Why didn't you do same ndc analog party when will ndc go digital with their 24hr economy
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO,ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
ST GHFUO: ANKAA TYSON HILIFE RADIO 1 year ago
everything ia ai. soon, you go to a store and ypu will have an ai generated robot selling you stuff, showing you around. ai robots as security. ai self driving taxis. i dont know what the future holds for humans. maybe learn how to fix these robots?
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
BAWUMIA COULD NOT EXPLAIN HIS AI-GENERATED MANIFESTO!!!!!!!!!!
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Umar Faruq 1 year ago
May God have mercy on you
Kwaku 1 year ago
You say this go home drink and sleep making your followers who are also not knowledgeable believe you've said something important. They will also go onto the street repeating the same.
Koku power 1 year ago
Yeah they don't what AI they just hear the name in the news kai dead goat desendants hawu yawu
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
Ndcfuo ne gyimmii keka de3 daabi da! Its AI generated so it's not not a manifesto? That shows how modernized the NPP is. Your kolomashie mahama and abrewa be da jee jane will only take us back to Colo.
KD 1 year ago
which AI?
chatGPT or metaAI? MODE3 NKWASES3M SAAA!
which AI?
Nii 1 year ago
We had high hopes when we entered the 4th Republic but the current display of our political parties especially NDC is making that hope disappear. Where from all these characters led by John Mahama who are making a mockery of our democracy?
Joe Wise 1 year ago
Reason why you don’t see good characters in our politics is simple, nobody who hold dear to his integrity, respect will enter Ghana’s politics for mmoa bi like Kervin Taylor and Twene Jonas to insult him or her. You should be even grateful for what you have now, because in twenty years, it’s gonna be worse.
Nana 1 year ago
Hope maybe under Papa JJ and his family but not under corrupt Mahama.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Our politics today demand that if you want to attract more followers you talk rubbishy the masses will troup out to hail you.Cant you see NAPO & John Mahama doing the same?
Attuquaye 1 year ago
Nonsense talk by an ill informed NDC stooge.
Johnny 1 year ago
Some NPP elders are complaining the current generation of their party executives have moved from their tradition,but comparing to NDC it is worse.You struggle to understand where NDC got these characters leading NDC.
Christopher 1 year ago
Clueless entity apuuu, ndc never again
Ruthan 1 year ago
Too many strong heads(pataapaaa ppl) in the current executives of NDC making the party look like a rebellious group looking for war.They talk anyhow,you don't even know what they drink,smoke or eat to talk by heart.
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
What does he mean by "AI generated "?Is the AI formulating the policies for the party?If you dont know what to say,just shut the hell up.
Kay 1 year ago
If a whole former President is talking anyhow without reading the problems of the banking clean up how do you expect his followers to argue on the manifesto of his opponents?
Enyo 1 year ago
The buffoon doesn't know what AI is. He just heard the name!!
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Jand J all the way.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power piriod.
Jand J all the way.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power piriod.
Asem ooooo 1 year ago
So what's wrong with designing an algorithm to produce what you want in writing?
I think he doesn't understand how things work with AI stuffs. It is for intelligent ones to use it to develop models that will produce what ... read full comment
So what's wrong with designing an algorithm to produce what you want in writing?
I think he doesn't understand how things work with AI stuffs. It is for intelligent ones to use it to develop models that will produce what you need. U out in sensible model u get sensible feedback u put in garbage you get garbage. So pls come again. Address the policies they have presented. Tell Ghanaians what your party also has or will do to improve the life of Ghanaiana..that is what you need to do.
Unfortunately he won't do that. He will use the usual approach they do.
Ita sad. GHANAIANS HAVE LESS OPTIONS DURING ELECTIONS. watching the decision Ghana makes 2024. All we need is peaceful election
#ELECTION2024GH
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
WHY DID GOD GIVE YOU BRAINS??????????
DZIMAKPLA 1 year ago
NDC A PARTY FULL OF FOOLS AND JUNKIES.THE DIRTY PARTY WHICH IS NOT ATTRACTIVE TO EVERY WISE AND NORMAL GHANAIANS
Citizen8 1 year ago
This guy and the whole of NDC party don't even know what AI is just as the 24-hour economy joke they're disturbing our ears with
NDC LED BY MAHAMA, NEVER AGAIN.
This guy and the whole of NDC party don't even know what AI is just as the 24-hour economy joke they're disturbing our ears with
Bigman 1 year ago
We know it very well because these npp guys are scamers, liars and fools. They will learn in the Bush soon !!! Nkwasiafo nkoaaaa party
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Dhdbrv
Kwame 1 year ago
NDC manifesto Apuuu!
