We are discussing the NDC manifesto paaaaa. Not your gyimie gyimie NPP manifesto of disgrace with only the red mouth fool Godfred Dame clapping his hands. Bawumia was confused
Nii 1 year ago
@ Raymond
Can you tell me what is in the NDC manifesto that you & your colleagues are discussing?Apart from 24hrs economy which I know you can't explain what else do you have in your manifesto.
@ Raymond
Can you tell me what is in the NDC manifesto that you & your colleagues are discussing?Apart from 24hrs economy which I know you can't explain what else do you have in your manifesto.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
MIRACLES, YOUR PERFORMANCE AT THE MEDIA SESSION WAS LOW GRADE AND LACKED PROFESSIONALISM!!!!
WAS BOSS WAS EQUALLY TERRIBLE,,,GRADE (C/D)!!!!
MIRACLES, YOUR PERFORMANCE AT THE MEDIA SESSION WAS LOW GRADE AND LACKED PROFESSIONALISM!!!!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
YOUR BOSS WAS EQUALLY TERRIBLE!!! GRADE (/D)!!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
The corrupt dead goat John Mahama thinks he is a smart criminal who can always take advantage of others for his selfish greed as if he is the only person with blood in him. He got Atta Mills killed for his automatic presidency by laws that allowed him to take over form the late president. he stole the 2012 election with his power as the president, enriched himself with corruption and numerous bribery or scandals channeled through others including his own brother in UK who was not a part of government and still want to return as president again after failure with a long term dumsor that killed many businesses in Ghana. Who are you? Are Ghanaians that much fools? I don't think so, but I will see at the end of 2024.
Criminals like corrupt John Mahama are demonic people of deception who do not care about others like poor innocent humble Ghanaians, because they are very wicked with pretense and hypocrisy which are among the typical personality or attributes you can find in most Ghanaians. (Pretend to be humble but wicked and selfish with greed and corruption). This type of personality is the curse in Ghana and most poor African nations of selfishness that destroys love and unity.
The evil that men do lives after them. Despite any CIA plots to bring back their corrupt incompetent John Mahama of no reliable vision, but to promote DIRECTED ENERGY WEAPONS of secret murder, any stupid, stubborn or foolish people who vote for John Mahama will surely curse themselves by their ignorance as Hosea 4:6, unless the God of America does not exist to protect the United States in remaining a global leader. I speak as a prophet without fear or any arrogance but the revelation and truth. I am prophet professor Prince Awuah David, alias Divine Ninja of America who solves complex problems with words by divine authority of God.
Corrupt John Mahama has proven with no doubts that he is suspected agent of the CIA like Afrifa used in destroying the vision of Nkrumah and my suspicion was the fact that John Mahama took a bribe of $700,000 from Barack Obama to keep GITMO2 terror suspects in Ghana without seeking approval from Parliament and disrespecting all MPs in Ghana that time. He can take bribes for anything because he is selfish, greedy, risky and reckless with nothing valuable or tangibly good in him for Ghana. Why would you fool yourself or threaten your own lives in voting such a person of no vision needed to solve your problems.
Chinese do not play and that is why they are developing. In China, if you are a corrupt person in Government, they may kill you, if they can prove you were involved in abusing any public resources like the Airbus bribery. In Ghana, because there are so many fools among the people of Ghana, they want that corrupt John Mahama who had failed before to return, just because Akuffo Addo also failed. What kind of foolish reasoning is that? Are you out of your minds, idiot people among the good people of the NDC? koku! May the God of America protect you for always telling the truth without fear as I do. Never give fear and never give up in honoring the name of Atta Mills whom I suspect by revelation that he was murdered and Mahama was also affiliated as a wicked demonic selfish person of greed who only cares about money and power as the occult freemasons do with pretense and false humility, including using God's name to deceive vulnerable people for their own gains or interest.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Even ASHAWOS are not 24hrs on the game. Buga buga party manifesto is BANZA.
