GHANAIANS WILL NEVER VOTE FOR A THIEF!!!!! BAWUMIA TE SO SAAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
***Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men ... read full comment
GHANAIANS WILL NEVER VOTE FOR A THIEF!!!!! BAWUMIA TE SO SAAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
***Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
Frankiedonatusjudasarefools 1 year ago
As an NDC constituency executive I have always said that MAHAMA is the most important problem for my party NDC
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
####THE GOVT OFF.1 HAS NO CHANCE!! NO! NOT AT ALL!!
BAWUMIA IS CLEAN!! CLEAN TO THE BONE!!!!!!!!
IF NDC CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!! NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLES IN GHANA. NDC SAID NANA CAN'T BUILD KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. NOW, LIKE THE FREE SHS, SOME NDC CRAZY FOOLS WANTS SOME CREDIT HERE!! FOOLS!! NATION WRECKERS!!!!!!!!!!
###BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA.
THEY NOW IN A STUPID MANNER TAGGING BAWUMIA A LIAR BUT WE ALL KNOW, THAT, IF NDC HAD LISTENED TO THE PROPHET BAWUMIA, GHANA WOULDN'T BE IN THAT SHIT WHICH DROVE CORRUPT NDC TO OPPOSITION IN GARGANTUAN DISGRACE. WE WILL CROWN BAWUMIA THE KING OF THIS COUNTRY AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME. YOU SEE, THEY NEVER LOVED LORD AND THE PROPHETS OF THE TIME, SO HOW WOULD YOU EXPECT THE CORRUPT NDC, THE PHARISEES OF OUR TIME, TO LOVE THE PROPHET BAWUMIA IN THIS TIME?? ALLL-- DIE--- BE --- DIE!!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
AT LEAST BAWULIAR HAS ACCEPTED THAT HE IS A LIAR.... THAT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT... THAT IS ALL WE NEED.... THANK YOU FOR YOUR WORD SO SWEET... WE CAN GO AND SLEEP NOW
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
Government Official One. Bawumia, why did your government not prosecute. Now you are allowing some jack ass NDC supporters to say it's because he is not guilty. But even Official One was investigated by his own boss for same Airbus before he mysteriously died.
Kofi Crenstil 1 year ago
Many foolish men in the Ndc with your con man John Mahama who wants to come to power again to come and create ghost workers again.
Kwame 1 year ago
He was the reason 8 Ghanaians died during 2020 election. This was never investigated. Ayawaso by-election violence by Nana. The report easily thrown under the carpet. Are you in Ghana?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A THIEVING LIAR. HE'S JUST AS CORRUPT AS HIS BOSS AKUFO-ADDO. APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A USELESS PUPPET NOW FALSELY CLAIMING TO BE AN APLANKE WITHOUT POWERS., EVEN THOUGH HE ACTIVELY PARTICIPATED IN HIS NPP GOVERNMENT'S LOOTING AND MISMANAGEMENT.
Corrupt Aplanke Bawumia is a thieving liar who helps his boss Akufo-Addo to run a criminal enterprise out of Julor House. If that useless failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia knew anything other than spewing senseless lies, he would have come up with solution by now to revive the economy that he and his Julor House NPP thieving nation-wreckers looted and mismanaged, causing it to collapse. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is corrupt, useless, and a monumental failure.
Gizo Gizo 1 year ago
I think this Govt official one thing has benefitted this NPP thing a lot. Now Dr. Bawumia too has started to use it. This liar tag has now entered you. You're truly a liar. You remembered when you said you had arrested the dollar.? Is it true?
Ken 1 year ago
Stop fooling . Gyei gimmie no . You are not a constituency executive. You sit at the public toilet to give toilet roll for money.
THE GOVT OFF.1 HAS NO CHANCE!! NO! NOT AT ALL!!
IF NDC CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!! NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLES IN GHANA. NDC SAID NANA CAN'T BUILD KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. NOW, LIKE THE FREE SHS, SOME NDC CRAZY FOOLS WANTS SOME CREDIT HERE!! FOOLS!! NATION WRECKERS!!!!!!!!!!
Kwame 1 year ago
Bawumia must answer questions on these promises he made2 hours ago
Bawumia promised teachers he will build houses for them. How many has he built before talking about teachers' car loans?
