How will that put money in their pockets 1 year ago
Lose talker. You have not hired private jet yet your people are still suffering. So how different from you from the politicians?
ME 1 year ago
Gay chief, you don't even have the money to hire a limo let alone a private jet. Don't start your loose talk again or we will match you boot for boot.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_~*#~*
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Gay chief chops your asante sister . tatatatatatatatatata serious doggy
Tonka 1 year ago
Even a poor man and useless like agyeman badu mpo drives Toyota Landcruiser okurasenii like dat, sell the Landcruiser and help your village famers kwasiatoto , ealousy will kill you.
If you stops talking about Otumfuo you w ... read full comment
Even a poor man and useless like agyeman badu mpo drives Toyota Landcruiser okurasenii like dat, sell the Landcruiser and help your village famers kwasiatoto , ealousy will kill you.
If you stops talking about Otumfuo you won't get views on social media only ofui suma dikro your boy boy and yourself (bestie) ak akosua badu Jack daniels and coke. Kwasiatoto gyimie gyimie
Akosua Do 1 year ago
Dormaahene is way smarter than the loud-mouthed Ashantis and their chief
Dade 1 year ago
O shut up Togolese and stop your obsession with your Asante benefactors and superiors.
Musa 1 year ago
Massa stop the idiocy. That chief is a high court judge, hope u understand what that means. Illiterate fool
Frema opare of julorbi house 1 year ago
More than 68% of ashantes lice in slums while this thief has houses all over the place! Ridiculous!
Dade 1 year ago
Do you, even a Togolese trokosi Ayigbe, believe what you have written? If that percentage of Asantes live in slums then what percentage of you trokosi aliens live in slums? You have found a home in Kumasi and all over Asanteman. Will your nomadic fellow Togolese trokosi Ayigbes exchange life in Asanteman for life in your shithole Volta Region?
JONFADE 1 year ago
YOU LACKED COGNITIVE CLARITY
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Only one mentally sick gay village chief from a deep forest in doma wants to destroy the unity among Akans, whiles the Otumfuo is going around from Anlo to Ga to Eastern region trying to unite the people, that sick gay chief from the forest is rather roaming on social media trying to always create confusion
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
I even have a problem with the name Asante hene" That is not insult? I will go to Essumeja to install my own chief and distool what Asante hene have installed. That does not bring violence or basa basa? That is also not an insult. I am giving Asante hene two weeks to think and change his agenda else I will strom Esummeja, that is not violence or basa basa? And is also not an insult.
Mary 1 year ago
That's typical ashanti for you. Boasting and bragging is their hallmark! His people can hardly afford food and shelter and this thief is stealing from them to live a comfortable life. He's no chief, he's a bleddy criminal!
If Ashantis I mean the wealthiest tribe in Ghana can’t afford shelter and food then I feel sorry for your people the most deprived people in Ghana lol
Agyeman Badu where is the hospital? 1 year ago
You were here in Europe where you did a fund raising to build a genuine hospital in Dormaa, I am not from Dormaa but I paid 100euros because hospital is not for one person or one tribe. As at now I can't hear or find the hospital in Dormaa. I know he raised more than half a million euros.
Mark Toronto 1 year ago
Ask him again. I don't know what he is trying to accomplished. It's just a dirty enveness. Loose talk Chief
He doesn't have what it takes to rent even Rolls Royce or Limousine.
Kwasia Chief
Ask him again. I don't know what he is trying to accomplished. It's just a dirty enveness. Loose talk Chief
Kwasia Chief
selfmade ASHANTI MASTERMIND 1 year ago
Bro let chill done now because is obvious NANA KOO BADU TINUBU is mentally unwell
He has a BIPOLAR tendencies and we should show him love because looking at how he has wear the same clothes for THREE YEARS, the man is men ... read full comment
Bro let chill done now because is obvious NANA KOO BADU TINUBU is mentally unwell
He has a BIPOLAR tendencies and we should show him love because looking at how he has wear the same clothes for THREE YEARS, the man is mentally unwell
He’s sick mentall
DORMAAHENE I wish u nothing but the best
I ll never insult u again
Mary 1 year ago
@mark Toronto
You ashantes have no chief! This otuofou is a seasoned criminal and a crook! The dormaahene is 100% right!
@mark Toronto
You ashantes have no chief! This otuofou is a seasoned criminal and a crook! The dormaahene is 100% right!
Ashanti for life 1 year ago
Yes he's a crook like ur father,criminal like ur ancestors.u filthy thing. Aboa ne kwasia bi ba
BULLET2 1 year ago
You're stupid like your father
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Your chief osei tutu is violence
Belesconi 1 year ago
Does the dormaa beast understand international protocol and diplomacy at all? He thinks the British Monarch or the British Museum will invite Otumfuo just with their empty hands? I doubt this man credibility as a judge and as a royal.
He’s SWALLOWED THINKING MAN and he lacks world diplomacy because he LIVES IN HIS OWN WORLD!
The man is mentally unwell and he’s A NARCISSIST suffering from a delusions of a grandeur!
Do u know what DELUSIONS OF A ... read full comment
He’s SWALLOWED THINKING MAN and he lacks world diplomacy because he LIVES IN HIS OWN WORLD!
The man is mentally unwell and he’s A NARCISSIST suffering from a delusions of a grandeur!
Do u know what DELUSIONS OF A GRANDEUR is boss?
“Delusions of grandeur are when someone thinks they're more important than they actually are.
It's a symptom of some mental health conditions, like bipolar disorder or schizophrenia etc “
If u critically looked at the pattern of the man’s utterances all these past years, he’s mentally unwell!
Is obvious as day light!
Paul 1 year ago
You may not like what the dormaahene said but he spoke for lots of people including ashantes who have been exploited by this crook calling himself a chief! Chief should live a simple and modest lives to serve as role models not extravagant and boastful! Your ashaihene is a complete jerk!
Think like a man for once
The private jet was rented by the British museum etc who invited Otumfuo for lectures!
Think DUDE
U think Otumfuo ll waste his own resources on private jets for lectures? Smfh
OTUMFU ... read full comment
The private jet was rented by the British museum etc who invited Otumfuo for lectures!
Think DUDE
OTUMFUO have a large workforce to pay as those working in Manhyia are paid monthly by otumfuo
U have to think for once damn
Liar, he has been renting that jet for a while, the videos are there. How many times has he been invited by the British museum.#
Asantehene is a waster , despot , tyrannical idiot. He's living in luxury at the expense hung ... read full comment
Liar, he has been renting that jet for a while, the videos are there. How many times has he been invited by the British museum.#
Asantehene is a waster , despot , tyrannical idiot. He's living in luxury at the expense hungry Asantes. Foolish leader. If we condemned The President for the same thing, why should Kwasia Tutu , village MONK be applauded for the same?
Is the President not more important the KUMASI MONK criminal?
U can’t think for shit!
Kwasiapanyin, most of Otumfuo outside visits are by INVITATIONS!
Read this U DIRTY CUNT!
OTUMFUO INVITED BY CITY OF MEMPHIS
Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, the Asantehene (King of the Asante King ... read full comment
U can’t think for shit!
Read this U DIRTY CUNT!
Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, the Asantehene (King of the Asante Kingdom in Ghana), was invited by the city of Memphis for the Memphis in May International Festival12. This festival celebrates different cultures each year, and in 2022, Ghana was the honored country12.
During his visit, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II participated in various events, including a Beale Street procession and the Asanteman Durbar Ceremony12. He also celebrated his 72nd birthday in Memphis, where he was honored with the title of honorary Duckmaster at the Peabody Hotel12.
A special presentation of the Otumfuo Commemorative Gold Coin was made to the city of Memphis to recognize his contributions to peace and national development12.
It’s wonderful to see such cultural exchanges and celebrations, isn’t it?
This visits was an invite by the CITY OF MEMPHIS in America! Kwaispanyin, u jealous, useless cunt! Lmaooo
OTUMFUO INVITED BY UNITED NATIONS
“Osei Tutu II, the Asantehene, was invited by the United Nations to address the General Assembly at the High-Level Forum on the Culture of Peace12.
This event marked the 20th anniversary of the Declaration and Programme of Action on a Culture of Peace1. In his keynote address, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II highlighted the importance of using traditional methods and cultural practices to foster peace and stability in the Ashanti Region and Ghana as a whole12.
It’s inspiring to see such recognition of traditional leadership in promoting global peace”
This was also invitation by the UN and u think Otumfuo ll use his own MONEY to pay for private jets! U classless CUNT!
OTUMFUO INVITED BY CITY OF LONDON
Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, the Asantehene, was invited to the United Kingdom for a series of significant events. During his visit, he met with King Charles III at Sandringham House on July 23, 202412.
This visit was part of his Silver Jubilee celebrations, marking 25 years on the Golden Stool12.
In addition to his meeting with King Charles III, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II delivered a lecture at the British Museum and participated in the inaugural Black Heritage Network Symposium hosted by Citibank UK13.
The highlight of his visit was the celebration of the Akwasidae festival in London on August 4, 2024, which showcased the rich cultural heritage of the Asante Kingdom12.
It’s wonderful to see such cultural exchanges and the recognition of traditional leadership on an international stage” This was also an invite by the city of LONDON that, they used BASTIES taxes to pay for all his expenses
OTUMFUO INVITED BY GOVERNMENT OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO
Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, the Asantehene, was invited by the government of Trinidad and Tobago to be the guest of honor for their Emancipation Day celebrations12.
He arrived on July 30, 2023, and received a warm welcome at Piarco International Airport12. During his visit, he participated in various events, including a grand welcome ceremony, a Trade and Investment Symposium, and the Asantehene Distinguished Lecture at the University of the West Indies12.
Emancipation Day in Trinidad and Tobago commemorates the abolition of slavery in the British colonies on August 1, 183412. Otumfuo’s presence added significant cultural and historical value to the celebrations.
It’s inspiring to see such international recognition and cultural exchange”
He was invited by the government of TRINI and u think he ll pay for his own PRIVATE JET fares?
Stop your fucking, sickening lies!
Nkwasiafoo asaasefooo! U PIECES OF COW DUNGS haha!
COWBASTIE learn sense and don’t be like your CLASSMATE KOO BADU TINUBU JAY RULE lmaooo
Osei Tutu 1 year ago
Kwasia man, does this retarded Agyemang Badu even have a Palace? Ofui, you want the Asantehene to live like that animal in the Bono Jungle? Upon all your foolishness, everyone is enjoying Ashanti hospitality and living better than that Dormaa junkie.
