Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 year ago
Please don't cry. When MAHAMA comes he will help you all.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128....-,
Okukuseku wofa 1 year ago
Are you a human at all
@@@ 1 year ago
what country legalizes betting to the point that even students use their loans to BET??? Are we serious as a country? the next incoming president needs to BAN this betting nonsense
Ojah 1 year ago
He used the money for SIKA DURO!
Zaga 1 year ago
Give me your momo number let me send my hard earned money to you wai. Congratulations
ST GHFUO: ANKAA TYSON HILIFE RADIO 1 year ago
the scores are decided by club owners in the boardrooms of these clubs. if you dont have inside informtion. dont bet
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
@St.ghfuo.,Where is Pastor Ogoglo Quarter? I heard you have employed him in one of your businesses in US.
Adedekpo-Warrior 1 year ago
Amd Mahama and his ndc gang are coming to promote this evil game, God let NDC and mahama forever stay in opposition wilderness until thy kingdom come, everyone send Amen Amen to my post
JJ 1 year ago
@CAS, you're a fraudster. You have changed your name @TRINITY into CAS, scammer! I advice everybody not to pay any money to this fraudster, for their fraudulent travel business.
On God 1 year ago
But Bawumia also said he is going to scrub it.
Onipa nua 1 year ago
Then let your Nana who introduced it ban it rather!
God's child 1 year ago
Amen. Amen. Amen.
Africa leaders have gambling mentality 1 year ago
So are the youths. Poor people have lottery mentality, rich people put up business. Thus truth 2.
King 1 year ago
You need a severe punishment. You can't be a teacher again bacause no one will respect you anymore.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6tgrfr
Yaw Boakye 1 year ago
The first step is admitting that you have a problem and need help.
Next is therapy and counseling. I don't know if those are available for you
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Part-time Teacher? Unqualified as a teacher, I suppose!!!!! He is an adult and he knows what is right and wrong. He should be allowed to face the consequence. He needs help from his Psyche Doctor. Addiction to GAMBLING!!!!!
Musa 1 year ago
These are the people so called trained to teach our kids. I feel sorry for Ghana. Stupidity stalked with greed
Oyibo 1 year ago
So giving them tax exemption would encourage the youth to end up like this part time teacher. Is that the way Mahama wants the youth to go?
All die be die 1 year ago
Who gave betting company license to operate?, Mahama or nana?
Okomfo Anokye 1 year ago
THIS MAN IS A DIE-HARD NPP FANATIC
If JM abolishes the 10% tax on betting, most NPP youth will be ruined for life. Greedy people filter into NPP.
K. P. U S of A 1 year ago
That's why the Gov't have to tax the companies and the bettors heavily at least 50% and use the money for deliberate SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS for someone like this idiot when they begin to understand or agree that they have a problem.
Even over here in America, almost all the STATES and the FEDERAL GOVERNMENT takes a chunk of about 50% taxes of all the earnings in GAMBLING. These money funds schools, hospitals, roads, social interventions etc. Mahama doesn't know what he's talking about because he can't create jobs as promised so he wants to get the youths of the hook for not taxing them on their habitual gambling to make it look as if it is a job so far as they get their daily bread. And with no one paying attention or holding them accountable, they will loot again. He started these GALAMSEY for the youth to make it a job and now look at the menace and what the country is facing now. To me, none of these leaders are good because they will still mismanage the country but y'all still have to choose someone to lead you. Just focus and choose wisely and vote on issues that will benefit your families and the country. Don't think l am for this party or that. Let God decides because when a righteous person rules, the whole people benefit but when an unrighteous person rules, the people suffer. A word to the wise is in the NORTH.
Yemo 1 year ago
Please don't stop betting. Continue your foolishness
ST GHFUO: ANKAA TYSON HILIFE RADIO 1 year ago
dont bet. only fools do so.... tak that money. go to kantamant or makola. buy stuff n take it outside accra to sell
Zionism is racism 1 year ago
Natanyahu, the cirumcised descendant of Hitler will come to your help after he has finished his genocidal actions in Gaza.
Yaw BROWN 1 year ago
You are a BIG FOOL
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__•*_
Onipa nua 1 year ago
Islam bans betting, sakawa, LGBTQ plus all those nonsense. The lunatic who always appear on this news portal to insult Prophet Muhammad, peace be upon him, must be ashamed of himself because Islam does not want anyone to become like this addicted teacher.
chief vandal 1 year ago
nonsense
nonsense
Foli Foli 1 year ago
If you know that you have a problem and you know the solution to the problem then you don't have a problem! You know that you are addicted to betting and you know the solution is to stop, just stop!
