NPP’s manifesto silent on corruption and state capture – Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

How do you want sophisticated corruption syndicates them to defend themselves if they dare put it in there? Nothing was also said about health.

• Kay 1 year ago

What does the ppl of Volta region have for anyone to capture from them?Half of the population of Ewes are settler farmers on Akans lands.Which party is more Corrupt than NDC leaders?

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Digitization is sorting out corruption.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

AKUFFO ADDO HIMSELF SELLS GOVERNMENT LANDS. GEORGINA WOOD IS A BENEFICIARY OF BUYING GOVERNMENT LANDS FROM AKUFFO ADDO. HE IS INVOLVED IN EVERY CORRUPTION BEING IT GALAMSEY, SELLING OF GOVERNMENT LANDS, PRINTING FAKE CEDIS FO ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Bcoz of this stupid boy NDC is going to stay in opposition for another 8 or 12yrs.They are bound to be there for 20yrs Ablakwa Okudjeto will go hungry very soon.

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

There is no bigger state capture than the vesting of bauxite resources in the brother of the President seven days to exiting office.

Is this captured in the NDC manifesto?

• Nana 1 year ago

Ewes and Northerners are so Corrupt that when they are visiting their home towns they wear only T Shirts over tattered jeans.They don't even want their relatives to know that they've made Dirty monies.

• Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng 1 year ago

And where does Cecilia Dapaah hides her money? Is it not inside her toto? Kwasea. Hurry up and vote for a Northener. Your masters tribe

• Abdul 1 year ago

Nkwaseafour People's NPP. Who at all in his or her right senses will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? Maybe Wontumi. After he has finished his tui tui farting inside Afia Swazzeneger's vagina

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Ano 1 year ago

It is a manifesto. Just like yours does not address many problems

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kojos 1 year ago

Stupid buy go and capture it in ypur bogus mdc manifesto

• dashiki 1 year ago

that is so untrue and for someone claiming to fight corruption, you are clothed with corruption.
    What do you think a digital economy will do wrt corruption unless you have no clue what is happening?

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Mahama come For your stone.Ablakwa ate dirty Akpene and dirty okra soup empowered his dopamine to think of something stupid to entertain NDC imbeciles supporters.

• Maylee 1 year ago

Aaah, who is more corrupt than you, booooyyy ??? Have you now stopped being a philanthropist? Look at your big cheeks. Babies with sharp teeth.
    We haven’t forgotten about the money that was stolen from your car boot.

• Kweku 1 year ago

The list detailed a series of questionable land deals, starting with the sale of state lands in the Cantonments residential area to Ghana International School on October 23, 2014 and Bizsol Ghana Limited on November 19, 2014. ...

• Possible 1 year ago

Ablakwa gyimiiiifo... Who is more currupted than your party ndc who borrowed 200 million to built 5000 homes earn up building only 1200 and couldn't even finish it.. Kwasia what happen to Nms money that your government got to ...

• Kofi safo 1 year ago

NDC manifesto is silent on Sedinam Tamakloe