SCHEMER 1 year ago
We Otumfour's subjects are not complaining. If he hires private jets to bring honor , reward and international recognition we're with him. We are not suffering Mr Stonecold Badu. We are proud of our King especially if he doesn't publicly and disgracefully consume a bottle of Jack Daniels. Asantehene elevated Dormaa to paramouncy. If you don't recognise him as Otumfuor renounce your Throne , abdivate and find a someone do it for you.
Paul 1 year ago
@ schemer
You are not complaining because you are an idiot! Go back to history and learn about the French monarchy and how thry ended! One day your ashantehene will be beheaded if he doesn't desist from this useless behaviou ... read full comment
@ schemer
You are not complaining because you are an idiot! Go back to history and learn about the French monarchy and how thry ended! One day your ashantehene will be beheaded if he doesn't desist from this useless behaviour!
Sly 1 year ago
Dormaahene is saying the right thing. african chiefs have let African down, instead of investing in Africa they are rather taking their monies out
U sick too and maybe have the same symptoms like dormaahene!
If Otumfuo is invited to any program, the host pays for everything!
The akwasidea in London was hosted by the city of London with collaboration from BRITISH MUSEUM AND VICTORIA AND ALBERT museums and u think Otumfuo ll pay for all his expenses?
Some of u are our thrash in thinking I swear
Ana 1 year ago
Ashantes and their stupidity! Any one who criticises your useless and corrupt chief is mad! Grow up!
U sound like a RETARD, u silly bastard
Broadimens Bossman 1 year ago
Which chief in Ghana has brought development and promotion to his people than Otumfour Osei Ababio. How many chiefs in Ghana has been invited by foreign governments. He was invited by the British government. And I am sorry to say Nana Agyeman Bedu with his level of education and profession as a judge with international diplomacy a lot of things are offered freely by the host country.
Des 1 year ago
What dormaahene should understand is, his level is not up to otumfuo to get a landing space in London with a private Jet, they don't know him
Inferiority complex 1 year ago
He can’t go a day without talking about the other chief. How sad….!
The mans is mentally sick ans suffering from DELUSIONS OF A GRANDEUR
THIS IS THE SYMPTOMS!
“A delusion of grandeur is a false belief in one’s own importance, power, or abilities.
People experiencing this typ ... read full comment
THIS IS THE SYMPTOMS!
“A delusion of grandeur is a false belief in one’s own importance, power, or abilities.
People experiencing this type of delusion might believe they have exceptional talents, are famous, or possess unique connections or powers that they do not actually have.
For example, someone might believe they are a famous celebrity or have discovered a cure for a major disease without any basis in reality12.
These delusions are often associated with mental health conditions such as schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, or certain types of dementia23.
They can significantly impact a person’s daily life and interactions with others”
If am lying, look at the utterances, the appearance and how he has wear the same cloth to the extent of shaykh he ll DISOBEYED the LAWS OF THE COURT even if he’s found guilty shows his mental awareness and he’s sick for real!!
Dont believe me but is the truth
Donboli 1 year ago
This Chief is not a true Chief. How can a Chief think so low, a Chief who doesn't know a Chief can not call anyone suffering. Chiefs don't talk loss.
It is normal people who use private jets. A Chief doesn't travel alone, i ... read full comment
This Chief is not a true Chief. How can a Chief think so low, a Chief who doesn't know a Chief can not call anyone suffering. Chiefs don't talk loss.
It is normal people who use private jets. A Chief doesn't travel alone, it's cheap using a jet if you have support of the people.
Form today going am not insulting NANA KOO BADU TINUBU again
The man is mentally unwell and we should show him LOVE rather
He’s mentally depressed and is obvious
Joko 1 year ago
One president also hired private jet paying $18k an hour for months while people were going through hell in that country.
Socrates 1 year ago
I think he was referring to the dwarf Akufo Adu not Asantehene.
ME 1 year ago
He is a dwarf and yet he is the president. Where is your tall loser father? Why is he not president? Moron
Pelicles 1 year ago
Dormaahene is suffering from "Asantehenephobia".
Did you know when Dormaa's killed Asantehene Obiri Yeboah, his head was taken by Dormaa but his Testicles were used to carve the SUMA AHENKRO State FOTOMFROM.
Yes, It's a true story. That drum will be displayed at Kwafie ... read full comment
Did you know when Dormaa's killed Asantehene Obiri Yeboah, his head was taken by Dormaa but his Testicles were used to carve the SUMA AHENKRO State FOTOMFROM.
Yes, It's a true story. That drum will be displayed at Kwafie festival this December in Dormaa. Hahaha Come and see Obiri's 3kywo
TW3DE3 1 year ago
THIS VILLAGE CHIEF WILL SOON GET HEART ATTACK BECAUSE OF HIS HATRED FOR OTUMFUO. AND OTUMFUO WILL CONTINUE TO BE GLORIFIED BY ASANTEMAN AND THE WHOLE WORLD! EVEN KING CHARLES OF THE UNITED KINGDOM HOLDS ASANTEHENE IN HIGH ESTEEM HOW MUCH MORE YOU VILLAGE CHIEF DORMAAHENE-IS HE OHENE AT ALL? TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA??? I DID!
Ofui President 1 year ago
Bintuo is better than Akufo Addo
Oooooo what a joke of a Chief Dormahemaaa 1 year ago
So petty
Doesn’t he know the people who invite the Otumfuo are ones who pay for the private jet, his hotel and expenses ??
Even same is done for top business people and even music artists …
So petty
Doesn’t he know the people who invite the Otumfuo are ones who pay for the private jet, his hotel and expenses ??
So y3 KURASEENNI brutal!
The main reason why HEAL OKOMFO ANOKYE came about was that, NANA TECHIMANHENE got sick and was admitted at KOMFO ANOKYE!!
When OTUMFUO visited his brother at the hospital, it pained him that, t ... read full comment
So y3 KURASEENNI brutal!
The main reason why HEAL OKOMFO ANOKYE came about was that, NANA TECHIMANHENE got sick and was admitted at KOMFO ANOKYE!!
When OTUMFUO visited his brother at the hospital, it pained him that, the place looks deserted!
He came back from the hospital and vowed to FIX THE PLACE!!
Now is the same DORMAA filthy idiots who are insulting Otumfuo for this initiatives not knowing OTUMFUO was doing this for ASHANTIS and all Bono’s!!
He has incited BONOS some which are insulting OTUMFUO but these Techiman people have no idea of why HEAL KATH came about!
Again, these BONO who are following THIS FILTY SMELLING FISH called KOO BADU TINUBU have no idea that, when TECHIMANHENE was flown to SOUTH AFRICA, who paid for his expenses, where HE STAYED etc
In America too, who is covering his cost!
IF U ARE A TRUE BONO AND U INSULT OTUMFUO, YOUR BONO ANCESTORS ll punish u brutally!
Again, ASK WHO PAID FOR NANA NKORANZA HEMAA medical bills?
Your foolish Otumfour is nothing to us Bonos. He's a money launderer. Dormaahene is right. Otumfour should use the private jet money to upgrade the lives of Asantes. Shoe shinning asefour mmoadoma.
BONO KYEN APEM DUA DUAK ... read full comment
Your foolish Otumfour is nothing to us Bonos. He's a money launderer. Dormaahene is right. Otumfour should use the private jet money to upgrade the lives of Asantes. Shoe shinning asefour mmoadoma.
BONO KYEN APEM DUA DUAKWA.
Odomankomah bo adie
Obo dieb3n, Obo Bono Takyiman
Akan piesie
Bono firi tete
Kan Kan Kan
Kwasiatoliwaaa, your smelling FISH NANA KOO BADU TINUBU went to Europe for donations to fix dormaa hospital and what happened?
He went to Italy, went to holland etc for donations and he never fixed the dormaa hospital and ... read full comment
Kwasiatoliwaaa, your smelling FISH NANA KOO BADU TINUBU went to Europe for donations to fix dormaa hospital and what happened?
He went to Italy, went to holland etc for donations and he never fixed the dormaa hospital and the hospital looks like THE PLANET OF THE CHIMPS lmaooo
Latrine is littered all over the hospital because patients have to come outside and take a shit
Again, a certain doctor gave KOO BADU thousands of euros to fix the hospital and he used the money on THE FILTHY SLAYQUEENS in dormaaa!
U piece of SHIT lmaooo
Again, KOO BADU is a criminal minded SICK MAN who is suffering from mental case lol!
Look at him, such a filthy guy who has wear the same clothes for the past three years lmaooo
EVEN u, a dirty, good for nothing ARABIAN DONKEY changes your STINKING BOXES sometimes how much more this village chief lmaooo
Or his DAIPER is obstructing him from changing his filthy clothes lmaoo
YOUR BLEACHINF FACE like they POURED PARAZONE on you lmaooo
Mr Mann 1 year ago
You have never hired the Ghanaian army chopper, but your people, still, are suffering.
Serwa Akoto 1 year ago
A monarchy is expensive to run.The Americans avoided it to develop.Later, most European countries abolished it.In Ghana, we have a Monarchy in the Ashanti region and the rest of
the country is Republic.Poor Ashantis are ... read full comment
A monarchy is expensive to run.The Americans avoided it to develop.Later, most European countries abolished it.In Ghana, we have a Monarchy in the Ashanti region and the rest of
the country is Republic.Poor Ashantis are running to Accra
Wo gyimi ruff!!
Nana Asantehene was invited by CITY OF LONDON for his 25th anniversary in collaboration with BRITISH MUSEUM and he was hosted by the CITY OF LONDON and u think HE LL HIRED HIS OWN PLANES and pay for his ex ... read full comment
Wo gyimi ruff!!
Nana Asantehene was invited by CITY OF LONDON for his 25th anniversary in collaboration with BRITISH MUSEUM and he was hosted by the CITY OF LONDON and u think HE LL HIRED HIS OWN PLANES and pay for his expenses!
The SMELLING FISH FILTHY CUNT called KOO BADU TINUBU is suffering from TOO MUCH APIO lmaooo
Look at him, he looked tired, drunk and filthy with the same CLOTHES he had for about two years now
That cap, the same CHECK CHECK SHIRT and he lolls like someone who’s dirty for real!!
REAL LEADERSHIP IS ABOUT PROPER APPEARANCE!
Wo kwaisa piii
The Asantehene must stop meddling in Bono affairs 1 year ago
The Asantehene would enjoy his peace of mind if he stops meddling in the chieftaincy affairs in Bono. He must stop his utterances to claim that he is superior to Dormàahene. The Dormàahene is determined to respond 1000 times if he doesn't stop talking. In fact, the earlier the better.
john 1 year ago
The whole of Bono was the asante west and part of asante.So why should he leave it for them.
