What about those NPP idiots that said they will use anything to win!?
DeShawn 1 year ago
HEY, GHANA POLICE... YOU PEOPLE ARE INDEED, SUCH FOOLISH FOOLS LICKING THE ASS OF THAT KYEBI LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE called Akuffo Addo...!!!!!!! Were you dead when Bryan Acheampong was committing TREASON & SEDITION when he openly declared that he and his NPP WILL NEVER HAND OVER POWER to anybody on THREE different occasions...????? In fact, because of your highly infuriating actions, some of us will declare guerilla war on you whatever the circumstances will be! This is a promise...!!!!!!!
Jimbo 1 year ago
My friend behave. Bryan Acheampong has never said the NDC members should be attacked and get their homes burnt.
DeShawn 1 year ago
Kwaseato kromfuor! Your stupid mother would have benefitted if she had carried a stone in her belly, instead of a silly dog like you for all those wasted nine months! Are you now trying to pick and choose the words for your MAD BRYAN...?????
Peeved 1 year ago
After much ranting what exactly have you said? Typical of imbecile NDC supporters
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Why have they not arrested Bryan Achaempong?
Joe 1 year ago
This will surely not prevent us attacking any idiot who would try to subvert the will of the Ghanaian people.
Korvi 1 year ago
Pick & chose. Has Ghana police taken notice of Bryan Acheampong's statements?
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
They know they have already lost the election so they want to destroy the country. That tells us the diabolic plans of the ndc. They never have Ghana at heart.
Opi London 1 year ago
Which data or information show that? Day dreaming
MoonGod 1 year ago
stupid useless ghana police. were we not in this country when an NPPig incited the public openly to hit Gas and Ewes with Clubs and sticks on the street? what did this useless police do ? All are equal before the law
No Way 1 year ago
useless and senseless statement inward thinker. Ofuii where were you when vanderpouj sent his ndc dogs to beat Ursula and Jinnapo and said that he will not allowed any AKAN to register at odododiodio in Accra. Nonsense
Jimbo 1 year ago
Was he not prosecuted? He even made those remarks on condition so the court could not find him guilty. We can't forget this so soon. This man should also go and exonerate himself in court. No discrimination here.
SAKINNA 1 year ago
Block headed fool soldiers they have arrested him on his intention and capacity to effect same.
If you have any evidence provide ut which cobtravens the laws of Ghana.
Just look at his person..when NDC that you are locking ... read full comment
Block headed fool soldiers they have arrested him on his intention and capacity to effect same.
Just look at his person..when NDC that you are locking their boot win are you even fit for borla man?
Let your leaders go and bail Him out or you go abd tell the Police what you are saying.
The warning has been given by the s3curity agencies *let your stupid self cross the red line*
Cross the red line and then you will realise that the country is not been run The NDC insults and buga buga laws just cross the Red lines Mr.
Opuni 1 year ago
@ New order go to court and defend him not on the ghanaweb comment section.
Kudos to the police service don't spare any fool either NDC or NPP
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Aputor, is it not this same head of TDC that orchestrated the vandalism of JDM billboard?
GO ARREST BRIAN ACHEAMPONG 1 year ago
NPP Criminal Gang in town. Your intimidation will not make us cow and let you override us.
We shall match you boot foe boot
NPP Criminal Gang in town. Your intimidation will not make us cow and let you override us.
Allan 1 year ago
This guy should not be spared by NPP if they give him bail. MMOA
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Are you stupid?
Is the npp the national security services of Ghana?
I don't know why the NDC man must be the headlined.
If he fathoms trouble then he should be dealt with, just like your silly comment.
The Npp has no ... read full comment
Are you stupid?
If he fathoms trouble then he should be dealt with, just like your silly comment.
The Npp has no police, no military, no immigration nothing and that goes to any other political party's in Ghana.
Cheers dunce.
Okofo ) 1 year ago
Arrest Kennedy Agyapong too,he said he will burn down JDM house.
MoonGod 1 year ago
so much injustice in this country destroyed by the mother serpent of corruption
Flint 1 year ago
Which foolish police is that? have they arrested the one who ordered Ahmed sually to be killed?
Selective arrest; why not arrest Bryan 1 year ago
Nonsense. No play this year at all. Come with fire we come with fire + thunder.
