I wander where bawumia gets his motivations from
This tells you he is a hardened criminal? After plunging the country into abysmal he still his the temerity to tell people to vote for him. Fake moslem !
Ebony 1 year ago
Participating in your orchestrated debate? That makes you an absolute idiot if that's what your thinking line is. Bawumia is gradually exhibiting and emphasizing his role as an idiotic unconcientable puppet of npp. Let's unite in our conscience to save Ghana from these historical anti Ghana bandits. #npp/up must be buried in the bottomless pit.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Nuhu, don't be stupid. What is nonsense about the debate? Mahama just can't debate Bawumia! Period..
an observer 1 year ago
debate the pathological liar for what? you are rather stupid to think of JDM debating this criminal called bawuliar.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The DUMSOR KID has an abysmal record that is why he will never be president again.
Dora 1 year ago
Who is that dumsor king? Any lunatic can get onto this platform and spew vermin!
Johnny 1 year ago
@Dora
No one's name was mentioned by OSABARIMA MENSAH why the insult?
@Dora
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
We will make war in Ghana if this idiot illiterate Bawumia made as a president. Ghana can't be Ghana again, we will turn Ghana into a battle filed like a Sudan. All die be die.
an observer 1 year ago
someone told you to bring your own dumsor timetable yet you are going about singing praises for him. you are all doomed. idiots.
Sankofa 1 year ago
Clown. Just shut up ! Losers!
Pelicles 1 year ago
Bawumia, stop challenging Mahama to a debate rather, focus on your campaign and sell your message to those who are going to vote.
Mahama is a spent shell meaning he is absolutely useless. A spent shell cannot be used so, s ... read full comment
Bawumia, stop challenging Mahama to a debate rather, focus on your campaign and sell your message to those who are going to vote.
Mahama is a spent shell meaning he is absolutely useless. A spent shell cannot be used so, stop throwing the debate challenge and keep on campaigning. Sensible Ghanaians are gradually buying your message so leave Mahama out of your program and keep on engaging Ghanaians rather.
Fati 1 year ago
No sane Ghanaians will vote for bawumia. He's been used by the akyems to hide their loot. Ghanaians want justice for all the abuse and corruption in the 8 years this useless npp have been in power. Bawumia has been put there to enable 5hem hide their loot. He won't even get 40%.
Ney 1 year ago
Your Bawuliar who is a serial liar, a comic relief actor and super incompetent. Just look at the economy. A wise saying goes like “A picture is worth….thousands of words. Ghanaians have seen the pictures of today’s Ghana and we WILL do the needful Godwilling Dec 7 2024.
an observer 1 year ago
i am sorry for you gullible bootlickers. the useless person you can easily think of this time is bawuliar and the mother serpent of corruption, nana akufool addo. good day.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
A useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. When you met the media,you flopped. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Dora 1 year ago
I always know this bawumis geezer would crack under pressure! He was relying on his lying intuation, but unfortunately it didn't help him. He totally disgraced himself. The talking cricket failed! Hahahaaassssszzzszzzszs!
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
Clueless vice president! Go and debate the dollar which is Ghc16.00, ofui! You even don't have shame to call for debate. The market women are waiting for you to debate them. By the way, will the debate reduce fuel price? Massa, better shut up and let us think!
Yaw 1 year ago
Bawumia must debate samira! She was his liar in crime. Both are con artist only interested in money , fame and power!
maapa o 1 year ago
T3 NE WITH FULANI WIFE HOW CAN HE THINK PROPERLY.....OFUI DWAI
maapa o 1 year ago
I WONDER WHERE THIS T3 MAN WITH FULANI WIFE GET HIS INSPIRATION FROM....
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Who wants to debate an idiot like you? Kwasia you think Mahama has time to debate a fool like you. Aboa gerout there
Kwami 1 year ago
You mean poor record? You managed you took over the economy from Mahama and managed it into a junk. You can't pay your external and internal debts, 54% inflation, a runaway exchange rate. Bawumia, what do you want to debate. God forbid that you ever become president of Ghana.
Blocker 1 year ago
Go and debate the cedis to dollar first....before any other matters
Kimi 1 year ago
Really? The Ghs16=$1. That's your score card. abysmal
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Bosso,you dey rush too much.Tnx.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Zero integrity.
Mof mof "ebonnomist"
Bawubali is equal to "wele" good for okra soup and banku.
Azaarrn man
Zero integrity.