Kwasia, Asante West, was a British Administrative province and word. Asantefour ne gyimie.
Mo mp3 akenkan nti. You don't like reading, you only swallow what you braggadaciuos ancestors told you.
Kwasia, Asante West, was a British Administrative province and word. Asantefour ne gyimie.
Mo mp3 akenkan nti. You don't like reading, you only swallow what you braggadaciuos ancestors told you.
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
Have you ever heard the Asantehene make any statement that 'he is superior to any Bono Chief'? Please stop peddling untruths.
Yes he did. it's all over social media, Ghanaweb doesn't report what Asantehene says
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
I think your badu trumu has bi polar looking at the ugly speech he gave at Dumasia during the inauguration of Jnana Cackus good works .Badu trumu speech had nothing to do with what was going on. Again his speech in Techiman shows his wife knows he is mentally sick. Because he said his wife had warn him not to throw a bomb. And now listen to what he just said. If you care about your people why dont you sell your expensive v8 to walk on foot and use the money to build mortuary for dormaa hospital. Why do you run a mortuary business to your own people while you prevent government to build a mortuary in dormaa? Do you think you really think about your people as you are saying?
Sony think NANA ASANTEHENE is bothered about this SMELLING FISH NANA KOO BADU TINUBU apio rangs lmaooo
Akoa kwaisa lol
OTUMFUO is about to leave for COLOMBIA September under the invitation of the GOVERNMENT OF COLOM ... read full comment
Sony think NANA ASANTEHENE is bothered about this SMELLING FISH NANA KOO BADU TINUBU apio rangs lmaooo
Akoa kwaisa lol
OTUMFUO is about to leave for COLOMBIA September under the invitation of the GOVERNMENT OF COLOMBIA and OTUMFUO ll use his own monies to hire a PRIVATE JET right?
Your brain is POSITIONED around your ANUS
@ Asantehene must stop meddling in Bono issues
COLOMBIA LOOOOL , NEW COCAINE COUNTY LINE FOR KWASIA TUTU HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
MEDELLIN CARTEL, PABLO ESCOBAR TUTU II. HAHAHAHHAA
U ain’t funny at all lmaooo
Tweaaa
Thrash from a thrash bin lmaooo
@ bastie
Tweaaa
@ bastie
MAMPONGHENE will be head of African distribution.
Bantamahene will be head of supplies for Kumasi metropolis, alabar, ashtown, Krofrom cocaine hubs. HAHAHAHAHHA
Kwasia Tutu Escobar II, will be head of the global chain ... read full comment
Bantamahene will be head of supplies for Kumasi metropolis, alabar, ashtown, Krofrom cocaine hubs. HAHAHAHAHHA
Kwasia Tutu Escobar II, will be head of the global chain. HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA
Nana 1 year ago
Eeeeeiiiii pain you paaaaaa noooo
Anthony Adusei 1 year ago
Its not within your means. Is that where your bitterness has taken you? Otumfour is giving this man headaches. Take care of your people and pay attention to Dormaa hospital, especially the children's ward, its awful.
Take a ... read full comment
Its not within your means. Is that where your bitterness has taken you? Otumfour is giving this man headaches. Take care of your people and pay attention to Dormaa hospital, especially the children's ward, its awful.
Take a deep breadth and reflect for a conclusion because you seem to have embarked on unending feud.
Do things your own way and stop the comparisons and insinuations because Otumfuo is not in anyway competing with you. That will be like a fight between elephant and the mouse.
OTUMFUO didn’t paid for any PRIVATE JETS!
Rad this BOSS!
“On July 19, 2024, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, the occupant of the Golden Stool, delivered a lecture at the British Museum titled "Asante Culture and Heritage: Pa ... read full comment
Rad this BOSS!
“On July 19, 2024, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, the occupant of the Golden Stool, delivered a lecture at the British Museum titled "Asante Culture and Heritage: Past and Present".
The lecture was part of a joint invitation from the British Museum and the Victorian Albert Museum.
The audience included historians and anthropologists who have worked to share the Asante story with the world”
Otumfuo was invited by BRITISH MUSEUM AND ALBERT VICTORIAN MUSEUM, two of the WORLD RICHEST MUSEUM for a lecture and u think Otumfuo ll paid for his own EXPENSES?
This smelling FISH NANA KOO BADU TINUBU is mentally sick lmaooo
“
As of March 31, 2023, the Victoria and Albert Museum reported total funds amounting to £757.1 million. This includes unrestricted, restricted, and endowment funds!
The net worth of Vitoria and Albert is 757.1 million pounds and u think this museum can’t afford a private jet to Otumfuo who they invited
The FISH SMELLING, the same clothes wearing NANA KOO BADU TINUBU is OILING HIS PHAT ASS too much lmaooo
Dormaahene is wiser, he can afford private jet . how much is private jet hire? Just google it.
However, Dormaahene is a wiser leader. Asantehene is an idiot. He sees asantes in abject poverty and he's extravagantly enjoyi ... read full comment
Dormaahene is wiser, he can afford private jet . how much is private jet hire? Just google it.
However, Dormaahene is a wiser leader. Asantehene is an idiot. He sees asantes in abject poverty and he's extravagantly enjoying at their expense.
No true leader would do that.
Recent census, revealed Asante is amongst the poorest regions in Ghana. Think about that.
Just consult the statistical services.
He has being a chief for 25 years, DORMAA LOOKS like the PLANET OF THE CHIMPS lmaooo
I saw THAT HALF PLOT HOSPITAL and it looks like DEATH CHAMBER tweaaa!
The man is mentally sick
Your classmate is mentally unwell ... read full comment
He has being a chief for 25 years, DORMAA LOOKS like the PLANET OF THE CHIMPS lmaooo
The man is mentally sick
Your classmate is mentally unwell no wonder his wife has absconded to GERMANy before this MENTAL CASE CUT HER HEAD OFF like he did her mother lmaoo
Armstrong 1 year ago
What at all does Dormaa hene want from Asante Hene?Are there not poor people in Dormaa? Has Dormaa developed more than Kumasi?
Dormaa hene, please put an end to this enviness.It would take you no where
What at all does Dormaa hene want from Asante Hene?Are there not poor people in Dormaa? Has Dormaa developed more than Kumasi?
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
HE IS EXHIBITING UNNECESSARILY ENVY!
My parents are Bono and Ashanti respectively, but what Agyeman Badu is doing underscores pure envy, and it’s sickening. His wife is also an Ashanti woman, so what does he seek to achieve with all these rantings? One day his children will hold him accountable for such divisive rhetorics. He has disappointed many of us from that background.
Why Otumfuo paid for a PRIVATE JET when he’s invited by the BRITISH MUSEUM and HOSTED BY THE CITY OF LONDON?
Otumfuo paid for nothing
Everything including the PRIVATE JET was paid by those who invited him which is B ... read full comment
Why Otumfuo paid for a PRIVATE JET when he’s invited by the BRITISH MUSEUM and HOSTED BY THE CITY OF LONDON?
Otumfuo paid for nothing
Everything including the PRIVATE JET was paid by those who invited him which is BRITISH MUSEUM AND CITY OF LONDON!
The man is suffering from OILING HIS PHAT ASS for some fat meats lmaooo
No British Museum paid for anything. Britain is austerity at the moment and Tax payers will not be used for a slave like Kwasia Tutu.
He has using the Vista jet , owners are in Utah, Usa. Check the wing number on the je ... read full comment
No British Museum paid for anything. Britain is austerity at the moment and Tax payers will not be used for a slave like Kwasia Tutu.
He has using the Vista jet , owners are in Utah, Usa. Check the wing number on the jet. Your chief is unreasonable , waster
What a MORONISH CLOWN lmaooo
Britain wldnt pay for nothing NOW? Lmaooo
Wake up SUCKER because u have slept too long in tie filthy apartment lmaooo
We are in AUGUST and when the event was booked, there wasn’t any DEMONSTRATION lol
Read this, you piece of MEXICAN GRANNY FART lmaooo
VISTA JET
“VistaJet is actually part of Vista Global Holding, a global private aviation group founded by Thomas Flohr1.
While VistaJet operates extensively in ... read full comment
VISTA JET
“VistaJet is actually part of Vista Global Holding, a global private aviation group founded by Thomas Flohr1.
While VistaJet operates extensively in the United States, it is not an American company.
Vista Global Holding is headquartered in Dubai1.
Vista Global recently launched Vista America to enhance its operations in the U.S., but the company itself remains globally oriented”
U see your LYING, STINKING and PHAT ASS lmaooo
U said VISTA JET is an AMERICAN COMPANY which is a BIG LIE! According to their own website, vista jet isn’t an AMERICAN COMPANY! Lmaooo
U said its HEADQUARTERED in UTAH America which is also a big lie because its HEADQUARTERS is in DUBAI! Lmaooo
U see how stupid u are and how dumb u are?
Are u sure u are a MASTERS STUDENT? Man, u are a certified SEMI ILLITERATE lmaooo
The company is a globally inclined and hence the number on the wings of the plane saying America doesn’t mean is an AN AMERICAN company but rather that particular plane is or was registered in AMERICA lmaooo
U see how jealous and INFERIORITY complex has landed u?
ANIMUGUASE nkoaaa lmaooo
And I ll continue to EXPOSE YOUR PEA BRAINS everyday by fact checking your DUMB DORMAA ASS lmaooo
HUUUUUUUU, ANIMUGUASE AKWAAAABAA lol
Did Asantehene say Bono chiefs are violen 1 year ago
It was wrong for the Asantehene to describe Bono chiefs as violent. Condemn the Asantehene for that derogatory remarks.
How would you feel if this had come from the Dormàahene. People who comment on this platform are not ... read full comment
It was wrong for the Asantehene to describe Bono chiefs as violent. Condemn the Asantehene for that derogatory remarks.
How would you feel if this had come from the Dormàahene. People who comment on this platform are not fair in their judgment.
Read the article carefully, the Dormàahene was expressing his anger about a comment made by the Asantehene.
Bono doesn't belong to the Asantehene he must leave the Bonoland alone
Nana Kofi 1 year ago
Read what ? You're behaving as if you're not in Ghana. This hypocrisy must stop. Dormaahene has always been attacking Otumfour and his unruly behaviour must be condemned. People like you are the reason why Dormahene continues to fool. If nobody is saying anything to bring this village chief to order , we are ready for him.How long must we sit down for this nonsense to go on all in the name of peace. Enough is enough.
Nsemfoo ara kwa !!!