Jimbo 1 year ago
You are making yourself a prison candidate. My advice to U is that, don't kill your freedom for any politician. Their children who enjoy better life will never fight for their parents. Think about your future and use your time more productively for yourself and family.
GB 1 year ago
At the end he will be free. if he could be jail for his foolishness others will learn.
Certainly not npp 1 year ago
Then the police has a lot to do. No intimidation will retain the noo in power
chief vandal 1 year ago
Jail this guy for a long time to serve as a deterrent
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Why the police can't those who said they'll not handle the power to the next government ? NPP police at work. I don't think this coming election will be peaceful, it gonna be bloody, i think Akufo Addo and and NPP want civil war in Ghana and it will sure happen. All die be die.
Kofi Ashanti 1 year ago
Hypocrisy at display,doing the work of the corrupt pay masters. I look forth to the future and sit back with tea in my porch and begin to laugh....interesting days ahead......hope they have enough space to accommodate the numbers.....am just saying oooo...I think they should be wise enough to prepare the hospitals and Morgue too for some space.......hahahaa
Kbwill 1 year ago
If you think you can win the election, why burning people's homes. I pity ndc a lot. Ndc is not the party for the masses. Even at times they won, what are the percentages??? NPP wins with huge percentages unlike ndc. Their fear is how to overcome the 500,000 votes deficit. You will forever remain in opposition
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Shut the up , do you understand the meaning of *The Masses,*?
Ofui
Ofui
Derry 1 year ago
Prosecute him
NDCfuo y3 mmoa pii 1 year ago
that criminal party must be disbanded
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
NPPfo) y3 Nkwasifo) pii
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Certainly, the security agencies must not take kindly, at all, to such NDC's propagators of inflammatory and evil-filled rhetorics. "To be warned is to be forearmed"; so says the old adage. Indeed, such increasingly wanton threats of destruction and mayhem from some of the NDC's politicians have become too intolerable to accommodate within this peaceful country.
Omanba 1 year ago
NDC must prepare well to meet NPP violence with violence.The Danquah/Busia group introduced political violence and terrorism in Ghana.
Kdwo 1 year ago
Putting Emmanuel on his satanic head.
Koo 1 year ago
Selective justice by security services in Ghana.
When NPP supporters say it or do anything they left to go as if they haven't heard or seen anything.
But ndc says it then they arrested. What you are doing is going to bring ... read full comment
When NPP supporters say it or do anything they left to go as if they haven't heard or seen anything.
But ndc says it then they arrested. What you are doing is going to bring more troubles.
Power will certainly and soon change hands and you will see how it feels to be in opposition.
Yaw 1 year ago
What did you do to Akuffo Addo when he said 'All die be die' when he was in opposition, Ghana Police. Two different laws in Ghana indeed!
ga nyobi 1 year ago
8 people were killed during 2020 elections because Joe Wise was going to loose his seat, he sent hoodlums to come and steal ballot boxes and cause Mayhem , no one has been even questioned up till today, Ghana police just stop being partisan.If Joe Wise lost that seat today they will be the minority in Parliament. Ghana police lets fairness prevail.this arrest is just partisan. What did Brian Acheampong just say recently.
Towncrier 1 year ago
GO AND ARREST BRYAN ACHEAMPONG! HE STARTED IT ALL! BACKED BY THE PRESIDENT NANA ADDO. THE LORD SHALL YET SAVE GHANA FROM MARAUDERS!
EDWARD 1 year ago
And Bryan Acheampong is still walking? Did Bawumia and Interior Minister hear all what he has said and repeated? Kenyan uprising is coming and we will see where the Police will be. Are you not ashamed of yourselves Mr Vice President and Interor Minister Quartey. So this is what you were brought on to do? Wait fire you can't stand is coming
Test 2 1 year ago
NPPIGS GHANA POLICE
FID YOU ARREST THE KILLER KENNEDY WHEN HE SHOWED AHMED SUALE PICTURE ON HIS TV SHOW AND ORDERED THE PUBLIC TO BEAT HIM AND HE WILL PAY IS THAT NOT INCITING THE PUBLIC AGAINST HIM A D NOT QUIET LONG HE WA ... read full comment
NPPIGS GHANA POLICE
FID YOU ARREST THE KILLER KENNEDY WHEN HE SHOWED AHMED SUALE PICTURE ON HIS TV SHOW AND ORDERED THE PUBLIC TO BEAT HIM AND HE WILL PAY IS THAT NOT INCITING THE PUBLIC AGAINST HIM A D NOT QUIET LONG HE WAS KILLED
BIASED NPPIGS GHANA POLICE DIRTY SERVICE BRIBE TAKERS
Cuntiki 1 year ago
More threats will follow.