Bawumia promised to give okada ride ... read full comment
Bawumia promised teachers he will build houses for them. How many has he built before talking about teachers' car loans?
Bawumia promised to give okada riders cars to replace the motorbikes how many cars has he delivered?
Bawumia promised to construct concrete roads like Nkrumah did on the Tema motorway, how many has he constructed?
Bawumia said he locked the dollars and gave the key to the IGP, what is the exchange rate now?
Bawumia promised there will be jobs jobs and jobs where are the jobs now?
Why is he promising jobs again, if we now have in access and we are exporting to other countries?
Bawumia borrowing is a lazy approach to governance and his government will not borrow. How much have they not borrowed
Bawumia said IMF is evil and the will never go to the IMF again, what has changed now?
Bawumia promised momo will not be taxed, why is he not saying anything about it again?
Bawumia promised moving the economy from taxation to production, how many taxation has your government added or subtracted and where is the production?
Bawumia promised to build 16 model secondary schools in the Zongo communities, how many zongo model SHSs have you built?
Bawumia where is the habour in Cape coast?
Bawumia where is the airport in Cape Coast?
Why is Bawumia not talking about the state of the economy now but digitization?
Did Bawumia not know that Mahama already built structures and implemented the digitization drive that he is enjoying now?
Napo took money from teachers to give them laptops, how many teachers have received the laptops and what is even the quality of the laptops?
Kilogram 1 year ago
Yes oooo, Mr. Domingo.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
At least you are a confirmed thief and a liar. You have stolen several monies in the form of contracts and supply inflammatory prices. Most of your family contracts were not executed at all. The stolen Ramadan rice in collaboration your aids still registered in your name
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Onye Kwasi Atta:
THE TALE OF TAPES BETWEEN THE SQUEAKY CLEAN DR. DIGITAL BAWUMIA AND JOHN GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1, AKA THE FAILED NKOMFEM BUSINESS HONCHO! ATTA & ATHUR KILLER ETC!
1 Mahama was under Investigation by P ... read full comment
@ Onye Kwasi Atta:
THE TALE OF TAPES BETWEEN THE SQUEAKY CLEAN DR. DIGITAL BAWUMIA AND JOHN GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1, AKA THE FAILED NKOMFEM BUSINESS HONCHO! ATTA & ATHUR KILLER ETC!
1 Mahama was under Investigation by Prof Mills before his unexplained death. — But Bawumia has been praised by Akufo-Addo as the best Vice President ever.
2. Mahama is fantastically corrupt and well known domestically and Internationally as such— But Bawumia is well respected banker who was once employed by the Bank.
3. Mahama is failure who couldn’t succeed in implementing common projects such the SADA and Guinea Fowl projects to alleviate poverty from his own Northern Territory— But Dr Bawumia has introduced so many poverty alleviation projects to help the people of the North. Especially the Kayayei training program that has given accommodation to many head porters in Accra and Kumasi and also giving them job training to transform their lives.
4. Mahama has virtually no record of achievement as the former Vice President of Ghana except killing his boss and taking over his position —- But Dr. Bawumia is credited with introduction of more than 20 or more programs to help develop Ghana-such as the Digital Address System— Drone Emergency Delivery System, the Paperless Payment System and many more. So Ghanaians should do the comparison!
So can someone tell that Mahama that in 2020 Akuffo-Addo / Bawumia did not make any promises, they actually campaigned on their record for the four years they were at the helms of affairs in Ghana, and so Mahama should also do likewise in the 2024 elections, since he has served as President before.
The 2020 election was about what we call the “TALE OF THE TAPES”: to wit, the record achievements of both men as Presidents of this country was factored.
The 24 elections going to based on records and credibility, integrity, but on all those fronts, Mahama can’t be matched with Dr. Mamudu Bawumia, aka Dr Digital. The elections is not about Nkrumah or Akufo-Addo performances. It between the integrity and job records of the squeaky clean Dr. Bawumia and the corrupt John Airbus Mahama, aka Passport Ntuhyemu Hene, John Airbus Mahama, Government Official 1. John Ford Expedition Bribehene Mahama. John Kofi Dubai ( $7 Billion Gold Heist to Dubai) I SHALL RETURN!
Freewill 1 year ago
Bawumia is just a stupid man chasing a mirage.