Nana Kofi, you're untruthful. Dormaahene has only been responding to Asantehene. Dormaahne has never thrown the first blow. It has always been Asantehene. Stop peddling lies
The more Asantehene sits at his manhyia to claim ... read full comment
Nana Kofi, you're untruthful. Dormaahene has only been responding to Asantehene. Dormaahne has never thrown the first blow. It has always been Asantehene. Stop peddling lies
The more Asantehene sits at his manhyia to claim Bono and tries to denigrate Dormaahene, the more jabs he should expect.
AAAhhhhh saaa, so you expect the Dormaahene to keep mute? mmoa
Nana Kofi 1 year ago
I'm even surprised you are not condenming what Dormaahene is doing . He started the whole thing by coming to social media to rant. In any case a high court judge and a chief of his status should not be ranting on social to address his concerns ; it's infantile to do that. There are so many better avenues to address his concerns even if there's any. Why is he not going to court if he thinks he's right? No wonder he said he will disregard court order if he loses any case. .....If he thinks he's right why must he make such an utterance.
Mind u we are going to match Dormaahene boot for boot if he continues this unruly behaviour. Call your so called chief to order
Bastie Asantefournhyiaahene and anidasuo 1 year ago
We don't you just go today? What are you waiting for? Asantehene is playing with fire. His head would roll like that of his predecessor Obiri yeboah
....... 1 year ago
Dormaahene is not a Bono citizen,he ran away from Kumasi to settle in Bono and using the Bono citizens to fight the war he lost to the Asantis.Smart up my people and don't let this Rude person use you.WHAT CAR IS HE USING TO MAKE HIS PEOPLE RICH? TIKIO.HATE AND ENVY WILL KILL US AND WILL ALWAY SET THE NATION BACK.IT TAKES A VISIONARY LEADER WITH BIG MISSION TO DEVELOP HIS VILLAGE.
His Uncle is BONOHENE in Ivory Coast . Nana kojo Adinkra Kosopre. The inventor of Adinkra symbols. All AKans are BONO people
Uncle from which side of the family?
Mother or father side?
U retarded punk!
I ll expose u everyday lmaooo
Nana kojo adrinka is his uncle from his paternal side
Akans are maternally which means DORMAA AD ... read full comment
Mother or father side?
U retarded punk!
Akans are maternally which means DORMAA ADUANA inherits from his mothers side making DORMAA AKWAMUS Lmaooo
U see how these guys are deranged lmaooo
His mother or maternal side is AKWAMU and that’s where they came from!
U stupid, retarded and fake revisionist lmaooo
U SICK LIKE NANA TINUBU KOO BADU!
Always lying
Kwasiato, have you heard of migration of people. Was Akwamu the garden of eden? Ad3n na asantefour agyimi gyimi saa. You refuse to accpt all Akans are Bono.
But you accept Dormaa is from Akwamu and not Bono. Akoa ataba. B ... read full comment
Kwasiato, have you heard of migration of people. Was Akwamu the garden of eden? Ad3n na asantefour agyimi gyimi saa. You refuse to accpt all Akans are Bono.
But you accept Dormaa is from Akwamu and not Bono. Akoa ataba. Bono was the first akan civilization in Ghana. All akans are Bono. I won't educate you nincompoop anymore. you're as dumb as asantehene who doesn't know any history, claiming all royals of Essumeja had extinct, meanwhile the sons of the Queen are alive. Useless persons se yi is asantehene. akai
Kwasiatoliwaaa, gyimifoo!
Akoa y3 APONKYE!
Now is migration and what has migration gotta to do with this!
Do u even have brains? Tweaa
Migration has done what?
Where u comes from has nothing to do with migra ... read full comment
Akoa y3 APONKYE!
Migration has done what?
Where u comes from has nothing to do with migration! It has to do with BLOOD TIES! Herrh gyimi papa!
So migration makes DORMAA people Bono? U are apunk!
I gave u a breakdown of why DORMAA isn’t BONO because the GYAAMAHENE who’s NANA ADRINKA is his paternal uncle and u said nothing about it but rather, they are Bonos because of migration!
Do one inherits his linages from MIGRATION?
One of the most SHALLOW MINDED punk ever haha!!
Akwamu isn’t the garden of eden but u inherited your linage from your MOTHER SIDE as an Akan so what has migration gotta to do with it or u have no answers to my questions lmaooo
U see how I have exposed your lies!
So now HEREDITARY is about MIGRATION and not by GENETICS ANS BLOOD?
Do u SMOKE WEED? Or wee toffee? Which one do u used because u so shallow minded haha
U see how stupid u are and I ll continue to express u everyday lol
So now DORMAA ARE BONOS because of MIGRATION and not because of BLOOD RELATIONS? Lmaooo
So DORMAA isn’t related by blood to GYAMAAHENE or BONOHENE at ... read full comment
So now DORMAA ARE BONOS because of MIGRATION and not because of BLOOD RELATIONS? Lmaooo
So DORMAA isn’t related by blood to GYAMAAHENE or BONOHENE at all but rather he’s his uncle because of MIGRATION and hence they are one people? lol
But u accepted the fact, AKWAMU isn’t the garden of eden which means that’s DORMAA ARE from AKWAMU but migration made them BONOS? Lmaooo
Explain it to us how migration WAS ABLE TO SEVERED OR TERMINATE their blood linage and then clan linage which if ADUANA TO BONO?
So are u now telling me that, DORMAA ISNT ADUANAS again but rather OYOKOS because BONO ARE OYOKO specifically TECHIMAN and hence how did NANA GYAMAAHENE whose an ADUANA bears a NEPHEW who’s BONO OYOKO? How shows us?
Again, can u explain to us how DORMAAHENE who called HIMSELF ADUANA PIESIE metamorphosis into BONO because BONO IS ONLY TECHIMAN and Techiman is OYOKO?
So now DORMAA isn’t ADUANA PIESIE again but rather BONO OYOKO now? Lmaoo
U see how wickedness, twisting of histories and stupidities can exposed one foolishness!!
DORMAAHENE IS a NEPHEW to GYAAMANHENE from his FATHERS SIDE and not from his mothers side which means he’s an Akwamu aduanna!
Again, BONOHENE in IVORY COAST is a lie because that BONO HENE in IVORY COAST IS ADUANA and not OYOKO!
There only one BONOHENE who’s an OYOKO and that’s NANA TECHIMANHENE!
Kwasia, NNIPAFOO, NNIPA kankan tei se wo!
I think u can changed history right
Wo ho tantan s3 OHIA lmaooo
HOW DID AN ADUANA Chief in Ivory Coast became a BONOHENE?
Tell us or explain to us!
U sick bastard!
Again, tell us why ALL AKANS ARE FROM BONO?
Explain it to us because I want to lea ... read full comment
U sick bastard!
Explain it to us because I want to learn from u!
U can’t, u stupid asshole
Not all Akans are from BONO!
Now when we see TECHIMAN, is made up of only OYOKO CLAN and OYOKO clan is just one of the 8 Akan clans!
These are the 8 Akan clans
“The Akan people are traditionally divided into eight major clans, known as “abusua.” These clans are matrilineal, meaning lineage is traced through the mother’s side. The eight Akan clans are:
Asona
Agona
Aduana
Oyoko
Asenee
Biretuo
Ekuona
Asakyiri12
Each clan has its own unique symbols, totems, and cultural practices. Members of the same clan are considered family and are expected to support each other”
These are the 8 Akan clans which OYOKO BONO TECHIMAN as one of them and therefore saying all AKANS comes from BONO OYOKO TECHIMAN means all AKANS ARE FROM the OYOKO CLAN!
Does this make any sense to anyone with a BRAIN?
This means that, there was only OYOKO at the Genesis of AKAN creation and all the other CLANS came out of it!
U stupid punk!
ASAKYIRI is the oldest AKAN CLAN and were in existence around the 8 century and is considered the mother of all Akan clans! Asakyiri is AKAN PIESIE and not Bono oyoko Techiman! ASAKYIRI ARE ADANSI!
Now, the three oldest Akan clans aside ASAKYIRI are ASONA, EKUONA, ADUANA!!
EKUONA gave birth to OYOKO so how can OYOKO now be the origin of all Akans when EKUONA gave birth to them?
ONLY STUPID, dirty and dickhead bastie is older than his parents! HIS BRAIN IS FIXED UPSIDE DOWN! Lmaooo
Akan tribes creation goes like this FAMILIES~CLANS~TRIBES ….
Is the clans that determines the TRIBE one comes and any history associated with that tribe!!
If ekouna gave birth to OYOKO, how can OYOKO which is BONO TECHIMAN be the genesis of all Akans!
Fioko, u DICKHEAD!
I ll expose u here everyday and I know a lot of people are reading the comments and seeing who’s lying here!
Kwasiapanyin!!
Again, I feel sorry for TECHIMAN people who are real bonos and following DORMAAHENE because he want to replace NANA TECHIMANHENE with a so called BONO HENE in Ivory Coast who isn’t an OYOKO but rather an ADUANA!
THERES A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN GYAAMAN AND BONOMANSO! BONOMANSO TECHIMAN ARE OYOKO whiles GYAANMAN STATE are ADUANA!
Techiman people don’t confused the TWO!
That BONO HENE is fron BOUNKOTO and he’s Aduana and dormaahene called him UNCLE because they are related PATERNALLY!
He brought that man to MEKO BONO one time and called him BONOHENE because he wants to replace OYOKO BONO TECHIMANHENE with his own uncle who’s aduana!
We keep on telling u TECHIMAN people to wake up because if u don’t, u ll lose all YOUR HISTORY TO ADUANA in BOUNKOTO in Ivory Coast
AM HALF BONO from Techiman!
U are now living in UK and because u migrated to UK and living there, u are BRITISH by birth now lmaooo
Haha
Lmaoo
U see people, don’t BELIEVE THIS FILTHY CUNT CALLED BASTIE again because the guy is a CERTIFIED ... read full comment
U are now living in UK and because u migrated to UK and living there, u are BRITISH by birth now lmaooo
Haha
Lmaoo
U see people, don’t BELIEVE THIS FILTHY CUNT CALLED BASTIE again because the guy is a CERTIFIED COMPOUND FOOL and dwells on the VINEYARD for FAKE news
He’s a pure scumbag with an IQ LIKE the pubic HAIR AROUND his testicles lmaoo
I ll fact checked, exposed and make u NAKED everyday if u lied about AKAN HISTORIES again
Now u wldnt teach me again? Lmaooo
U RUNNING now. U DIRTBAG lol
dboyy 1 year ago
If you care to know, some bono lands belong to Asantehene and be remembered that bono lands do not also belong to Dormaahene and he should stop fooling as such.
