLD 1 year ago
Allotey is supporting nonsense so that he can put food on the table for himself and family,Nokofioo,
Kay 1 year ago
Like a joke Allotey Jacobs and Koku Anyidoho will be laughing and having a Good Party in their homes on the 9th of Dec 2024.Haters will cry but they don't care.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
This man is just a dumb liar. He doesn't even know what he is talking about. Allontey Jacobs doesn't even know what is a manifesto. Where has he seen any American manifesto? Kamala Harris is a center left candidate, that is, a social democratic party like NDC. NPP is a center right party like the Republicans. Both NPP and Republicans use the elephant as their symbol. How can Kamala Harris and the lying jihadist and incompetent failed economist Bawumia have the same philosophy? Allontey Jacobs is just a bloody liar like Timothy Bawumia.
AMN 1 year ago
Allotey the humanoid. Mutum banza. Look at his face like a deflated football left in the Sun for 30 hours.
Onuah 1 year ago
Its simple, Kamala, JANE and JDM, kwadonto Jacob should know it just Democrats time.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Kamala Harris would never legalise Okada.What did Mahama learn in Russia bcoz the Russian authorities would never allow anyone to sit on a bicycle in winter
Col.Q 1 year ago
Hmmmm, have you ever been to Russia? Or are you one of those "they say", "they say" people? Travel to Russia yourself and then come again!
Hmm 1 year ago
Shame on you. Hypocrisy at its zenith
ike 1 year ago
shameless, corrupt greedy old man….at the expense of your greedy and corrupt life majority should suffer…aaaaaah you are an evil satanic person
Aisha Boateng 1 year ago
Is this man crazy? This is a big LIE. Kamala Harris does not have a manifesto. Go look at her website.
Sul 1 year ago
WO DE3 .....GYIMII DE3
Ayine 1 year ago
Mumu Goldman
You sell your brain and have nothing to offer to Ghanaians
Hope you watched or listened to your Bawumia' when he met the media.Yet you are you are comparing him to Kamala. Abaaa akokoraa stomach politicain
Mumu Goldman
Hope you watched or listened to your Bawumia' when he met the media.Yet you are you are comparing him to Kamala. Abaaa akokoraa stomach politicain
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DFGFDGR
Obournana 1 year ago
Americans don't launch manifestos. Allotey Jacobs is a liar and a fool. When did Kamala Harris launch her manifesto? I wonder why most people become liars when they join NPP. Allotey Jacobs is an IGNORAMUS!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Kamala Harris will win in November for the Democrats, and a month later in December, Dr. Bawumia will win the election for the NPP in Ghana.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Maame Abena you can ride on Bawumia's dick and joyfully play with his balls ok
bugbaba 1 year ago
please join the NPP and stop the hypocrisy, are you afraid to join the NPP .?????
Ghanaboy, Dunkirk Scotland 1 year ago
Too many clowns in this public space. Everyone has a mouth and a throat but not every one has the privilege to pollute the air we breathe
H Aborbi 1 year ago
Mr Allotey Jacods! Are you for real?
Athena- US 1 year ago
Alottey Jacob's stupidity and insanity is beyond measure
Dr.J 1 year ago
This stomach politician again, Harris manifesto? Ignorance is a disease.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Thank goodness ignorance is a curable disease, for Allotey Jacobs has a good chance of ridding himself of his gross ignorance someday.
Samwise 1 year ago
His face tells all, the more he grows older the more he becomes stupid and foolish, this is the curse that has been bestowed on the black man
Dread 1 year ago
Did Kamala Harris read a manifesto when she accepted the nomination? People like this are given the platform to come on rsdio to talk anyhow. By the way, what are the similarities?
MAHAMA EEE- YOU ARE NOW A THREAT TO GHANA'S PEACE 1 year ago
Allotey you are absolutely right. Both Vice Presidents are also highly educated and contesting against wishy-washy opposition candidates with no progressive ideas but thinking backwards.
an observer 1 year ago
you will even love to hear that JDM is dead, but you are not God. you evil old wicked crocked duping allotey what do you know? you are as empty as a dead wood. idiot shameless human being. you have sold your conscience to the highest bidder and you are hear talking about who's manifesto is more appealing. it is more appealing to you because of your hatred of JDM, unfortunately you are not the one to decide for Ghanaians. Mpanyin na Gyimi saa, aboaaa ba
Test 2 1 year ago
BRAINLESS ALLOTEY
HE HAS NO BRAIN OF HIS OWN
BAWUMIAH STILL HAS THE MENTALITY OF HIS SLAVE MASTERS COPYING HARRIS
BAWUMIAH HAS NO IDEAS OF HIS OWN BRAIN GOD GAVE HIM AS AN AFRICAN LIKE KWAME NKRUMAH
BAWUMIAH IS STILL SLA ... read full comment
BRAINLESS ALLOTEY
BAWUMIAH HAS NO IDEAS OF HIS OWN BRAIN GOD GAVE HIM AS AN AFRICAN LIKE KWAME NKRUMAH
BAWUMIAH IS STILL SLAVE TO HIS SLAVE MASTERS ALWAYS BEGGING FOR LOANS
GHANA IS ENGULF IN ENTERNAL DEBT
CLUELESS NPPIGS
This is one of the persons giving old age names in Ghana these days. Some Old people in Ghana are becoming senile and devoid of sensible logical reasoning. If you are axed from a party and you continue to behave this way, it ...
# Sly K. Ed
This man is just a dumb liar. He doesn't even know what he is talking about. Allontey Jacobs doesn't even know what is a manifesto. Where has he seen any American manifesto? Kamala Harris is a center left candidate, that is, ...
WO DE3 .....GYIMII DE3
Mumu Goldman
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DFGFDG ...
you will even love to hear that JDM is dead, but you are not God. you evil old wicked crocked duping allotey what do you know? you are as empty as a dead wood. idiot shameless human being. you have sold your conscience to the ...
BRAINLESS ALLOTEY
BAWUMIAH IS STILL SLA ...