The whole Ghanaians system needs a reset from how bad NPP has damaged us.
You people have no idea how we feel as Ghanaians.
So Ghanaians Don't Feel Pain 1 year ago
So Ghanaians don’t feel pains, with all the difficulties and pains these politicians have taken u through u still follow them awwww some people should wise up kakra.
Give your life to Jesus Christ, pray every day and read ... read full comment
So Ghanaians don’t feel pains, with all the difficulties and pains these politicians have taken u through u still follow them awwww some people should wise up kakra.
Give your life to Jesus Christ, pray every day and read the bible always. And you will never lack in life. Because, it is written that "My God shall supply all my needs according to His riches in Christ Jesus" (Philippians 4:19) and "If my people be willing and be obedient to my words, they shall eat the good of the land" (Isaiah 1:19). This what I do all the time, and I don't lack in my real life. Please, give a try and thank me later.
Afrakoma 1 year ago
Used and dumped yet Obiri Boahen will never learn! If the economy is not a wristwatch to reset, is number '8' a stick to break? Your criminal NPP/Akuffo Addo government talking about breaking the '8'!
Winston 1 year ago
The most foolish man in Npp. Nobody even likes you in Bono. Kwasia man. Soon we will ban you.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
When a Criminal meets you in the street and tells you there shd be a Reset you shd be very worried.It could mean what he stole from you the last time is lost and gone.Prepare yourself for another THEFT.
TRUTH 1 year ago
When a lying VIce President meets you and tells you to UPGRADE him to a President, you have to be very careful because you would end up with false promises and more lies whiles your life is reduced to nice statistics although you are sweating like rainfall.
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
I always cringe when I read from this bushman.
Maurice Ampaw 1 year ago
Look at the face of another akrantie bini eater. He fears Kweku Skirt like kakai. Kwaseakwa
Water Yam 1 year ago
You cannot see that you have destroyed the whole economy and so we need re-engineering or re-grouping to fix the economy. We need a completely new financial model, rewire the national fabric and do away with ethnicity and state capture for us to move forward.
Sethoo 1 year ago
This is why I like Obiri Boahene he can see thieves from afar.The brains of Ghanaians are not like Wristwatches where Mahama can ask us for a reset.Why shd JDM tell us to start from a zero mark is it for us to forget his Corrupt past Records?
Sam T 1 year ago
Npp, you have the worst flag bearer.
ANOLD 1 year ago
Only fools don't see anything wrong about Ghana's economy. Npp the looting brigade don't see anything wrong about our economy. This is the same Asante man who was crying that the Akyem criminals have neglected him,aboa!
Tafo 1 year ago
Kwasia you think it only wristwatch that can be reset
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
Why would any Sensible human being allow a Criminal to ask you to Reset your brain like a Wristwatch ?Are you a Fool to always start from ground zero?1979,1981 & 1992 were all starting points why another?
FAFUNWA ATI BRUBKU 1 year ago
BEING UNNECESSARILY PETTY. DID YOU GO TO SCHOOL AT ALL?
Naa 1 year ago
....but the country can be upgrade, is it roads?
Cici 1 year ago
No wonder Ghana is in a mess. If such people are elders of a party in power, analogue brains from the president to majority of his ministers and appointees are all brain dead . They can't comprehend what is called human advancement. The only person who can accept the fact the world is moving forward is Bawuliar but even him is being used as a robot .
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
As for this man, I now understand the reason why he didn't get appointment from this government
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Hw3 Kwasia no nso
Koliko 1 year ago
Even your Economic Wizkid could not solve before becoming a driver's mate. What can he do? Obiri Boahen is one of the useless element in the party.
AsMa 1 year ago
No it a wallclock u ppl never go talk sense. Jonky man
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
As a Lawyer Obiri Boahen should know this was used metaphorically and not in its literal meaning..
Nobody continues to maintain a driver or his mate who have crushed a brown new Bus.
As a Lawyer Obiri Boahen should know this was used metaphorically and not in its literal meaning..
Nobody continues to maintain a driver or his mate who have crushed a brown new Bus.
CK 1 year ago
He does not understand what reset means, poor old man. Very pathetic...
AM 1 year ago
Dont you know you have turned the economy to a wristwatch
Tuffour 1 year ago
But what does this moron know about an economy? This hopeless moron.
Tayam c 1 year ago
Is burikina faso a rest watch
Marquis 1 year ago
Kindly name one by one the mess Mahama left behind please. You cant compare the 2 periods Mr Obiri Yeboah
Doe 1 year ago
Ghana needs a reset of the country to avoid looting. The country doesn’t belong to one party or family. It belongs to Ghanaians. It therefore needs a reset of the economy and to be taken from the thieves like your party.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Another demit. Just pray that nothing untoward happen after Dec 7.
