But who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? If not the NPP farting chairman Wontumi. The kwasea bastard
NDC fools 1 year ago
You NDC fools are run diarrhea just hearing the name BUWUMIA. Look at you a ROACH calling BUWUMIA a rat. This tells how very low intelligent you could be. And that is the way you NDC fool - soldiers talk from your dirty ASSHOLES . Bawumia is going to be our next president. We don’t need thief , a drunk, government 1 official, slay queen bunker, old lady bunker and incompetent mahama as a president. Mr Dumsor will be retired come December 7. He is a complete fool and talk foolish. Read what he says.
People like Mahama with children in Dubai 1 year ago
For this I agree with you. The best example is John Mahama whose children are living as Arabian kings in Dubai bonking white ladies while their father pretends to love Ghana.
THIS RAT KEEPS CASH IN HIS CAR BOOT 1 year ago
This rat keeps a lot of unearned cash in the boot of his car.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Exactly!!! He thinks he can fool all of us at the same time....you never worked, not even doing national service, but ain't you one of the young millionaires in Ghana. Just keep your greedy bastard- courtesy JJR-mouth shut
Baba 1 year ago
Okudzeto ablakwa is having extra marital affair with Hilda ROSENTHAL and purchased a house at Ashongman Estate for her. She's 25 yrs old and okudzeto is black mailing her
Larbi 1 year ago
Ablakwa, you are very good at digging up for information. Please find out the report on the probe Prof Mills set up against his then vice-president JDM.
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Abdul your useless father is a rat not Dr Bawumia kwasia ba like you, aboa bi te s3 wo gyemiii fo) bi ba, your entre family are animals go and tell them
Efo Promise 1 year ago
And your ruled like paupers? You people have ruled Ghana longer than any party and ruled Ghana than all other parties combined. Publish the names of thieves in your party who also acquired government lands. You think you're coming back to power. Taflatse! A bunch of man bɔ foɔ.
Allan 1 year ago
Just as you Okudjato who has not worked in private life before lives.
Massa 1 year ago
4more4nana plus Bawumianomics, what
a solid team of nation looters! Still the Nkwasiasem Party People and the tribal bigots will come and defend this madness. S H A M E.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Mahama is example.
IF ONLY NDC CHOSE SOMEONE WITH NO TRACK RECORD 1 year ago
Anytime NDC throws something at NPP, NPP looks through their record and throw the same shit back at NDC. We all know what you did when you were in government, it looks just the same as NPP s. So why should people bother to switch from same to same? The only difference is that Bawumia hasn't been president before so let's see what he can also do.
Kilogram 1 year ago
This rabbit woth razor-sharp teep should be reminded that, whatever mistakes Nana Addo made...it's a different personality who is going to be president. Or is it that "the parents have eaten sour grapes and the teeth of the children are set on edge". Have you heard/read this before?
Sethoo 1 year ago
Such a rat had never allowed his wife to deliver in Ghana.His Dagarti wife had all their 3 children in USA yet he had never worked b4 after Uni all politics.
James 1 year ago
Did you live like an Arabian King when you were in power? You could even put Ghs 20,000.00 in your car boot for.....
Eric Amoateng 1 year ago
Massa. Bawumia is a big rogue. He has stolen an importer's consignment of rice at Tema Harbour. Have you not heard? His big stomach shows the amount of chop chop that fool has swallowed. Ablakwa is God sent. He is far more intelligent than that python kwasea baboon called Bawumia. That fool
Efo Promise 1 year ago
And the importer has not sent him to cour? NDC is equal to propaganda. Your own Asiseh said the party is an electioneering machine. Lie, win power, create, loot and share. Man bɔ foɔ!
Nee 1 year ago
Hear who is talking. You who never worked and had nothing, not even a single payslip when you entered politics, but now have mansions and expensive cars, sponsoring your girlfriends abroad now have a dirty mouth to talk about others. Who is corrupt than you ungrateful ablakwa.