So you admit you are a liar 1 year ago
So you admit you are a liar, but because someone who has been acquitted of crimes you want to use one name but all you’ve done again is confirm in a round about way that you are a liar.
@Liar MAHAMA!
MAHAMA KILLED MILLS TO SAVE HIMSELF AND HIS CORRUPT FAMILY MEMBERS!
MANASSEH HAS ALREADY TOLD THE TRUTH SO APOLOGIZING ON DURESS WON’T NEGATE THE FACTS AS KNOWN BY MANY GHANAIANS!
JOHN MAHAMA: ... read full comment
@Liar MAHAMA!
MANASSEH HAS ALREADY TOLD THE TRUTH SO APOLOGIZING ON DURESS WON’T NEGATE THE FACTS AS KNOWN BY MANY GHANAIANS!
JOHN MAHAMA: THE FORMER CORRUPTION RIDDEN PRESIDENT OF GHANA REJECTED FIRST RAND BANK OF SOUTH AFRICA’S OFFER TO BUY THE MERCHANT’S BANK AS SOON AS FORMER PRESIDENT ATTA DIED IN MID 2012. AND SO WHO WILL DISPUTE THE FACT THAT MILLS’ DEATH HAS SOMETHING TO DO WITH MERCHANT’S BANK TROUBLES, SINCE MILLS WAS SAID TO BE INVESTING JOHN MAHAMA ON RANGE OF ISSUES?
The Controversy of Merchants Bank Sale in December 2013– Reported By Modern Ghana News in October 3 2017.
In 2012, state-owned pensions giant, SSNIT initiated a process to offload 75% of its 98% stake in Merchant Bank to South African firm, First Rand., but the deal was allegedly blocked by forces at the Presidency, occupied at the time by former President John Mahama.
Public opposition to the deal intensified when it was revealed that while First Rand was prepared to invest 176.4 million Ghana cedis for 75 percent in Merchant Bank, Fortiz was investing 90 million Ghana cedis. Also, persons close to the deal revealed that while Fortiz's deal would leave SSNIT with 8% stake, First Rand's offer promised SSINT a 23% stake.
Big man 1 year ago
Bawumia mentioned his boss as a murderer n a drug addict oooh u are an npp supporter , A Plus said npp are fool
JJ 1 year ago
@CAS, you're a fraudster. You have changed your name @TRINITY into CAS, scammer! I advice everybody not to pay any money to this fraudster, with their fraudulent travel business.
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago
Why can some people focus on policies rather insults?
Dr Bawumia is the most successful and best vice president since the establishment of Ghana.
Go on Dr Bawumia, good luck.
Dr Bawumia is the most successful and best vice president since the establishment of Ghana.
Kojo 1 year ago
AT LEAST GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE HAS NEVER STOLEN RICE AND SUGAR FROM THE HARBOUR AND DISTRIBUTORS TO UNSUSPECTING MUSLIMS. BAWUMYA THE RICE AND SUGAR THIEF!
Ken 1 year ago
Don’t mind that idiot Bawumia who paid 20,000 to the media to ask him his own questions. He want the steerIng wheel?We will give him pistons and rings.
Ojah 1 year ago
BAWUMIA'S YOUTHFUL STUPIDITY IS SOMETIMES BEYOND COMPREHENSION!
Kofi 1 year ago
Yes ohh. At least he was found not guilty.
You Bawumia however crowned the BIGGEST LAIR in Ghana. This is the first in Ghana and it is a shame
XYZ 1 year ago
And who is the government official 1, has John 5 million Airbus Mahama accepted that tag now? Because Martin Amidu said it first and John 5 million Airbus Mahama insulting him, or is it because Martin said President Attah Mills set up a committee to investigate him? I'm just asking.
Musa 1 year ago
So this man holds a phd??? He is such a comical figure who aught not to have a vice president. He is not serious at all.
Nii 1 year ago
An artificial Liar is faaaaaaaaaaaar better than a very HARDENED CRIMINAL like John Dramani Mahama. Good jab Doc.
Clean Oxygens 1 year ago
Who said 76000 Togolese are registered to vote in 2016?
Has one been arrested?
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
Is that all you got .what a lunatic.
Ruthan 1 year ago
He is again a disgraceful womaniser and an alcoholic. A dirty arrogant Gonja man.
