Our words were not rhetoric - Akufo-Addo to naysayers as he commissions roads

Read Comments Comments (25)

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

AKUFFO ADDO KWASEA!. YOU HAVE GHANA LANDS TO YOUR CLONES. EVEN GEORGINA WOOD IS A BENEFICIARY. AKIM THIEVES. SERWAA BRONI WILL GET YOU. NOTE!. WE WILL SEND YOU TO JAIL LIKE YOUR UNCLE JB DANKWA AND WE WILL ENSURE YOU DIE THE ...

• Constantinople 1 year ago

A 5km road? This short man is very funny. Don Quixote. Dutch Passport eeeiiii come and see something in Ghana. A whole president boasting about a 5km road. A distance Kenyan female athletes can sprint to the finishing line ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

THE MOST DIVISIVE PRESIDENT IN GHANAs HISTORY..... HEs ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT NAYSAYERS... MASA HUURY UP LEAVE THE SCENE AND LETs HAVE UNIFIER MAHAMA COME AND RESET WHAT YOU HAVE DESTROYED..... USELESS TODDLER PRESIDENT LIKE NA ...

• COD 1 year ago

Our sitting President making such a loud noise for opening up a 5-km-road and branding it a great achievement cements the true facts that Ghana made a terrible mistake by electing him and his NPP liars and thieves.
    Additiona ...

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

Not even oil is as smooth as Akufo Addo. The man is so decptive in his actions. The world has not seen one like him before.

• Akwasi Manso 1 year ago

In your eighth year???? You think we are fools right??????

• Powerful 1 year ago

In 2016, around this time Mahama was commissioning more projects than Akufo Addo yet he was voted out. Even if you commission heaven, we will vote your corrupt gov't out.

• Too little, too late 1 year ago

Too little - too late.

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Mumu akufool addo, let me remind you your own words: we don't eat roads, we are hungry

• KnownCorruptionMad Harm Man 1 year ago

Everybody knows a Greedy Pathological Liar Corrupt maestro known as Mad-Harm-Man as known Thief abd a corruption maestro a Talkative and a Pathological Liar.

• eN Kpiiii Kpi man 1 year ago

The short old Kwasea fool Akufo Monkey Addo even borrowed the money from Ivory Coast for this short distance road. Borrower. You don't know foko. Incompetent ape

• BUNCH OF BANDITS 1 year ago

Mr President, please stop the propaganda and sit up ? What about the road from Samenye to Half Assini? The people of Jomoro deserve better roads and it seems you have buried your head in the sand like an ostrich,

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Papa President, We don’t Eat Roads. We’re Hungry we Can’t Afford Food PRICES Under Your Government. Man Must Eat. Kenkey is Now 5 Cedis the Size has even Reduced.

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Since you claim he is a thief what are you waiting for, why don't you take him to court or better still report him to the appropriate authorities. You see you are foolish like your stupid father

• Mainobigate 1 year ago

Court packed, enk) si hwee.

• Aisha 1 year ago

Seriously, building roads… infrastructure etc doesn’t mean anything. It even shows that we are retarded as a nation. I this 21st Century, we should have moved to higher dimensions like other developed countries.
    To me, ...

• BOB 1 year ago

God will surely not forgive akufo ado for damaging Ghana.

Upon all the attempts to be president, this is what he has done to mother Ghana today
    May he not enjoy any benefit as a former corrupt leader president.

• Dauda 1 year ago

WHERE ARE THE ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, AND THE ONE MILLION DOLLAR PER CONSTITUENCY YOU PROMISED,WHERE ARE THE ROADS YOU ARE BOASTING OF???? FOOLS ARE SAYING IN THEIR HEART THAT NPP SHOULD CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA,,TWEAAAAAAAA, ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Just pack your things and go to Kyebi.You have failed woefully.Tnx.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

These scammers will never stop disturbing our peace????
    You keep underrating disgusting and irritating us.
    Dec, 7 will tell.
    Bad old man.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

When the fundamentals are weak , the exchange rate will expose you”

Then $1=4 ghc

Today, $1=17 ghc

Bawumia clap for yourself. Head of economic management team

• Concern citizen 1 year ago

In this platform shows how Ghanaians are fools, even monkeys reason more than Ghanaians I swear God the Almighty. Why God created us with this monkey brains. In fact I wept for the new generation of mother Ghana with these so ...

Liar. Your government neglected these roads across the country and allowed them to turn into death traps. Now that the election campaigns are in full swing, you're out pretending to be commissioning road projects. You're a de ...

Akufo Addo, you are leaving power in 4 months time and so who do you expect to construct the many sod cuttings you are engaged in ? Meanwhile, your Agenda 111 hospitals have become the scam we suspected.