The asantehene has plants people to do Galamsey and he himself goes round inciting the people to report to him so he can destool them. A paramount chief destooling paramount chiefs
AMARIYA 1 year ago
STUPID IMAGINATION
This is what a good leader about. He would not oversee misdeeds.
STUPID IMAGINATION
Npp never again 1 year ago
All be settings. Asantehene himself is involved in this illegal activity. Remember Asantehene said Prince Charles is going to help him clean the waterbodies. All fake news.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~~~###'ll
GHA 1 year ago
NGOs in CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
05 ... read full comment
NGOs in CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / Office landline 0302 948484
AMARIYA 1 year ago
AWAY WiTH YOUR FRAUD
This guy is a fraudster, don't be misled by him
AWAY WiTH YOUR FRAUD
AMARIYA 1 year ago
PRINCE IS ENVIRONMENTALIST
Does an offer to help Asantehene clean the polluted make him a galamseyer?
Irrational argument!!
Abdul 1 year ago
You’re stupid just like your father
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Village website what kind of news is this? What is our business with an idolatry king?
ST Ghfuo: knighted thief 1 year ago
Ashanti region police must enforce the laws in the refuon by prosecuting these mistakes reacts for destroying public lands.. Otumfuo has done his part when the state should have done longtime ago. You prosecuting these people charge them and prosecute and based on the courts findings Otumfuo can now destill but it looks like the state ashanti region police and the judiciary in this country are all inept just looking on blindly for these stupid so called leaders to have their way. Jesus fucking xhrist so after what Almighty Otumfuo has done why can't you police swoop in and arrwst these motherfuckers and charge them? send them t. Court for prosecution? You fo[list police always complain you need money you need money meanwhile people are misbehaving and you are sitting there IDIOTS! Why shoukd Otumfuo tell or show you ashanti police and the judiciary how to do your jobs? Why
Amma Praman 1 year ago
There is nothing called bonoland. Bono is acephalous entity made up of real Bonos like Techiman, Nafanas like Sampa, Gua s, Ashantis, inter alia. They will come back and serve Almighty Asante.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Kwasiato, is there anything called Asante? What about Denkyira, akyems, dagombas, moshi, Akwamu, Bonos living in Asante? Your foolishness is at par with KWASIA TUTU II, Kumasihene.
Are you aware the people of Patasi , Ank ... read full comment
Kwasiato, is there anything called Asante? What about Denkyira, akyems, dagombas, moshi, Akwamu, Bonos living in Asante? Your foolishness is at par with KWASIA TUTU II, Kumasihene.
Are you aware the people of Patasi , Ankaase are from Bono originally?
All Akans are Bono. Ofuii
selfmade ASHANTI MASTERMIND 1 year ago
All Akans ain’t bonos that’s one of the biggest lies ever told!
There are 7 Akan clans that forms tribes
This is the formation of Akan tribes
Families ~ CLANS~ TRIBES!
ASAKYIRI CLAN
The Asakyiri clan, a ... read full comment
ASAKYIRI CLAN
The Asakyiri clan, also known as the Asakyiri Abusua or Amoakaadefuo, is considered the oldest of the eight Akan clans.
The Asakyiri claim to have been created by God first and are sometimes referred to as the mother of all the Akan families.
However, they are also the smallest of the Akan clans and have relatively few members.
The Asakyiri are located in the Adanse area of the Ashanti Region, with their main towns including Akorokyere, Asakyiri Amansie, Ayaase, Obogu Nkwanta, and Asokore. Their symbol is the vulture and eagle
The Asakyiri clan is considered the oldest Akan family, and some say they founded the Adanse State of Akrokyere in Ghana in the early 17th century. The name Asakyiri means "those who return".
Now is asakyiri is OLDEST of all Akan clans and hence Asakyiri is the AKAN PIESIE and not BONO OYOKO TECHIMAN!
According oral tradition it is believed that the families Asona, Ekuona and Aduana are the oldest among the eight Akan families.
Aside Asakyiri, the other oldest Akan clans are ASONA, EKUONA and ADUANA
Read this
“ The Oyoko family is said to have come out of the Ekuona family.