Napo 1 year ago
Gyimii is the wrist watch the
only thing that needs reset?
Kwame 1 year ago
The fact is that since 1948 China reset her economy from capitalist one to a socialist one.
The same applies to Cuba which reset her economy from capitalist to socialist in 1859.
Ghanaians have been sending their children ... read full comment
The fact is that since 1948 China reset her economy from capitalist one to a socialist one.
The same applies to Cuba which reset her economy from capitalist to socialist in 1859.
Ghanaians have been sending their children to Cuba to study since 1983 and not the reverse.
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Master you Can Reset Your Mind which is also not a Wristwatch. These are the MEN NPP promised Ghanaians. We have Arrested the Dollar and Given the Keys to IGP Propaganda.
JAne 1 year ago
But is it a software which needs to be upgraded? Lol
K. Kusi 1 year ago
There are too many damaged brains on our streets.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Very stupid statement indeed.Is it only a wristwatch that you can reset?
Please stop this primitive politics.Tnx.
Jay 1 year ago
Silly talk Too many idiots in power.
THISISME 1 year ago
Kwaseaman, if your watch fails to give you the correct time, do you continue to move around with the wrong time. Aboabi thinking
Erik 1 year ago
This shows how infantile your mind is.
Sakasaka 1 year ago
Look at another useless disappointed npp footsoldier , you have been neglected which nearly lead to your resigning from the party and now you are here spilling garbage
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 73h3h4v
bugbaba 1 year ago
npp communicators and their understanding of the english language ,review is cancellation, reset is watch , politically destroying the english language.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
The Agyapadie, looting and state capture for few Kyebi criminals need to be reset as well as accountability of covid monies.
Joeman 1 year ago
He has been sidelined in the party, and he is here ranting. I pity this man. Neither is Ghana's economy a software to be upgraded. Foolish talk nkoaaaaaaaaaa
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Sorry you don't seem sensible as an adult. What RESET MEANS IS THAT WHEN SOMETHING IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY LIKE THE STATE OF GHANA IT REQUIRES A RESET NOT AN UPGRADE. Please grow up and stop DECEIVING GHANAIANS
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
WHEN THE FUNDAMENTALS EXPOSE YOU PLEASE WE NEED A RESET.$=3.8 MAHAMA, $-16+ BAWUMIA/NPP. WE NEED A RESET TO GO BACK TO $=
Citizen Gh. 1 year ago
The economy has been hacked by you and your NPP Mafia group/hackers so it needs resetting.
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
Such an ignorant person to make such a comment.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Yes it is. Ghana's economy is a wrist watch that is ticking Wahala. Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia must go.
GOOD CITIZEN 1 year ago
Obiri, the Ghanaian economy is really a wrist watch that has stopped moving for eight years. It needs to be reset to present time. Your government has done a great disservice to this country. In 2022 March I bought a vehicle for 65,000 dollars (350,000 cedis), currently that amount is over 1,000,000 cedis. And you are telling me we don't need to reset the economy. It's a shame LAWYER Obiri.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Neither is it a phone to need an upgrade!
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Neither does it need and upgrade like an iOS.
Kwasiaa sem.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Ghana needs a reset.
Nuumo 1 year ago
The youth will start chasing you in town very soon due to your foolishness.
Do you know how painful the youth go through to get one square meal day?
Kwashia, your bulubulu attitude will not be tolerated anymore.
Do you ... read full comment
Do you see how you npp criminals have destroyed our lives in the country?
Give your life to Jesus Christ, pray every day and read ...
When a lying VIce President meets you and tells you to UPGRADE him to a President, you have to be very careful because you would end up with false promises and more lies whiles your life is reduced to nice statistics although ...
You cannot see that you have destroyed the whole economy and so we need re-engineering or re-grouping to fix the economy. We need a completely new financial model, rewire the national fabric and do away with ethnicity and sta ...
This is why I like Obiri Boahene he can see thieves from afar.The brains of Ghanaians are not like Wristwatches where Mahama can ask us for a reset.Why shd JDM tell us to start from a zero mark is it for us to forget his Corr ...
No wonder Ghana is in a mess. If such people are elders of a party in power, analogue brains from the president to majority of his ministers and appointees are all brain dead . They can't comprehend what is called human adva ...
Hw3 Kwasia no nso
Ghanaians have been sending their children ...
Obiri, the Ghanaian economy is really a wrist watch that has stopped moving for eight years. It needs to be reset to present time. Your government has done a great disservice to this country. In 2022 March I bought a vehicle ...
Kwasiaa sem.
Ghana needs a reset.
Do you ...