Oprege 1 year ago
YES ! Even Ghana web , a known NDC propaganda arm , has decided to abandoned the NDC manifesto cos there’s nothing to write home about !!
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
I can't remember anything about NPP manifesto either.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
YES, JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA MUST BE SERIOUSLY SERIOUS...EVEN, THERE IS 24 HOURS SYSTEM AT 'TWO..TWO LINE'...TWEAA.
Don Bush 1 year ago
Where is the Ford and Airbus stories dead before arrival why not go and handle it yourself, a stupid fool, The daughter of Nana Addo where did she work before putting up 6million dollars mansion restaurant and you are not interest in that story but rather jandan.The day,the Cat will jump out,you will see your level, did you hear of Dishonable Cecillia Dapaah story owning Bank in her house.No more Jandan
eric 1 year ago
Even if he explains the 24hr policy you won't understand so please move on ok
Bukar 1 year ago
Why will you be wasting time to discuss what is simple and very understandable.
You claim Mahama stole your manifesto promise now you say what? 1 year ago
Is it not this same Miracle Aboagye who said Mahama stole their manifesto promise? Was he not discussing about it before he mentioned it?
Goodman 1 year ago
24hrs economy dey pain you
We shall arrest all the looters including your father the criminal.
You gerit? Haha
Goodman 1 year ago
Even Dennis realised bawumia was useless and warned him to stop the gyimii nu
Boss 1 year ago
COPYFESTO
Hahahahaha! You see what happens when come out with a COPYFESTO that turns out to be totally empty and bereft of any fresh ideas. What is there to be discussed.
COPYFESTO
Hahahahaha! You see what happens when come out with a COPYFESTO that turns out to be totally empty and bereft of any fresh ideas. What is there to be discussed.
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Who is discussing ndc nkwasiato manifesto.
Kwaku 1 year ago
I like this Dennis Aboagye too much he is too good for John Mahama and his gangsters. The NDC manifesto is so Empty that no-one is bothering himself to discuss it.We are talking about Credit Score & Gold for Oil and NDC wants us to waste our time on Okada & Foolish Soldiers.
Kwabena 1 year ago
Wo kwasia tes3 wontumi
Onipa nua 1 year ago
You re very ignorant and don't know what's even wrong with you stupid self..
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Useless opportunist. Dennis Aboagye goes around telling lies that he is doing miracles. Are Ghanaians discussing the NPP manifesto either? That is the reason you rushed Bawumia's press conference to Sunday which he failed to impress. He couldn't answer any questions properly. They asked him to explain his theory " if your economic fundamentals are weak, the dollar will expose you". He started murmuring and telling Kweku Ananse stories.
Queen 1 year ago
So NPP has been reduced to nonsense degree to an extent Miracle also wants to be leader. How can Ghanaians allow this guy's to rule us wit all this disrespectfulness. Where's Kufour's NPP where sensible people make sensible statements. JDM said it that Bawumia's meeting wit the press was to divert attention but rather it turned to be a shameful one. Wontumi has already seen the future is not clear so he's ordering appointees to be loyal. Aboos3g3
Kweku. Com 1 year ago
Well spoken Miracles. You have exposed the senseless ideas of the dead goat
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Miracles was awful as he tried to interpret Bawumia’s English into another English; attempting to intimidate the journalists asking questions. He didn’t make his boss authentic. Bella Mandi floored him with her upper cut of sharp edge questions.
Johnny 1 year ago
NDC shd have known by now that John Dramani Mahama is a USELESS personality to lead them.Good 8yrs in opposition JDM could not get us any attractive manifesto.What a waste of time & space?
Agbenyo 1 year ago
Mahama manifesto is as empty as Ndc. We in the Volta region will give NPP another two seats in the Volta region. We are now wide awake.