The first known Oyoko woman was Nana Ekuru who had migrated from Adanse to settle in Asuom. She had two children called Nana Yita and Nana Antwiwaa Nyame. Nana Antwiwaa Nyame and her people migrated from Asuom to Betenase in the Akyem area”
Now it was EKUONA that gave birth to OYOKO TECHIMAN as the OYOKO clan was initially part of EKUONA and since TECHIMAN which is the main BONO is made up of OYOKO clan and OYOKO came out of EKUONA, how can OYOKO TRCHIMAN older than EKUONA who are their parents? Lmaooo
Is just like u saying, you are older than your parents!
Bono is TECHIMAN and Techiman came out of EKUONA and how can BONO OYOKO TECHIMAN now the origin of all Akans? Lmaooo
U see your lies!
Asakyiri, asona, ekuona and aduana were in existence around the 8,9,10 and 12 centuries before OYOKO broke away from ekuona and there’s no way BONO OYOKO TECHIMAN can be the origin of those who were already existing!
The oyoko clan broke away from EKUONA when a groups of people led by OWE ate a BUFFALO which was a taboo and hence they were expired from EKUONA group! That group became known as OWEKUO bearing their leader OWE and KUO is GROUP or family or ABUSUA hence OWEKUO became OYOKO corrupted name!
So if OYOKO came from EKUONA, how can OYOKO Techiman then becomes the ORIGIN of all Akans? U see your lies and twisting fallacies lol
According to EVA MEYEROWITZ who was the queen mother of OYOKO BONO TECHIMAN, Asakyiri is the MOTHER OF ALL AKANS which means they are the AKAN PIESIE!!
Now, there’s another lies which is linked to this fallacies of TWI been from OYOKO BONO TECHIMAN! lol
NANA TWI BREFUO was an overlord of bono OYOKO Techiman and reigned from 1851-1864 Which means he was born in the 17 or 18 centuries when Asakyiri, asona, EKUONA and Aduana were in existence and how can NANA TWI who was born in the later days give these clans a language to speak?
Does it mean that, those clans didn’t have any language till nana twi was born? Lmaooo
This is a lie and NANA TWI never gave any akan any twi language !
Stop the cap
Kwaisto, all that you've written is trash. English is said to be the language of the QUEEN.
Does that mean she invented the language. It means TWI was NANA TWI BREMPONG (Bono King's language).
Asanteni aboa se yi bi koraa ... read full comment
Kwaisto, all that you've written is trash. English is said to be the language of the QUEEN.
Does that mean she invented the language. It means TWI was NANA TWI BREMPONG (Bono King's language).
Asanteni aboa se yi bi koraa , me hu bi da. Akoa ataba tweaaaaaa
Bonos invented Adinkra symbols, and all akan states emerged from Bono kingdom. They formed new sates as the migrated. But Bono was the first Akan civilization in Ghana.
Asantes hate education
Kwaistoliwaa, if TWI was nana twi language how come u said BONO TWI is the original twi then?
U stinking cunt lmaooo
How can TWI is NANA TWI BREFUO language and u can turned around and say that BONO TWI is the original ... read full comment
Kwaistoliwaa, if TWI was nana twi language how come u said BONO TWI is the original twi then?
U stinking cunt lmaooo
How can TWI is NANA TWI BREFUO language and u can turned around and say that BONO TWI is the original TWI then?
U see how stupid and lame that u are!
U see how I have EXPOSED your ignorance here lmaooo
If BONO TWI is the original TWI then it means twi was invented by the BONO people or u don’t understand English right? Lmaoo
I ll expose u further and then insult u on top
What’s the MEANING OF ORIGINAL?
“ belonging or pertaining to the origin or beginning of something, or to a thing at its beginning”
“ created directly and personally by a particular person”
“ in the earliest form of something, or in the form that existed at the beginning: … Cambridge meaning
So u see RETARD, original means something that’s undiluted and hence that was THE ORIGIN and was invented by that particular entity!
U see how dumb u are lmaooo
So u saying BONO TWI is the ORIGINAL TWI means Bono twi is the origin or inventors of the TWI LANGUAGE! Lmaoo
U certified, retarded SEMI ILLITERATE
Saying BONO TWI is the original language means BONO were the inventors of that language and I have proven u wrong!
