Voting for Mahama will set the country back - President Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Kramai 1 year ago

Thanks to IMF npp lunatics can talk small,election time what do you expect giving false hopes to tribal bigots and low iq people Akufo Addo who has caused one of the worst inflation rates and the worst performing currency in ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Your Mahama will be retired come the next election because he is not fit to lead a goat let alone humans.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• ANOLD 1 year ago

Voting for Mahama will expose you criminal Akyem group headed by you Akuffo Addo. You are scared.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

John Dariga Mahama must be avoided like the plaque by every means possible.

• AKUFO-ADDO THIEF AND ARROGANT STATE BUSTER 1 year ago

Look at who is talking. After you have set the country backwards for decades, you have the audacity to open your stinking mouth so such stupid things about JM, Ghana's only saviour

• Namoni 1 year ago

Even Nebuchadnezzar know that he is down,
    Stop blinding yourself and your family

• Korvi 1 year ago

Akufo Addo have sent this nation 30years backward. We JM to reset this country on the way of progress. hahaha, Bawumiah who speaks ratatata like a machine gun is now a stammerer at media encounter? Liars would stammer when pu ...

• emma 1 year ago

Me I want to go back to Mahama's days, when it was 3 cedis to 1 dollar. How can you call 1 dollar to 3 cedis days, days of hardship. Is something wrong with your mind?
    it is only your chiefs, region, families and concubines ...

With FSHS, IDIF, NHIS, 1D1AMBULANCE,1D1HOSPITAL and so on and so on, why should we go back to the dark days of the corrupt and incompetent one's government? After all the exchange wahala we are not looking for solutions in Se ...

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago

Well Ghana knows who is incompetent. The incompetent person did not bring hair cut or 17 cedis to the dollar so you see you level? Bawumia has now stopped mentioning the work incompetent now because the dollar to the cedi was ...

Most sensible of us will rather have 17 cedis to the dollar and no DUMSOR. NHIA working again. Vehicle assembly factories employing Ghanaians. Proper Ambulances and not jalopies. Our children provided not only with CHALK but ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

GOVERNMENT LANDS THIEVES. YOU SOLD OUR LANDS TO YOUR CLONIES INCLUDING GEORGINA WOOD. I NEVER GEORGINA IS A THIEF AS WELL

• Pelicles 1 year ago

John Mahama rose through the political ranks in Ghana to the presidency, and what can Mahama show to Ghanaians that this is his brainchild idea that is helping Ghanaians.

Mahama was an assemblyman, mp, minister, deputy mi ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

You this bush boy i can't tell how stupid and dirty you're.

• NII-BI 1 year ago

A man, a thing that's already on the ground, already behind, already backwards needs no fall. You have DESTROYED our country so much that my people "TESHIE" to celebrate their homowo kpokpoi springing for the past 7 years eff ...

No DUMSOR. No FUEL SHORTAGES. No FOODSTUFF SHORTAGES and you think your country is destroyed? If the useless, corrupt and incompetent one was in power during COVID, not only will there be a run on the Cedi, you won't be enjoy ...

Another fool here, did you get time to take shower and clean your house ? Illiterate dirty stinking sons and daughters of Moosi Burkinabe.

• Ked 1 year ago

Old crooked akufo addo the $ has crossed ¢16 oooo

• Papa 1 1 year ago

SHAMELESS OLD MAN. YOU MUST HAVE YOUR HEAD EXAMINED. YOU HAVE SUCCESSFULLY IMPLEMENTED THE AGYAPADIE MANIFESTO AND YOU HAVE THE GUTS TO TALK THIS WAY. YOU WOULD BE DISGRACED BEFORE YOU SEE DEATH FOR THE HARM YOU HAVE DONE TO ...

• Proszy 1 year ago

Voting for Bawumia will also means poverty for the poor Ghanaians

• Sankofa 1 year ago

That is what we want. Because BACK then 1 dollar was 4 cedis. So we love back and nothing can stop us from going back . The forward is horrendous with 1 dollar for over 16 ghana cedis. Please God we want to go back.

Back then you also had DUMSOR. A vote for the corrupt and incompetent one is a vote for the return of DUMSOR.

• DumsorLunacyThieveryMahama 1 year ago

Well said Nana ,how can this known famous corruption and thievery MAESTRO Oldman mahama come back for more gargantuan finish hard create loot and share?
    The disgusting sick mahama has looted enough, so he must sit back ...