Ojah 1 year ago
What about Bryan, 'The SSNIT Hotel Thief', Acheampong?
New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago
This guy should remain in jail, at least, until after December 2024
No Way 1 year ago
That animal must rot in prison. Mahama have said that ndc has revolution root so they know how to cause problem and how to kill. Well done Ghana Police
Afriyie 1 year ago
The NDC wants to come to power at all costs, but the people have seen the light. It will take another 30 years before they come into power. Previously, they had the support of the northern and Volta people, but due to Bawumia, the NPP is now sharing the North 50/50. The Volta region has seen development in their areas and residents are changing their minds. At least 30% will vote for the NPP.
Addo 1 year ago
Then, why is Kennedy Agyapong roaming about?
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
Bnb I VC wish the Police deal with this man mercilessly
The Police and the people must bggbe vigilante and must not entertain those nonsen se. He should go and burn his families house first.
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Yes that is the way to go. We shall burn their homes Allah. They should arrest all of us. Useless Ghana police.
Zenabu 1 year ago
Capt Smart says worse things like this but he is walking as a free man
Okomfo Anokye 1 year ago
NANA ADDO SAYING HE WON’T HANDOVER IS WORSE
Naba Addo has declared at a public rally that he won’t handover to JM even if we elect him. Is this not the highest form of treason? Was this not in the presence of the police and the army? And Bryan Acheampong recently declared at a rally that they are going to use every means to win the upcoming elections. And the police were guarding him at the rally inciting anarchy!
Are these not a trillion times worse threats to peace than what this young man has sad? Why these double standards, Ghana Police?
Give him 30 years in jail 1 year ago
Jail him 30 years. Useless ndc idiots don’t deserve to live among humans
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Punitive measures needs to be taken against this idiot
Angela 1 year ago
Partizan police and criminals. They've not heard of the hotel thief
Oyibo 1 year ago
Ignorance killing many Ghanaians. This fellow who is threatening mayhem, what's is his background? Where was he born and who were his parents? Did he attend any school or learned a trade? Even if his party wins power today, which state position does he qualify to occupy?
As all these threats are going on, the families of these politicians are overseas with their children attending better school not the kind we have in Ghana without chalks! Nana Addo's father was a politician, Mahama's father was a politician and Bawumia's father was a politician. When people were fighting for the fathers of these politicians to come to power, their kids, now our leaders were studying abroad. Today, they have grown to become our leaders. Surely their kids would grow to become the leaders of our kids in future. If we were to go back to history, we would get to know that Azubila's grandfather and father fought and died for those politicians. It's about time we stop spilling our blood for politicians.
Agya 1 year ago
God bless you
Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 year ago
Ghana Police under the govt of Nana Addo and Bawumia have at this 21st century, reverse back to the Era of Zombee policing as it was almost 50years ago.
Zombie no go go unless you tell am,zombie,
Zombie oo zombie. Ord ... read full comment
Ghana Police under the govt of Nana Addo and Bawumia have at this 21st century, reverse back to the Era of Zombee policing as it was almost 50years ago.
Zombie oo zombie. Orderrrrrrr.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Fddrffg
Atsu 1 year ago
Ndc and stupidity are twins From John Mahama, Asiedu Nketia to this idiot
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
NONSENSE! WHY NOT BRYAN ACHAMPONG?
Betty 1 year ago
Wao Ghana Police now doing choose and pick, if the NPP said those stupid things the IGP could not here, just be creating the tensions by yourselves
Paa Mills 1 year ago
This acition is NDC and Mr.Mahama handy work in operations ,NDC and Mahama said when it comes to unleashing violence no individual and political party can beat NDC because NDC and Mahama was born out of revolution and violence so that rotten egg guy is doing exactly what mahama and NDC party coached him to execute
Edward 1 year ago
Why not arrest Kennedy Agyapong for the womafunu comments where he urged his supporters to club Voltarians? Selective justice is also a crime.
K 1 year ago
If this guy is accused of wrongdoing, then what about Kennedy Agyepong?