U such a COMPOUND fool lmaooo
Having studies latin,, french, English, fante, twi and ga one thing i know is how language bleeding into others. Latin cane before French and French influenced Spanish and also english. Having learnt fante, twi and ga I can also tell you that fante language is harder to write and soeak just like Latin and French and fante also bleeds into twi and even ga. Yet, you say akans all emigrated from bonos and Bono invented twi. I have to disagree with this simply because even nzema which is also an Akan dialect is heavier than fante and fante is heavier than akeapim and even twi. Infact, twi is the like the youngest of all the Akan languages if you ask me because it is so easy to speak and even write. Speak to any longuist and they will approve what I've written here
I this true? How can you say all akans emanated from thr Bono ahafo people? I never read this anywhere I any history book from gold coast. I know the bonus are primarily farmers but you have some akans who fish an. Some who hunt.....
Kwasia, when they say that, ENGLISH is the queens language it means the QUEEN and the people are the ORIGINAL SPEAKERS OF THE LANGUAGE
READ THIS DUMBO
“ The Queen's English is a term used to describe the standard, ... read full comment
Kwasia, when they say that, ENGLISH is the queens language it means the QUEEN and the people are the ORIGINAL SPEAKERS OF THE LANGUAGE
READ THIS DUMBO
“ The Queen's English is a term used to describe the standard, correct, or pure English spoken or written by educated people in the United Kingdom when the monarch is a queen. It's also known as BBC English and is associated with a specific accent and pronunciation.
The Queen's English is often considered to be a prestigious form of British English that represents formal and educated communication. It includes Received Pronunciation, the "posh" accent used by the Queen, as well as grammatically correct speech that's free of slang. The Queen's English is also often associated with the upper classes and Oxbridge education
The term "Queen's English" is used when the British monarch is a queen, and "King's English" is used when the monarch is a king”
This is the ORIGINAL FORM of English devoured of any dilution and free of any slangs, broken English etc!
The QUEENS ENGLISH means the QUEEN LANGUAGE which is the PROPER ENGLISH INVENTED OR SPOKEN by the QUEEN AND HER PEOPLE!!
U stupid, bloody retard!!
The same scenario applies to the TWI LANGUAGE
If u say BONO TWI is the ORIGINAL TWI language it means BONO are the real inventors of the LANGUAGE and they are the ones that SPEAK the real twi and I have exposed u for your stupid lies!!
Now TWI is rather the LANGUAGE OF NANA TWI but no more the language introduced by NANA TWI!
Funny people
Kwaisatoliwaa, u also said that, ALL AKANS ARE BONO and I gave u beat down lectures but u were silent on that part lmaooo
MOTHERFUCKER!
Count me with your own solid facts and let see
U can’t because you always l ... read full comment
Kwaisatoliwaa, u also said that, ALL AKANS ARE BONO and I gave u beat down lectures but u were silent on that part lmaooo
MOTHERFUCKER!
U can’t because you always lying your SKINNY ASS here
ALL AKANS AINT BONOS!!
I have given u a history and I want u to factually counter me
You're the biggest illetrate I've ever come across. Tweaaa, you sound retarted and lethargic in understanding. Bono gave birth to all Akan dialects . Like it or Not...
There's no language called Asante. What you speak is ... read full comment
You're the biggest illetrate I've ever come across. Tweaaa, you sound retarted and lethargic in understanding. Bono gave birth to all Akan dialects . Like it or Not...
There's no language called Asante. What you speak is the dialect of The Denkyira, your overlords.
And Denkyira came out of Bono. hence, asantes are the grandchildren of Bono. I know it hurts so bad, but it is what it is.
U such a retard and u can’t deal with the facts! Lmaooo
Anyone who’s reading this comments will see who’s the one confused and throwing stupid dust into peoples eyes!
U SAID BONO GAVE BIRTH TO ALL AKAN DIALECTS r ... read full comment
Anyone who’s reading this comments will see who’s the one confused and throwing stupid dust into peoples eyes!
U SAID BONO GAVE BIRTH TO ALL AKAN DIALECTS right?
The question I ll ask u DUMMMY is this, ain’t all AKAN DIALECTS TWI? Lmaooo
Or there’s another AKAN DIALECT that’s different from TWI?
U sound retarded and I ll educate your PUNK ASS TODAY
WHATS A DIALECT?
“A dialect is a version of a language that is mutually intelligible but differs from other dialects in systematic ways. Dialects can differ in many ways”
This is the meaning of what a DIALECT is fool!
Now what’s TWI?
