Ghana needs experienced leadership, not experimentation – Mahama fires back at Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (26)

• KK 1 year ago

Confusion galore, from unfinished campaign from north to volta and manifesto and then Greater Accra, instead of campaigning and explaining your policies, you are attacking your opponent while he is explaining his policies.

• ndc is a curse 1 year ago

Dumsor, 3billion us dollars bus rebranding, no chalks in classrooms, ford bribe are all mahama'experience,

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

GHANA DOES NOT NEED EXPERIENCE CORRUPT AND DEAD GOAT LEADERS LIKE JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA...TWEAA.

• ME 1 year ago

Tell us your experience: we know the airbus scandal, ford expedition, 4 years of dumdum, bunking of slay queens, etc. JDM, you have no shame.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Why is Mahama tracing the campaign foot prints of the NPP. Whenever DMB goes, there Mahama surfaces immediately!

• .mr amin 1 year ago

Kk you are right the ndc always attacking and telling Ghanaians what they already know about the hardship without explaining the remedy, Bawumia is bringing out good policies Vote for him don't vote Mahama and the ndc

• Citizen8 1 year ago

What experience are you talking about?

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

@ Citizen 8 he is talking about experienced in stealing.

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

Eeii, so experienced personalities like John Agyeman Kuffuor should come and compete you? This man fool paa oo

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

The Ghanaian majority threw this dreamer who was the incumbent under the bus in 2016. This man had prior to that been vice president and president of the Republic. Yet in 2020 the majority again rejected his bid to return to ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

How can a person who is indecisive be experience? Fact is no indecisive human has anything like experience because that person cannot think right.

Mahama, you are an empty container. Even garbage container has something va ...

• DZIMAKPLA 1 year ago

Too much of ogogoro has declined mahama's ability of thinning so he opens his mouth and says whatever he wants

• Kofi NDC 1 year ago

And who says you are experience? You have nothing to offer.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Deerff ...

• Samakosa 1 year ago

We indeed need a squeeky clean President not the corrupt bawumia

• Jibril 1 year ago

Where is your evidence that Bawumia is corrupt?

• Peace man 1 year ago

Concert man which experience are You talking about. You will loose drastically again Ghana not need you again.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Ghana needs "experienced leadership"?. Then we do not have any yet in sight. If Mahama is thinking of himself as the "experienced leader", then "incompetent" should have been a more appropriate characterisation.

• MahamaThieveryExperience 1 year ago

Ghana rejects the notorious Corrupt Thievery mahama's experience that took Ghana to the IMF even after inheriting Kufour Ghana Oil find which he Thief mahama ridiculed and mocked as Bottled Palm Kernel Oil (Adwonwo Oil).Thi ...

• Jibril 1 year ago

If experience means doing the same thing all over and getting us nowhere, we prefer someone who will venture into new terrains.

• Peeved 1 year ago

Seriously. We need thinkers and doers not someone who drove the country into ditch when he occupied the seat. We are steal suffering from bumps we received going into the ditch

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama is the type who denied the educated a position because they have no experience. How would one obtain experience without being given the chance? Mahama is living in a dark age.

• James 1 year ago

What experience have you? When you became the president, did you have any experience at all?

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Experienced leadership could not solve dumsor,provided chalks,could not name streets and roads, could not provide identification cards but experimentation did.Mahama are you not ashamed of yourself.looser talking nonsense.

• NANA YAW 1 year ago

Experience in stealing state assets, period.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

John Mahama should understand that if he is the only person left in Ghana, he cannot sit on the seat of the president again, never.
    I swear that some of will do whatever we can to make sure a person called John Dramani Maham ...