KWAME 1 year ago
I SALUTE YOU DORMAAHENE FOR YOUR WISDOM.
Atsu 1 year ago
You salute a fool like yourself. Avuvi
Atsu 1 year ago
Who made this idiot a chief in fact Domaahene is just a disgrace to chieftancy in Ghana He always talks from his anus because of envines
My bother read this piece
“ Mental health issues can be sneaky, and often hide behind a mask of normalcy. But sometimes, appearance can give clues.
For example, someone struggling with depression might have poor gro ... read full comment
“ Mental health issues can be sneaky, and often hide behind a mask of normalcy. But sometimes, appearance can give clues.
For example, someone struggling with depression might have poor grooming habits or weight changes.
However, it's essential to remember that appearance isn't always a reliable indicator”
Am not saying all poor and bad appearance are indicators of mental health issues but looking at the shabby dressing of this man always WEARING THE CLOTHES FOR THE PAST THREE YEARS is an indication of A MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES probably DEPRESSION!
Am telling anyone and his families should watch him very well and start to care for him and show him love because he has NARCISSISTIC tendencies, suffering from DELUSIONS OF A GRANDEUR which can make one thinks of himself highly than the reality is!
This man is mentally unwell!
U can insult me but am telling his family the painful truth
Efo 1 year ago
You ride pragyia and okada but your Dormaa people are much poorer. No mall, no interchange no airport. Over 500 years of existence . Some fake kingdom
Lmaooo
The man keeps on SPEWING THE DUST in the name of cleaning exercise lmaooo
Who cleaned A DUSTY TOWN full of dusty lmaooo
Instead of using his energy to ask for a MALL, at least 2 star hotel and even a cheap ... read full comment
Lmaooo
Instead of using his energy to ask for a MALL, at least 2 star hotel and even a cheap motel, he’s always fooling on social media
A lot of dormaaa people haven’t seen WC before but this cunt is always fooling damn!
Who made this man a chief?
Look at him, he has wear the same clothes for the past two years! The SAME CLOTHES!
APPEARANCE SPEAKS VOLUMES OF ONE MENTAL HEALTH am telling anyone!
Tuffour 1 year ago
God bless you.
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
Nana Dormahene, if you don't have money to enjoy a good life, please keep quiet. Some of us are tired of your unnecessary outbursts and casting of innuendos.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
If what the Dormaahene said is the yardstick for us, then there will be no progress. We will always have the poor with us. There is global poverty, yet we water billions in research. Do you know the cost of sending man to the moon? I pity the thinking of the Dormaahene. It is not good to occupy a place of authority and think like the Dormaahene.
Joeman 1 year ago
Asantefuor are our problems in this country. The man spoke the truth
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
if you are an Asanti patriots,
please let all of us come together to mobilise Funds in support of the people of "Wam"
so that they could claim their LAND from the refugee-campers.
why should the Royals of "Wam" serve as ... read full comment
please let all of us come together to mobilise Funds in support of the people of "Wam"
why should the Royals of "Wam" serve as servants under Dormaaa ?
Dormaaah must be as a matter of urgent demoted while the WamSTOOL be elevated.
Dormaa must either serve under the people of "Wam" or relocate back to Kumasi-Suntresso.
# justice for the people of Wam#
Star from the North 1 year ago
My favorite chief has spoken the bare truth.
Miracles 1 year ago
Fool but you used a lot of money to build a huge ahenfie
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
SEE HOW GHANAIANS ARE EMBRACING SLAVERY. THE CHIEF IS ONLY ONE WITH PURE HEART. THE REST ARE SLAVERY MINDED
Miracles 1 year ago
Foolish dormaahene should sell his Land cruiser and use the money to feed his people
Mastermind 1 year ago
See this dirty cunt!
He went to Europe for donations and where is the monies BASTARD?
He went to Italy, Germany, holland for donations to build a hospital in dormaaa and up till now, the hospital looks like A MONKEY SA ... read full comment
See this dirty cunt!
He went to Italy, Germany, holland for donations to build a hospital in dormaaa and up till now, the hospital looks like A MONKEY SAMCTIRAY tweaaa
Jealousy 1 year ago
I feel there is some truth in what dormaahene is doing . With the wealth santehene can do more how ever the government of Ghana collects all the taxes yet citizens will suffer but ministers would have a unaccounted for monies , grab properties and cars. Why attack a monarch who is not on an election paper, people don't queue to vote for no one pays taxes to, yet detractors are irritated by his patronage of private jet. Get a life dormaahene. Anyway he has said aduana should have inherited the golden stool. It gives you the scope and depth of the jealousy. Our corrupt political leaders are roaming around unchallenged.
U rather sick my brother
Do u know why ASANTEHENE came with the HEAL OKOMFO ANOKYE project?
It was because of NANA TECHIMANHENE!
Nana got sick, he was transferred to KATH but the facilities there were so bad when OT ... read full comment
U rather sick my brother
Nana got sick, he was transferred to KATH but the facilities there were so bad when OTUMFUO visited him and he decided that, he ll contrite to help fix the hospital
OTUMFUO DONATED 5 MILLION DOLLARS for that project!
What did Ghanaians do? Insult him and called him names!
He’s is trying to fix the hospital that ll serve the whole of NORTHERN GHANA but u still not appreciated?
What has your government done for u? Who did u voted for?
Who’s your mp and who’s your CHIEF? Keep quiet man!!
He airlifted TECHIMANHENE to South Africa and where did he stayed in South Africa? His brother who’s OTUMFUO estates in South Africa!
He was taken to AMERICA and who’s paying for his expenses? Guess
Stop your criticism because OTUMFUO IS NOT THE KING OF GHANA but rather he’s the KING OF THE ASHANTIS!
He can’t spend his family fortunes on stupid, ingrates!
Kwasia, ad3n koraa na wagymi saaaa ? It was to cover his own shame after Ohene David giving to him back to back
Lance 1 year ago
When pple say this I don’t get it why is it that Kumasi pple can’t leave in Accra cus their cost of living is low as compare to other places so if his pple are not ok why do they always run back when ever they visit other regions hmm
ERIC 1 year ago
What is the problem of this man koraa? This is the jealous at it most. Yes you will never hire private jet because you don't have any special invitation from anywhere to go. Your kinship is not recognised anywhere in the world so keep quiet and allow us to think something better.
Bestman 1 year ago
You have nowhere to go so please Nana keep quiet, by the way your Kingdom ends at Berekum junction.
Something sounds fake,like Napo. 1 year ago
Hypocrisy is the Victim here
Nii Lamptey 1 year ago
This Mahama's chief (Agyemang Badu) is living with jealousy mentality. He's irrelevant in Ghana's chieftancy and he should be hushed once and for all.
Tha man is MENTALLY UNWELL and now all discerning Ghanaians have start to see how this SMELLING FISH NANA KOO BADU TINUBU really is!
This man was part of JJ kangaroo court and he helped the soldiers to commit a lot of atro ... read full comment
Tha man is MENTALLY UNWELL and now all discerning Ghanaians have start to see how this SMELLING FISH NANA KOO BADU TINUBU really is!
This man was part of JJ kangaroo court and he helped the soldiers to commit a lot of atrocities!
He called himself a DOCTOR but can’t proved details of his academic history
Now everyone read this
“The British Museum's net worth is estimated to be around £1.5 billion, mostly due to its vast collection of priceless artifacts”
The net worth of the BRITISH MUSEUM IS I.5 billion pounds and they invited OTUMFUO to gave a speech on his 25th anniversary and common sense should have let this SMELLING FISH, the same clothes wearing TRUMU TRUMU MAN, the first TRANSGENDER CHIEF aka KOO BADU TINUBU, the certificate less chief to have known that, THE BRITISH MUSEUM ll covered a the expenses because they are hosting OTUMFUO!
Even a nursery kid will know this but he cldnt because of TOO MUCH APIO fueled by FEMALE ESTROGEN HORMONES which can increase one FEMININE TENDENCIES such as ENVINESS, jealous lmaooo
The guy is a PURE BITCH AND A TRASH! Lmaoo
Jimbo 1 year ago
Oh, Nana Dormaahene pls why are you behaving like that? Your attitude towards Asantehene smacks of hatred and if you don't stop exhibiting such hatred and envy, it is likely you are exposing yourself to people below your stature to engage you in the gutters. I wish you show maturity like the Asantehene is doing. We observe from afar and we see you as the offender.
Kwasia, have you heard what Asantehene said which warranted such a befitting response by the Dormaahene?
Frank Anning 1 year ago
Loser talking. Jealousy is killing you
CM 1 year ago
What's your problem Dormaa hene. Know body can solve each and every single person problem
Christopher 1 year ago
Idiot of a chief, kwasiato
Nii Lamptey 1 year ago
Why this Chief is always wearing dirty under shirts? Dormaa people tame your chief. He is just a disgrace. Mahama's bosom friend paa nie.
AAA+ 1 year ago
I wonder why this chief has only this strategy thinking to drive an election votes which in reality not feasible.
And without, hired jet and house, what have you done so extraordinary for your people.
Only mindset of en ... read full comment
I wonder why this chief has only this strategy thinking to drive an election votes which in reality not feasible.
And without, hired jet and house, what have you done so extraordinary for your people.
Only mindset of enviness and politics!
Kofi poku 1 year ago
Jealousy is a disease. Village champion talking by heart
SARPONG 1 year ago
DORMAHENE SHOULD RESPECT HIMSELF. YOU DON'T HAVE SUCH MONEY. SO KEEP QUIET
Great Rebuttal from Oseadeayo Dr. Agyemang Badu II, Aduana piesie, ahunuabobrim.
Dear readers. Have you noticed Ghanaweb writers AE/MAG, never reported what Asantehene said , that warranted such a formidable response from ... read full comment
Great Rebuttal from Oseadeayo Dr. Agyemang Badu II, Aduana piesie, ahunuabobrim.
Dear readers. Have you noticed Ghanaweb writers AE/MAG, never reported what Asantehene said , that warranted such a formidable response from the Dormaahene?
Asantehene said the following, and the audio and video are all over social media.
However, as I have earlier stated, Ghanaweb always sensationalize the headlines to make Nana Agyemang Badu look the aggressor.
Nana Agyemang Badu II, only responds to what Kwasia Tutu , Kumasihene alleges.
1. Kumasihene , sat in his manhyia last week, and claimed the whole area of Bono regions are under him. - This is not true. He has planned a scheme to annex and sow divisions in Bono areas to join his so called asante kingdom, defunct from 1896.
