Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
He might as well introduce FREE SEX, FREE CONDOMS. Gyimii saa!
PapanoSideChickClash 1 year ago
Mr Osabarima , mahama introduced CONDOM Tax Kayaye Tax Mobile Phone Talk Time Tax and well as Farmers Cutlass Tax.
With this, Thievery Liar Low IQ mahama will never offer free Condoms because of his clash with a handsome ... read full comment
Mr Osabarima , mahama introduced CONDOM Tax Kayaye Tax Mobile Phone Talk Time Tax and well as Farmers Cutlass Tax.
With this, Thievery Liar Low IQ mahama will never offer free Condoms because of his clash with a handsome young man who clashed with him over a 'Papano' 'chick' as well.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Who takes NDC manifesto serious, PNDC/NDC has ruled ghana more than any other political in history of our nation but but done nothing significant and always make empty noise with another manifesto, bogus group!
Kwamejazi 1 year ago
Say it loud PNDC/NDC is what has destroyed Ghana. Collapsed the industrial sector, railways, education etc
Kojos 1 year ago
Joker. Is sanitary pad a social intervention in 24th century. Sad to live in Africa. Visionless
ThiefCorruptMahama 1 year ago
Oldman Thief Dumsor Hardships Deadgoat mahama took Ghana to the IMF after inheriting the Kufour Oil find.The oil he ridiculed as usual as Palm Kernel Oil (Adwonwo Oil).
The ndc again opposed the constructuon the mod ... read full comment
Oldman Thief Dumsor Hardships Deadgoat mahama took Ghana to the IMF after inheriting the Kufour Oil find.The oil he ridiculed as usual as Palm Kernel Oil (Adwonwo Oil).
The ndc again opposed the constructuon the modern seat of government , the Jubilee House and refered to it as a Polutry Farm yet relocated to it immediately upon completion , naming it The Flagstsff House.
We cannot entrust the fate of Ghana into the hands of thieves lists abd primitive backward stone age life.
Eric 1 year ago
Mahama and NDC are not serious!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 7rurbb
John 1 year ago
You Mahama can never be Ghanaians President again. Never again ok
DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago
This Mahama guy is really a joke!
ThiefCorruptLiarMahama 1 year ago
The Old Wrinkled Mahama is A Thief
Oldman mahama is a Pathological Liar
Drunkard mahama is Corrupt
Garbage mahama is Dumsor Deadgoat
Trash mahama is a Julor Kpakpe Fiafitor AttaaAyi Barawo Greedy Bastard.
Cannot ... read full comment
Cannot do anything in 4 years lying mahama is a sheep in a wolf's skin so do not be deceived.
Zakarakis 1 year ago
The NDC 2024 Manifesto is an EXCELLENT reflection of its INTELLECTUAL PROWESS. Indeed, the TALENT POOL of the NDC is deep. A lot of BRAIN POWER went into its compilation.
John Mensah 1 year ago
And they've gone to sleep after the launch. Mahama travelled, Jane Naana also travelled.
Can u imagine 1 year ago
Herh are u serious lol
WONDERFUL 1 year ago
MAHAMAH AND NDC, ARE NOT
SERIOUS
MAHAMAH AND NDC, ARE NOT
SERIOUS
John Mensah 1 year ago
I agree with you 100%. Mahama travelled to Nigeria and Jane Naana also travelled to Zimbawe soon after the launch of the manifesto.
MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 1 year ago
POLITICALLY DISHONEST INTERVENTIONS
EH! GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 mmmm
Kofi 1 year ago
It's a pity that they have defined Primary Health Care only in terms of access to curative care. What is needed in a country like Ghana is emphasis on preventive medicine since majority of the diseases affecting the population are preventable. Kwame Nkrumah placed much emphasis on preventing the outbreak of diseases. In fact during his time there were even fully equipped dental vans with qualified dentists travelling from town to town checking the dental health status of school children. Furthermore, our mothers were taught how to prepare a nutritious diet.
Knowing that 80% of a child's brain is formed by the age of 2 a child who suffered from malnutrition will not develop his/her full brain capacity as an adult. Nkrumah addressed all these issues within the realms of Primary Health Care. In fact the last Ministry created by Kwame Nkrumah before the coup was the Ministry of Food and Nutrition.
MahamaTownCrierGovt 1 year ago
Dear countrymen do you want to replace Dr Bawumiah's Digitalisation with mahama's antiquated rickety primitive stone age Village Town Crier system of governance ?Hope not.Do not be deceived by the Talkative Desperate Corrupt Sick Old Thief. .
John Mensah 1 year ago
The NDC, after launching its manifesto has gone to sleep. John Mahama travelled to Nigeria less than 24 hours after the launch. Naana Jane also travelled to Zimbabwe same day after the launch. NDC should not ride on the falls hope that the December election is a done deal.