J K Adjei 1 year ago
Be serious wai.
Tell us what you can do and stop the jokes.
Be serious wai.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
A Former British PM once described John Dramani Mahama as Fantastically Corrupt Ghanaian President. The problem with NDC is they can't handle the Disgrace Mahama has brought to the party.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Kweku Tee Stop sounding foolish like your stupid father ok
Musa 1 year ago
So this man holds a phd??? He is such a comical figure who aught not to have bee a vice president. He is not serious at all.
HE HAS PHD!!! HE WILL BE YOUR PRESIDENT SOON.
Abdul 1 year ago
Who at all do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Probably your farting chairman Tui Tui Wontumi will vote for such an idiot. Tweaaa. This fool?
Joko 1 year ago
@kwasi Adade I will provide you rope to hang yourself when Bawumia the mate is finally rejected and beating hopelessly to pave way for Kennedy Agyapong to receive his own beating.
Zomayi 1 year ago
Hideous clown
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
WHAT IS WORST THAN MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION.
YOU HAVE CREAYED MESS ,INSTEAD OF SOLVING AND COMPAINING ,YOU ATTACKING WITH WRONG MESSAGES
GAK 1 year ago
I didn't Know Bawumia is a fool like that, after destroying Ghana's economy, this is what you can tell us. Today you are telling us that you are not in charge so you can't do anything, unless you are voted to become President, God forbid, it will never happen, with this your poor performance at the meet the press you want to become President, chai chai, go and sit somewhere, Your boss has set a very low standard, so you also think you can become President.
Wakkuffo waddo 1 year ago
But you are confirmed liar.
Google knows that.
Really confirmed.
You lied your way to power.
You are not ashamed you couldn’t nail JDM on those corruption allegations.
Google knows that.
Really confirmed.
ghanaba 1 year ago
BAWUMIA YUOU ARE SUCH A USELESS FELLOW GHANA HAS EVER HAD TO RULE THIS COUNTRY, AND NEVER AGAIN NEVER AGAIN , I WILL DIG DEEP TO YOUR TITLE I PROMISED YOU.
bugbaba 1 year ago
if its good you take credit, but if its bad u say u don't have authority,is this not double standard.????
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You're economy manager or Fulanis cattles manager ? Illiterate educated villager empty head, the dollar police officer is now running away like like mad dog.
Kojos 1 year ago
Or dead goat. Your are not corrupt
Nana 1 year ago
That is a good one. Everyone knows the criminal role GO1 played in the Airbus scandal. The special prosecutor whe cleared by default himself needs to be cleared. God have mercy that such a character is talking about investigating corruption
BAWUMLIAR 1 year ago
What is the Assitant to the MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION saying?
JM as govt official 1 means nothing. He has been cleared of all those politically motivated charges. What is preventing you from prosecuting him if he is on the wrong side of the law?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
I have now come to understand that Bawumia is not a presidental material, he can't even win an assembly election in his own town
WGoku 1 year ago
Because you are CRAFTY CRIMINAL and SCAMMER.
You are corrupt but through many others. And you are a biggest PRETENDER.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Gov Off 1
Gov Off 1
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
And you are the greatest Lair in Ghana.
To Bawulair Timothy's information, the OSP appointed by Akuffo Addo said JDM did nothing wrong Wai.
Shameless, dishonest, useless Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy this t ... read full comment
To Bawulair Timothy's information, the OSP appointed by Akuffo Addo said JDM did nothing wrong Wai.
Shameless, dishonest, useless Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy this time around.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power piriod.
Pee 1 year ago
But you stole a lot from Bank of Ghana
Ghana 1 year ago
So when has government official 1 amounts to wrong doing? But bawumia you are Google approved liar..
Big man 1 year ago
He said he isn't a murderer , drug addiction like what they were saying to my boss , why trying to do damage control on that , is Ghanaweb now npp headquarters ??
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
Has this guy lost his mind?
Kay 1 year ago
Anytime dey write something for u to go and say den u to u open ur mouth wide without sense in it. u joke with serious things just to please ur gullible party supporters.....
Gh 1 year ago
It is alleged that, those media men who met the vice President at the media encounter took Ghs 20,000 as bribe.Indeed,if the allegation happens to be factual,then no one of us should have the locus to talk about corruption whatsoever. I am also reminding those media men and women that,the bribe they took will come out of their nose should Bawumia win the polls on 7th December 7,2024
bugbaba 1 year ago
at least mahama is not mother serpent of corruption.