2. He said Bono chiefs are doing Atuturasem etc- to wit foolish things, he further used other derogatory remarks not befitting someone who occupies the Asante stool.
His stooges , including AE/SARA/ MAG gutter journalists of Ghanaweb have refused to report that.
He said Takyimanhene has noe stopped Atuturasem and Takyimanhene is subordinate to him Asantehene - It's very provocative and palpable lies by the Asantehene to claim such. Firstly, the insult, secondly, both Takyimanhene and Asantehene are of the Oyoko clan of Akan.
Takyimanhene's royal stool came 1295 , being the first Akan established stool in Ghana.
Most Akan states as it stands emerged from Bono Takyiman, name any true Akan culture, arts and custom and it's origin will be from Bono. Lawyers in the courts always refers to Takyiman in traditional matters of Ghana. Asantene's greatest wish is to have Bono under him, but na lie.
Fact checked: asantehene's stool came ca: 1701. You do the maths, who's the oldest? Asantehene or Takyimanhene ? 1295 vs 1701. Only a demented fool would say otherwise. Asantehene is the agitator here.
3.-The Dormaahene was setting the records straight , asantes know how to lie , over time if not challenged , it will be accepted as the truth.
4. Asantehene mistakenly claimed his useless uncle Kwame kyeretwie aka Prempeh II, elevated Dormaa stool to paramountcy. Eiiiiii In fact I have watched with sidain, Kwasia Tutu making such a fictitious claim over and over without any challenge, hence the Dormahene is absolutely within his right to challenge the Kumasihene.
-Fact checked ; The Dormaa stool is older than Asante stool. Asantes are the last group to emerge from Akans. Dormaa, as all akans traces thier root to the Bono Kingdom, Dormaa migrated from Kong in the present day Ivory coast , after the leaving Timbuktu to Bono Manso and finally settled in Akwamu in the Eastern region , Akosombo area of Ghana.
-Dormaahene and Akwmuhene (Odeneho Kwafo Akoto III) are TWINS stool.
During the reign of Nana Ansa Sasraku, he promised his tein nepwhews to succeed him. A conflict ensued and Dormaa's (the younger twin) left Akwamu with the balck stool, subdivisional chiefs and the Queen mother (Go on "Wamfie Ma" page on Facebook and watch this history), they etablished Nsawam, Obo Kwahu, Essumeja, kumawu, Suntreso, Bantama, Tepa, Bomaa, Chiraa, Abesim, Amasu, keyermasu, Dormaa ( Central, East and West) all the way to Gyaman (Gya wo man), Assuefri and Bontouku in the Ivory coast.
There's a current BONOHENE in Ivory Coast , his ancestor was the Nana Kojo Adinkra the inventor of the Adinkra symbols. He's Uncle to Dormaahene, Sumahene, Akwumuhene, tepahene, Essumejahene, Kumawuhene and Takyimanhene somehow. Asantehen is aware of this.
- Dormaa was already a paramountcy from Akwamu before migrating and establishing all these civilisations - clearly Asantehene lied!!! , How and when did Prempeh II, Kwame kyeretwie elevate Dormaahene, who killed Asantehene OBIRI YEBOAH, the direct predecessor of him Kwasia tutu II?
Asantehene is the direct occupant of Obiri Yeboah, Dormaa's killed Obiri Yeboah and you elevated Dormaa to be a paramount stool. HAhHHAHAHA is asantehene a fool by any chance?
Obiri Yeboah's head is at the Abanpredease palace in Dormaa Ahenkro, his testicles is under the state fontomfrom of Suma Ahenkro.
Asantehene, the more you claim and proceed on Bonolands, the more rebuttals you will get from Dormaaahene!!!! be Warned.
Asantehene should stop making false claims of Bono lands and attempting to twist our history. Bono is a alive and rising , the more he tries to annex us.
BONO KYEN APEM !!!!!!
We Bonos are solidly behind the Dormaahene!!! Enough is enogh from your nonsense Asantehene. Readers I will return with a befitting response to any idiot.
Dormaa has never served Asante, Kumasihene is mistakenly try to correlate Asante confederacy , established by the British, which compelled all paramountcies to be grouped under the name ASANTE CONFEDERACY, to be somewhat a kingdom , where Dormaa served Asante, It's never true.
Asantehene is badly hurt and exposed by the Dormaahene with facts. Asantehene sees himself as overall King of Ghana, due to the same errorneously believe and promise J. B Dankwa made to Prempeh II, which didn't materalised.
Thesis from a deranged, good for nothing DORMAA DINKEY lmaooo
Ghanaweb posted this to generate anti Otumfuo hate but it has backfired as commentors have seen the MENTAL CASE of this DIAPER WEARING, DICK TAKING, JOHNSON BABE OILY ASS TRUMU MAN classless, childish and immature rants of ESTROGEN FUELED CHIEF DORMAA BITCH lmaooo
Haha
Lmaooo
Haha
They established all these states and they live on HALF PLOT land lmaooo
I'm here to educate the people. You're a distraction to me and I won't let you sway me. All you know id "kwasiato, punk, Half plot" and other meaningless asante insults your parents taught you.
Dormaa stool lands is ca:2 % ... read full comment
I'm here to educate the people. You're a distraction to me and I won't let you sway me. All you know id "kwasiato, punk, Half plot" and other meaningless asante insults your parents taught you.
Dormaa stool lands is ca:2 % of the total landmass of Ghana. Almost at par with entire Greater Accra.
Dormaahene said it, Amongst all paramount chiefs in Ghana , Kumasihene has the least of lands and it's true.
He tries to intimidate the others in his asanteman council. However, he has least lands.
Lmaooo see this ERECTED CLITORIS haha
Very sensitive when HORNY
But becomes USELESS after CUM lmaooo
This is how u are like your ERECTED DORMAA mothers CLIT lmaooo
Dormaa stool lands? Lmaooo
U so retarded l ... read full comment
U so retarded like a chained monkey
Those STOOL LANDS belongs to WAMEFIE and they made a press conference that, they want their LANDS back
Dormaa doesn’t have any lands, u stupid DICKHEAD
Dormaaa have lands? Man, u such a CRAZY BABOON for real
Or u think u are talking to kids right or u are TALKING TO THOSE FILTHY DORMAA SLAYQUEENS?
Dude go and bragged to the FILTHY CHICHENHEADS in dormaa, that HALF PLOT because u are talking to a GENIUS, u useles PUNK!
Dormaa lands are OWNED BY WAMFIE and they are the right owners and your DIRTY NANA KOO BADU TNINUBU even confirmed it when he went for his stupid cleaning exercise lol!
See this PIECE OF TOILET ROLL talking about DORMAA HAVE LANDS?
U have lands and u staying on WAMFIE LANDS?
U have lands and u STAYING ON THAT GOD FORSAKEN DUSTY BORDER town?
Stop OILING your skinny ass for some cheap dicks because the dick has destroyed all the cells in your STUPID BRAINS
Tweaaa
Kwasia, I ll expose your DICKHEAD everyday!
Read this ASSHOLE, motherfucker
SAMPA
“ sampa is a town in the Bono Region of Ghana, on the border with Côte d'Ivoire. It is the capital of Jaman North District ... read full comment
SAMPA
“ sampa is a town in the Bono Region of Ghana, on the border with Côte d'Ivoire. It is the capital of Jaman North District, and was formerly the site of a slave market. It was also the capital of the Akan State of Gyaaman in the late 15th century.
It is the largest border town in Ghana with a population of over 36,00”
OFUI bi ba, Sampa is the BIGGEST BORDER town in Ghana!
U talking about lands and u want MENTIONED these HALF PLOTS like DUSTY DORMAA and THE PLANET OF THE CHIEFS SUMA AHENKRO lmaooo
Stop ABUSING GLUE lmaoo
He said the BONO HENE in Ivory Coast is related to TECHIMAN somehow? Lmaooo
What a lying punk loll
If THE so called BONO HENE is related to TECHIMAN HENE somehow, then he’s also related to ASANTEHENE somehow because ... read full comment
What a lying punk loll
If THE so called BONO HENE is related to TECHIMAN HENE somehow, then he’s also related to ASANTEHENE somehow because ASANTEHENE and TECHIMAN HENE are brothers from the OYOKO CLAN lmaooo
Again, there is A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN BONOMANSO which comprises TECHIMAN, Kintampo and NKORANZA and the GYAAMAN state which is ADUANA!
So how did the GYAAMAN state which was ADUANA suddenly became BONO OYOKO TECHIMAN then? lol
Our ancestors will punish u and your classmate from TWISTING histories to suit your own f****** imaginations!
Your fake history of trying to trying to SUPPLANT BONO OYOKO TECHIMAN as the legitimate BONOHENE and replaced it with GYAAMAN ADUANA will never washed and we see through the cracks already
If there are IVORIANS here, the BONO PEOPLE in Ivory Coast are some of the POOREST PEOPLE in Ivory Coast and anyone can check for themselves
Latest census declared asahnti amongst the poorest in Ghana. NKwasiafuo with Stockholm syndrome.
There’s a difference between ASANTES and ASANTE REGION!
Asante is a tribe
Ashanti region is territory in Ghana comprising of different people in a Cosmopolitan! Lmaooo
Know the difference COWBASTIE lol
“P ... read full comment
Asante is a tribe
Ashanti region is territory in Ghana comprising of different people in a Cosmopolitan! Lmaooo
“Population: As of the 2021 census, the region has a population of approximately 5.44 million people, making it the most populous region in Ghana”
Ashanti region is the most populated area in Ghana which means the most populated area will have the most poorest people
Learn BUM!
The census didn’t say ASANTE TRIBE is the most poorest but rather ASHANTI REGION!
U the most SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE IN GHANA ARE FROM THE ASHANTI TRIBE and we are YOUR BOSSES lmaooo
WE OWN EVERYTHING !
U DIRTY PRICK
So when one leaves Asanteman council, is he still Asante? Akoa ataba
Wo gyimie kyen Kwasia tutu Kumasi village monk
selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago
Useless, deranged prick lmaooo
Is not everyone or every tribe in Ashanti region that a part of ASANTEMAN!
U reasoned like a dormaa KWAKUO on TRAMADOL lmaoo
The census wasn’t done on TRIBAL basis but rather on re ... read full comment
The census wasn’t done on TRIBAL basis but rather on regional or national basis
So saying Asantes are the poorest people in Ghana makes u not only retarded but rather DERANGED as well!
And what’s the meaning of if one leaves asanteman council is he still an Asante?
What has that gotta to do with this post?
Kwasiatoliwaa, baules traces their linkage to Asante but are they part of ASANTEMAN council?
