John Dramani Mahama is a pathological Liar and a hardened Criminal. Not surprised he made that comment bcoz he's desperate to come to power and loot us.THE RESETTING THIEF
Yaw 1 year ago
The NPP teacher is telling lies. Every Principal was ordered to reduce intake by about 100 or more students. Many people who applied could not get admission because of this reduction in admissions. Please fellow Ghanaians don't mind this useless NPP teacher. Kwasea. He will not talk about the shameful performance of Bawumia in his Meet the Press encounter. Stupid NPP teacher. Shame on you. Swine like you. Bastard
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Yaw! YOU ARE NOT DEALING WITH BABIES ON THIS PLATFORM, OKAY?
So then how did the government admit the influx of students who graduated from the Free Senior High School program? Since most of them were admitted into nursing and the teacher training schools? I mean the number of admissions into these schools tripled after the first batch of students graduated. So if it’s true that the government capped admissions by several thousands of kids how did those students get admissions to further their education? You see how foolish you have made of yourself?
Why not check the figures and come back again. If you care to know, under Mahama, NDC members used to sell the admissions. Whether the candidates are qualified or not once they are able to pay, admission is offered.
The quota still exists 1 year ago
This npp guy is just telling lies. The quota still exists
Jonny 1 year ago
All these fake and unreliable professors always criticism which has no bases. Cos of these chew and pore Professors are the cause of our society heading backwards.
Rudolph 1 year ago
Don't mind that stupid Dr. Simon Boateng. He is an NPP man. Foolish man. I don't blame him I blame the sit down on their ass journalists we have in this country. A serious journalist will quickly go to some of the Colleges of Education and ask for data detailing the number of students admitted in 2022, 2023 and how many will be admitted in 2024. The intake has reduced drastically. Foolish man called Boateng
@ Rudluph.
ANYONE WHO TRUST MAHAMA DO SO AT THEIR OWN PERIL! WHO ARE FLEET OF HIS FATHER BEQUEATHED TO HIM?
Mahama is a known fraud and a serial liar. When he lies he does what he knows best and do his master’s bidding ... read full comment
@ Rudluph.
ANYONE WHO TRUST MAHAMA DO SO AT THEIR OWN PERIL! WHO ARE FLEET OF HIS FATHER BEQUEATHED TO HIM?
Mahama is a known fraud and a serial liar. When he lies he does what he knows best and do his master’s bidding. Wasn’t Mahama who once told Ghanaians that his late father who died after fathering 44 children bequeathed a fleet of ship to him in the Indian Pacific Islands. What a balderdash! This is someone who started life by working as a laborer farm in Nsawam. He then gained the opportunity to go to Russia to study communications.
After his return he was employed as a Tour Guide at the Japanese Embassy in Ghana before proceeding to become an Assembly Man, the position that opened his career in politics. While at the Japanese Embassy he also worked as fake traveling agent: he was said to be an expert in replacing Passport Photos with fake ones.
In Bantama Kumasi, he was said to be very famous and was nicknamed Ntuhyemu Hene— to wit: King of removing and replacing passport pictures. He was lucky he didn’t go to jail for engaging in such shady business?
So where were the fleet of ship his father bequeathed to him at the time he engaged in these fraudulent activities? He didn’t study in the US like what most kids from affluent backgrounds do. Neither was he busy managing his father’s businesses in the Indian Pacific, but working as a knockoff passport agent and so forth. Ghanaians do you trust this man? Didn’t we see how corrupt he was when he became a President by default?
WHERE IS THE FLEET OF SHIP HIS FATHER BEQUEATHED TO HIM?
Yaw Kwab 1 year ago
Rudolph. Please be decent and stop the insults. Civilised people read the comments.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
PARTY OF INSULTS
The Professor has made his claim and given figures to support those claims. You have not given any evidence to disprove his claim but all you’re doing is to insult him. How did Ghana come up with all fools ... read full comment
PARTY OF INSULTS
The Professor has made his claim and given figures to support those claims. You have not given any evidence to disprove his claim but all you’re doing is to insult him. How did Ghana come up with all fools forming a political party called Ndc?