Fool soldiers 1 year ago
Ghanaians have entertained ndc stupidity for far too long. Even their national executives like Basintale, Asiedu Nketia, Opare, Fiifi Kwetey, Hanna Bissiw etc. etc. etc. including Mahama himself are worst than the fool soldiers. We have accepted it as normal is ndc member misbehaves and even fall foul of the law. Until the law is allowed to operate, we will have very difficult time ahead of us.
HMMMM 1 year ago
why have you covered his face?
Afro Moses 1 year ago
This NDC goon and vagabond should be jailed 50 years imprisonment without parole.
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
No right thinking Ghanaian wants NDC back to power nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo pressure group mother fuckers NDC people nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo
Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago
Well done Mr IGP.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
Willie 1 year ago
What happened to Kennedy Agyapong when he used same words some time back?
HEY, GHANA POLICE... YOU PEOPLE ARE INDEED, SUCH FOOLISH FOOLS LICKING THE ASS OF THAT KYEBI LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE called Akuffo Addo...!!!!!!! Were you dead when Bryan Acheampong was committing TREASON & SEDITION when he openly ...
Kwaseato kromfuor! Your stupid mother would have benefitted if she had carried a stone in her belly, instead of a silly dog like you for all those wasted nine months! Are you now trying to pick and choose the words for your M ...
useless and senseless statement inward thinker. Ofuii where were you when vanderpouj sent his ndc dogs to beat Ursula and Jinnapo and said that he will not allowed any AKAN to register at ododod ...
Just look at his person..when NDC that you are locking ...
Are you stupid?
The Npp has no ...
You are making yourself a prison candidate. My advice to U is that, don't kill your freedom for any politician. Their children who enjoy better life will never fight for their parents. Think about your future and use your tim ...
Why the police can't those who said they'll not handle the power to the next government ? NPP police at work. I don't think this coming election will be peaceful, it gonna be bloody, i think Akufo Addo and and NPP want civil ...
Hypocrisy at display,doing the work of the corrupt pay masters. I look forth to the future and sit back with tea in my porch and begin to laugh....interesting days ahead......hope they have enough space to accommodate the num ...
If you think you can win the election, why burning people's homes. I pity ndc a lot. Ndc is not the party for the masses. Even at times they won, what are the percentages??? NPP wins with huge percentages unlike ndc. Their f ...
Ofui
Prosecute him
NPPfo) y3 Nkwasifo) pii
Certainly, the security agencies must not take kindly, at all, to such NDC's propagators of inflammatory and evil-filled rhetorics. "To be warned is to be forearmed"; so says the old adage. Indeed, such increasingly wanton t ...
But ndc says it then they arrested. What you are doing is going to bring ...
8 people were killed during 2020 elections because Joe Wise was going to loose his seat, he sent hoodlums to come and steal ballot boxes and cause Mayhem , no one has been even questioned up till today, Ghana police just stop ...
And Bryan Acheampong is still walking? Did Bawumia and Interior Minister hear all what he has said and repeated? Kenyan uprising is coming and we will see where the Police will be. Are you not ashamed of yourselves Mr Vice Pr ...
NPPIGS GHANA POLICE
FID YOU ARREST THE KILLER KENNEDY WHEN HE SHOWED AHMED SUALE PICTURE ON HIS TV SHOW AND ORDERED THE PUBLIC TO BEAT HIM AND HE WILL PAY IS THAT NOT INCITING THE PUBLIC AGAINST HIM A D NOT QUIET LONG HE WA ...
The NDC wants to come to power at all costs, but the people have seen the light. It will take another 30 years before they come into power. Previously, they had the support of the northern and Volta people, but due to Bawumia ...
Naba Addo has declared at a public rally that he won’t handover to JM even if we elect him. Is this not the highest form of treason? Was this not in the presence of the police ...
Ignorance killing many Ghanaians. This fellow who is threatening mayhem, what's is his background? Where was he born and who were his parents? Did he attend any school or learned a trade? Even if his party wins power today, w ...
God bless you
Zombie oo zombie. Ord ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Fddrff ...
This acition is NDC and Mr.Mahama handy work in operations ,NDC and Mahama said when it comes to unleashing violence no individual and political party can beat NDC because NDC and Mahama was born out of revolution and violen ...
Ghanaians have entertained ndc stupidity for far too long. Even their national executives like Basintale, Asiedu Nketia, Opare, Fiifi Kwetey, Hanna Bissiw etc. etc. etc. including Mahama himself are worst than the fool soldie ...