Gizo Gizo 1 year ago
Liar like that? You think you'll win anything here again? Actually, you're to opposition Brɔ.But come to think of it, if you actually deliver to the people of Ghana, why are you people all over the places with other unnecessary messages that are even confusing the people the more. You'll explain paaa. Just continue.
Bango 1 year ago
Only your vote will decide eh? Stupidly paa nia!
Abdul 1 year ago
Abomination. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia
nothing between the ears 1 year ago
nothing between the ears Miracles Aboagye!
Kofi 1 year ago
Massa, have you seen how your Bawumia disgraced himself royally at the Meet the Press session? You rushed to run this meet the Press program to over-shawdow the NDC Manifesto but as karmra will have it, Bawumia failed completely. People were even wondering if this is a Ph.D holder.
NDC Manifesto is being discussed by sensible people not empty barrel, loud mouth baby serpents of corruption
BREAKING NEWS!!! - Xebieso 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia's presentation of the manifesto provides a substantive blueprint tailored to Ghana’s socio-economic needs, focusing on economic revitalization, infrastructural development, and social welfare. The manifesto align with Ghana’s developmental goals, accompanied by measurable success benchmarks, underscores its practical and strategic design. Adding to its robustness, the manifesto is notably forward-thinking, emphasizing the leverage of technology in governance, which highlights a commitment to modernizing state operations and enhancing service delivery. This approach underscores a well-considered strategy rather than a collection of empty promises, showcasing a thoughtful vision for national progress.
Prof 1 year ago
But you said NDC copy your manefisto. It means your own was empty
adonglo 1 year ago
One crisp cigar for you, straight from Fidel's own archives. Cheers!!!
adonglo 1 year ago
The NDC has replicated the NPP manifesto, suggesting that the NDC's manifesto might lack originality as well. Enjoy a glass of Srodabi with the cigar. Cheers!!!
Abu usif 1 year ago
Even your V P C was sleeping during the encounter with the media.Errrrr was mention 900 + times and I don't know was mentioned 700 + times.
iddris 1 year ago
hehehe….as for you … you fool k3k3…your boss abysmal media encounter was a disgrace of a life time.. you should rather be salient and talk about other things… Ndc 24hr Economy is doing the trick for them… your manifesto have nothing….liars and liars..
Okro cocktail 1 year ago
Empty like your head. Gyimigyimi . First class foolish being. Spits
Kaya Man 1 year ago
Massa, manifestos has done nothing to Ghana. Whether you like it or not we in the Ashanti region will vote for Mahama massively. We know the damage the NPP has done to Ghana. NPP, never again. Akronfour!!
adonglo 1 year ago
Despite concerns about the NPP's impact, it remains a viable alternative because it offers a distinct governance approach focused on economic policies aimed at growth and stability. The NPP's commitment to infrastructural development and innovative initiatives could provide the necessary contrasts to previous administrations, presenting a blueprint for a transformative agenda. Their emphasis on leveraging technology and modern governance techniques also indicates a forward-thinking strategy that could effectively address national challenges.
Kojos 1 year ago
You said it all.
Kay 1 year ago
U said ndc copied ur manifesto meaning npp's own is also empty.....
adonglo 1 year ago
The claim that the NDC copied the NPP's manifesto actually highlights the originality and strategic vision of the NPP’s policies, affirming them as a substantive blueprint for national development. No cigar for you. Even Fidel will vex in his grave and question me. Oh no!
Curtis Ricardo 1 year ago
You're indeed a miraculous guy hence, the name Miracle Aboagye. What so crucial in Bawumia's manifesto worth discussing? Is it the credit economy he's proposing?Is Miracle Aboagye aware there's an old time hire purchase system in place especially for government workers? What is new? As much as his claims "chop bars" and private owned businesses were running 24hour economy long time so there's nothing new in that policy, so is the credit system which l believe is rather disastrous.
Abena 1 year ago
I will rather use the ballot paper to wipe my anus instead of voting for a foolish man like Bawumia
adonglo 1 year ago
Oh, that's quite a statement! Maybe save that ballot for a vote. Tt's definitely softer on democracy than it would be on your tush!
