4more4nana plus Bawumianomics, what
a solid team of nation looters! Still the Nkwasiasem Party People and the tribal bigots will come and defend this madness. S H A M E.
Kwame Yeboah 1 year ago
Why don’t you use sensible language to describe people? What do you mean by ‘scam’? You have been president before and instead of being presidential in your discourse, you go about insulting people. Do you think your grandchildren will be happy if others insult you? Common on be wise and act as a president. Have you heard of Bawumia using foolish language? Why can’t you emulate the late President Mills? Be wise Mr. Man. Use civilized language and people will give you respect. Nonsense
Pelicles 1 year ago
Are you surprise to hear this from Mahama? Remember, he labeled all Akyems as "sakawa tribe" with no apology.
Mahama3y3Zu3y3Azaa 1 year ago
The Thievery dirty Scandalous Garbage Trash Liar Drunkard Scamming Promiscuous julor Fiafitor Barawo Aponkye the Goat mahama should be ashamed of himself. Everybody young, old all know that mahama is a Thief is Corrupt and has child brain .
Thief Low IQ mahama admitted on BBC TV that he is the master of bribery and corruption. His own ndc President Mills investigated him for Brazilian Aircraft Purchase corruption. What else should we tell you to know that Oldman mahama is a Thief and Corrupt!?
Over to you dear countrymen. We are not ready for the 3y3 SU 3Y3 Azaa primitive stone age shithole mahama governance style.
Osofo 1 year ago
Mahama, Mahama, Mahama. How many time did I call you? You are a celebrated liar, the most notorious and deceitful person in history, a confident trickster, the most incomparable corrupt Ghanaian president in history, the super bribe taker, the most notorious contact price inflator and seasoned nation wrecker. Reference: Airbus Official One. Free SHS is a scam. NHIS One Time Premium scam. Gyeeda. SADA. Isofoton. XTS Korea. Burkina Nkonfem. Nyinahini Bauxite deposits. Saglemi building project. Aircraft Embrayer. Creator of Dumsor. Bus branding. MASLOC Stealings. Inflated Circle interchange contract price. Over bloated contract pricing. Ford Expedition bribery. Slay queens consumer. Created of artificial judgement debts designed, spearheaded and managed by Okudjeto Ablakwa. Empty buses as Ambulances. To be continued. Mahama Ghanaians are more discerning and remember them so keep quiet
Okatakyie 1 year ago
What is your message, haba?
ME 1 year ago
Look at this drunkard calling someone a scammer. Even your wife knows you are a scammer.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ghana is sitting on money and Ghanaians are still suffering, try me and vote for me i will make Ghana great again. I will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over, i will build airport in Cape Coast, the year of roads i will construct all the roads in Ghana, in first year in office the galamsey will be free for each Ghanaian and my police officer will arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP and make the cedi strong again against the dollar. All die be die. Try me you fools and vote for me.
XYZ 1 year ago
Try me and I will give free SHS to Ghanaian children. 1 constituency 1 Ambulance etc are all these scam Mr John 5 million Airbus Mahama?
Kojos 1 year ago
Even govt official 1 is not scam. Theif man
No Mercy 1 year ago
Mahama, Ghanaians will decide who will be the President in Ghana December Election
Tweaa 1 year ago
I WILL vote for the NPP
Pelicles 1 year ago
Mahama, your government was the biggest mistake in Ghana's history. I will give you two examples.
1. Our banking sector nearly collapsed under your watch due to your reckless handling of that sector. Your administration fa ... read full comment
Mahama, your government was the biggest mistake in Ghana's history. I will give you two examples.
1. Our banking sector nearly collapsed under your watch due to your reckless handling of that sector. Your administration falsified records which was a felony.
2. The power agreement you signed which Ghana is currently paying $500million yearly on power we do not use. NPP government has been paying this money since 2017 which amount to almost $4billion. There is no leader with brains who will do that but you. Ghana making such payment is a killer blow on our resources.
Mahama, you should not be allowed to lead goats to graze let alone presiding over humans as a leader. Bawumia had asked you a simple question which is, tell Ghanaians what you have done during your thirty years in politics as your brainchild idea.
