WHAT MADE NPP TO CHOOSE BAWUMIA THE LIAR- NAPO THE SMALL FOO AND QAURTEY THE BIG FOOL TO LEAD THEM ? I CAN;T THING FAR: WHY NOT KENNEDY AND CO BUT RATHER THESE 3 MUSKETEERS FOOLS :
Robin 1 year ago
With a donkey like you in charge, it is NOT possible.
SARA 1 year ago
NPP FULL OF FOOLS AND LIARS: SEE BAWUMIA MUUMU ; NAPO - FOOL AND QAURTEY BIG FOOL: NPP GONE TO FOOLS OR WHAT:
Roce Koran 1 year ago
Bawuliar, your party is so full of corrupt power brokers that you, a Johnny just come into that party cannot control them. Another party should deal with those "stealers" before your time will come next time. This is the naked truth, NPP maybe including you have stolen so much with impunity that Ghana needs to deal with them else the moral fiber of society would collapse leading to chaos in future.
Liar Bawumia 1 year ago
Hahahahahahahaha. The Tag is Perfect foe him.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
You dey rush,you dey rush well,well.Tnx.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak , the exchange rate will expose you”
Then $1=4 ghc
Today, $1=17 ghc
Bawumiah clap for yourself. Head of economic management team
Then $1=4 ghc
Today, $1=17 ghc
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Someone must advise Bawumia that he is part of this government what is he waiting for ? if Akuffo Addo couldn't take Ghana higher, who are you ?
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
You are too incompetent. After listening to you on the media encounter, I have decided to vote for Mahama. Simple questions, you were beating about the bush and fumbling.
Ludo - Mr. 33 Policies 1 year ago
If 33 policies have led us to this point, perhaps we’d be better off without any policies at all. tweaaaaaa!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia has humility, sincerity, and, love for Ghana and its people. He does not say I shall take Ghana to higher heights, he could have, but instead, he said "We Shall together take Ghana to higher heights". He will lead and we ought to follow him. He has the vision to make a great Ghana for the people. We may not think that due to his humility, he is weak because he is not weak. He will be a servant, a leader with a purpose.
Ogyam 1 year ago
Ashe mo paa. Skin pain. It's POSSIBLE
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uehebeb
Aisha 1 year ago
Sir, you have been there for 8 years, you should have done what you are mentioning
Sloganeering bastard. Foolish Bawumia. Away
Bawuliar, your party is so full of corrupt power brokers that you, a Johnny just come into that party cannot control them. Another party should deal with those "stealers" before your time will come next time. This is the nake ...
Then $1=4 ghc
Today, $1=17 ghc
Dr. Bawumia has humility, sincerity, and, love for Ghana and its people. He does not say I shall take Ghana to higher heights, he could have, but instead, he said "We Shall together take Ghana to higher heights". He will lead ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
He meant higher sufferings. God forbid !!!