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Bawumia dey rush,dey rush well well to stage comedy.Tnx.
adonglo 1 year ago
Well, if Bawumia is rushing to stage comedy, maybe he's just trying to keep politics light-hearted. After all, a little humor might just be what we need to ease the tension during election season.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
We Ayare cough now bawuliar coughhe went there to project Mahama . Tel us one question he answered without mentioning Mahama name
Adpoc 1 year ago
MIRACLE ABOAGYE YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL. MAHAMA IS AN EMPTY HEAD JUST LIKE HIS EMPTY MANIFESTO.
SHAME MAHAMA THE DEAD GOAT YOU WILL DIE AGAIN AND YOU WILL NEVER RESURRECT. GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE, CORRUPT MAHAMA.
MIRACLE ABOAGYE YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL. MAHAMA IS AN EMPTY HEAD JUST LIKE HIS EMPTY MANIFESTO.
SHAME MAHAMA THE DEAD GOAT YOU WILL DIE AGAIN AND YOU WILL NEVER RESURRECT. GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE, CORRUPT MAHAMA.
Towncrier 1 year ago
John Mahama may have his faults, as do we all, but he's a much much better individual than the Nana Addo led administration that so mudslung and maligned him. But I see the Almighty God vindicating John D. Mahama. Hallelujah!!!!!!!
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Who is village monkeys brainless taking empty trash shit?. It's only in Ghana here this man is a human being
Hungry man called miracle because of his stomach.
Who is village monkeys brainless taking empty trash shit?. It's only in Ghana here this man is a human being
Okofo 1 year ago
Bawumia is failing due to people like Miracles being one of his advisors
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Come on Miracle, don't be silly. Whose is discussing your manifesto. You couldn't even handle a district assembly. Come Dec 7 and you will know Ghanaians are not cowards.
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Come on Miracle, don't be silly. Who is discussing your manifesto. You couldn't even handle a district assembly. Come Dec 7 and you will know Ghanaians are not cowards.
Me 1 year ago
The learned class are praising the NDC manifesto, unlike the junk set of deceptive promises again. Social media can be your judge between the two.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Ghanaians are discussing the Dr. Bawumia media engagement because it was disappointing, useless and uncharacteristic of who he was thought to be. Your strategy to overshadow the NDC Manifesto Launch with Dr. Bawumia Media Engagement by holding just a day after the NDC event was a fiasco. Crooks, criminals and cowards. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Koliko 1 year ago
I hope you address the money given to Journalists than someone who turn to be a stammerer when questioned.
VAR 1 year ago
We will vote for Mahatma. Just prepare your handing over notes
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You and your pay masters are rather empty. Nobody remembers anything in your manifesto. That means it has sunk in the water. Useless people
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
“When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you”
Then $1= 4ghc
Today $1= 17 ghc
Bawumiah the head of the Economic Management Team, clap for yourself for the depreciation of the cedi to a junk c ... read full comment
Then $1= 4ghc
Today $1= 17 ghc
Bawumiah the head of the Economic Management Team, clap for yourself for the depreciation of the cedi to a junk currency.
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
So can NDC promise to reset the dollar to ghc4. Hahaa, liars and jokers
Kofi 1 year ago
we are discussing it paa. Your disgrace will be gargantuan
No one 1 year ago
So as communication director, were you impressed with your candidate?
Ohene 1 year ago
This is the guy sending Bawumiah to get less than 40% in the Dec 7th elections of the NPP.
Slackard 1 year ago
Look at his face like lazy ant
Mark Kwasi Ofori Attobrah 1 year ago
Shame on you, Miracles Aboagye you and your boss will see your smoothness level on December 7th2024,talk is cheap
Kpookpa 1 year ago
This idiot and demented foot soldier who doesn’t know his left to right is also talking trash.
You were sacked in Akuffo Addo’s first term as DCE.