“ Twi is a Kwa language that is part of the Niger-Congo language family. It is also known as Akan”
Now having established these two terms, I ll take thjs opportunity to educate your FOOLISH, dumb and reatrded ass lmaooo
What this means is that, TWI IS A KWA LANGUAGE of the Niger Congo language and there is only ONE TEI he different intonations depending on a lot of factors such as ENVIRONMENT, LITERATURE and traditions!
Saying that BONO GAVE BIRTH TO ALL AKAN DIALECTS is irredeemable nonsense because how did Bono influenced or gave birth to all Akan dialects where there’s one AKAN LANGUAGE which is the kwa language CALLED AKAN TWI?
How show us how Bono did it? U stupid, certified INTELLECTUAL BUM!
Can u understand SEFWI? What about AWONIYI?
Can u understand NZEMA?
U can’t as a BONO person so saying BONO GAVE birth to all AKAN DIALECT makes u sound retard!!
There’s no LANGUAGE called BONO TWI, ASHANTI TWI, NZEMA TWI, AKYEM TWI etc but rather there’s a KWA LANGUAGE CALLED TWI which is spoken by the Niger Congo people and sometimes referred to as AKAN LANGUAGE!!
Asante twi, Nzema twi, Bono twi, Akuapem twi etc are attached to because of the DIALECTS each of these akan groupings exhibit when speaking their AKAN twi!!
U stupid asshole!
Is similar to English language! There’s only one English language that THE QUEENS LANGUAGE but each speaker have its own dialect regardless of whether is broken English, American English etc, is all English but with different dialects or intonation!
Saying BONO GAVE BIRTH TO ALL AKAN DIALECTS is nonsensical and one of the most dumbest comment I have ever heard from u! U RETARD!
How did BONO GAVE BIRTH TO NZEMA TWI DIALECT?
To akuapem twi dialects?
Clear off, u CRAZY BUM!
Again, there nothing like DENKYIRA TWI lmaooo
There’s DENKYIRA DIALECT OF THE AKAN TWI becasue of intonation but DENKYIRA TWI IS STILL TWI
BONO TWI IS STILL TWI!
Asante twi is still the same one TWI with different intonations!
I want u to think for the first time, u retarded CUNT
Dallas 1 year ago
You have said everything my brother. Akan language is Bono, Akan culture and tradition is Bono. From fontomfrom, atumpan,
to kete, the golden dressing of Akan kings, Akan chieftaincy system, akan calenders, the golden stool ... read full comment
You have said everything my brother. Akan language is Bono, Akan culture and tradition is Bono. From fontomfrom, atumpan,
to kete, the golden dressing of Akan kings, Akan chieftaincy system, akan calenders, the golden stool, Akan clan system, adinkra symbols and umbrella chiefs etc are all Bono. They should us what Asante has done if not destruction and looting of fellow Akan states.
Dallas 1 year ago
Destooler in chief. Always destooling sub-chiefs, then announcing it in the air. Why don't you destool the paramount chiefs? The land belongs to them. Hahahaha
Kiya 1 year ago
That unscrupulous abscondee from Canada must destool himself too.
Gaius Cacius 1 year ago
Otumfo Ababio piii! May you live long. If all chiefs are having the same courage to do what you are doing. There would be sanity and fight against galamsey could be down sized.
OTUMFUOR IS CORRUPT TO THE CORE AND GETTING GALAMSEY MONEY FROM WONTUMI 1 year ago
HE IS A LAIR AND A FOOL. ASK WONTUMI AND OTHERS TO STOP BUT YOU ARE HERE TALKING TRASH AND ABOUT CHEIFS AND NOT WONTUMI AND NPP MEMBERS. KWASEAMAN
Wise Narrator 1 year ago
Wontumi is a licensed miner approved by NDC government. Wontumi is not a galamsay operator. Can you talk about cocoa smuggling activities that Dormaa Hene and his groups are operating for centuries?
Truth Be Told 1 year ago
If its true that Asantehen has destooled chiefs for galamsey then he is indeed a great chief,...however he should have done thgis long ago!!!
Galamsey Chief Executive 1 year ago
Very soon that man will be arrested be destooled and arrested by Mahama or Asantehene
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
JUST WATCH! NO GOVT ORGANIZATION BE IT POLICE, NIB, ETC WILL EVEN TRY TO INVITE THESE THIEVES PREVIOUSLY NANANOM FOR INTEROGATION. OUR COUNTRY'S SYSTEM IS BROKEN
Pee 1 year ago
If every Paramount chief can do that in their areas galamsey will end one time.