Cecilia Abena Dapaah 1 year ago
Hwe kwasea bi called Née. Your Miracle Aboagye with his stupid face like a Larteh lizard has never worked before in his life but is building a skyscraper. Where did that idiot get the money. Swine
Gosh 1 year ago
Dracula kwasea , u had nothing to feed on but politics made you millionaire Aboa beast
Naomi 1 year ago
Are you referring to Miracle Aboagye? That lean face stupid fool. Who talks like a silly boy
Alan Kyeremanteng 1 year ago
NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party ampaara
Naomi 1 year ago
Hahahahaha. Alan has resigned. It is paining NPP paaaa.
Rob 1 year ago
You were unemployed when you become a minister now you are rich now, where did you get the money from
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
How much was paid to Adjaye to design Agenda 111 Hospitals?
OvernightMillionaire 1 year ago
JJ Rawlings is alleged to have christened you The Sharp Teeth Baby for putting up mansions worth $500,000 at the time.
With no work experience after school but just entering Parliament with your Rabbit Chisel Teeth youre ... read full comment
JJ Rawlings is alleged to have christened you The Sharp Teeth Baby for putting up mansions worth $500,000 at the time.
With no work experience after school but just entering Parliament with your Rabbit Chisel Teeth youre now a Petrol Stations billionaire.You freely commandeered 5 Ghana Airforce helicopters for your two week-long wedding ceremony in Northern Ghana. We the people of Ghana dare you to declare your assets and employment record since you left school. How can Ghana allow these truants vagabonds and rascals rule Ghana? No no not again
Ablakwa true Ayigbe evil hypocrite 1 year ago
Because ghanains are fools most especially NDC members. How on earth could this ugly thief with no working experience after school become so rich if not thieving from the poor.
Yoo 1 year ago
Ablakwa, aren't you yourself living like Arabian King? Stupid fool! What type of vehicles do you drive? What type of buildings do you own? How many times do you go on holidays outside Ghana? Don't you live opulence yourself? Don't be too clever by half, Ablakwa.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
This attention-seeking Togolese should direct his message to his fellow Ayigbes. In the hinterlands he is just another trokosi Ayigbe nonentity who is only advancing the agenda of the party of Ayigbes.
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Because NDC supporters are idiots a liar like you living in a $3,000,000 mansion in a well developed Airport Hills will tell them not to vote for those who will help them and vote for you who lives more than an Arabian king and also does not care for their welfare.
FTT 1 year ago
We still remember your 2016 extravagance lifestyle. DR BAWUMIA is our choice
Yohanes 1 year ago
Who will vote for a fool like Bawumia
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 74j4nb
Agnes 1 year ago
Thank you Sammy. Never again, so we will vote Mahama
Pressman 1 year ago
Don’t be a hypocrite!
Do you think if you have started as a civil servant when you completed college, you could have afforded to build the mansion you have built now in the Airport residential area?
If we have your type i ... read full comment
Don’t be a hypocrite!
Do you think if you have started as a civil servant when you completed college, you could have afforded to build the mansion you have built now in the Airport residential area?
If we have your type in Ghanaian politics, there shall never be peace because you are too greedy and envious
dzimakpla 1 year ago
Don,t vote for people without work experience and those who want to keep GOVERNMENT HOUSES
WSamePeople 1 year ago
Stupid boy! You had never worked before. You had ghc25k in the letter box of your car which you claim your driver stole. You now lice like a king just because of politics. How much is your salary to own a house and live the way you live. You are a wicked hypocrite
Kofi 1 year ago
Has your stupid Miracle Pig mouth Aboagye worked before? Whenever you meet 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools
Dallas 1 year ago
Aboakwah
Aboakwah
SAP 1 year ago
Sammy, you are right. Ghanaians will not vote for people who will use police escorts every afternoon to attend lectures at Legon. The fuel plus other costs for an individual to beat traffic one afternoon could pay for my whole year's school fees at Legon.