Kilogram 1 year ago
The NDC gang tells lies with confidence...so unsuspecting people tend to take their word to the bank.
Am not a politician 1 year ago
Most of the supporters of NDC like insults rather than voicing out there opinions on issues
Rudolph 1 year ago
Why not? Insults show the anger towards your hypocrisy. You idiots deserve the insults. Liars who rather point accusing fingers on others should be insulted very well. Foolish people
Kay 1 year ago
@ Rudolph
If there is one person who deserves Insults it shd be John Mahama for his criminal record.In fact he deserves to be turned to a DOOR MAT for every Ghanaian to walk on.
@ Rudolph
If there is one person who deserves Insults it shd be John Mahama for his criminal record.In fact he deserves to be turned to a DOOR MAT for every Ghanaian to walk on.
snd 1 year ago
A toak like you. What criminal record? Why not take him to court if you have any evidence of criminality against him? Your own OSP exonerated him and you foolish npp supporters keep backing like dogs. Between Mahama and Nana/Bawumia who is a criminal? You hate Mahama because he's going to deal ruthlessly with most of your corrupt Npp apointees. You think you can use Bawumia to cover up your rots? No way.
S A 1 year ago
kay okuraaseni kubolor,wanna insult JDM,?FIE BURN YOU
kuffuor 1 year ago
Foolish and imbecile Rudolf.You like an insult.Look at your useless and awkward face
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Why should a whole Dr. lie like this? Are we not in Ghana?
Nii 1 year ago
@ Amazing Grace
Your Criminal flagbearer has been exposed with shame what do you say?The Doc has a proper PhD not the Ato Casiel Forson or the Randy Abbey fake PhD.
@ Amazing Grace
Your Criminal flagbearer has been exposed with shame what do you say?The Doc has a proper PhD not the Ato Casiel Forson or the Randy Abbey fake PhD.
Sarah 1 year ago
Does your Akufo Monkey Addo have a Law School Certificate?
Ama 1 year ago
Alcohol is destroying Mahama's brain his family members & friends shd help him.He can't even lie using intelligence. Why shd NPP produce more FSHS graduates and the same govt put a Cap for further studies?
kuffuor 1 year ago
useless girl
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama is not only corrupt, but he is also a liar. This is the reason he will not debate Dr. Bawumia. He does not want Bawumia to expose him. I dare Mahama to agree with a debate about Bawumia, all of Ghana is waiting for that day.
Jaffaru 1 year ago
Bawumia will be a total wreck
( TITANIC WRECK ) if the fool he attempts a debate. He only believes in his "Fa sitieer no ma mi" stomach dance on stage. The fool wants to smear Mahama with his stupid comedy on stage. Didn't you see how he disgraced himself on Sunday night during his meet the Press encounter. Every question's response is errh errh errh, I will talk with the minister about it and see what can be done about it. Followed by a long U go explain taya life stories. Such an idiot is no where near Mahama. Cocoa is in disarray, maize is in disarray, dollar crosses GHc16 line and you are here talking like a toilet eater. Stupid fool
Perbo 1 year ago
Stupid lecturer with his foolish assessment . Npp lecturer
Kwaku 1 year ago
Why would NPP produce so many students thru FSHS and when they complete the same NPP would go and put a CAP on admission to Teacher Training Colleges?JOHN MAHAMA can't use his brain when lying.
Mike O 1 year ago
Dr Boateng, your assertions are rather wrong. The data can be found at the Ministry of Education. Colleges were given the number of students that can be admitted yearly since 2017. Secondly, even though the NDC announced the new policy of replacing the student allowances with the student loan scheme, the policy didn't start because the NDC lost the elections before the start of the new academic year. Continuing students were supposed to enjoy the allowances till they complete their courses. The new policy would hv started with 1st year's for the 2016/2017 academic year. However, with hindsight wasn't that a superior policy? Those over here who are trolling and using outright insult on the person of the former Prez should look out for the truth and revise their notes. Mahama spoke the truth.