Mof mof "ebonnomist"
Azaarrn man
Nana-Kumasi 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak , the exchange rate will expose you”
Then $1=4 ghc
Today, $1=17 ghc
Bawumia clap for yourself. Head of economic management team
Then $1=4 ghc
Today, $1=17 ghc
Kojos 1 year ago
You said it all. Know nothing about the economy
Kweku 1 year ago
Why does Dr Bawumia want to introduce centralized application processing service where for the placement of level 100 students into public universities? This computer placement system was in the public universities bill and it was rejected by the people of Ghana and now NPP wants to bring it back by making it a manifesto promise. I hope UTAG and Vice - Chancellors of public universities have taken note of this interference of public universities by politicians. Already public universities use the sale of application forms to generate small income to support the management of public universities but now politicians want to take over this responsibility from the universities. UTAG must speak out on this issue.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Bawumia your record is that the Cedi you arrested at 4gh you have moved it to 16gh as head of the EMT. Very abysmal performance by a so called Economic Wizkid. You have forgotten the fundamentals. You chewed the theory but practicals booboo very incompetent.
Maya 1 year ago
Listen to this clown. You will be disgraced
Lies all 1 year ago
No he’s running away from you bcuz he knows that you are such a phd liar and u always makes lies to be true and your useless supporters will believe every lies u peddle…It’s good not to debate with a liar….
KWAME 1 year ago
NO DEBATE WITH CRIMINALS. BAWUMIA CAN GO TO HELL AND ASK HIS MASTER THE DWARF WHETHER HE ATTENDED THE LAST DEBATE WITH MAHAMA
Proud Ghanaian 1 year ago
Please can you stop this media engagement issue and concentrate on reviving the economy
Anane 1 year ago
Massa, stop the nonsense and work on the economy. No one debates a liar and a fool.... according to Asiedu Nketiah.
Shame on you bawumia 1 year ago
You couldn't debate the media and you want to debate JDM, for where?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama has a presidential debate phobia. He is scared of Bawumia. Mahama must attend to debate Bawumia and realizes the light at the end of the tunnel is a train waiting to hit him.
Gizo Gizo 1 year ago
No body takes you serious and you want to do what?
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Apuutoor!!! You know your political career will end if you don't catch cruise with high flying Mahama. But the day Mahama grants your heart desires will be the day some of us withdraw our support for him. Stand on a platform with who? You Bawuliar? Agyawajo!!! Two types of people you don't debate; a liar and an idiot. Choose one.
roja 1 year ago
he won't debate a fool...
Sul 1 year ago
MAHAMA WILL DEBATE YOU ONLY WHEN YOU START MAKING SENSE
Daakyehene 1 year ago
It seems Bawumia is getting mad, look at how you disgraced yourself at your own meet the press
Bra 1 year ago
You could not debate the media yet you think you can debate Mahama ? Look at how shambolic your media encounter was , what a Shame and yet you want a debate . Confused Bawumia and his team .
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
John Mahama and NDC supporters we know that you're very foolish, arrogant and a liar that's why we don't want our humble educated president John Mahama don't want to be close to you. You very foolish man and illiterate educated with empty head.
Ofui President 1 year ago
Talk about the economy and stop the jokes. You have plunged this country into hardships and still talking jazz.
Abiba 1 year ago
His face looks like a fool. Bawumia's face looks like an Afghanistan fool
Addo 1 year ago
You Bamuwia, when speaking alone how do you end up? Then a debate. Sickler
SALY : 1 year ago
Bawuliar you are not qualified to debate with Mahama, how can a poor driver mate debate driving with an experienced driver? It does not make sense.
Bawuliar you are not qualified to debate with Mahama, how can a poor driver mate debate driving with an experienced driver? It does not make sense. Red
Go anf debate with the market women about the high prices of food items, go debate importers and exporters about the exchange rate
Richard Ahiagba 1 year ago
Do not debate either a liar or a fool. A wise saying. Take it or leave it.
Hey 1 year ago
What at all is in this debate that Bawuliar is calling for??! It seems as if he is staring at a massive defeat and his mallams and circus of his juju men told him to have a debate with JM that is the only way he can achieve anything above 30% Almithy God reserves for him.Thank you.
Kwame 1 year ago
JM have no time for a dishonest man like Bawumia.He may end up dignifying your tattered image.Go and debate the real owners of the economy.Go and debate the streets,market women,businesses,farmers etc. They will tell you the situation on the ground.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Clear oof Mahama will not debate you today or any day
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS RUNNING FROM HIS OWN NPP GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICIES.
For an incompetent and failed fake guru economist who is now running from his own NPP government's failed policies, Apl ... read full comment
STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS RUNNING FROM HIS OWN NPP GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICIES.