This idiot and demented foot soldier who doesn’t know his left to right is also talking trash.
mumu 1 year ago
See mumu See monkey
Ojah 1 year ago
You are right Aboagye. Ghanaians are too busy discussig the incompetence and looting of the NP-PIGS and Akufo Addo regime.
Athena- US 1 year ago
It's because of your diabolical mind. You're terribly miserable.
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Look at this useless idiot.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
This guy may have to run away from Ghana after December 7
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
Well said Dennis. JDM is empty and has no message. He speaks like a child. Cheddar is even more serious than JDM
Doe 1 year ago
Who told you so? It’s because the NDC manifesto is better than yours. People are discussing it more in town and in the media. This shows how anxious you and your party are.
Kofi Oppong 1 year ago
The sacked DCE, Miracle Abogye! You are as a joke, like your boss.
JAGUAR 1 year ago
Look at a monkey parading himself as an aid to a COMEDIAN
Anane 1 year ago
Massa, next time prepare the driver mate well before letting him meet the media. You did such a shoddy job by rushing him to go and embarrass himself so bad. Don't do that again. That event was a disaster.
Bongo 1 year ago
This guy is useless. First he said the NDC Manifesto is "copyfesto". Meaning, it is superb, but not original. Now, he says it is empty. NPPig!!!
Kweiku 1 year ago
This guy has no shame, Miracles or whatever your Name is
Can Imagine a whole head of economic management Team does not the state of Cocobod what is more empty than this?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Your steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia will need a miracle to salvage his bumbling and fumbling campaign. That NPP manifesto is a useless piece of deception infested with lies and NPP recycled broken promises.
Sul 1 year ago
CONTINUE FOOLING YOURSELF
Ghanabi 1 year ago
NPP’s manifesto is Agyapadia volume 2
Obroniba 1 year ago
Be there talking rubbish. December 7 shall surely teach you and your thievery government a bitter lesson for the hardship posted on Ghanaians. Thieves with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity
Jkmee 1 year ago
Who told you arrogant rat. Your plan for your poodle and the the stooge of Akyem mafia to meet the media with his usual dishonest was to divert the attention if Ghanaians. It didn't work but rather he has been exposed as dishonest person
Victor Adjei 1 year ago
I now understand why Akufgo Addo sacked you as DCE.
Torgbe 1 year ago
You are right. Just like the head of your useless flag bearer. Foolish idiot. You are just disgusting.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xsderr
Abdulai 1 year ago
Every Ghanaian now has heard about the 24 hr economy, the women's bank, free university fees for year one students, free sanitary pad, the big push agenda, only 60 ministers, cancelation of e-levy, covid tax, borla tax, etc. Only fuuls like the NPP guys are still pretending not to understand. Ghanaians are just eagerly and quietly waiting for December 7 to punish you for your lies, corruption, arrogance, and incompetence.
Koo Fori 1 year ago
This boy Miracles is really SICK
Kwesi Andoh 1 year ago
Kindly explain the 24 hour economy. I have not been around for a while.
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Oh, NDC manifesto is what I have been listening to oooo. Has NPP launched its manifesto?
NDC has talked about the 24hr economy, teachers welfare, Agric and Industrial hub, trauma hospital, modern 500 bed children's hospital, ... read full comment
Oh, NDC manifesto is what I have been listening to oooo. Has NPP launched its manifesto?
NDC has talked about the 24hr economy, teachers welfare, Agric and Industrial hub, trauma hospital, modern 500 bed children's hospital,tax removal, serious employment creation with the private companies, up to speed infrastructure development, farmers relieves, etc. When will the NPP launch their manifesto? Miracle or whatever, you are not fit for your job as a spokesperson. You only shout when arguing.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Time has come for the good people of the Ashanti region to free themselves from the political spell of the Npp.
