This is leadership, not the other one who wasted taxes on fake campaigns - Cudjoe praises Asantehene

Read Comments Comments (41)

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

You say? Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. ...

• CAPACITOR. 1 year ago

Ahaaa! That is why badu trumu is trying to get public attention because Otumfuo is being praised and hailed for his famous distoolment of galamsey chiefs. No matter how a pig gets fat it cannot never reach the size of an ele ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Capacitor Dormaahene banned galamsey in his kingdom. Compare the two kings and come back on this topic. Face facts and stop being ignorant.

• Its an insult to compare Akuffo Addo to asantehene 1 year ago

One of them is a greedy fool. The other is a reasonable level headed matured responsible respected Freemason.

• asantehene is better than Nana Addo 1 year ago

The only chief ahead of asantehene is Dormaahene

• Klose Klaase Marfhen 1 year ago

Otumfuo has set a good example for the president to follow. Otumfuo thinks about the wellbeing of his people and will not condone any bad behaviour from any of his subjects. Nana God Bless you and we pray for long life to hel ...

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~**•_

• Kyebihene chops stray bullet 1 year ago

Akyem Abuakwahene is just a talkative and a flamboyant PR guy.
    Agyaapdiehene muff muff

• Stefano 1 year ago

Akufo Addo himself is a failed ruler placed there by tribalists and disillusioned people and he should have left the stage long time before his first term ended but he killed 8 people to retain power. He is stupidly sacrifici ...

• Nice 1 year ago

As a policy think tank what policy have you ever table other than it can not be.

• Geeman 1 year ago

Nana addo broni is a disaster very useless and hopelessness chimpanzee decent president surrendered with sychophantic yes men and women. Lying to this scammer that he is doing better.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

HUU!...FRANKLIN CUDJOE...OTUMFOUR DOES NOT NEED YOUR 'AKYENKYENA' PRAISES...HE IS NOT COMPETING WITH ANYBODY...HE IS OUR (ASANTES) KING...AND WE DO NOT NEED ANY HYPOCRITE LIKE FRANKLIN CUDJOE TO COMPARE OTUMFOUR TO ANYBODY... ...

• Akwesi NyameAdom 1 year ago

Ghanaian politician is just greedy, selfish, criminal bastard. The reason I've decided never to vote again in this country.

• Yaw 1 year ago

They give him some to chop. Period

• Mensah 1 year ago

A BIG AMEN! Leaders must seek the welfare of their people. And we shall all see it feeli feeli. Takashi will not cut it.
    Vote them out!

• Agbeko Kulikuli Ede 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe your innuendos do not make you an intellectual colosus . The least said about you the better because your A-level economic analysis is making you look like an attention seeker no wonder you want Mahama to come ...

• Fran 1 year ago

Arrant stupidity and nonsense! Politicians are not kings who can act arbitrarily. Get that into your trokosi skull, Franklin Cudjoe.

• KWAME 1 year ago

ASANTEHENE IS NOT A LEADER BUT A TRIBAL POLITICIAN.

• Johnny 1 year ago

Saaa? Ei, go and disrespect your chief war. We respect and revere Ababio II. His power binds a nation!

• Tuffour 1 year ago

May God bless Franklin for speaking truth to power. God bless you and your family

• NY 1 year ago

Franklin, if you think denigrating people will convince Ghanaians to vote against NPP; so that your paymasters will come to power to give you money and purchase v8’s again for you and your cronies will never, never ever hap ...

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

What about Mahama who went Okyehene palace to insult him of turning his backyard into galamsey headquarters and went to to central region to encourage galamsey and promised to legalize galamsey when Ghanaians elects him as pr ...

• Asem beba dabi 1 year ago

What good example has set,nothing.These chiefs are just scape goats,the real kingpins are there enjoying their wealths.

• Ben 1 year ago

The man has balance and integrity. We should give the presidency to him

• B.B 1 year ago

Another failed so called policy thinker

• Eap 1 year ago

After how many years? Give us a break with your ass kissing opinion think tank...

• KK 1 year ago

Kwasea and coward cudjoe
    You think governance is kinship, odwaŋ mɛɛ !

• Johnny 1 year ago

I would have taken your views seriously as a TT if you were not so skewed and obviously politically biased. As it stand now I just archive your views in my partisan TT folder!

• Dtka 1 year ago

Great move. A bit too late but better than not acting at all.

• Kojo 1 year ago

The real goons are there and this Kumasihene is using these subchiefs as escape goats. Go and tour the Ashanti region and come back. Check the rivers. Go to konongo-Odumase etc

• KAB-UK 1 year ago

This NDC communicator always wants to appear relevant.

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago

Selective Justice. Are they the only Chiefs involved in Galamsay and you Cudjoe is ranting over?
    Is Chairman Wuntumi not under Otumfour's jurisdiction?. Don't you loose your credibility cheaply okay? Cudjoe.

• Fati 1 year ago

This your big mouth hmm

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Mr. Cudjoe, don't be a coward!! Mention his name. Ofori Paninfie"s galamsey kingpin and crown to the AGYAPADE3 hierarchy Okyehene. The most useless destroyer of our environment!

• Okoromansa 1 year ago

TYPICAL AYIGBE-MAN, WHY DON'T YOU MIND YOUR DAMN AYIGBE BUSINESS? THIS CAN'T BE A IMANI MATTER, IDIOT.

• Small Talk 1 year ago

Me I will say just a few words have u seen how pastors,chiefs,opinion leaders,mce,dce,police,soldiers couldn't talk and do nothing for several years as npp galamseyers destroyed us. They were compromised tongues tied. King of ...

• Didi 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe is just stupid

• Yooo 1 year ago

Long reign the transgenerational leader

• Ubadoski 1 year ago

Is Otumfour aware that Konongo Odumase and its environs are part of his Kingdom? Selective justice.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Too little and perhaps too late. Galamsey throughout these two decades and giving praise for destooling only these three chiefs?

• Korku 1 year ago

This 4-Footer, clothed in diplomatic suits, for purposes of optics, is with zero gravity. He is now morally bankcrupt, incoherent, haunted by own vindictive and devisive past & present deeds, and eventually out of ideas. At ...