For an incompetent and failed fake guru economist who is now running from his own NPP government's failed policies, Aplanke Bawumia has be a lunatic for even daring to make claims about another party's record.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xxxdeg
Kwadwo 1 year ago
What record do you have. Is it a record of failure as the head of the economic management team? Cedi to a dollar in 2016 was Ghc 3.8 but under your watch as the head of the economic management team it is now Ghc 16 to a dollar. Under JDM pensioners did not receive any haircut. Under JDM we did not witness this kind of wanton corruption and thievery. Under JDM we did not witness this kind of create, loot and share. By the way how can a clown, infantile, unlicensed and inexperienced drivers mate call for a debate with the experienced driver. Look at how you embarrassed yourself at your encounter with the media. Go and debate the market women in Kajetia, Makola, and the farmers in the five northern regions you deceived in the name 1V1D. Shame on you .
SHAME ON NPP 1 year ago
I find it laughable when NPP and for that matter Bawumia comes out with all of this data. It is clear that this data has been manipulate for example, NPP said the have employed 1.2 and some cases 2 million people, however the SNNIT and Controller records do not tally with that. The claimed that the have employed people in the forces therefore it shall not reflect SNNIT and Controller but if one adds these figures up, it does not tally
Let also look at the per capital, NPP claimed to have done well but the dollar rate is not saying the same thing.
IMF, you will not hear NPP talking about IMF haircut and the double tract education system. I think they take Ghanaians for fools
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Mahama must keep quiet if he cannot debate Bawumia. Nobody will take him seriously again. He is only coming to steal. What is he afraid of? He is not serious at all.
an observer 1 year ago
i dont know that we still have such animals parading as human beings today in our society. i think you also get some of the looted money. be very careful. why do you think such a gentleman will debate a liar and an idiot.
Show working and stop that nonsense debate
Participating in your orchestrated debate? That makes you an absolute idiot if that's what your thinking line is. Bawumia is gradually exhibiting and emphasizing his role as an idiotic unconcientable puppet of npp. Let's unit ...
@Dora
Mahama is a spent shell meaning he is absolutely useless. A spent shell cannot be used so, s ...
No sane Ghanaians will vote for bawumia. He's been used by the akyems to hide their loot. Ghanaians want justice for all the abuse and corruption in the 8 years this useless npp have been in power. Bawumia has been put there ...
Your Bawuliar who is a serial liar, a comic relief actor and super incompetent. Just look at the economy. A wise saying goes like “A picture is worth….thousands of words. Ghanaians have seen the pictures of today’s Ghan ...
Clueless vice president! Go and debate the dollar which is Ghc16.00, ofui! You even don't have shame to call for debate. The market women are waiting for you to debate them. By the way, will the debate reduce fuel price? Mass ...
You mean poor record? You managed you took over the economy from Mahama and managed it into a junk. You can't pay your external and internal debts, 54% inflation, a runaway exchange rate. Bawumia, what do you want to debate. ...
Zero integrity.
Mof mof "ebonnomist"
Azaarrn man
Then $1=4 ghc
Today, $1=17 ghc
Why does Dr Bawumia want to introduce centralized application processing service where for the placement of level 100 students into public universities? This computer placement system was in the public universities bill and i ...
Bawumia your record is that the Cedi you arrested at 4gh you have moved it to 16gh as head of the EMT. Very abysmal performance by a so called Economic Wizkid. You have forgotten the fundamentals. You chewed the theory but pr ...
Apuutoor!!! You know your political career will end if you don't catch cruise with high flying Mahama. But the day Mahama grants your heart desires will be the day some of us withdraw our support for him. Stand on a platform ...
John Mahama and NDC supporters we know that you're very foolish, arrogant and a liar that's why we don't want our humble educated president John Mahama don't want to be close to you. You very foolish man and illiterate educat ...
What at all is in this debate that Bawuliar is calling for??! It seems as if he is staring at a massive defeat and his mallams and circus of his juju men told him to have a debate with JM that is the only way he can achieve a ...
JM have no time for a dishonest man like Bawumia.He may end up dignifying your tattered image.Go and debate the real owners of the economy.Go and debate the streets,market women,businesses,farmers etc. They will tell you the ...
For an incompetent and failed fake guru economist who is now running from his own NPP government's failed policies, Apl ...
What record do you have. Is it a record of failure as the head of the economic management team? Cedi to a dollar in 2016 was Ghc 3.8 but under your watch as the head of the economic management team it is now Ghc 16 to a dolla ...
I find it laughable when NPP and for that matter Bawumia comes out with all of this data. It is clear that this data has been manipulate for example, NPP said the have employed 1.2 and some cases 2 million people, however the ...
BAWUMIA BEHAVING LIKE A STUDENT.