Congratulations otikokosuo.
Boboley 1 year ago
Not every paramount chief can destool a sub chief. There will not be peace oooo
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Late Prof Atta Mills would have done the same to Criminal John Dramani Mahama by sacking him if not for his sudden death from cancer.
Obibini 1 year ago
Kudos to the Otumfour. If Akuffo Addo can also fire his officials who are engaged in galamsey, our rivers and lands will be better. God bless the Otumfour
Akut 1 year ago
Change is on the way, no choice than to yield to the aspirations of the people.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Good. Bravo
No selectivity.
Sack all of them, and install school pupils.
They can help much more than your old criminal chiefs who are bent on damaging your hard worn reputation.
Otumfuo, please act fast, before it's ... read full comment
Good. Bravo
No selectivity.
They can help much more than your old criminal chiefs who are bent on damaging your hard worn reputation.
Otumfuo, please act fast, before it's too late.
I shall encourage you to set up an anti galamsey probe committee on all your lands and water bodies. Then punish all chiefs who are found culpable of galamsey crimes.
When you are able to commission this effort in fact, those who falls of your jurisdiction will forever respect you from afar.
Those criminal cheifs are helping to bring your reputation down as well as gradually killing your good people.
Killa 1 year ago
I just love Otumfuo,,,God bless you
AK 1 year ago
Well done Asantehene. Please cast the net wide. Please go check out river Pra. Some Queen mothers are seriously involved in galamsey.
Nii 1 year ago
Good job by Otumfuor.The Akan/Twi/Asantifour ,chiefs are destroying Ghana with the aide of the Chinese.All their displaced citizens end up in Accla.They use the Galamsey money to buy houses and set up radio stations to promote Twi in Ga.
Yeboah 1 year ago
Well done Nana Asantehene.
Harry 1 year ago
My king, please take a look at some of the self imposed queen mothers like Domeabra via Kusu Wioso.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
This Kwasia man should destool himself.
NORWAY GOLD SYNDICATE AND UK MONEY LAUNDERING FOOL. Kronfoupayin
John Akwasi Prah 1 year ago
B33b33b33 is someone's language....b33 kneel down, b33 stand up. If the speaker has an oversized tongue Ike the social media chief di33, it makes it even more funny.
Amma Praman 1 year ago
Don't mind that stupid guy called Bastie. He is an embittered fool, who blame others for his miserable life. His public drunk odikro is still occupying his 2 by 4 stool and he has the gust to spew such stupidity.
B33 is our dialect and it’s the original Twi. We’re proud of it!!!! Is that all you could say ? Ofuuuiii even Chinese Mandarin is a language.
Finish this for me “WO KUM APEM A, APEM ……
Did you use b3? Asant ... read full comment
B33 is our dialect and it’s the original Twi. We’re proud of it!!!! Is that all you could say ? Ofuuuiii even Chinese Mandarin is a language.
Did you use b3? Asanteni Aboa
ASAKYIRI CLAN
The Asakyiri clan, als ... read full comment
ASAKYIRI CLAN
The Asakyiri clan, also known as the Asakyiri Abusua or Amoakaadefuo, is considered the oldest of the eight Akan clans.
The Asakyiri claim to have been created by God first and are sometimes referred to as the mother of all the Akan families.
However, they are also the smallest of the Akan clans and have relatively few members.
The Asakyiri are located in the Adanse area of the Ashanti Region, with their main towns including Akorokyere, Asakyiri Amansie, Ayaase, Obogu Nkwanta, and Asokore. Their symbol is the vulture and eagle
The Asakyiri clan is considered the oldest Akan family, and some say they founded the Adanse State of Akrokyere in Ghana in the early 17th century. The name Asakyiri means "those who return".
Now is asakyiri is OLDEST of all Akan clans and hence Asakyiri is the AKAN PIESIE and not BONO OYOKO TECHIMAN!
According oral tradition it is believed that the families Asona, Ekuona and Aduana are the oldest among the eight Akan families.
Aside Asakyiri, the other oldest Akan clans are ASONA, EKUONA and ADUANA
Read this
“ The Oyoko family is said to have come out of the Ekuona family.