• Santo 1 year ago

Look at his short face. Like a fool. Akufo Monkey Addo you are an idiot. Old man boogie. Go way you there. Away Away Away. Corrupt ugly ape. Your mother

• GHANAMAN 1 year ago

Im going to vote for who I think has a good policies, one who policies affected my life positively. It no more going to be who I like as a person.

• jy 1 year ago

Just like the way you have set us back abi?

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

We will not Listen to you Anymore because you Disappointed us. Human Rights Lawyer , Bawumia to Continue with the Cathedral ? You are rather Campaigning for NDC because you are Scared of Mahama. Vote for Bawumia is Vote for A ...

• Kelly 1 year ago

Foolish man. Useless akyem thief. Kwasia barima fuun te s3 nso be kasa.

• Edo 1 year ago

look at this man….

• Solo 1 year ago

You are not a serious President.
    Mahama's is 1000×:better than you

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

We prefer the days when GhS4 = $1 to GhS16 to $1. We prefer GhS1 for a ball of kenkey to GhS5. We like the days of respect to the days of insulting our intelligence.

• Jim 1 year ago

Shameless and useless president. We voted for you and you have succeeded in setting the country back and making Mahama, another corrupt leader look like a saint. The country will never recover from the corrupt culture your ad ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Look at this failed president. Even you did not set us back. You will go into history as the worst president that ever happened to Ghana. We have carried water and Alcoholic and can now differentiate which one is heavier. JDM ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Old man, please, don't underrate our suffering and what you and cronies have done against the people and the country.
    Do know the number of Ghanaians who sleep with an empty stomach????
    You are a disappointment and failur ...

• Pee 1 year ago

Nana you’re joking. The country is at brisk of collapse and we need a new president not Bawumia

• AKUFFO ADDO IS A CURSE TO THIS COUNTRY 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo marvels with his level of shamelessness at his age. You should bow your head in shame for destroying Ghana and voluntarily handover to president Mahama.

• Kwami 1 year ago

Mahama's days were not as hard for us as your days. We are afraid that, Bawumia, whom you trained, will briring us more hardship. God forbid that Bawumia becomes President after you. You two have destroyed Ghana.

• DR BENJAMIN ANWAR IBRAHIM 1 year ago

Hahaha, this Akufo man is shaking. We need Mahama to seize all the stolen cash from you, your family and appointees. Ghanaians know the damage you have caused them. So do you think E-Levy and betting taxes are loved by Ghanai ...

• No9 1 year ago

See mumu

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Bawumia is fired,Mahama has already taken over.Tnx.

Nana Addo, Nana Addo, Nana Addo, whether you like it or not, whether you steak the elections or not, JM coming like kakai, Ghana was far far better under JM than under your shambolic NPP government with your Ali Baba band of ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

When the fundamentals are weak , the exchange rate will expose you”

Then $1=4 ghc

Today, $1=17 ghc

Bawumia clap for yourself. Head of economic management team

• Concern citizen 1 year ago

NDC vagabonds thinks running a country is like buying cars for slay queens. The best John Mahama is good is to buy V8 for Ashawo slay queens not governing a nation. His IQ is like his own akoko nketenkete brains

• DD 1 year ago

Akufo Addo talk about the way you destroyed this country and set it back many years. Akufo Addo you are a fool and you will surely go to jail for the evil your are perpetrating against this country. You are a fool, your mothe ...

• Andropov 1 year ago

See who's talking, you this thing has sent the country back by a thousand years. We hate you to the marrow. Owudifo

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Akufo Addo you want to sit on your loot, corruption and Agyapadie so that you cannot be investigated or held accountable under Bawumia for the many scandals that you cleared Cecilia Dapaah, Australia Visa Charles Bisiw gala ...

• PROSPER DUGBATEY 1 year ago

DON'T WORRY WE WILL VOTE FOR HIM THAN TO KEEP THIS WICKED GOVERNMENT IN POWER .

• Kwam 1 year ago

Eiiiii, so have your NPP government set the country forward since your tenure?

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago

Voting for Mahama is a second independent for Ghana. Akufo Addo is a 419 president

• roja 1 year ago

agyapadie monster...thieves

Kwasia old dirty stinking chimpanzee, look what you have done to our nation, did you know how many people had committed suicide in Ghana for your economy hardship ?

• JAGUAR 1 year ago

WEI ARA

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 5tttgg ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demo ...

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

"Wo bowada Atwamene biara suro ayeya nna" Nana Akufo Ado, You are afraid to be probed of corruption in your government by Mahama's presidency if he is elected to be president of Ghana which surely it will happen, you Mahama ...

• GHANABA 1 year ago

THE WORST PRESIDENT GHANA EVER HAD