##BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA.
THEY NOW IN A STUPID MANNER TAGGING BAWUMIA A LIAR BUT WE ALL KNOW, THAT, IF NDC HAD LISTENED TO THE PROPHET BAWUMIA, GHANA WOULDN'T BE IN THAT SHIT WHICH DROVE CORRUPT NDC TO OPPOSITION IN GARGANTUAN DISGRACE. WE WILL CROWN BAWUMIA THE KING OF THIS COUNTRY AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME. YOU SEE, THEY NEVER LOVED LORD AND THE PROPHETS OF THE TIME, SO HOW WOULD YOU EXPECT THE CORRUPT NDC, THE PHARISEES OF OUR TIME, TO LOVE THE PROPHET BAWUMIA IN THIS TIME?? ALLL-- DIE--- BE --- DIE!!
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Abdul 1 year ago
No wonder only a son of a bustard can talk this way.
So Ghanaians Don't Feel Pain 1 year ago
So Ghanaians don’t feel pains, with all the difficulties and pains these politicians have taken u through u still follow them awwww some people should wise up kakra.
Give your life to Jesus Christ, pray every day and read ... read full comment
So Ghanaians don’t feel pains, with all the difficulties and pains these politicians have taken u through u still follow them awwww some people should wise up kakra.
Give your life to Jesus Christ, pray every day and read the bible always. And you will never lack in life. Because, it is written that "My God shall supply all my needs according to His riches in Christ Jesus" (Philippians 4:19) and "If my people be willing and be obedient to my words, they shall eat the good of the land" (Isaiah 1:19). This what I do all the time, and I don't lack in my real life. Please, give a try and thank me later.
Obinini 1 year ago
How the Jesus Christ is being use to make people go through pains eeenn, not easy ooo.
Nana 1 year ago
8 PEOPLE DIED 4 YEARS AGO;BAWUMIA @ PRESS ,WHEN QUESTIONS THROW TO HIM; HIS ANSWERS ARE, I DON'T KNOW,I WISH ,I AM NOT AWARE,I THINK. USELESS. HOW MANY EM EM EM EM CAME OUT FROM HIS COCONUT HEAD BEFORE ANSWERING 1 QUESTION DURING THE PRESS CONFERENCE.
Eric Mensah 1 year ago
@ Nana. So you also noticed him. You are very observant. Bawumia was confused. He was sweating like a pregnant fish. Full of mannerism. I counted over 1000 EM EM EM throughout his speech. This man is a moron Walahi
Pay Nabco Arrears 1 year ago
Your Excellency, if you try and settled this Nabco arrears, YOU will have our Votes this year, Sir.
FUCKING RETARDED LAIR BAWULAIR GIMI GIMI 1 year ago
Go tell that to your stupid family and the dogs in your house foolish vice president. The greatest lair of all time in Africa according google search.
Naomi 1 year ago
The foolish man said he is not sure about the Cocoa situation in Ghana so he will now ask the minister. Such a rag says wetin?. Apuuu
Naa 1 year ago
Nabco...... members where are you? Come and respond, you have a call from Mr vice-president.
Nana 1 year ago
That’s true at least, I was part of the team that absorbed them into the local government service, we took on over 300 of them whiles other agencies also did same. It’s only the grand total of all absorbed by all the agencies I’m not privy to.
Doe 1 year ago
I don’t think you will stop your lies. May the Lord expose you and your family and friends government.
Tony 1 year ago
LIES
LIES
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Useless Liar.
You can't scam us this time around.
Useless Liar.
ABU,USA 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT 2025
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 83i3jj
The bottomless Pit 1 year ago
Where?????
Where?????
KBrown 1 year ago
The question is "Why they have not been paid? Which no one has an answer!!!
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
NPP know how to use and dump people papa. The NaBCo program was Bawuliar's trump card in hoodwinking the supposed unemployed graduates to bring NPP to power. With barely 3 months to the end of your 8 year term, the matter has just been brought to your attention and you are discussing with MoF. You owe young unemployed youth 11 months stipends and you think it's funny? Charle, the kind of appeals people make to a few members of the community in order to survive in this excruciating hardship is no joke. Fix the damn economy that's all we ask of you. Is it too much to ask?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Liar. Your government can't even pay these NABCO workers let alone give that many of them full-time employment. If you're not a serial liar, Aplanke Bawumia, post the names of those 34,000 NABCO workers along with the places where they've been given full-time employment.
Ewusiwaa 1 year ago
Ex-Pope, you are right! Post the names and explain why they have not been paid for 11 whole months?!!!! How are they eating whilst your cheeks grow fat and shiny and Samira is paying her make up artist so much money each time she dresses to go somewhere ?
awinisamuel40@gmail.com 1 year ago
They paid huge sums of money before getting the jobs. You didn't employ them
Dzifa 1 year ago
It's a big lie. Is there any injection for liars ??
INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUB ...
Give your life to Jesus Christ, pray every day and read ...
8 PEOPLE DIED 4 YEARS AGO;BAWUMIA @ PRESS ,WHEN QUESTIONS THROW TO HIM; HIS ANSWERS ARE, I DON'T KNOW,I WISH ,I AM NOT AWARE,I THINK. USELESS. HOW MANY EM EM EM EM CAME OUT FROM HIS COCONUT HEAD BEFORE ANSWERING 1 QUESTION DU ...
That’s true at least, I was part of the team that absorbed them into the local government service, we took on over 300 of them whiles other agencies also did same. It’s only the grand total of all absorbed by all the agen ...
LIES
Useless Liar.
Where?????
NPP know how to use and dump people papa. The NaBCo program was Bawuliar's trump card in hoodwinking the supposed unemployed graduates to bring NPP to power. With barely 3 months to the end of your 8 year term, the matter has ...
Liar. Your government can't even pay these NABCO workers let alone give that many of them full-time employment. If you're not a serial liar, Aplanke Bawumia, post the names of those 34,000 NABCO workers along with the places ...
Ex-Pope, you are right! Post the names and explain why they have not been paid for 11 whole months?!!!! How are they eating whilst your cheeks grow fat and shiny and Samira is paying her make up artist so much money each time ...