Kwame 1 year ago
Government Official Number 1 was coined by the secret services of NATO to let John Mahama loose the 2016 elections.
But Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia an economist and vice president should not be the one to throw mud with the aim th ... read full comment
Government Official Number 1 was coined by the secret services of NATO to let John Mahama loose the 2016 elections.
But Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia an economist and vice president should not be the one to throw mud with the aim that it will stick.
There was no mud about Ghana in the Airbus matter, thus we shall say Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia is uneducated and a rouge.
Airbus said that there was no Government Official Number 1 in Ghana.
However the fact is that Government Official Number One in 2010 was Atta Mills.
THE TALE OF TAPES BETWEEN THE SQUEAKY CLEAN DR. DIGITAL BAWUMIA AND JOHN GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1, AKA THE FAILED NKOMFEM BUSINESS HONCHO! ATTA & ATHUR KILLER!
1 Mahama was under Investigation by Prof Mills before his unexpl ... read full comment
THE TALE OF TAPES BETWEEN THE SQUEAKY CLEAN DR. DIGITAL BAWUMIA AND JOHN GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1, AKA THE FAILED NKOMFEM BUSINESS HONCHO! ATTA & ATHUR KILLER!
1 Mahama was under Investigation by Prof Mills before his unexplained death. — But Bawumia has been praised by Akufo-Addo as the best Vice President ever.
2. Mahama is fantastically corrupt and well known domestically and Internationally as such— But Bawumia is well respected banker who was once employed by the Bank.
3. Mahama is failure who couldn’t succeed in implementing common projects such the SADA and Guinea Fowl projects to alleviate poverty from his own Northern Territory— But Dr Bawumia has introduced so many poverty alleviation projects to help the people of the North. Especially the Kayayei training program that has given accommodation to many head porters in Accra and Kumasi and also giving them job training to transform their lives.
4. Mahama has virtually no record of achievement as the former Vice President of Ghana except killing his boss and taking over his position —- But Dr. Bawumia is credited with introduction of more than 20 or more programs to help develop Ghana-such as the Digital Address System— Drone Emergency Delivery System, the Paperless Payment System and many more. So Ghanaians should do the comparison!
So can someone tell that Mahama that in 2020 Akuffo-Addo / Bawumia did not make any promises, they actually campaigned on their record for the four years they were at the helms of affairs in Ghana, and so Mahama should also do likewise in the 2024 elections, since he has served as President before.
The 2020 election was about what we call the “TALE OF THE TAPES”: to wit, the record achievements of both men as Presidents of this country was factored.
The 24 elections going to be based on records of achievements, credibility and integrity, but on all those fronts, Mahama can’t be matched with Dr. Mamudu Bawumia, aka Dr Digital. The elections is not about Nkrumah or Akufo-Addo’s achievements . It between the integrity and job records of the squeaky clean Dr. Bawumia and the corrupt John Airbus Mahama, aka Passport Ntuhyemu Hene, John Airbus Mahama, Government Official 1. John Ford Expedition Bribehene Mahama. John Kofi Dubai ( $7 Billion Gold Heist to Dubai) I SHALL RETURN!
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
Stupidity
Stupidity
NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago
MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION-THIS GUY DONT KNOW WHAT HE IS LOOKING FOR .
OFFICER ONE AND MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION ,WHICH ONE WOULD YOU LIKE????
Anane 1 year ago
What a stupid man with a stupid comment! And this one too wants to be president in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana? Never!
Donatus 1 year ago
But you are called a liar which you admit.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
Does Bawumia read??? He DOESN'T even know about THE JUDGEMENT ON THE AIRBUS CASE??? THIS BAWUMIA IS INDEED A FOOOOÒ..LLL!!! TOKE B3L3
Water Yam 1 year ago
But you stole rice,abi?
Jay 1 year ago
What a foolish thing to say. I think Bawuliar is more dangerous than that name.
Bryan 1 year ago
NPP can do or say anything about everyone in NDC including JM, what I know is that they are on their way out of power. In fact, it will be in their interest to lose the 2024 General Elections.