The first known Oyoko woman was Nana Ekuru who had migrated from Adanse to settle in Asuom. She had two children called Nana Yita and Nana Antwiwaa Nyame. Nana Antwiwaa Nyame and her people migrated from Asuom to Betenase in the Akyem area”
Now it was EKUONA that gave birth to OYOKO TECHIMAN as the OYOKO clan was initially part of EKUONA and since TECHIMAN which is the main BONO is made up of OYOKO clan and OYOKO came out of EKUONA, how can OYOKO TRCHIMAN older than EKUONA who are their parents? Lmaooo
Is just like u saying, you are older than your parents!
Bono is TECHIMAN and Techiman came out of EKUONA and how can BONO OYOKO TECHIMAN now the origin of all Akans? Lmaooo
U see your lies!
Asakyiri, asona, ekuona and aduana were in existence around the 8,9,10 and 12 centuries before OYOKO broke away from ekuona and there’s no way BONO OYOKO TECHIMAN can be the origin of those who were already existing!
The oyoko clan broke away from EKUONA when a groups of people led by OWE ate a BUFFALO which was a taboo and hence they were expired from EKUONA group! That group became known as OWEKUO bearing their leader OWE and KUO is GROUP or family or ABUSUA hence OWEKUO became OYOKO corrupted name!
So if OYOKO came from EKUONA, how can OYOKO Techiman then becomes the ORIGIN of all Akans? U see your lies and twisting fallacies lol
According to EVA MEYEROWITZ who was the queen mother of OYOKO BONO TECHIMAN, Asakyiri is the MOTHER OF ALL AKANS which means they are the AKAN PIESIE!!
Now, there’s another lies which is linked to this fallacies of TWI been from OYOKO BONO TECHIMAN! lol
NANA TWI BREFUO was an overlord of bono OYOKO Techiman and reigned from 1851-1864 Which means he was born in the 17 or 18 centuries when Asakyiri, asona, EKUONA and Aduana were in existence and how can NANA TWI who was born in the later days give these clans a language to speak?
Does it mean that, those clans didn’t have any language till nana twi was born? Lmaooo
This is a lie and NANA TWI never gave any akan any twi language !
Stop the cap
TWI IS NOT ORIGINAL BONO LANGUAGE biaaaa stop the lies!!
All Akans were speaking twi with different dialects!
I ll expose u today with this lies
B. ANSAH 1 year ago
This attitude should be on- going and never back off until galamsey becomes a thing of the past...our quest for money is seriously putting our children and the unborn ones into trouble...where do we expect them to have water and farmlands to cultivate....this one Otumfour, I give you a plus....to be frank I've always been against you for not taking action against people destroying your land.
What action did he take against Odike, for speaking out against Galamsey in Ashanti ?
-His personal driver went to shoot at ODIKE’s offices
What action has he taken against AKONTA MINING , Chariman Wontumi ?
-None ... read full comment
What action did he take against Odike, for speaking out against Galamsey in Ashanti ?
-None
The man is a walking contradiction and you’re here praising him. He’s heavily involved in Galamsey himself. They bring him his own share to launder abroad and buy homes.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__~~*
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Nana Asantehene, this is long overdue. Chiefs in Ashanti region has destroyed the landscape of the region through galamasey
Karma 1 year ago
That's a very good move and it will serve as a detriment to other chiefs to desist from doing galamsey.
Nana, well done!!
That's a very good move and it will serve as a detriment to other chiefs to desist from doing galamsey.
Nana, well done!!
What action did he take against AKWASI ODDAI ODIKE ?
The man is a hypocrite
Akua Adepa 1 year ago
Otumfuo, Live long. This generation will always remember you for everything you have done for Ghana and Asanteman.
For what Ghana? Akaiiii what did he and his chiefs do to ODIKE?
Chairman Wontumi is mining right inside Atiwa forest and boldly displayed gold on his television. What has this hypocrite Kumasihene done to him?
Prayer 1 year ago
Gracias otumfou!!!! Lead but let it be by example
Abuordin 1 year ago
If he has evidence enough to destroy them, he should hand them over to the police so others doing same will stop.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 73u3h3h
Kennedy Agyapong 1 year ago
Well done twene Jonas....fire them n they will do the right thing
SIR II 1 year ago
MY RESPECT GOES TO YOU, YOU ARE GREAT INDEED.
I CAN FINALLY SAY GHANA MIGHT BE SAVED AFTER ALL.
You are an example. 1 year ago
It is sad Akufo Addo could not do this to Wumtumi and the others.