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Can't do ,won't do people
Eric 1 year ago
Fool, do ndc even understand AI bush people
Sly Cooper 1 year ago
This buffoon is the person leading the youth in the NDC? I'm not surprised because the flag bearer himself is dumb......nkokobuo nketenkete !!!!
GHANABA 1 year ago
AI generated versus small chickens and piglets generated manifestos. Interesting days ahead.
Ghanaians have their own minds to decide.
AI generated versus small chickens and piglets generated manifestos. Interesting days ahead.
LORDINA MUST REFUND OUR MONEY 1 year ago
IN ORDER TO WIN OUR PARTY NDC BACK AND CLEAN IT UP MAHAMA MUST LOSE THIS ELECTION. WHEN WATER LIKE MAHAMA STAYS IN A POT FOR 15 YEARS IT SMELLS. LET US TAKE OUR PARTY BACK TO HONOR PAPA JAY.
KKBK 1 year ago
CHATGPT manifesto
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Pablo,you see your life? The NPP manifesto has made you so dizzy you can’t think far.Please get some medication before it gets out of hand.
KRISTOPAT OGUDU 1 year ago
MAD MEN CAN REALLY SPEW NONSENSE. AI AND SO WHAT.
SO DOES THAT PUT FOOD ON MY TABLE. WHAT IS MY CONCERN THERE. WHAT IF NDC MANIFESTO WAS DRAWN BY NANA'S FREE SHS 1 BOY? NOT MY CONCERN. FOOLISH STATEMENTS FROM HANGERS ON LIKE THIS MAN. NO BRAINS.
Afriyie 1 year ago
Oh NDC, even the understanding of AI is a problem for the youth, how much more for the older ones. If he knows how AI works, he will not use it for classification. Imagine a political party whose leader is thinking of 24-hour nightclubs, while the other has maintained his digitalization and implementation of world-class strategies, which are meant to benefit every person in the country.
Max 1 year ago
OH, I see! So the NPP is intelligent.
JDM 1 year ago
what will you aim to achieve with this stupid senseless, useless and foolish comment? arh NDC people dieaaaa oh daabi!
Molemole 1 year ago
KWASIAKWA.
AI And so what.
STUPID GLUTTON.
TOKE BELLE
KWASIAKWA.
AI And so what.
STUPID GLUTTON.
TOKE BELLE
Sly Cooper 1 year ago
This buffoon is the one leading the youth in the NDC? No wonder the flag bearer himself is dumb..... nkokobuo nketenkete
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
In the NDC party, even NDC members in Academia are educated illiterates. This explains why the NDC party has more uneducated members than all the other political parties. NDC is basically a political party for hardened criminals, confidence tricksters, thieves, liars, gullible and ignorant members.
Friend of Lovelace McSweetie 1 year ago
This Ndc Pablo guy does not even know what AI involves.
everything ia ai. soon, you go to a store and ypu will have an ai generated robot selling you stuff, showing you around. ai robots as security. ai self driving taxis. i dont know what the future holds for humans. maybe learn ...
which AI?
We had high hopes when we entered the 4th Republic but the current display of our political parties especially NDC is making that hope disappear. Where from all these characters led by John Mahama who are making a mockery of ...
Reason why you don’t see good characters in our politics is simple, nobody who hold dear to his integrity, respect will enter Ghana’s politics for mmoa bi like Kervin Taylor and Twene Jonas to insult him or her. You shoul ...
Jand J all the way.
I think he doesn't understand how things work with AI stuffs. It is for intelligent ones to use it to develop models that will produce what ...
NDC manifesto Apuuu!
CHATGPT manifesto
SO DOES THAT PUT FOOD ON MY TABLE. WHAT IS MY CONCERN THERE. WHAT IF NDC MANIFESTO WAS DRAWN BY NANA'S FREE SHS 1 BOY? NOT MY CONCERN. FOOLISH STATEMENTS FROM HANGERS ON LI ...
Oh NDC, even the understanding of AI is a problem for the youth, how much more for the older ones. If he knows how AI works, he will not use it for classification. Imagine a political party whose leader is thinking of 24-hour ...
KWASIAKWA.
AI And so what.
STUPID GLUTTON.
TOKE BELLE
In the NDC party, even NDC members in Academia are educated illiterates. This explains why the NDC party has more uneducated members than all the other political parties. NDC is basically a political party for hardened crimin ...