BOB 1 year ago
The handlers of Bawumia are not doing good to him at all with this kind of response.
Bawumia is educated and beyond some of these childish comments, Bawumia you are gradually losing floating voters with some of these comme ... read full comment
The handlers of Bawumia are not doing good to him at all with this kind of response.
Bawumia is educated and beyond some of these childish comments, Bawumia you are gradually losing floating voters with some of these comments.
kom 1 year ago
What did you expect him to say? That Mahama is God or what? He was even generous in his response.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
So this man doesn't know that Nana Addo and his family npp government know he is hollow and shallow in economic planning and policy initiatives that's why they pushed him aside? They knew his policies destroyed both the country and the party.
Abu D 1 year ago
This guy is not serious. How can you be called government official one? You are not qualified to be given that title and you will never be.
Erik 1 year ago
Has government official one been accused of committing a crime? It's rather Bawulair who have deceived to Ghanaians that he's an economic wizkid who has turned to trickster
DR BENJAMIN ANWAR IBRAHIM 1 year ago
Lunatic moron, respect JM as your elder brother. Do you wish to impress a cross section of Ghanaians with such insults? Weather he is government official one or two, Ghanaians prefer him to you as hypocritical liar and stooge of Akufo Addos. Bawumia is heading for a big loss.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
You Bawumia will never be a government official.
Because you are going to loose this election.
You think it is easy to come by name government official.
As it looks you don't have the balls.
And you are not going to c ... read full comment
And you are not going to come anywhere near the government of Ghana ever again.
Monyo 1 year ago
Mumu man. You couldn't answer the questions. Most of your answers were about Ghana card. PDS and Sanla rice man.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You are a thief for stealing someone's rice. You are a thief for outsourcing numerous contracts to your senior brother and benefits from it. # Say no to Bawumia
Observer 1 year ago
Bawumia will say anything fair or foul to get attention. Now that OSP has cleared Mahama, I thought you will leave this to serial callers and think about how to clear the mother serpent.
Prince 1 year ago
Government official 1 was confirmed by Martin Amidu and JOHN FORD said the man is stupid now that the name has been baptized and confirmed as JOHN FORD INNOCENT GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 MAHAMA.
All his official documents should ... read full comment
Government official 1 was confirmed by Martin Amidu and JOHN FORD said the man is stupid now that the name has been baptized and confirmed as JOHN FORD INNOCENT GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 MAHAMA.
All his official documents should be sent to COURT to effect changes
Thanks
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Iehebeheh
Doe 1 year ago
There was evidences in your office that consultation fees were paid and when it became known to the public you sacked the correctors. Such a wicked and shameful attitude never happened in NDC government.
Kofi 1 year ago
Bawumia doesn't grow, very immature
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
At most you stole a 40 footer container of imported rice from Tema harbor. How about that? Or you say ebe local matter not international? Smh
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT APLANKE BAWUMIA, YOU'RE A MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND A CROOK HWHO HAS USED GOVERNMENT ENRICH YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS WHILE CLAIMING TO BE CLEAN. YOU'RE JUST A CORRUPT PUPPET AND A FAKE GURU ECONOMIST.
Incompetent Aplanke B ... read full comment
CORRUPT APLANKE BAWUMIA, YOU'RE A MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND A CROOK HWHO HAS USED GOVERNMENT ENRICH YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS WHILE CLAIMING TO BE CLEAN. YOU'RE JUST A CORRUPT PUPPET AND A FAKE GURU ECONOMIST.
Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is corrupt to the bone. He has used Julor House to massively enrich his family members. Corrupt Aplanke Bawumia's office has also been a place where NPP crooks wanting to evade paying duties at the [ports come to obtain letters to be used at the ports. Aplanke Bawumia is not only a serial liar, he also is as corrupt as his boss Akufo-Addo.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Header typo correction:
CORRUPT APLANKE BAWUMIA, YOU'RE A MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND A CROOK WHO HAS USED GOVERNMENT TO ENRICH YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS WHILE CLAIMING TO BE CLEAN. YOU'RE JUST A CORRUPT PUPPET AND A FAKE GURU ECONOM ... read full comment
Header typo correction:
CORRUPT APLANKE BAWUMIA, YOU'RE A MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND A CROOK WHO HAS USED GOVERNMENT TO ENRICH YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS WHILE CLAIMING TO BE CLEAN. YOU'RE JUST A CORRUPT PUPPET AND A FAKE GURU ECONOMIST.