Emmanuel VUURSEG 1 year ago
This is the reason why u deserve to be Ghana's president.Nana addo didn't do this when his appointees were/are caught glaring at galamsey sites
Northern Boy 1 year ago
Asantehene is the best traditional ruler in ghana.
Boakye Poku 1 year ago
I’m sure , Asantehene is now moving away from his Galamsey business, that’s good for the environment. He has achieved a lot from galamsey now
Correct 1 year ago
This should be the beginning of a new way in Ghana no mercy. Please don’t forget to prosecute them or else they’ll continue the job .
Kofi 1 year ago
If what the chiefs did were criminal then destooling them is not enough. They should be prosecuted. The asantehene has done his part by destooling them. Its up to th AG to prosecute them else then it’s just another smokescreen
Wise Narrator 1 year ago
Wontumi is a licensed miner awarded by NDC Government. Wontumi is not a galamsey operator. I wonder why nobody doesn’t want to talk about cocoa smuggling issues which Dormaahene Nana Agyemang Badu has been operating for years?
Gentleman 1 year ago
Hello Mr Wise,
please oo where has he been smuggling it to ?. Your mother's ass?
Hello Mr Wise,
@Wise Narrator, aren't you even ashamed of yourself for saying this?
Nana Dormaahene stands tall. Don't confuse Kwasia TUTU -Kumasiehene , UK Ghana International Bank, money launderer to the Aduana Piesie , Ok?
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
As for this one paaa die.
Nana. Piiaaaooooo, piiaaaooooo, Piiaaaooooo.
You have proven to be a Man.
But for endorsing Napo as the NPP Vice Presidential candidate. Kuuuuuuuuuiiiiiiiiiiii.
Rex 1 year ago
Great! I think the respected chief should also hand them over to the police for prosecution in the Law Court. God bless you. Kudos!!!
Is okyehene one of them or all three of them?
STUPID IMAGINATION
Mobile/WhatsApp
05 ...
AWAY WiTH YOUR FRAUD
Irrational argument!!
Ashanti region police must enforce the laws in the refuon by prosecuting these mistakes reacts for destroying public lands.. Otumfuo has done his part when the state should have done longtime ago. You prosecuting these people ...
Are you aware the people of Patasi , Ank ...
ASAKYIRI CLAN
The Asakyiri clan, a ...
Asanteni aboa se yi bi koraa ...
U stinking cunt lmaooo
How can TWI is NANA TWI BREFUO language and u can turned around and say that BONO TWI is the original ...
Having studies latin,, french, English, fante, twi and ga one thing i know is how language bleeding into others. Latin cane before French and French influenced Spanish and also english. Having learnt fante, twi and ga I can a ...
I this true? How can you say all akans emanated from thr Bono ahafo people? I never read this anywhere I any history book from gold coast. I know the bonus are primarily farmers but you have some akans who fish an. Some who h ...
READ THIS DUMBO
“ The Queen's English is a term used to describe the standard, ...
MOTHERFUCKER!
U can’t because you always l ...
There's no language called Asante. What you speak is ...
U SAID BONO GAVE BIRTH TO ALL AKAN DIALECTS r ...
to kete, the golden dressing of Akan kings, Akan chieftaincy system, akan calenders, the golden stool ...
Good. Bravo
No selectivity.
Otumfuo, please act fast, before it's ...
Good job by Otumfuor.The Akan/Twi/Asantifour ,chiefs are destroying Ghana with the aide of the Chinese.All their displaced citizens end up in Accla.They use the Galamsey money to buy houses and set up radio stations to pro ...
Did you use b3? Asant ...
ASAKYIRI CLAN
The Asakyiri clan, als ...
This attitude should be on- going and never back off until galamsey becomes a thing of the past...our quest for money is seriously putting our children and the unborn ones into trouble...where do we expect them to have water ...
-None ...
Nana, well done!!
The man is a hypocrite
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
If what the chiefs did were criminal then destooling them is not enough. They should be prosecuted. The asantehene has done his part by destooling them. Its up to th AG to prosecute them else then it’s just another smokescr ...
Wontumi is a licensed miner awarded by NDC Government. Wontumi is not a galamsey operator. I wonder why nobody doesn’t want to talk about cocoa smuggling issues which Dormaahene Nana Agyemang Badu has been operating for yea ...
Hello Mr Wise,
MMoatiahene