Ghana 1 year ago
He is a stupid lecturer..last year I went to a training college to help my sister get admission, the principal said out of over thousand applicants, they were asked to admit just 300 students..n the mp brought people, the dce brought people and the cota is exhausted already.. why can't we b honest in this country..
Another NPP fool soldier 1 year ago
This guy is a real fool. He's lying like his flagbearer. Admission into these schools are restricted. Ministries of Health and Education will give quotas to each school and you as the Principal dares not to exceed it.
Ghana 1 year ago
Ghanaweb should stop publishing rubbish that npp forward to them and Cross check the fact..we know who is the king of lies in Ghana..is bawumia.. because of the alawa, colleges are given cota to take, this is plane fact..
Kwame 1 year ago
Npp sent lecture…. Do u know the allawa has restricted more admissions cos govt does not have money to admit nurses…common sense.
Yayra 1 year ago
What a kwasea lecturer. Shame on this animal. CETAG should stone this mole. This traitor. NPP ni aboa. He wants to be made a Board Chairman. Stupid pig
THE TRUTH 1 year ago
The moment you resort to Insults in an argument it means you've lost the debate.John Mahama is gradually loosing the battle.
Urmar 1 year ago
People should get the facts and lets debate devoid of insults
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ueh3bb
Sos 1 year ago
Lecturer fuuuu. Gyimiiiiiiiii
Nuumo 1 year ago
I sometimes tend to feel ashamed to have an uncle who calls himself a professor .
Most of these so called book Doctors and professors are the problem of the country.
They don't even produce common"kokonte for chop bars" , ... read full comment
I sometimes tend to feel ashamed to have an uncle who calls himself a professor .
Most of these so called book Doctors and professors are the problem of the country.
They don't even produce common"kokonte for chop bars" , I just love and respect Kumasi Mangesim guys more than some of these PhDs.
Most of them are only useful for "kokonsa" Political azaa shows for the npp.
Most of them love their party more than even their wives.
As they say " Dutch Passport is.... "
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Mahaliar
Mahaliar
Dan Fulani in-law 1 year ago
Hahahahaha. Dr. Simon Boateng has eaten a plastic bowl of mouse toilet. His mouth smells like shit . Nincompoop
Kelly 1 year ago
Please, report it well, the lecture is a known NPP man. He's even the TESCON patron o the school
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Dr we’ve heard you so we should vote for Bawumia? To Continue the State Grabbing? As a LEARNED PERSON we’re Thinking you would Talk about the Corruption and Unemployment by People you Train. Any way the Few you Trained NDC had jobs after Training.
Stone 1 year ago
What The Lecturer is saying is not true.
Lizzy 1 year ago
This stupid lecturer has disgraced himself paaaa ooooo. Liar
Donatus 1 year ago
NPP lecturer, lies is your logo.
Iron Felix 1 year ago
Shut up party professor, if govt is to pay allowances to teachers/nurses, there will be a quota. If there is no quota how can the govt budget for them
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
Clueless Mahama again!! The man goes round with sugar and honey in his mouth telling LIES, LIES and LIES. When is he going to stop this nasty behaviour? He can't stop because there are some ANIMALS in human skin who always support him; and some of them are here insulting the man who exposed him. NDC FOOLS are real ANIMALS.
Integrity 1 year ago
The Lecturer lied through his teeth. It is like the only qualification to join the NPP communicators team is your ability to telling lies even when the facts are clear to Ghanaians. I tried getting admission for my nephew from 2011 to 2012 but was not successful because of the quota system and the fact that admission were sold to the highest bidder by the then Principals and other administrative staff in charge of admissions. When the quota was removed, I didn't contact anyone and yet he was admitted and graduated in 2016 and was appointed as a teacher in September the same year. Truth is only one and those who live it knows it. Last year one of my friends son was denied admission because the quota given the said college of education was exhausted. In fact quotas to all colleges of education were further reduced drastically. The journalist should interview Principals of the colleges on the matter and stop this lazy reportage and rubbish.
Maha 1 year ago
Footsoldier
Footsoldier
Kojos 1 year ago
Mahama the lair. Instead of asking for help no. He reather tell lies.
