If NDC can come out with an Akyem Agyapadie book without an Author,then Akyems can also claim that Jesus Christ is from their tribe.Abi Akyem bi great yribe
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
TRUE, TRUE,...IF OMANE BOAMAH AND HIS GROUP CAN WRITE A WHOLE BOOK WITHOUT AN AUTHOR, SUCH A SATURATED MIND CAN SPRING FROM THEIR GROUP...TWEAA.
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
As at the time Jesus Christ walked this earth, what we called GHANA today was not even given birth to. I blamed Akuffo Addo for the frustration Ghanaians are going through culminating in many of us becoming candidates for psychiatrist hospitals.
The Spear 1 year ago
Hope this guy's not the father of Abrokwah caught in New York's subway smearing his own shit on a lady's hair and face waiting for her commute, simply because he greeted her and had no response.
80% of Ghanaians are sick i ... read full comment
Hope this guy's not the father of Abrokwah caught in New York's subway smearing his own shit on a lady's hair and face waiting for her commute, simply because he greeted her and had no response.
80% of Ghanaians are sick in the head. Bawumia is certainly part.
Frank 1 year ago
It's true. That's why the Akyems are the real owners of Ghana. The rest of us are Babylonians
Ola 1 year ago
akyem mafias
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Our Akyem brothers are funny. Why not, Jesus of the Akyem? I guess my Bible has misled a generation of mankind. My Bible gives me the genealogy of Jesus, and I found no Akyem name mentioned. Our Akyems will deceive even God.
Nana Kofi 1 year ago
Whatever he is smoking or drinking he should simply stop.
Babangida Casagrande 1 year ago
What do you mean, smoking, herbs are good for relaxing deeper about consciousness
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
Hahahahahahahaha hahahahaha no, he is the great grandfather of osei Tutu.
Nana 1 year ago
He should just change his weed supplier - he brings low grade
SIMANCO 1 year ago
Whether Jesus is Akyem or not that does not matter. Spiritually Jesus comes from every tribe in the world. It is not the one who says Lord, Lord who will inherit the Kingdom of God but anyone who does the will of God. People are claiming Jesus because of the virtues he preached..Unfortunately we are not practicing the virtues in the world The world would have been a better place if these virtues are practiced in the world today..Let us claim Jesus only if we practise his virtues.This is the only litmus test that Jesus belongs to you or your tribe.
He lives 1 year ago
Even satan is an akan from akyem, no argument.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Judas and Nebuchanezzar, Anti Christ, Herod, Pharaoah , satan, is Asantehene
Concern Citizen 1 year ago
JESUS CAME FROM HEAVEN. NO TRIBE ON EARTH CAN CLAIM ANY LINAGE TO HIM. READ PROVERBS 8: 22-31
Agbenyo 1 year ago
Asiakwa where Prophet Adom kyei Dua hails from. What a coincidence.
dashiki 1 year ago
what kind of joke is this?
Jack 1 year ago
Good luck. What about the SATAN? Also Akyem Abukwa or Kyebi. Hell and Heaven are embodied in every human or nature. Therefore if you have found heaven on earth. It must be hell as well.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGHRTTRY
Kenn 1 year ago
Why would ghanaweb give space to such a psychological patient to throw out this rubbish?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is his last resort for a cure since all the nuthouses in Ghana have refused to waste their resources on him. It's not easy finding a cure for a Jesus freak, especially a heavily drunk nutcase who loves to rant while still in a state of drunkenness.
Efo Dada Edwenase Atimatim 1 year ago
How can your opponent write a book,set your intelligent aside and be implementing it from page 1 to 38
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
True story. Jesus is buried on one of those mountains. It was during a meeting on this mountain side burial ground where Jesus commanded ananse Akufo-Addo to build his NPP break the 8 sham national cathedral. When Jesus makes his second coming, only Ghanaians will be allowed into the kingdom of heaven.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
I reco9gnize this Akyemologist. He was one of the passengers in quack pastor Obinim's private jet that went to heaven and were refused entry by the Archangel Gabriel, the same Archangel Gabriel who gave quack pastor Obinim a beating that he's still nursing.
Ok 1 year ago
So God of heavens and earth is antoa god.
Rebellous jinni lead men astray
Nonsene
As at the time Jesus Christ walked this earth, what we called GHANA today was not even given birth to. I blamed Akuffo Addo for the frustration Ghanaians are going through culminating in many of us becoming candidates for psy ...
80% of Ghanaians are sick i ...
akyem mafias
Whether Jesus is Akyem or not that does not matter. Spiritually Jesus comes from every tribe in the world. It is not the one who says Lord, Lord who will inherit the Kingdom of God but anyone who does the will of God. People ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGHRTT ...
Ghanaweb is his last resort for a cure since all the nuthouses in Ghana have refused to waste their resources on him. It's not easy finding a cure for a Jesus freak, especially a heavily drunk nutcase who loves to rant while ...
True story. Jesus is buried on one of those mountains. It was during a meeting on this mountain side burial ground where Jesus commanded ananse Akufo-Addo to build his NPP break the 8 sham national cathedral. When Jesus makes ...
I reco9gnize this Akyemologist. He was one of the passengers in quack pastor Obinim's private jet that went to heaven and were refused entry by the Archangel Gabriel, the same Archangel Gabriel who gave quack pastor Obinim a ...
MADNESS.