Open your HANDS because I want to DEFECATE in it because your hands that u using to typed these comments as well as your brains are all useless lmaooo
Mark 1 year ago
Jealousy will kill you
Mark 1 year ago
Jealousy will kill you ,you can never be like him
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Do you even have the Money with this your Jay rule dressing?
Lmaooo
Oh why u did the man dirty like this lmaooo
Now NANA KOO BADU TINUBU IS JAY RULE now lmaoo
IS NOW NANA KOO BADU JAY RULE the second lmaoo
My inside lmaoo
JAY RULE DRESSING PAPA? Lmaooo
Papa na A ... read full comment
Lmaooo
My inside lmaoo
Papa na ADEN? Lmaooo
But Kwasia Tutu is Manhyia 50 cent. HAHAHAH
Yusif Suraj Awal 1 year ago
Word has it that boys boys from your hometown drove you from one backyard cookout to another when you visited the US.
Just zip up for every Ghanaian knows you measure up nowhere near King Osei Tutu Ababio.
Word has it that boys boys from your hometown drove you from one backyard cookout to another when you visited the US.
Just zip up for every Ghanaian knows you measure up nowhere near King Osei Tutu Ababio.
You never heard how a Susu , Door to Door collector committed crimes in canada and was jailed and deported. He later became Asantehene, Kwasia tutu
Sumahene has responded to Asantehene
Takyiman Traditinal council have responded to Asantehene
Sunyani Traditional council (Nana Bofo Tia) has responded
Go on Oldboga Tv and watch.
Ghanaweb, we Bonos know you ha ... read full comment
Ghanaweb, we Bonos know you hate us. You never reported what Asantehene said initianlly, which warranted such a robust response.
We' re watching you Asante gutter journalists on Ghanweb. AE/MAG/SARA et. al
Lmaooo the dirty, filthy and stunning Anus of a guy is crying in his animalistic language lmaooo
I want to see your tears so that I can laugh lmaooo
Sumahene with his BIG NOSE LIKE NOAHS ARK? Lmaoo
U talking about ... read full comment
Lmaooo the dirty, filthy and stunning Anus of a guy is crying in his animalistic language lmaooo
U talking about that UNGAZZETED punk with his head like SHITTING BOWL? Lmaooo
Comparing DORMAA AHENKRO and SUMA, i ll choose DORMAA HALF PLOT over SUMA AHENKRO because the latter looks like MONKEYS lives there
SUMA AHENKRO looks LIKE THE PLANET OF THE BABOONS and their chief is the one u want smart, busy Ghanaians to listen to? Lmaooo
BASTIE IS A TYPICAL BUSHTIC FELLOW lmaooo
SUMA HENE NOSE like FEMALE ALIEN on her MENSES haha
Lmaooo
Nana bofo Tia has being destooled!
He’s any KONTIHENE of sunyani biaaaa
U lying DORMAAA DOUCHEBAG lmaooo
Kwame Wenchi. 1 year ago
Has the Ashantes gone for their royal throne being kept in a Royal Museum in England? Upon all the huhuuhu, a whole Asante Royal Throne which great chiefs like Osei Tutu, Tweneboa Kodua etc sat on, OBRONI took it from Ghana and displaying it in Europe , and Ashantes still can't do foko up to this day. What are you proud for, when your Royal Throne has been seized and being held still as a prisoner of war today today. Have you seen the English Throne King Charles, Queen Elizabeth etc all sat on being seized before, or being displayed in a museum by foreigners before?? Hahahahaha , tweaaaaa
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
How long should Ashantis and for that matter Ghana suffer this head prefect of stupidity. OMH how i wish for yesteryears and days of old. I would personally have delivered the empty head of this sub chief to Manhyia. Has this fool got no elders to advice him. Let the leaders of this country sit aloof at the constant insults of dormmahene. One day he will surely meet his comeuppance.
Kwame Wenchi. 1 year ago
@Brigadier Sabari, you will deliver the head like the way the British delivered their crushing blows on you and sent all the important Ashante Chiefs including the overall boss Otumfuor himself and Yaa Asantewa to cut grass in Seychelles abi? I heard the African militia employed by the British specialized in cutting Asantes heads and their women were wailing
The head of Asantehene Obiri Yeboah is Under Dormaahene.
The testicles of Obiri Yeboah is under the state Fontomfrom drums of Sumahene.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Thank you my wise and educated king. Akufo Addo ugly old chimpanzee was flying $14000 private jet per hour with Ghanaians taxpayers sweat. Wicked ugly foolish old men hopeless criminals fools.
Samuel 1 year ago
Populist Chief.Why are you soo jealous of the occupant of the Golden Stool?
Yaw 1 year ago
What have you done for your people jealousy will kill you you can compare yourself with Otumfuo who has ever invite you outside this country in your life none but one day you live the position that you occupied
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Hookups are also invited outside. Has Kwasia tutu ‘s invitation outside changed your life as Ashanti and your stupid region? Akoa ataba
Does this man has brain problem 1 year ago
Does this man has brain problem
Reggae 1 year ago
Unfortunately Dr.Badu you are not Asantehene. Ascension to the throne isn't by ballot box.
Nana Kofi 1 year ago
Dormaahene I've seen you using Toyota prado before . How much did u buy it and how much fuel do buy everyday . Why don't u sell it and give the money to the poor and join the masses using public transport. Do u know that your one week fuel money can transform somebody's life. Admit that we have social strata and you belong to where u belong and Otumfour also belongs to where he belongs. Your foolishness is getting out of hands and it's high time we told you in the face. Kwasia man
Asantehene gyimifuo no koraaa you respect am. The Canada Owifuo!!! let your chief go t Canada with his private jet. MMoa
Kofi 1 year ago
Are those in dormaa richer than the people in ashanti region. He has reduced his omanhene to some class prefect
Kwabena Gyamfi 1 year ago
Ok, let the Dormaahene do away with his cars and join his people to take trotro or commercial vehicles in his travels. If he does that it will demonstrate that indeed he cares for his people.
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Hmmm..ns3m piii..Bono, Ashanti’s are all Akans..we are one people..why the unnecessary fights and arguments among ourselves.,All Akans are one people..Fantes, Wassa,bono, Nzema, Kwahu, akyem, Ashanti etc..we are one people..where from this unnecessary attacks on each other..But in all, I think this advice should go to all leaders In Ghana..this should not be targeted towards asantehene alone..every chief, politician, pastor etc who lives extravagantly whiles the people suffer, it’s not right..a leader should uplift his own people..All the Akan tribes, we need to come together and work together
Only one sick gay village chief from a deep forest in doma wants to destroy the unity among Akans, whiles the Otumfuo is going around from Anlo to Ga to Eastern region trying to unite the people, that sick gay chief from the forest is rather roaming on social media trying to always create confusion
Asantehene should stop claiming Bonos are under him. Thats the genesis of the whole issie. So Asantes expect The Dormaahene to keep mute , while Asantehene is distorting his history ?
Dormaahene should keep mute while Kwa ... read full comment
Asantehene should stop claiming Bonos are under him. Thats the genesis of the whole issie. So Asantes expect The Dormaahene to keep mute , while Asantehene is distorting his history ?
Dormaahene should keep mute while Kwasia Tutu II, is telling his people untruths and calling Bono chiefs names ?
We Bonos supports the Dormaahene , come what may.
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
Good chief, that's servant leadership.The gods of our Land are with you in wisdom and power.You're stepping your feet on the skull of their dead "kings" and the same time currently screwing their daughter.
That criminal m ... read full comment
Good chief, that's servant leadership.The gods of our Land are with you in wisdom and power.You're stepping your feet on the skull of their dead "kings" and the same time currently screwing their daughter.
That criminal monk roaming the street of London in palanquin, seeking confidence and validation in victory over his village and his ignorant sub chiefs and other timid chiefs around our dear country.The hyena flirt with the hen and the hen is happy,not knowing her death has come.Let us beware of the criminal monk.
The criminal monk is on personal vendetta about the alleged deal his uncle told him about our dear country that "if Ghana gets self rule,he will be the king of Ghana". He's doing everything humanly possible to achieve that to the extent of selling his soul to the free mason lodge movement society group but those evil ritual sacrifice demonic spirit doesn't work in our land.He will continue to be writing "king of his people" on his Kente cloth till the end of time if he doesn't change his evil ways and pompous.
Our dear country is built with different tribes and when we work together in peace,truth and love,we will become unstoppable force around the globe.Any tribe trying to undermines others will bring problems.Any criminal in any form who wanted to cause an anarchy will be crushed into powder by the gods of our dear land.
Mason 1 year ago
See this eczema clouded, inward ayibge pig too
Enyo 1 year ago
Why is this chief so obsessed with Otumfuo? Inferiority complex?
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
Smelling bastard living with step papa,go and look for your dad; eczema is nice, people are living with monkey pox and stroke.
BULLET2 1 year ago
Dormaahene should know this; " THE POOR SEES COOKED RICE NOT A FOOD" if your people are suffering it's their cup of tea, what does Otumfuo travelling in JET got to do with your peoples suffering, He is Asantehene, that's why you and your friends can't rub shoulders with him. Asantehene can afford a Private Jet but for Security reasons He has been advised not to because of people like and your ill-minded Paramount Chief friend.
SO CLEAN 1 year ago
Aboa - then sell your shoes and give to your poor people expecting you to feed them
Kanewu 1 year ago
There is a difference between "His Majesty" and Wampemuhene. Everything big is hated by everthing little.
Asantes have Stockholm syndrome. Asantehene is his criminal majesty.
Justice Mensah is Oseadeayo Dormaahene , adenkatakyie
Fearless 1 year ago
Hmmm. Ghanaman palava. And u wearing tons of gold as wrist band. Show me the difference?
JONFADE 1 year ago
Absolutely loose talk in the highest order. you have not hired a private jet, and yet not all dormaa people have benefited from you.Ghana as a country has benefited from Otumfour Osei Tutu, and his contributions to national development is the account and testimonies given by the late JJ Rawlings, former president Kuffour, Former president John Mahama, and the late former president Mills, the current president, in the person of AKUFFO ADDO. you dormaahene, not even a DCE has mentioned your contributions to your local development. always subject yourself to public ridicules.
Akwasi Ampofo Agyei 1 year ago
Stop bragging you don't have anymore money to hire private jet. Loose talker
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6rtytry5
dboyy 1 year ago
No wonder people insult you recklessly, is Dormaahene telling us his people are ok? Please sell your Land Cruiser and use the money to better the lives of your people. Concert.
If you stops talking about Otumfuo you w ...