Fact Checker 1 year ago
Most outstanding teacher speaking like a primary 5 kid? Ghana's sytems, incuding education have gone to the digs!
Kwaku 1 year ago
Who is this ignorant Dr. Simon
If he doesn't know he should say so. Quota was given to each institution. Admission was restricted. In the nursing colleges for example, they restricted admission and ordered the Principals to offer admission to their own( politicians) protocol list.
Kwaku 1 year ago
The Lecturer is economical with the truth.
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
John Ford drunkard kromfoo techiamoah gyimiifoo kwasia mpanin, your end is coming soon kwasiato like mahama ofui
The quota still exists 1 year ago
The quota still exists. When you fail to abide my the quota from the minister of finance, the students will struggle to get their allowances
Charlie 1 year ago
Mahama is just desperate to come to power so need to say anything, thinking Ghanaians are fools that we can't think right.
Kojo Thomas 1 year ago
Some of these so called PhD holders and professors we need to validate their certificate well. They have brought Ghana to where we are now.
Don't listen to Dr Boateng.He is doing propaganda 1 year ago
Check from Ministry of Education The first year allowance was replaced by Students Loan admission moved from about 9,000 to 13,000.By the time NDC left power it was almost 16,000
The NPP teacher is telling lies. Every Principal was ordered to reduce intake by about 100 or more students. Many people who applied could not get admission because of this reduction in admissions. Please fellow Ghanaians don ...
So then how did the government admit the influx of students who graduated from the Free Senior High School program? Since most of them were admitted into nurs ...
NPP POLITICAL LECTURER SMELLS DEFEAT
https://www.graphic.com.gh/news/general-news/nursing-schools-given-quotas-admissions-to-reduce.html
Don't mind that stupid Dr. Simon Boateng. He is an NPP man. Foolish man. I don't blame him I blame the sit down on their ass journalists we have in this country. A serious journalist will quickly go to some of the Colleges ...
@ Rudluph.
Mahama is a known fraud and a serial liar. When he lies he does what he knows best and do his master’s bidding ...
PARTY OF INSULTS
The Professor has made his claim and given figures to support those claims. You have not given any evidence to disprove his claim but all you’re doing is to insult him. How did Ghana come up with all fools ...
@ Rudolph
A toak like you. What criminal record? Why not take him to court if you have any evidence of criminality against him? Your own OSP exonerated him and you foolish npp supporters keep backing like dogs. Between Mahama and Nana/ ...
@ Amazing Grace
useless girl
Mahama is not only corrupt, but he is also a liar. This is the reason he will not debate Dr. Bawumia. He does not want Bawumia to expose him. I dare Mahama to agree with a debate about Bawumia, all of Ghana is waiting for tha ...
( TITANIC WRECK ) if the fool he attempts a debate. He only believes in his "Fa sitieer no ma mi" stomach dance on stage. The fool wants to smear Mahama with his stupid comedy on stage. Didn' ...
Dr Boateng, your assertions are rather wrong. The data can be found at the Ministry of Education. Colleges were given the number of students that can be admitted yearly since 2017. Secondly, even though the NDC announced the ...
He is a stupid lecturer..last year I went to a training college to help my sister get admission, the principal said out of over thousand applicants, they were asked to admit just 300 students..n the mp brought people, the dce ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
They don't even produce common"kokonte for chop bars" , ...
Mahaliar
Dr we’ve heard you so we should vote for Bawumia? To Continue the State Grabbing? As a LEARNED PERSON we’re Thinking you would Talk about the Corruption and Unemployment by People you Train. Any way the Few you Trained ...
Clueless Mahama again!! The man goes round with sugar and honey in his mouth telling LIES, LIES and LIES. When is he going to stop this nasty behaviour? He can't stop because there are some ANIMALS in human skin who always su ...
The Lecturer lied through his teeth. It is like the only qualification to join the NPP communicators team is your ability to telling lies even when the facts are clear to Ghanaians. I tried getting admission for my nephew fr ...
Footsoldier
If he doesn't know he should say so. Quota was given to each institution. Admission was restricted. In the nursing colleges for example, they restricted admission and ordered the Principals to ...