Nisamon Ernest 1 year ago
We NDC this is our year we will win this year
Appiah Asare Mensah 1 year ago
They are now running away from nkokobuo nketekete. I didn't hear free motuary charges. Party with crim1nals and visionless people.
Kb 1 year ago
Concerning your free sanitary pad policy, why age 20? Are those above 20 able to buy their own pads? or their parents would buy for them?. Remember, we have several female university students who are 20 years old and below. Does it mean you will provide those female students who are 20 or below and leave those who are 21 in the same academic institution? There may even be some SHS students who may be more than 20 years old.
Well, I personally believe that these your free things are just for votes.
Nana 1 year ago
Youth of Ghana, please rise up and put these politicians into prison. My heart is bleeding for mother Ghana when I read some stupid and empty promises. Mahama collapsed NHIS and now he is promising heaven. I can’t wait to join the youth in Ghana to do deep house cleaning for our mother Ghana. Don’t trust this Es…..:: man. A liar!
Oyibo 1 year ago
An indication of a desperate man! Why are you going to free sanitary pads to school girls and not every girl under 20? You claim Nana Addo has collapsed the economy, where are you going to get the money to fund that? How many girls are you talking about and what is the price per sanitary pad?
You promised ONE TERM PAYMENT of the NHIS premium but you ended up punishing the people of the ASHANTI REGION with CAPITATION. Mahama is dangerously too desperate!
ONE MAN NO CHOP 1 year ago
EYE ZU... IN ORDER TO WIN OUR PARTY NDC BACK AND CLEAN IT UP MAHAMA MUST LOSE THIS ELECTION. WHEN WATER LIKE MAHAMA STAYS IN A POT FOR 15 YEARS IT SMELLS. LET US TAKE OUR PARTY BACK TO HONOR PAPA JAY. ONE MAN NO CHOP
Can u imagine 1 year ago
Finally I have read some of ur initiatives….I will vote for bawumia cus there is difference in ur today and his tomorrow agenda
Predictable oye onye 1 year ago
You can see how empty and a walking contradictory Mahama is. His useless flagship policy is the 24/hr nonsense but he is on the roof tops promising to scrap the shs shift system which sits very well in that 24/hr balderdash.
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
Since when has NDC realised that social intervention initiatives and policies are beneficial to the citizenry.From NDC'S 'birth' by PNDC to date,NDC cannot point to a single social intervention initiative/policy that has benefitted Ghanaians like NPP'S National insurance,free maternity care,Mass bus transit, school feeding programme,Ghana card, mobile money inter-operatability,drones,and 'almighty' Free SHS.Ghanaians should keep NDC in oppostion and let Bawumia upgrade the country to the next stage,the digital one.Eeeeeshi! raddo, raddo raddo!!!!!
Mary Bond 007 1 year ago
Mahama and his ndc policy programmes so called manifesto are full of deceit. They have promised everything but did not tell how they were going to fund a single of these programmes. It is business as usual, during campaign time, little lies, little truth, culled Mahama, so is Mahama a liar? Thirst for power to amass wealth just like that. Ghanaians, reject mahama and ndc in CAPITAL LETTERS AND BOLDED.
With this, Thievery Liar Low IQ mahama will never offer free Condoms because of his clash with a handsome ...
The ndc again opposed the constructuon the mod ...
Cannot ...
Herh are u serious lol
MAHAMAH AND NDC, ARE NOT
SERIOUS
It's a pity that they have defined Primary Health Care only in terms of access to curative care. What is needed in a country like Ghana is emphasis on preventive medicine since majority of the diseases affecting the populatio ...
Dear countrymen do you want to replace Dr Bawumiah's Digitalisation with mahama's antiquated rickety primitive stone age Village Town Crier system of governance ?Hope not.Do not be deceived by the Talkative Desperate Cor ...
The NDC, after launching its manifesto has gone to sleep. John Mahama travelled to Nigeria less than 24 hours after the launch. Naana Jane also travelled to Zimbabwe same day after the launch. NDC should not ride on the falls ...
Concerning your free sanitary pad policy, why age 20? Are those above 20 able to buy their own pads? or their parents would buy for them?. Remember, we have several female university students who are 20 years old and below. D ...
Youth of Ghana, please rise up and put these politicians into prison. My heart is bleeding for mother Ghana when I read some stupid and empty promises. Mahama collapsed NHIS and now he is promising heaven. I can’t wait to j ...
An indication of a desperate man! Why are you going to free sanitary pads to school girls and not every girl under 20? You claim Nana Addo has collapsed the economy, where are you going to get the money to fund that? How many ...
Since when has NDC realised that social intervention initiatives and policies are beneficial to the citizenry.From NDC'S 'birth' by PNDC to date,NDC cannot point to a single social intervention initiative/policy that has bene ...
Mahama and his ndc policy programmes so called manifesto are full of deceit. They have promised everything but did not tell how they were going to fund a single of these programmes. It is business as usual, during campaign ti ...
Old cargo talking to his short memory supporters