Bawumia's brainchild idea is the drones we are using in Ghana, and what is yours, John Mahama? Ghanaians are waiting for an answer.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
John Mahama,assemblyman,member of parliament,deputy minister,vice president,president,no legacy,still made time to and collect bribe,what sort of politician is this?Greatest political scammer of our time and still able bodied Ghanaians went to party congress and freely voted to elect this scoundrel as their flagbearer.What did they see in him? Or is it they have no love for mother Ghana? We shall see.
Larbi 1 year ago
Kindly let us see the result of the probe professor Mills instituted against you to clear our minds.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama should not be talking because we know who the government official #1 is. Mahama is corrupt in every which way. Had it not been for Nana Akufo-Addo, Ghana's bauxite would belong to Mahama's family.
Batuta 1 year ago
In other jurisdictions Corrupt Mahama is not qualified to be an Assistant to any Minister of State. Rawlings picked him like a rag and he eventually became President by default. Instead of this man to look at his past and speak with humility and honesty he now behaves as if the country belongs to him and his family and because of his stolen wealth NDC people are trying to make him a cult figure.
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Dead Goat
Airbus Gangster
Confidence Trickster
Government Official 1
Dumsor Professor
The most corrupt politician in the history of Ghana
Never Again John Kwame Dramani Mahama
Dead Goat
Airbus Gangster
Confidence Trickster
Government Official 1
Dumsor Professor
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF THIEVING SCAMMERS.
Akufo-Addo and his puppet Aplanke Bawumia operate an elaborate scamming enterprise out of Julor House. Scam artist Aplanke Bawumia must go.
Funny World 1 year ago
Oh, Mahama do yourself a big favour by listening to yourself when speaking in public, wai? You sound so hollow that depicts how low your IQ is. I don't blame you much, because you've stated in your memoir, My first coup d'etat, that you cannot make decisions on your own. This means you can't differentiate write from wrong that always put you in ridiculous cage. How can you say Nana Addo and Bawumia's government is a scam. Mahama, for your information, your government was more that a scam. You robbed the nation's coffers by inflated the cost of whatever you purchased on behalf of the nation. You're a fucking thief and too bad for the country, Ghana.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
So immature Mahama how will you describe your nkonfem,ambulances ,stealing gold and bauxite and 10 colleges which Ghanaians did not see one college infrastructure?
OBIMPE PAPATULA 1 year ago
SEE WHO TALKING. GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1. HE IS NOT EVEN SHY TO SHOW HIS FACE. FATHER SERPENT OF ALL .................................
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
Ghanaians have FREE SHS. As for this NPP scam we like it. You helped your brother to collapse Merchant Bank and later handed Ghana's bauxite to him. God will punish you.
This confidence trickster talks anyhow!!
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Why don’t you use sensible language to describe people? What do you mean by ‘scam’? You have been president before and instead of being presidential in your discourse, you go about insulting people. Do you think your gr ...
The Thievery dirty Scandalous Garbage Trash Liar Drunkard Scamming Promiscuous julor Fiafitor Barawo Aponkye the Goat mahama should be ashamed of himself. Everybody young, old all know that mahama is a Thief is Corru ...
Mahama, Mahama, Mahama. How many time did I call you? You are a celebrated liar, the most notorious and deceitful person in history, a confident trickster, the most incomparable corrupt Ghanaian president in history, the supe ...
Ghana is sitting on money and Ghanaians are still suffering, try me and vote for me i will make Ghana great again. I will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over, i will build airport in Cape Coa ...
I WILL vote for the NPP
1. Our banking sector nearly collapsed under your watch due to your reckless handling of that sector. Your administration fa ...
John Mahama,assemblyman,member of parliament,deputy minister,vice president,president,no legacy,still made time to and collect bribe,what sort of politician is this?Greatest political scammer of our time and still able bodied ...
In other jurisdictions Corrupt Mahama is not qualified to be an Assistant to any Minister of State. Rawlings picked him like a rag and he eventually became President by default. Instead of this man to look at his past and s ...
Dead Goat
Airbus Gangster
Confidence Trickster
Government Official 1
Dumsor Professor
Oh, Mahama do yourself a big favour by listening to yourself when speaking in public, wai? You sound so hollow that depicts how low your IQ is. I don't blame you much, because you've stated in your memoir, My first coup d' ...