Don’t allow people to scam you in this economy – Gideon Boako

Read Comments Comments (34)

• KWAME 1 year ago

THANK YOU BUT AKUFO-ADDO IS A SCAMMER SO WHAT CAN WE DO?

• Freewill 1 year ago

@ Gideon boako, but u and your sakawa government can scam Ghanaians brutally? Son of a bitch. May u all fall sick and spend all the stolen money on chasing your lives. Aamen.

• STUPID BOY. YOU AND YOUR CRIMINAL GANG HAVE ALREADY SCAMMED GHANAIANS 1 year ago

Shameless crooks. You have already scammed Ghanaians. What is there again to scam.

Criminals

• KOJO 1 year ago

GIDEON BOAKO IS RIGHT. THAT IS WHY WE WILL NOT ALLOW OURSELVES TO BE SCAMMED BY BAWUMYA AND NPP ARMED ROBBERS. AGYAPADIE CROOKS! THIEVES AND LIARS! SAKAWA THIEVES PRO MAX!

• Sena 1 year ago

Bravo

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

This man is the epitome of dishonesty. The NPP has scammed this country like no other party. The strange thing is he is on his feet pretending to be the pope.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

You Gideon, you yourself even you and your boss Bawumia are savage scammers!

Yes, we shall not scammed by the following deceitful promised but failed personality:

Bawumia must answer questions on these promises he made2 hours ago
    Bawumia promised teachers he will build houses for them. How many ha ...

• ABU,USA 1 year ago

FOOLISH MAN,SHUT UP

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Who can scam Ghanaians more than this government officials such as you, Dr. Boako, Dr. Bawumia, Dr. Nyarko etc? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Lipopo 1 year ago

Look at this bingo. Tweaaaaa

• BOB 1 year ago

Hello Boako, your own NPP guys who got disappointed by akufo ado are the scammers.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Gideon Boako is behaving like a Kejetia thief. Under hot pursuit, he finds a way to outwit the chasing crowd and shouts the louder, awi oo, awi oo. Balaawo, juloo ei, fiafi, fiafi. Kronfuo, kronfuo. NPP is the biggest scam in ...

• Pwalugu Canoe 1 year ago

Aboa bi ba. Eno be you say you be Mr. Digital? Fight with the digital scammers. Naniaaama

• K.B 1 year ago

You have already scam us but we won't allow that again

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

LOOK AT THIS IDIOTIC FOOL TOO.KWASIA CRIMINALS RULING GHANA

• Koliko 1 year ago

Gideon you and your cohorts can not deceive Ghanaians again. What is good about Ghana's economy under NPP to write home about!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

You are 100% right. Ghanaians should not allow themselves to be scammed by people like you, Dr. Gideon Boako, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, Dr. Opoku Prempeh, Prof. Kingsley Nyarko, Dr. Stephen Amoah, Dr. Kabiru Mahama etc because yo ...

• Why are you fixated on Nkrumah? 1 year ago

Look at your full cheeks? It’s

• Sakasaka 1 year ago

who is more of a scammer than npp, you and your boss,
    Talk about pads, rice missing at port and sole source contracts to your boss brothers, after, come and talk about scam.
    With all Doctorate, this is how you talk, Ofui

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Nuumo 1 year ago

God will punish you severely for destroying our lives with deceit and scam.
    Foolish man.
    You are very stupid for what you are saying.
    Do you people think we cycle our toilet to eat every day?
    "Kwashia, bulubulu"
    You ...

• Ghana needs a Reset 1 year ago

But they can reach you outside the internet and chat you? Do you collect money or not for providing jobs in the security services?
    We know you and those in government collect bribe to offer jobs.

NPP has made Ghana a fail ...

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

You and your boss Bawmia are the scammers avukoklo

• Ayga Koo 1 year ago

We shouldn't let people scarm us but wait for you to come and scarm us? Mr. Man you've been already exposed.

• AB 1 year ago

Gideon more on supporting VP. He is under pressure and physical exhaustion and needs help to properly articulate a case for a win

• AB 1 year ago

Gideon spend more time to support the VP. He is under pressure and physical exhaustion and needs help to properly articulate a case for a win

• Edward 1 year ago

The biggest scam in the whole world is your boss BAWUMIA. Tell Ghanaians to avoid him

• Joko 1 year ago

This Gideon deserve a heavy slap on that his swollen face. Dishonest idiot !!

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Utter balderdash!!! You and your bosses have scammed the entire Ghanaian populace with lofty promises and calculated deception. You set the tone for this moral decadence and now turning around to admonish us as though you are ...

Akufo-Addo and his puppet Aplanke Bawumia are scammers. They've spent eight years at Julor House scamming Ghanaians. Time for the Julor House scammers to go.

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND THE WORD SCAM.... ADVISING GHANAIANS ON EXACTLY WHAT YOU AND YOUR SENSELESS POLITICAL PARTY IS DOING BECAUSE YOU TAKE SOME OF US AS FOOLS WHO LACK THE ABILITY TO REASON

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago

GUESS WHO IS TALKING ASK YOUR MUM AND SISTERS IF THE COLLAPSE OF THE ECONOMY IS A SCAM WHICH PLANET DO YOU LIVE ON YOU ARE A FOOL AND A LIAR GOD HELP GHANA WITH PEOPLE LIKE YOU RUNNING THE COUNTRY

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Because of you people, Doctorate degree is no more respected in Ghana, your Bawumia is the biggest scammer of the economy in Ghana