KBrown 1 year ago
Continue betting, Joshua. No advise for you.
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
Let Joshua go to that idiot Mahama for help is He not the one who said He abolish levy on bet if Ghanaians vote for Him as president Joshua please go to Mahama for help you call yourself a Christian but you support betting
Truth teller 1 year ago
Nobody should give fool a dame.
Anas 1 year ago
I worked in a betting shop in the UK. Truth is you never win. The systems make you think you are winning, but you lose more than you win. The betting companies keep a tract of wins and losses of their regular and big gamblers. You don't win, period.
Betting can be very addictive, the UK government imposed restrictions on the betting companies.
For you those engaging in it, if you love your life, stop. you will steal from your wives, mothers, girlfriends or anyone to feed that addiction.
Citizen 1 year ago
I sometimes wonder the kind of journalism Ghanaweb practice. You calllef him a teacher does this guy has a licence to teach? Empty minded journalism.
Joe Dude 1 year ago
Ghanaweb paaaa!!! U don't have anything better to publish??
Pat 1 year ago
Ghana web should sit up. What's this nonsense?The headline speaks enough nonsense.
Dollar man 1 year ago
These is totally stupidity and cheap lies
How can you bet all that money no win and you continue
Dollar man 1 year ago
You have been paid by politicians to come out with this nonsense
Soweto London 1 year ago
Clearly you're not a Teacher as you lack critical thinking. You just said you're ready to stop today so please stop. You've said it all; no need to cry over foolishly spilt milk. Such are the lazy people who take delight in sika duro and have no plans to persevere, work hard and achieve. Get a plot of land and start some vegetable farming, it will take your mind of the addiction. Spend your time wisely , perhaps at church and not at the gambling shops. Then again stop using android phones. Use "yam" which has no internet connection. Who really advised you to come out with this crap story? Good luck
Sammy 1 year ago
Nobody is coming to rescue you
Your life is in your own hands
Tonee 1 year ago
Stop disgracing Ghanaian teachers. The guy in question is not a trained teacher for that matter deserve not to be called a teacher. It takes a lot of hardwork and determination and sacrifice to become a teacher these days.
Jonathan 1 year ago
It doesn't matter chief
Jonathan 1 year ago
Yes,mahama says he would be happy to see most Ghanaian youth in similar state hence removing betting tax to encourage the youth to bet.Wicked man.
Critical 1 year ago
Come to western region I will employ u on my cocoa farm and after staying in the farm hut with erratic network facility and no power ur brains will work well
Afram 1 year ago
ADDICTIVE SOCIAL MENTAL DEPRIVATION....??
Quabina Apontua-Yeboah, California- USA. 1 year ago
This’s not a news to publish in a media.
It’s individual negligence and definitely no one cares.
Cc 1 year ago
Mo de3 gyimii. Digital satellite installer or a teacher? Stupid caption.
Asare Invisible 1 year ago
It's sad that this guy belongs to the noble profession like teaching.
Shai 1 year ago
I thought Ghana is religious country. Why don't we ban gambling altogether. It causes more harm than good. It's addiction is very difficult to recognise. Over to you Joe lartey. Just my opinion.
Ba 1 year ago
I think U have nothing to do that is why U went to interview him , doing this is rather pushing him to go into it more
2 Brothers 1 year ago
Delete the App from your phone.... That's all
Kd 1 year ago
Gyimii!! That is why you're supposed to bet responsibly!! Don't stop betting, all the same don't skip terms and conditions
Well done we'll contribute for u.
Are you a human at all
Amen. Amen. Amen.
That's why the Gov't have to tax the companies and the bettors heavily at least 50% and use the money for deliberate SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS for someone like this idiot when they begin to understand or agree that they have a pro ...
You are a BIG FOOL
Islam bans betting, sakawa, LGBTQ plus all those nonsense. The lunatic who always appear on this news portal to insult Prophet Muhammad, peace be upon him, must be ashamed of himself because Islam does not want anyone to beco ...
nonsense
I worked in a betting shop in the UK. Truth is you never win. The systems make you think you are winning, but you lose more than you win. The betting companies keep a tract of wins and losses of their regular and big gambler ...
Clearly you're not a Teacher as you lack critical thinking. You just said you're ready to stop today so please stop. You've said it all; no need to cry over foolishly spilt milk. Such are the lazy people who take delight in s ...
It doesn't matter chief