OSP has CLEARED JM 1 year ago
This stupidly nonsense from Bawumia. Is he not aware that his own OSP has cleared and acquitted JM of any wrongdoing? I'm really scandalised by his childish labeling. But seriously, Ghanaians want credible proposals to solve the self-imposed hardship and clearly, JM is comfortably in the Lead.
Kweku - Kumasi 1 year ago
Where is the containers of rice GH1.7million Bawumiah stole from the importer and shared at the North, and also the inflated cost GH1.2billion cost of Ghana card to Ghanaians.
So this lunatic to wants to lead us?
***Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men ...
IF NDC CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!! NDC SAID ...
INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPU ...
Government Official One. Bawumia, why did your government not prosecute. Now you are allowing some jack ass NDC supporters to say it's because he is not guilty. But even Official One was investigated by his own boss for same ...
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A THIEVING LIAR. HE'S JUST AS CORRUPT AS HIS BOSS AKUFO-ADDO. APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A USELESS PUPPET NOW FALSELY CLAIMING TO BE AN APLANKE WITHOUT POWERS., EVEN THOUGH ...
I think this Govt official one thing has benefitted this NPP thing a lot. Now Dr. Bawumia too has started to use it. This liar tag has now entered you. You're truly a liar. You remembered when you said you had arrested the do ...
IF NDC CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!! NDC SAID N ...
Bawumia promised to give okada ride ...
Yes oooo, Mr. Domingo.
At least you are a confirmed thief and a liar. You have stolen several monies in the form of contracts and supply inflammatory prices. Most of your family contracts were not executed at all. The stolen Ramadan rice in collabo ...
@ Onye Kwasi Atta:
1 Mahama was under Investigation by P ...
@Liar MAHAMA!
JOHN MAHAMA: ...
And who is the government official 1, has John 5 million Airbus Mahama accepted that tag now? Because Martin Amidu said it first and John 5 million Airbus Mahama insulting him, or is it because Martin said President Attah Mil ...
Has one been arrested?
Be serious wai.
Hideous clown
I didn't Know Bawumia is a fool like that, after destroying Ghana's economy, this is what you can tell us. Today you are telling us that you are not in charge so you can't do anything, unless you are voted to become President ...
Google knows that.
Really confirmed.
That is a good one. Everyone knows the criminal role GO1 played in the Airbus scandal. The special prosecutor whe cleared by default himself needs to be cleared. God have mercy that such a character is talking about investiga ...
JM as govt official 1 means nothing. He has been cleared of all those politically motivated charges. What is preventing you from prosecuting him if he is o ...
Gov Off 1
Shameless, dishonest, useless Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy this t ...
It is alleged that, those media men who met the vice President at the media encounter took Ghs 20,000 as bribe.Indeed,if the allegation happens to be factual,then no one of us should have the locus to talk about corruption wh ...
But Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia an economist and vice president should not be the one to throw mud with the aim th ...
1 Mahama was under Investigation by Prof Mills before his unexpl ...
Stupidity
But you stole rice,abi?
Bawumia is educated and beyond some of these childish comments, Bawumia you are gradually losing floating voters with some of these comme ...
So this man doesn't know that Nana Addo and his family npp government know he is hollow and shallow in economic planning and policy initiatives that's why they pushed him aside? They knew his policies destroyed both the count ...
Lunatic moron, respect JM as your elder brother. Do you wish to impress a cross section of Ghanaians with such insults? Weather he is government official one or two, Ghanaians prefer him to you as hypocritical liar and stooge ...
And you are not going to c ...
All his official documents should ...
Incompetent Aplanke B ...
Header typo correction:
CORRUPT APLANKE BAWUMIA, YOU'RE A MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND A CROOK WHO HAS USED GOVERNMENT TO ENRICH YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS WHILE CLAIMING TO BE CLEAN. YOU'RE JUST A CORRUPT PUPPET AND A FAKE GURU ECONOM ...
This stupidly nonsense from Bawumia. Is he not aware that his own OSP has cleared and acquitted JM of any wrongdoing? I'm really scandalised by his childish labeling. But seriously, Ghanaians want credible proposals to solve ...