Do you, even a Togolese trokosi Ayigbe, believe what you have written? If that percentage of Asantes live in slums then what percentage of you trokosi aliens live in slums? You have found a home in Kumasi and all over Asantem ...
Only one mentally sick gay village chief from a deep forest in doma wants to destroy the unity among Akans, whiles the Otumfuo is going around from Anlo to Ga to Eastern region trying to unite the people, that sick gay chief ...
I even have a problem with the name Asante hene" That is not insult? I will go to Essumeja to install my own chief and distool what Asante hene have installed. That does not bring violence or basa basa? That is also not an ...
You were here in Europe where you did a fund raising to build a genuine hospital in Dormaa, I am not from Dormaa but I paid 100euros because hospital is not for one person or one tribe. As at now I can't hear or find the hos ...
Kwasia Chief
He has a BIPOLAR tendencies and we should show him love because looking at how he has wear the same clothes for THREE YEARS, the man is men ...
@mark Toronto
Does the dormaa beast understand international protocol and diplomacy at all? He thinks the British Monarch or the British Museum will invite Otumfuo just with their empty hands? I doubt this man credibility as a judge and as ...
Do u know what DELUSIONS OF A ...
You may not like what the dormaahene said but he spoke for lots of people including ashantes who have been exploited by this crook calling himself a chief! Chief should live a simple and modest lives to serve as role models ...
Think DUDE
OTUMFU ...
Asantehene is a waster , despot , tyrannical idiot. He's living in luxury at the expense hung ...
U can’t think for shit!
Read this U DIRTY CUNT!
Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, the Asantehene (King of the Asante King ...
Kwasia man, does this retarded Agyemang Badu even have a Palace? Ofui, you want the Asantehene to live like that animal in the Bono Jungle? Upon all your foolishness, everyone is enjoying Ashanti hospitality and living better ...
We Otumfour's subjects are not complaining. If he hires private jets to bring honor , reward and international recognition we're with him. We are not suffering Mr Stonecold Badu. We are proud of our King especially if he does ...
@ schemer
You are not complaining because you are an idiot! Go back to history and learn about the French monarchy and how thry ended! One day your ashantehene will be beheaded if he doesn't desist from this useless behaviou ...
The akwasidea in London was hosted by the city of London with collaboration from BRITISH ...
Which chief in Ghana has brought development and promotion to his people than Otumfour Osei Ababio. How many chiefs in Ghana has been invited by foreign governments. He was invited by the British government. And I am sorry to ...
THIS IS THE SYMPTOMS!
People experiencing this typ ...
It is normal people who use private jets. A Chief doesn't travel alone, i ...
Yes, It's a true story. That drum will be displayed at Kwafie ...
THIS VILLAGE CHIEF WILL SOON GET HEART ATTACK BECAUSE OF HIS HATRED FOR OTUMFUO. AND OTUMFUO WILL CONTINUE TO BE GLORIFIED BY ASANTEMAN AND THE WHOLE WORLD! EVEN KING CHARLES OF THE UNITED KINGDOM HOLDS ASANTEHENE IN HIGH EST ...
So petty
So y3 KURASEENNI brutal!
When OTUMFUO visited his brother at the hospital, it pained him that, t ...
BONO KYEN APEM DUA DUAK ...
He went to Italy, went to holland etc for donations and he never fixed the dormaa hospital and ...
the country is Republic.Poor Ashantis are ...
Wo gyimi ruff!!
Nana Asantehene was invited by CITY OF LONDON for his 25th anniversary in collaboration with BRITISH MUSEUM and he was hosted by the CITY OF LONDON and u think HE LL HIRED HIS OWN PLANES and pay for his ex ...
The Asantehene would enjoy his peace of mind if he stops meddling in the chieftaincy affairs in Bono. He must stop his utterances to claim that he is superior to Dormàahene. The Dormàahene is determined to respond 1000 time ...
I think your badu trumu has bi polar looking at the ugly speech he gave at Dumasia during the inauguration of Jnana Cackus good works .Badu trumu speech had nothing to do with what was going on. Again his speech in Techiman s ...
Akoa kwaisa lol
OTUMFUO is about to leave for COLOMBIA September under the invitation of the GOVERNMENT OF COLOM ...
Tweaaa
@ bastie
Kwasia Tutu Escobar II, will be head of the global chain ...
Take a ...
Rad this BOSS!
“On July 19, 2024, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, the occupant of the Golden Stool, delivered a lecture at the British Museum titled "Asante Culture and Heritage: Pa ...
However, Dormaahene is a wiser leader. Asantehene is an idiot. He sees asantes in abject poverty and he's extravagantly enjoyi ...
The man is mentally sick
Your classmate is mentally unwell ...
My parents are Bono and Ashanti respectively, but what Agyeman Badu is doing underscores pure envy, and it’s sickening. His wife is also an Ashanti woman, so what does he seek to achie ...
Otumfuo paid for nothing
Everything including the PRIVATE JET was paid by those who invited him which is B ...
He has using the Vista jet , owners are in Utah, Usa. Check the wing number on the je ...
We are in AUGUST and when the event was booked, there wasn’t any ...
VISTA JET
While VistaJet operates extensively in ...
How would you feel if this had come from the Dormàahene. People who comment on this platform are not ...
Read what ? You're behaving as if you're not in Ghana. This hypocrisy must stop. Dormaahene has always been attacking Otumfour and his unruly behaviour must be condemned. People like you are the reason why Dormahene continues ...
The more Asantehene sits at his manhyia to claim ...
I'm even surprised you are not condenming what Dormaahene is doing . He started the whole thing by coming to social media to rant. In any case a high court judge and a chief of his status should not be ranting on social to a ...
Dormaahene is not a Bono citizen,he ran away from Kumasi to settle in Bono and using the Bono citizens to fight the war he lost to the Asantis.Smart up my people and don't let this Rude person use you.WHAT CAR IS HE USING TO ...
Mother or father side?
U retarded punk!
Akans are maternally which means DORMAA AD ...
But you accept Dormaa is from Akwamu and not Bono. Akoa ataba. B ...
Akoa y3 APONKYE!
Migration has done what?
Where u comes from has nothing to do with migra ...
So DORMAA isn’t related by blood to GYAMAAHENE or BONOHENE at ...
U sick bastard!
Explain it to us because I want to lea ...
Haha
Lmaoo
U see people, don’t BELIEVE THIS FILTHY CUNT CALLED BASTIE again because the guy is a CERTIFIED ...
For example, someone struggling with depression might have poor gro ...
Lmaooo
Instead of using his energy to ask for a MALL, at least 2 star hotel and even a cheap ...
God bless you.
If what the Dormaahene said is the yardstick for us, then there will be no progress. We will always have the poor with us. There is global poverty, yet we water billions in research. Do you know the cost of sending man to the ...
why should the Royals of "Wam" serve as ...
See this dirty cunt!
He went to Italy, Germany, holland for donations to build a hospital in dormaaa and up till now, the hospital looks like A MONKEY SA ...
I feel there is some truth in what dormaahene is doing . With the wealth santehene can do more how ever the government of Ghana collects all the taxes yet citizens will suffer but ministers would have a unaccounted for monie ...
U rather sick my brother
Nana got sick, he was transferred to KATH but the facilities there were so bad when OT ...
When pple say this I don’t get it why is it that Kumasi pple can’t leave in Accra cus their cost of living is low as compare to other places so if his pple are not ok why do they always run back when ever they visit other ...
What is the problem of this man koraa? This is the jealous at it most. Yes you will never hire private jet because you don't have any special invitation from anywhere to go. Your kinship is not recognised anywhere in the worl ...
This man was part of JJ kangaroo court and he helped the soldiers to commit a lot of atro ...
Oh, Nana Dormaahene pls why are you behaving like that? Your attitude towards Asantehene smacks of hatred and if you don't stop exhibiting such hatred and envy, it is likely you are exposing yourself to people below your stat ...
Only mindset of en ...
Dear readers. Have you noticed Ghanaweb writers AE/MAG, never reported what Asantehene said , that warranted such a formidable response from ...
Ghanaweb posted this to generate anti Otumfuo hate but it has backfired as commentors have seen the MENTAL CASE of this DIAPER WEARING, DICK TAKING, JOHNSON BA ...
Dormaa stool lands is ca:2 % ...
U so retarded l ...
SAMPA
“ sampa is a town in the Bono Region of Ghana, on the border with Côte d'Ivoire. It is the capital of Jaman North District ...
What a lying punk loll
If THE so called BONO HENE is related to TECHIMAN HENE somehow, then he’s also related to ASANTEHENE somehow because ...
Asante is a tribe
“P ...
The census wasn’t done on TRIBAL basis but rather on re ...
Jealousy will kill you
Lmaooo
My inside lmaoo
Papa na A ...
Ghanaweb, we Bonos know you ha ...
U talking about ...
Has the Ashantes gone for their royal throne being kept in a Royal Museum in England? Upon all the huhuuhu, a whole Asante Royal Throne which great chiefs like Osei Tutu, Tweneboa Kodua etc sat on, OBRONI took it from Ghana a ...
How long should Ashantis and for that matter Ghana suffer this head prefect of stupidity. OMH how i wish for yesteryears and days of old. I would personally have delivered the empty head of this sub chief to Manhyia. Has this ...
@Brigadier Sabari, you will deliver the head like the way the British delivered their crushing blows on you and sent all the important Ashante Chiefs including the overall boss Otumfuor himself and Yaa Asantewa to cut grass i ...
Dormaahene I've seen you using Toyota prado before . How much did u buy it and how much fuel do buy everyday . Why don't u sell it and give the money to the poor and join the masses using public transport. Do u know that you ...
Hmmm..ns3m piii..Bono, Ashanti’s are all Akans..we are one people..why the unnecessary fights and arguments among ourselves.,All Akans are one people..Fantes, Wassa,bono, Nzema, Kwahu, akyem, Ashanti etc..we are one people. ...
Only one sick gay village chief from a deep forest in doma wants to destroy the unity among Akans, whiles the Otumfuo is going around from Anlo to Ga to Eastern region trying to unite the people, that sick gay chief from the ...
Dormaahene should keep mute while Kwa ...
That criminal m ...
Dormaahene should know this; " THE POOR SEES COOKED RICE NOT A FOOD" if your people are suffering it's their cup of tea, what does Otumfuo travelling in JET got to do with your peoples suffering, He is Asantehene, that's why ...
Absolutely loose talk in the highest order. you have not hired a private jet, and yet not all dormaa people have benefited from you.Ghana as a country has benefited from Otumfour Osei Tutu, and his contributions to national d ...