How long do you these Akyem mafias ,who are in the minority want to rule the majority of the ashamties your cun ... read full comment
Time has come for the good people of the Ashanti region to free themselves from the political spell of the Npp.
How long do you these Akyem mafias ,who are in the minority want to rule the majority of the ashamties your cunning ways.? If you doubt my assertion, reference the diabolic Agyapa book prepared by the Akyem guys.
Please it's time for the hardworking ashamties to free themselves from the spell.
Ashantihene, please don't drag your people alongside the Npp,the criminal gang , though it's on record that you people formed the Npp in the palace.
Free the ashamties oooo tom.
#NeverAgainMustNppBeTolerated-Politics.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
WICKEDNESS AGAINST GHANAIANS. YOU DELIBERATELY ORGANISED YOUR TERRIBLY DISAPPOINTING MEDIA ENGAGEMENT TO PREVENT GHANAIANS FROM THE NDC MANIFESTO
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Wicked NPP/Bawumia cabal deliberately organised their disastrous media engagement ONLY to PREVENT and DENY the good people of Ghana the opportunity to see the NDC Manifesto.
maapa o 1 year ago
which animal among the animal kingdom appointed this liliputian dwarf to be the communication director for that fulani husband and the pig called napo? napo is a castrated sinegalese big and childless who nearly sneaked gayism into our education syllabus.
yawaa 1 year ago
Arrogance
Arrogance
Certainly not npp 1 year ago
This SHS boy is just stupid. So you think your media encounter with take away the focus of the 24 hour economy? Doctor Bawumia failed in the media encounter.
Emily 1 year ago
Hahaha l laughed and run into cecilia's bedroom
NPP NPP hmmmmmm
Papa 1 1 year ago
I AM AFRAID MIRACLES MUST BE SENT TO THE PSYCHIATRIST HOSPITAL FOR HIS HEAD TO BE EXAMINED. HE CAN NO LONGER DISTINGUISH BETWEEN FALSEHOOD AND TRUTH. HE IS NOW BEHAVING AS THE NAZI PROPAGANDIST JOSEPH GOEBBELS.
Jigsaw 1 year ago
It is very very empty, only night clubbing.
Sakasaka 1 year ago
Look at someone who was sacked 2 years after appointed and found his way to politics through the back door has the mouth to talk , after being defeated by Sammy Gyamfi in all discussions.
On Ghana, lord have mercy on our dem ... read full comment
Look at someone who was sacked 2 years after appointed and found his way to politics through the back door has the mouth to talk , after being defeated by Sammy Gyamfi in all discussions.
On Ghana, lord have mercy on our democracy wai
You will see your smoothness level very soon.
@ Raymond
The corrupt dead goat John Mahama thinks he is a smart criminal who can always take advantage of others for his selfish greed as if he is the only person with blood in him. He got Atta Mills killed for his automatic presidenc ...
Criminals like corrupt John Mahama are demonic people of deception who do not care about others like poor innocent humble Ghanaians, because they are very wicked with pretense and hypocrisy which are among the typical persona ...
The evil that men do lives after them. Despite any CIA plots to bring back their corrupt incompetent John Mahama of no reliable vision, but to promote DIRECTED ENERGY WEAPONS of secret murder, any stupid, stubborn or foolish ...
Corrupt John Mahama has proven with no doubts that he is suspected agent of the CIA like Afrifa used in destroying the vision of Nkrumah and my suspicion was the fact that John Mahama took a bribe of $700,000 from Barack Obam ...
Chinese do not play and that is why they are developing. In China, if you are a corrupt person in Government, they may kill you, if they can prove you were involved in abusing any public resources like the Airbus bribery. In ...
Where is the Ford and Airbus stories dead before arrival why not go and handle it yourself, a stupid fool, The daughter of Nana Addo where did she work before putting up 6million dollars mansion restaurant and you are not i ...
You gerit? Haha
COPYFESTO
I like this Dennis Aboagye too much he is too good for John Mahama and his gangsters. The NDC manifesto is so Empty that no-one is bothering himself to discuss it.We are talking about Credit Score & Gold for Oil and NDC wants ...