Oh Sammy Ablakwa, Ghanaians including you indeed, have short memory. You are also shameless and disrespectful to Ghanaians.
King 1 year ago
Yes, no one will vote fir you and Mahama. Period.
Dauda Umar 1 year ago
It's shall be well
Samus 1 year ago
Arabian Kings are the ones who keep large amout of cash in their cars like Ablakwa.
Enyo 1 year ago
Look at who is talking!!
John Tettegah 1 year ago
Corrupt Ablakwa, you’re living like an Arabian king.
Jonathan 1 year ago
Eiiiii asem aba.whats happening here.Is ablakwa defecting from the ndc? Or he has some scores to settle with mahama. Aaah Mahamas children are living like Kings in dubai
ONE MAN NO CHOP 1 year ago
EYE ZU... IN ORDER TO WIN OUR PARTY NDC BACK AND CLEAN IT UP MAHAMA MUST LOSE THIS ELECTION. WHEN WATER LIKE MAHAMA STAYS IN A POT FOR 15 YEARS IT SMELLS. LET US TAKE OUR PARTY BACK TO HONOR PAPA JAY. ONE MAN NO CHOP
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Aboa, ain't you one! Hypocrite. Have you ever worked in your life!
Bond 007 1 year ago
Foolish boy who apart from national service has never worked other than ndc deceitful politic is a perfect example of people undeservedly living like Arabian Kings.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Ablakwa is spot on , president Mahama,s kids live on an Arabian land (Dubai) , like an Arab kings , married to white women.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Pls why Arabian kings? Don’t we have a “king “ in Ghana ? Arabian is to far away
You NDC fools are run diarrhea just hearing the name BUWUMIA. Look at you a ROACH calling BUWUMIA a rat. This tells how very low intelligent you could be. And that is the way you NDC fool - soldiers talk from your dirty ASSHO ...
And your ruled like paupers? You people have ruled Ghana longer than any party and ruled Ghana than all other parties combined. Publish the names of thieves in your party who also acquired government lands. You think you're c ...
Mahama is example.
Anytime NDC throws something at NPP, NPP looks through their record and throw the same shit back at NDC. We all know what you did when you were in government, it looks just the same as NPP s. So why should people bother to sw ...
This rabbit woth razor-sharp teep should be reminded that, whatever mistakes Nana Addo made...it's a different personality who is going to be president. Or is it that "the parents have eaten sour grapes and the teeth of the c ...
Massa. Bawumia is a big rogue. He has stolen an importer's consignment of rice at Tema Harbour. Have you not heard? His big stomach shows the amount of chop chop that fool has swallowed. Ablakwa is God sent. He is far more i ...
Hear who is talking. You who never worked and had nothing, not even a single payslip when you entered politics, but now have mansions and expensive cars, sponsoring your girlfriends abroad now have a dirty mouth to talk about ...
With no work experience after school but just entering Parliament with your Rabbit Chisel Teeth youre ...
Ablakwa, aren't you yourself living like Arabian King? Stupid fool! What type of vehicles do you drive? What type of buildings do you own? How many times do you go on holidays outside Ghana? Don't you live opulence yourself? ...
Because NDC supporters are idiots a liar like you living in a $3,000,000 mansion in a well developed Airport Hills will tell them not to vote for those who will help them and vote for you who lives more than an Arabian king a ...
Don’t be a hypocrite!
If we have your type i ...
Stupid boy! You had never worked before. You had ghc25k in the letter box of your car which you claim your driver stole. You now lice like a king just because of politics. How much is your salary to own a house and live the w ...
Aboakwah
Sammy, you are right. Ghanaians will not vote for people who will use police escorts every afternoon to attend lectures at Legon. The fuel plus other costs for an individual to beat traffic one afternoon could pay for my who ...
It's shall be well
Look at who is talking!!