Nana Kwame Bediako to unveil his national policies on September 1

Read Comments Comments (12)

• OKITIPUPA oladimeji 1 year ago

WHO IS THIS COMEDIAN AT ALL?

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• Winston 1 year ago

Massa is this man even registered? We all know NPP will do mafia tactics. Same thing they did to Odike and Koranteng. Democracy my a**

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

Cheddar,,, if you don't know what to do with your money, bring it make I chop am for you. You're just wasting your time..... Npp & EC's madam JEZEBEL will ensure you don't appear on the ballot paper. Mark my words.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Yes he ha sonly see to Kumasi and nothing else.

• Fred 1 year ago

Hahaha. He doesn't have the number so he opted for virtual

• Annie 1 year ago

What serious country will allow this moron gp this far? The guy even has a shortcake for people to contribute... eih hmmmmm

• Agnes 1 year ago

Where is TWENE JONAS ???? He will be coming for him with US fbi because it was alleged that he's wanted BADLY in the US, so let him try.

• The Don 1 year ago

John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser and a thief.
    Every Womaniser is a liar.
    Every Thief is also a liar.
    Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and father to kids from one woman a liar.

• Vision 1 year ago

Car thief

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

GET OUR COMPLETE WEBSITE AND SOCIAL MEDIA PACKAGE FOR YOUR BUSINESS TO GROW FASTER...OUR PACKAGE COVERS EVERYTHING FROM WEBSITE DESIGN OR REDESIGN,ALL SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES AND GRAPHIC DESIGN SERVICES PUT TOGETHER AS ONE PACK ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...