Wo kwasia tes3 wontumi
Useless opportunist. Dennis Aboagye goes around telling lies that he is doing miracles. Are Ghanaians discussing the NPP manifesto either? That is the reason you rushed Bawumia's press conference to Sunday which he failed to ...
So NPP has been reduced to nonsense degree to an extent Miracle also wants to be leader. How can Ghanaians allow this guy's to rule us wit all this disrespectfulness. Where's Kufour's NPP where sensible people make sensible s ...
Miracles was awful as he tried to interpret Bawumia’s English into another English; attempting to intimidate the journalists asking questions. He didn’t make his boss authentic. Bella Mandi floored him with her upper cut ...
Liar like that? You think you'll win anything here again? Actually, you're to opposition Brɔ.But come to think of it, if you actually deliver to the people of Ghana, why are you people all over the places with other unnecess ...
Massa, have you seen how your Bawumia disgraced himself royally at the Meet the Press session? You rushed to run this meet the Press program to over-shawdow the NDC Manifesto but as karmra will have it, Bawumia failed compl ...
Dr. Bawumia's presentation of the manifesto provides a substantive blueprint tailored to Ghana’s socio-economic needs, focusing on economic revitalization, infrastructural development, and social welfare. The manifesto alig ...
hehehe….as for you … you fool k3k3…your boss abysmal media encounter was a disgrace of a life time.. you should rather be salient and talk about other things… Ndc 24hr Economy is doing the trick for them… your manif ...
Despite concerns about the NPP's impact, it remains a viable alternative because it offers a distinct governance approach focused on economic policies aimed at growth and stability. The NPP's commitment to infrastructural dev ...
You said it all.
The claim that the NDC copied the NPP's manifesto actually highlights the originality and strategic vision of the NPP’s policies, affirming them as a substantive blueprint for national development. No cigar for you. Even Fi ...
You're indeed a miraculous guy hence, the name Miracle Aboagye. What so crucial in Bawumia's manifesto worth discussing? Is it the credit economy he's proposing?Is Miracle Aboagye aware there's an old time hire purchase syste ...
John Mahama may have his faults, as do we all, but he's a much much better individual than the Nana Addo led administration that so mudslung and maligned him. But I see the Almighty God vindicating John D. Mahama. Hallelujah ...
Ghanaians are discussing the Dr. Bawumia media engagement because it was disappointing, useless and uncharacteristic of who he was thought to be. Your strategy to overshadow the NDC Manifesto Launch with Dr. Bawumia Media Eng ...
Then $1= 4ghc
Today $1= 17 ghc
Bawumiah the head of the Economic Management Team, clap for yourself for the depreciation of the cedi to a junk c ...
See mumu See monkey
Be there talking rubbish. December 7 shall surely teach you and your thievery government a bitter lesson for the hardship posted on Ghanaians. Thieves with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stu ...
Who told you arrogant rat. Your plan for your poodle and the the stooge of Akyem mafia to meet the media with his usual dishonest was to divert the attention if Ghanaians. It didn't work but rather he has been exposed as dish ...
Every Ghanaian now has heard about the 24 hr economy, the women's bank, free university fees for year one students, free sanitary pad, the big push agenda, only 60 ministers, cancelation of e-levy, covid tax, borla tax, etc. ...
NDC has talked about the 24hr economy, teachers welfare, Agric and Industrial hub, trauma hospital, modern 500 bed children's hospital, ...
How long do you these Akyem mafias ,who are in the minority want to rule the majority of the ashamties your cun ...
which animal among the animal kingdom appointed this liliputian dwarf to be the communication director for that fulani husband and the pig called napo? napo is a castrated sinegalese big and childless who nearly sneaked gayis ...
Arrogance
NPP NPP hmmmmmm
On Ghana, lord have mercy on our dem ...